Viewer reviews for LifeAfter

Total Reviews: 16
4+: 11
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+:
<1:

Showing all star reviews:

Review by WinogrJun 16th 2019
I enjoy the game on the whole, but am getting frustrated with trying to set up a team and not being able to figure out a good way to communicate with others to set it up.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
lets #survivetogether good because hours of gameplay is better for survivors only and me
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by vhaysteJun 13th 2019
Wonderful game, with lots of free-to-play progress.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
It's great you can make friends whole internationally.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Nice, Full of things to explore, but I don't like the theme song.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2019
Do I get my gold back when I cancel my new camp crowd funding?
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Great game give it a try I am sure you will love it
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2019
I love this game! It's very addicting with interesting gameplays.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
Very interesting. Make friends, fun, resources collecting
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2019
Love this game so much... Survival but we can social with many people at the same time and do mission together
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
It's days of survival + pubg. Nice and fun but lots of grinding and repetitive too. Takes a long time
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2019
why i cant see her im on the city's town hall but nowhere to be found
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
A beautiful combination of survival, sandbox, shooting, with extra PvP actions, hunting, gathering, crafting, and everything you'll need to survive a zombie apocalypse.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019
This isnt all the recipes in life after. There are recipes for saltwater fish that you get in Charles town.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2019
It good actually, nothing to say about the graphics
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019
Great game may consume lots of time without recognizing and very addicting
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game