LifeAfter

Gamer reviews for LifeAfter

Total Reviews: 66
4+: 50
3+: 9
2+: 6
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestOct 14th 2022

I love it, play every day!, check it out! It's the best game in playstore!.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 14th 2022

It's a real amazing game, play almost 2 years now!

Love it!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2022

Game is awesome! I just started playing a few days ago. I would like to be able to use my new RIG MG-X PRO. Not sure if it's is possible to but it should be.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2021

I play on a PC, and currently it feels like there are so many glitches. I get stuck a lot. A lot of the things you need to do are so complicated and not self explanatory. The translations are odd sometimes. And sometimes there are no translations to English. A lot of the time I feel I am super undergeared, but it's very hard to know what to do to get good gear and my guns are almost always on fire and I have to keep spending a full day to make another gun after I just made it 3 days ago. There are so many players who are super geared as is always the case with pay to win games. Not a lot of people speak English on the server I'm on too so that is odd sometimes. I do like though that there is so much to do. I can work hard to get what I need for the most part. It is addictive and basically fun for a free game, but still glitchy.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2021

Not easy to understand... should be made much clearer what to do and where to go..

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlackGDMay 4th 2021

I like the game very much it's open world survival games.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2021

It’s just what a cell phone need to take more of Americans attention off of the actual crazy things that go on in life and give us entertainment thank you game makers

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2021

My favorite game I love survival building crafting hunting game life after game is my favorite game now I m waiting season 4 update.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2021

It is a great game, but sometimes it gets a bit difficult.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2021

Lots of bug and scam. So many update and new bugs keep coming up.

Do you agree? 0   72   REPORT
 

 
Review by merc11b30Dec 23rd 2020

I enjoy it. I wish I had more time to play. Driving is not fun and I spend a great deal of time walking because it is easier. Finding stones is a PITA. There are rocks everywhere, but very few to harvest. Nothing a harvestable in Development 101. The resource markers on the mini-map are handy, but it is still hard to find the exact spot the resource it at. I enjoy my dog, but he doesn't do much. Maybe he will do more later in the game. I do feel bad I didn't feed him for the first 3 days I had him until I realized I needed to. Probably should have read more game play instructions. I could not figure out how to put a roof on my house. I got the free pieces, but they would not orientate correctly no matter where I stood. I put a 2nd story on my house and now none of the roof pieces will fit to it. They keep trying to install as if the building was a single story structure. So I just put flooring as a roof. Seems like a flaw. How does my house get broken into when I have passcodes on all my doors and it seems like I am the only one who can enter the Manor space?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2020

Salah satu game terbaik yg pernah saya mainkan

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2020

Love the game wish there was an in game translator.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020

Awesome. It's a whole new world for sandbox gamers like me.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2020

Lifeafter is a really good game it has good looks and just when you think the game can't get better it will throw another cool thing at you never ending coolness and lifeafter people give me feds

-game name-Heath46.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020

Great game With great open world map,I really enjoy this game.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JohnJancarOct 2nd 2020

Great new survival game, very dynamic. One of the best app games I’ve ever played. 4 out 5.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2020

Great game still figuring out how to do everything in it though.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020

Nice game just a combination of casual game and battle royal game.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2020

It's very addicting game and it's a whole world in itself u have ur own home markets and cohabitation u can live with. Really lovely game

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020

I made this mistake and I'm pretty sure it can happen to anyone what can we do when we play this game a lot.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020

Awesome game! Excellent way to play online with others and has a great storyline that is always exciting and changing!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020

This game would be 1000000000000000000000% better if anyone besides the Chinese developed it!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020

A very good game but actually european server they're not that good.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2020

Best game to play in lockdown it's time consuming and have many missions to do.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2020

Pretty much like it, too bad lately it’s been very glitchy or laggy.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020

A brilliant game, especially now in this time of ESSENTIAL Social Distancing. I’ve met and become real friends with players in my Camp...Synergy. Kind, generous with their love and support. As for the game itself... I don’t find it hard to be F2P. (And I am hardly a great gamer). Do yourself a favor...download this game, be amazed by the gorgeous graphics and never ending updates. Celebrate life....and shoot to kill zombies, wild animals and if you must, go to FarStar or Charlestown’s Clash and play PVP.

Trust me. You won’t regret this experience.....the friends you’ll make, dangers you’ll face. A ‘10’.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020

This game is amazing and really fun mainly because of the freedom and the things you can do

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2020

Good rendering, but heavily P2W. For F2P it is doable, but much harder.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020

Game is so cool and its ti difficult its fun.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020

I love the game met alot of awesome people

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020

The game is amazing in all aspects. As a mayor of a camp, I do love playing this game.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Victor62Mar 7th 2020

If you want a great zombie game you can't find any better game..this is awsome

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 29th 2020

Nice game, better than Last Day on Earth.

Really well made 3D. Cool graphics and nice gameplay and complex system.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PsykhoFeb 14th 2020

Finally a zombie MMORPG survival game worth playing!.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2020

How to do crafting building pent because building pent maker is not show in my workshops And i am a logger?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AzharFeb 2nd 2020

Well its my best game of all at the moment

Simply the best

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020

I most enjoy games that allow me to move around inside the game’s world in a realistic way, and interact with everything I come into contact with. Like Minecraft. LifeAfter offers one of the first mobile games with its realistic style that can do this, but the areas and objects you can interact with are still limited. However, there are some beautiful scenes to walk through of their nature, and scary fun ones. Most other survival games severely limit what can be tapped, where you can move, what you can collect, and how you can see the world (think strictly limited top-down 2D views as if you were playing nothing more than Pac-Man or Mario-Kart.) This game is amazing because there are so many maps you can explore with large areas to explore and collect and interact with and you can turn around and see a 360 degree view as if you were standing right there in that world. It takes a while to become bored by the limitations they do have. It’s similar to Ark in the PvE aspect.

What I would love is a game like LifeAfter that actually allows you to dig down into the earth like Minecraft and explore vast caves, to collect any item you see. To be able to be free with your creativity using the items you collect. That’s one of the worst aspects of this game. You can build a house, but to do it creatively you have to spend real money ...repeatedly. And it is NOT cheap. Why can Minecraft pull off the “pay once and your done” template and remain the top popular game today still making millions, yet games like this are overly focused on making money on every thing you do or every idea you have. Because of the financial model they chose, (pay to play) they lose half the players they could have had and about just as much popularity. When only the wealthy (or financially stupid) can experience the true creativity in the game, they will never become the most popular game in the world and will no doubt be a has been in the future. It’s sad what developer greed does and they don’t even see it.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2020

Why can't I display my rifle at the side of my backpack? I try buy better bags but still the same only show 1 gun?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2020

Love the game game it is very very addicting and the people you meet are awesome

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2019

Love it! I just wish it had stayed a little more “free to play”. It is starting to get expensive.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2019

Nice, it suit my taste. The Sim and PUBG Combat system.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2019

Life after is alright. The thing I hate is that Netease does all these updates and still can’t fix the lag!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2019

Man too much grinding.... a lot of things based on luck like shard machine

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MankoKuchkukanSep 3rd 2019

I love the game, just wish I could find more people who are willing to play together!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019

Pretty good game, a little difficult to understand at first

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019

Awesome! The game's vast worlds and mechanics impressed me

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019

Love it! If your looking for a game with different gameplays.. then you should try this one!

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019

I like the game but their mission was so hard for a newbee

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by REVVYJul 8th 2019

Survival game. Basically pve and pvp. Alot stuff to explore. And lots of f2p and p2w gameplays...

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by WinogrJun 16th 2019

I enjoy the game on the whole, but am getting frustrated with trying to set up a team and not being able to figure out a good way to communicate with others to set it up.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019

lets #survivetogether good because hours of gameplay is better for survivors only and me

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by vhaysteJun 13th 2019

Wonderful game, with lots of free-to-play progress.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019

It's great you can make friends whole internationally.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019

Nice, Full of things to explore, but I don't like the theme song.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2019

Do I get my gold back when I cancel my new camp crowd funding?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019

Great game give it a try I am sure you will love it

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2019

I love this game! It's very addicting with interesting gameplays.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019

Very interesting. Make friends, fun, resources collecting

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2019

Love this game so much... Survival but we can social with many people at the same time and do mission together

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019

It's days of survival + pubg. Nice and fun but lots of grinding and repetitive too. Takes a long time

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2019

why i cant see her im on the city's town hall but nowhere to be found

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019

A beautiful combination of survival, sandbox, shooting, with extra PvP actions, hunting, gathering, crafting, and everything you'll need to survive a zombie apocalypse.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019

This isnt all the recipes in life after. There are recipes for saltwater fish that you get in Charles town.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2019

It good actually, nothing to say about the graphics 😃

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019

Great game may consume lots of time without recognizing and very addicting

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008.

AppGamer.com is owned by Web Media Network Limited, UK company number 3783771.

© 2023 Web Media Network Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London. EC2A 4NE. United Kingdom.

All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This site is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides