Rise of Kingdoms

Rise of Kingdoms


Gamer reviews for Rise of Kingdoms

Total Reviews: 47
4+: 32
3+: 8
2+: 2
1+: 3
<1: 2


Showing all reviews:


Review by Edwardbh27Aug 11th 2020
Interesting war game, depends on the Kingdom and alliance you landed on. Join wrong and you are dead fish
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2020
Super good, it is very helpful for me. Amazing!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Nata14Aug 7th 2020
Beautiful graphics. Open world. Interesting game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
Very nice and interesting game and much better to clash of King.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
The games is fun and challenging. Good for the casual kind of player.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
Very exciting game of strategy my favorite game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2020
Which building was originally built in london to house the Great Exhibition of the Works of Industry of All Nations held in 1851?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2020
I enjoy playing. The players are fun, the challenge s are fun. The sub events and games are creative and awesome. I like this game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
The game is being fixed by the king on 1080 and that is making the game un enjoyable ROK should do something about that.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by xNightFuryxJun 7th 2020
It's awesome game, and I love it so much even that I got zeroed twice lol , but I want the Babylonian Gardens skin very very very very very much I love it sooo much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
Money hungry game full of bullies and it should be banned or have an 18 rateing.
Do you agree? 7   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
Love it, I've advanced so fast once you know the steps.. Google research and pick up knowledge from ppl who know to help you grow (join big pp).. That my team
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
I love the game. I play it three times a day and sometimes more. I learned a lot but still have a lot to learn and my Alliance have all stopped logging on for those reasons, I was made new governor but I don't know what to do besides upgrading buildings, collecting resources, gems and helping one alliance that logs on every other day.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Great game love it, I enjoy playing it veryday.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020
Moderate as it's depends on luck and much money to pay.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020
Pretty addicting game. A good strategy game for mobile.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2020
Very good website, provide all correct answer.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
I love playing Rise of Kingdoms. As far as I know, this is the only game that educating people. The Lyceum of Wisdom concept pretty much like "Who Wants To Be Millionaire" game. You can learn a lot about leadership, persistent, etc by playing this game. If you're lucky enough, you gain bonding with international players all around the world, it could be your alliance members, or the same interest in the same kingdom, or simply friendship.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
Good and fun.. Free to play and easily to level up.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by OlliesdeadMay 14th 2020
Excellent and very addictive.
Good all round game play just keep your wallet in a different room.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2020
Veeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrryyyyyyyyy Goooooooooooood!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
One of the greatest generals of the past games ever made I think.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Love it it’s a lot of fun this trivia is different though
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Addictive but later getting boring for f2p. Only them who use money can keep up with the game pace.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2020
Very good game, really nice game. a little bit pay to win, but not that much.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2020
It is a game which first requires lots of time, extensive knowledge and extreme patience if you are free to play. If you want to play this game right from the beginning then first I recommend you to have a full knowledge about it from different sources because this games will try it's level best to screw you. Once a legendary commander gets ruined you don't get any way to revive it unless you expertise him and if you are a f2p then it will take huge amount of time and effort to expertise him/her.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2020
Best strategy game I've ever played till now... Keep up the good work.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
For the first 3 days, RoK is very decent game. Consume most my time except for sleep, during this lockdown time, yes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
The game is a total money grab. I can't understand the priorities of people that spend hundreds, let alone thousands, on any game. F2P is a total gamble: You could make all the right moves (starting off in an older, defogged kingdom, jump twice, be fortunate to be in the best alliance in your final kingdom, contribute to your alliance in every way possible) but it will never be enough. Most alliances are now focused on KvK and gradually eliminate weaker powered players through mechanisms like a power rating system that unless you become an r4, you will not be able to keep up with people spending even small amounts no matter how much time you put into it. Toss in the sketchy "customer service" and this game is a complete waste of time. Also, it doesn't take long before the game feels very repetitive because again, with KvK, no one really wants to pvp outside of killing events because you might weaken the kingdom. This means everyone is pretty much just saving up for the end game which as a f2p-er you are not going to have enough legendary commanders to fill out enough marches to make you valuable to the kingdom. So plan on being a farmer......boring. And you're going to need 2 cities - 1 main and 1 farm account and you still won't come anywhere near paying players in the rankings. Don't believe the YouTubers who are paid by Lilith to promote the game when they tell you that f2p is viable. It's horse crap.
Do you agree? 7   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2020
Kinda lame. all p2w can have fun and those who cant spend, don't stand a chance unless you can find out a lazy server with no whales in it
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2020
I think this game needs to be looked at because people cant create there own alliance as you cant jump to new kingdoms with your best player which really sucks and annoys alot of people why not it's so unfair?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2020
Great fun - graphics - lots to do - great communications with other players.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2019
I enjoy this game, I don't pay to play although I've bought some packages to help me get started, I'm level 24 and have been on 300 consecutive days and achieved this without spending major money.. alliances have been great in helping you succeed... definitely would recommend if u like this type of play..RENSHI
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2019
Das Spiel ist gut nur man kann nicht alles lesen , wenn man in ein anderes Königreich wechseln möchte . Man kann nicht hoch scorlen es verschwindet immer. Ab wie viel Tagen kann man ab level 16 in ein anderes Königreich wechseln, ist auch nicht ersichtlich . Ansonsten ist es ein gutes Spiel .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2019
Very nice game to play. with friends or alone. fight alliances or barbarians. train commanders.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2019
Good Game to play, lots of fight, lots of friends & enemy!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
FUN interactive loads of events so always something to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
Fun and addictive.. play for free or not doesn't matter because each player will still going to have chances to grow... it's all about strategy & having good time...
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
It’s great team play. It’s a great way to pass the time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
The game itself is good. However, it is like Boom Beach or Clash of Clans. It takes months and months to level everything up. Do not try to catch up to everyone at the very beginning unless you want to rely HEAVILY on your credit card.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
The longest game that hasn't been deleted by me.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2019
5 star I love it. I have spent 500 dollars so far but I am being blocked on my items list because I don't want to teleport to my alliance yet. I want to teleport with the blue teleport and discover new areas?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2019
#1226 Kingdom of Valens
alliance: DTss
Big territory, good buffs from holy sites, great technology
Looking for active players
Let's help each other grow more powerful faster
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sladinki007May 6th 2019
Game is very addictive and fun... playing with 4 accounts now... wish the waiting times at higher levels would be shorter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Great game! Fun to grow and build your city; cool interaction with many different people from all over the world; interesting mini-challenges to keep things going...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2019
Nice details 😃 thx.

Sadly found lately
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2018
Great game but if in an alliance you have to communicate and work together or you have no chance.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides