LifeAfter

 

Viewer reviews for LifeAfter

Total Reviews: 22
4+: 16
3+: 4
2+: 2
1+:
<1:

Showing all star reviews:

Review by MankoKuchkukanSep 3rd 2019
I love the game, just wish I could find more people who are willing to play together!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
Pretty good game, a little difficult to understand at first
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
Awesome! The game's vast worlds and mechanics impressed me
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
Love it! If your looking for a game with different gameplays.. then you should try this one!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
I like the game but their mission was so hard for a newbee
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by REVVYJul 8th 2019
Survival game. Basically pve and pvp. Alot stuff to explore. And lots of f2p and p2w gameplays...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by WinogrJun 16th 2019
I enjoy the game on the whole, but am getting frustrated with trying to set up a team and not being able to figure out a good way to communicate with others to set it up.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
lets #survivetogether good because hours of gameplay is better for survivors only and me
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by vhaysteJun 13th 2019
Wonderful game, with lots of free-to-play progress.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
It's great you can make friends whole internationally.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Nice, Full of things to explore, but I don't like the theme song.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2019
Do I get my gold back when I cancel my new camp crowd funding?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Great game give it a try I am sure you will love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2019
I love this game! It's very addicting with interesting gameplays.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
Very interesting. Make friends, fun, resources collecting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2019
Love this game so much... Survival but we can social with many people at the same time and do mission together
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
It's days of survival + pubg. Nice and fun but lots of grinding and repetitive too. Takes a long time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2019
why i cant see her im on the city's town hall but nowhere to be found
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
A beautiful combination of survival, sandbox, shooting, with extra PvP actions, hunting, gathering, crafting, and everything you'll need to survive a zombie apocalypse.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019
This isnt all the recipes in life after. There are recipes for saltwater fish that you get in Charles town.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2019
It good actually, nothing to say about the graphics 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019
Great game may consume lots of time without recognizing and very addicting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides