LifeAfter

LifeAfter


Gamer reviews for LifeAfter

Total Reviews: 49
4+: 36
3+: 9
2+: 4
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 15th 2020
Great game still figuring out how to do everything in it though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
Nice game just a combination of casual game and battle royal game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2020
It's very addicting game and it's a whole world in itself u have ur own home markets and cohabitation u can live with. Really lovely game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
I made this mistake and I'm pretty sure it can happen to anyone what can we do when we play this game a lot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
Awesome game! Excellent way to play online with others and has a great storyline that is always exciting and changing!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020
This game would be 1000000000000000000000% better if anyone besides the Chinese developed it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
A very good game but actually european server they're not that good.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2020
Best game to play in lockdown it's time consuming and have many missions to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2020
Pretty much like it, too bad lately it’s been very glitchy or laggy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
A brilliant game, especially now in this time of ESSENTIAL Social Distancing. I’ve met and become real friends with players in my Camp...Synergy. Kind, generous with their love and support. As for the game itself... I don’t find it hard to be F2P. (And I am hardly a great gamer). Do yourself a favor...download this game, be amazed by the gorgeous graphics and never ending updates. Celebrate life....and shoot to kill zombies, wild animals and if you must, go to FarStar or Charlestown’s Clash and play PVP.

Trust me. You won’t regret this experience.....the friends you’ll make, dangers you’ll face. A ‘10’.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
This game is amazing and really fun mainly because of the freedom and the things you can do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2020
Good rendering, but heavily P2W. For F2P it is doable, but much harder.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Game is so cool and its ti difficult its fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
I love the game met alot of awesome people
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
The game is amazing in all aspects. As a mayor of a camp, I do love playing this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Victor62Mar 7th 2020
If you want a great zombie game you can't find any better game..this is awsome
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 29th 2020
Nice game, better than Last Day on Earth.
Really well made 3D. Cool graphics and nice gameplay and complex system.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PsykhoFeb 14th 2020
Finally a zombie MMORPG survival game worth playing!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2020
How to do crafting building pent because building pent maker is not show in my workshops And i am a logger?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AzharFeb 2nd 2020
Well its my best game of all at the moment

Simply the best
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020
I most enjoy games that allow me to move around inside the game’s world in a realistic way, and interact with everything I come into contact with. Like Minecraft. LifeAfter offers one of the first mobile games with its realistic style that can do this, but the areas and objects you can interact with are still limited. However, there are some beautiful scenes to walk through of their nature, and scary fun ones. Most other survival games severely limit what can be tapped, where you can move, what you can collect, and how you can see the world (think strictly limited top-down 2D views as if you were playing nothing more than Pac-Man or Mario-Kart.) This game is amazing because there are so many maps you can explore with large areas to explore and collect and interact with and you can turn around and see a 360 degree view as if you were standing right there in that world. It takes a while to become bored by the limitations they do have. It’s similar to Ark in the PvE aspect.

What I would love is a game like LifeAfter that actually allows you to dig down into the earth like Minecraft and explore vast caves, to collect any item you see. To be able to be free with your creativity using the items you collect. That’s one of the worst aspects of this game. You can build a house, but to do it creatively you have to spend real money ...repeatedly. And it is NOT cheap. Why can Minecraft pull off the “pay once and your done” template and remain the top popular game today still making millions, yet games like this are overly focused on making money on every thing you do or every idea you have. Because of the financial model they chose, (pay to play) they lose half the players they could have had and about just as much popularity. When only the wealthy (or financially stupid) can experience the true creativity in the game, they will never become the most popular game in the world and will no doubt be a has been in the future. It’s sad what developer greed does and they don’t even see it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2020
Why can't I display my rifle at the side of my backpack? I try buy better bags but still the same only show 1 gun?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2020
Love the game game it is very very addicting and the people you meet are awesome
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2019
Love it! I just wish it had stayed a little more “free to play”. It is starting to get expensive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2019
Nice, it suit my taste. The Sim and PUBG Combat system.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2019
Life after is alright. The thing I hate is that Netease does all these updates and still can’t fix the lag!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2019
Man too much grinding.... a lot of things based on luck like shard machine
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MankoKuchkukanSep 3rd 2019
I love the game, just wish I could find more people who are willing to play together!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
Pretty good game, a little difficult to understand at first
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
Awesome! The game's vast worlds and mechanics impressed me
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
Love it! If your looking for a game with different gameplays.. then you should try this one!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
I like the game but their mission was so hard for a newbee
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by REVVYJul 8th 2019
Survival game. Basically pve and pvp. Alot stuff to explore. And lots of f2p and p2w gameplays...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by WinogrJun 16th 2019
I enjoy the game on the whole, but am getting frustrated with trying to set up a team and not being able to figure out a good way to communicate with others to set it up.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
lets #survivetogether good because hours of gameplay is better for survivors only and me
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by vhaysteJun 13th 2019
Wonderful game, with lots of free-to-play progress.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
It's great you can make friends whole internationally.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Nice, Full of things to explore, but I don't like the theme song.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2019
Do I get my gold back when I cancel my new camp crowd funding?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Great game give it a try I am sure you will love it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2019
I love this game! It's very addicting with interesting gameplays.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
Very interesting. Make friends, fun, resources collecting
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2019
Love this game so much... Survival but we can social with many people at the same time and do mission together
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
It's days of survival + pubg. Nice and fun but lots of grinding and repetitive too. Takes a long time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2019
why i cant see her im on the city's town hall but nowhere to be found
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
A beautiful combination of survival, sandbox, shooting, with extra PvP actions, hunting, gathering, crafting, and everything you'll need to survive a zombie apocalypse.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019
This isnt all the recipes in life after. There are recipes for saltwater fish that you get in Charles town.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2019
It good actually, nothing to say about the graphics 😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019
Great game may consume lots of time without recognizing and very addicting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides