Rise of Kingdoms
Strategy

Rise of Kingdoms

Gamer reviews for Rise of Kingdoms

Total Reviews: 113
4+: 75
3+: 26
2+: 5
1+: 3
<1: 4


Showing all reviews:


Review by dreamgoatDec 30th 2022

Great relaxing game that you can enjoy building a civilization and learning history.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2022

Great game. Hard to play as a free to play person.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by ShrekisGod123Oct 24th 2022

Amazing game that is really cool and stuff teams are cool

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2022

It's pretty good, and strategic; It allows me to do whatever I want to my city, or my surroundings, to magnifying results!

A real recommendation I believe this be!

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2022

I stumbled upon this game by coincidence and my friend invited me to play it and no I am addicted to it :D.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2022

Fine really. Great if you can be active. Active is 3 hours a day or more. Lots of events and really fun, but addiction. What I’m trying too say is, play if you have a lot of free time.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2022

Pretty decent game.

Paying real money will definitely speed up the process of the game, but if you don't play too seriously, it can be a fun game for f2p gamers.

Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2022

It’s decent

I especially like the commanders that are in the game

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2022

I like the game because it's very divercive.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2022

ROK is the best of its kind and i've played consecutive plenty others before it, f.i. Star Wars Commander, Star Trek, and so on

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2022

Rise of Kingdom is addictive. KVK is fun.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2022

This game is amazing and I have loved it for the past 2 years

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2022

It was best and fun..I was excited to play it

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Dijuka_JrFeb 24th 2022

Jogo colaborativo dos melhores que vi nos últimos tempos. Fácil de jogar e precisa ser um pouco mais intuitivo, mas prende a atenção do jogador

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2022

Fun game for casual and obsessed alike. You can free to play or pay.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 25th 2022

Good but alot of details and to continue the kvk you charge alot of money.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2022

Game constantly crashes, troops die during crash, and you have to buy to heal. I don’t even know how much money ive spent to recover after game crashes. And forget customer service tried a few times I’ve never gotten a response, maybe you’ll have better luck

Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2021

VERY time consuming game with alot to learn and do. If you have the time for it, this game will be fun and learning. BUT you might wanna consider it aain ig you want to grow fast and dont use real money. Its very focused on players using real money...

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2021

Kaya moba analog tapi banyak orangnya mapnya juga luas.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2021

Rise of kingdoms is a great game but unfortunately there are a lot of greedy players. You will need a trustworthy alliance to protect you. Otherwise, do not play the game.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KillmeOct 19th 2021

It is a stand out game in the genre. Too much to mention here but worth giving it a try if you like these sort of games for sure.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2021

Very good best strategy game in history.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2021

Good game have ftp aspects but slow grind to get to the top still achievable with a bit of patience and mulitple account to stem the resouces flagship.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2021

Still have laggy while have lot of gamer on the field

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Dj Billy BopSep 20th 2021

It was a big surprise to me at first how good this game is

it is easy to get into it straight away and also when you have

all the Kings and Queens of old to command it's a classic game.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2021

Addictive! Only been playing for 20 days and haven't stopped. Totally consuming.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2021

I'm new to this game but it hooked me and I really like it.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2021

Great so addicted and easy to play for even teenager.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2021

Hell of a game!! My father always told me that one day I would find a game and that it would be the only game I would want to play from that point on... This isn't it but he always told me that.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2021

Nice App dude keep the performance of yours

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2021

A very addictive game... And superb one to hang out with friends

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2021

ok, can be played, definitely not F2P 😃

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2021

It is lots of fun. There is a significant social element to the game snd you get to meet people from around the world you would never otherwise get to meet.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2021

Best game ever It’s pretty fun and definitely recommend

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2021

Playing this game 2 years and really never I played any game like this long time. Only rok playing this long time. So I can say it's really nice game. You can say best time killer.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by chukJun 6th 2021

make it more fair for F2P, so people with skills and experienced can have better fights instead of always losing to rich people but no skills and experienced. this game just like give more advantages to rich people. there are many more talented people that able to perform in this game and not getting bullied by the rich people 😃

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2021

So much fun. Very easy to play. Just wish teleporting would be a bit easier.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2021

Awesome game! It makes it so easy to have fun!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2021

Great great great great great and great and yeh thats it I would say.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2021

Top 10... Muito bom porém senti falta de melhor forma de pagamento... Exemplos: QR code. Boletos e cartões variados...

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2021

E muito bom, mas como muitos jogos é muito viciante. Vc começa e não quer parar mais. Cuidado para não ficar preso ao jogo e deixar a vida passar. Não para de estudar e ler a bíblia.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2021

Lack of detailed information, but great game

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2021

Bueno recomiendo que la jueguen, es mejor que lords Mobile mucho más.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2021

Very fun I love the free play battle style

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2021

Great game maybe changing a empire is too expensive and you should get one free go at the beginning

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2021

It’s cool and I’d totally recommend it. Check out it’s pretty fun you won’t regret it.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2020

Very attractive game you can play it all along.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2020

It's cool and the dev doesn't underestimate free to play player. Very Generous!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2020

It will cost you quite much money, but it's worth to what you get

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2020

Just so-so and quite expensive in-game purchases.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Redevil123Nov 18th 2020

Okay other than always getting wiped out by slightly higher players and above, seems harsh

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lisabeth29Nov 6th 2020

Amazing game for any type of player. I game a lot and I’m involved at council level with politics. I started as a farmer, progressed as a warrior now I am involved in the running of the kingdom. It’s multidimensional and you adopt whatever role suits you. Some have great power and this usually due to paying for it. However I play for fun and most in the game see value in any level of player. I have friends from all over the world that I now talk to daily, this is a war game but it’s also a community. Brilliant game.

Do you agree? 12   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2020

Good game. But sometimes the background colors and fonts is too light and small for mobile.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2020

War game with focus on kingdom over single alliance. This makes diplomacy a must. If you aren't a true team player, this game probably isn't really for you.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 14th 2020

Another Pay to win game among many other similar games. P2W games are swarming in the mobile platform, at least Rise of kingdoms work a little on the gameplay and aspects to get the Kaching. It's good overall for a mobile game, Still, won't be much fun when someone keeps losing to the "superior force" due to lack of oiling the top-up machine. Best of luck.

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 14th 2020

One of the most fun war strategy game.

You dont need to pay its a patience game played over a longer timelapse.. You need to have patience.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020

Huge map to explore, nice fighting animation, daily tasks to be occupied, but need huge farming for the resources to level up is a letdown.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2020

Rise of Kingdoms is is an excellent game. It looks good and has good game mechanics. It is full of things to do; upgrading your city, gathering resources, battling Barbarians and levelling up your Commanders as well as loads of Special Events and, of course The Lost aKingdom. It is already well structured and developer, Lilith, is responsive to player feedback. It is the only MMO I have ever played so I can’t compare it with any others but I have been playing it for 150 days now and have not been bored once.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2020

The game is a money pit. F2P can survive during the early stages of the game, but after a few months without the best commanders and troops it’s dead end. Also Lilith is the worst in providing customer support. My credit was charged incorrectly by Lilith, so I tried to reach out. And got no response. They have no phone number and they do not respond to emails. Also tried to report harrasment on the game, no luck there either. Kings and alliance leaders hold too much power in each kingdom. There’s no free will. Even if a player uses abusive language or attacks, we are not allowed to attack back without seeking permissions. If you don’t like the rules of the kingdom, you can’t migrate easily to another kingdom either. It takes too many passports and permission from the king to migrate away. All in all if you like being told what to do every step of the way .. this games perfect ! If you want to have a fun gaming experience look elsewhere.

Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2020

Loving the game, if you love farming and conquering

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2020

Excellent game but need legendary sculptures more.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2020

Endless fun. This game makes you think and you meet great people and some not so great people.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2020

Without any reserve, best game ever. While you can immerse yourself in commander theory - and it is incredibly complex fun to do so - the best part is you can kick ass as f2p. All you need to do is motivate, inspire and organize large number of players.. Simple, eh?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2020

Love it. Fun. New things to do and explore

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2020

Fun and exciting game where you could meet different people from all over the world.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2020

Amazingly awesome gripping total fantastic long haul game play.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Edwardbh27Aug 11th 2020

Interesting war game, depends on the Kingdom and alliance you landed on. Join wrong and you are dead fish

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2020

Super good, it is very helpful for me. Amazing!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Nata14Aug 7th 2020

Beautiful graphics. Open world. Interesting game

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020

Very nice and interesting game and much better to clash of King.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020

The games is fun and challenging. Good for the casual kind of player.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020

Very exciting game of strategy my favorite game.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2020

Which building was originally built in london to house the Great Exhibition of the Works of Industry of All Nations held in 1851?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2020

I enjoy playing. The players are fun, the challenge s are fun. The sub events and games are creative and awesome. I like this game!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020

The game is being fixed by the king on 1080 and that is making the game un enjoyable ROK should do something about that.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by xNightFuryxJun 7th 2020

It's awesome game, and I love it so much even that I got zeroed twice lol , but I want the Babylonian Gardens skin very very very very very much I love it sooo much.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020

Money hungry game full of bullies and it should be banned or have an 18 rateing.

Do you agree? 10   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020

Love it, I've advanced so fast once you know the steps.. Google research and pick up knowledge from ppl who know to help you grow (join big pp).. That my team

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020

I love the game. I play it three times a day and sometimes more. I learned a lot but still have a lot to learn and my Alliance have all stopped logging on for those reasons, I was made new governor but I don't know what to do besides upgrading buildings, collecting resources, gems and helping one alliance that logs on every other day.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020

Great game love it, I enjoy playing it veryday.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020

Moderate as it's depends on luck and much money to pay.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020

Pretty addicting game. A good strategy game for mobile.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2020

Very good website, provide all correct answer.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020

I love playing Rise of Kingdoms. As far as I know, this is the only game that educating people. The Lyceum of Wisdom concept pretty much like "Who Wants To Be Millionaire" game. You can learn a lot about leadership, persistent, etc by playing this game. If you're lucky enough, you gain bonding with international players all around the world, it could be your alliance members, or the same interest in the same kingdom, or simply friendship.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020

Good and fun.. Free to play and easily to level up.

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by OlliesdeadMay 14th 2020

Excellent and very addictive.

Good all round game play just keep your wallet in a different room.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2020

Veeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrryyyyyyyyy Goooooooooooood!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020

One of the greatest generals of the past games ever made I think.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020

Love it it’s a lot of fun this trivia is different though

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020

Addictive but later getting boring for f2p. Only them who use money can keep up with the game pace.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2020

Very good game, really nice game. a little bit pay to win, but not that much.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2020

It is a game which first requires lots of time, extensive knowledge and extreme patience if you are free to play. If you want to play this game right from the beginning then first I recommend you to have a full knowledge about it from different sources because this games will try it's level best to screw you. Once a legendary commander gets ruined you don't get any way to revive it unless you expertise him and if you are a f2p then it will take huge amount of time and effort to expertise him/her.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2020

Best strategy game I've ever played till now... Keep up the good work.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020

For the first 3 days, RoK is very decent game. Consume most my time except for sleep, during this lockdown time, yes.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020

The game is a total money grab. I can't understand the priorities of people that spend hundreds, let alone thousands, on any game. F2P is a total gamble: You could make all the right moves (starting off in an older, defogged kingdom, jump twice, be fortunate to be in the best alliance in your final kingdom, contribute to your alliance in every way possible) but it will never be enough. Most alliances are now focused on KvK and gradually eliminate weaker powered players through mechanisms like a power rating system that unless you become an r4, you will not be able to keep up with people spending even small amounts no matter how much time you put into it. Toss in the sketchy "customer service" and this game is a complete waste of time. Also, it doesn't take long before the game feels very repetitive because again, with KvK, no one really wants to pvp outside of killing events because you might weaken the kingdom. This means everyone is pretty much just saving up for the end game which as a f2p-er you are not going to have enough legendary commanders to fill out enough marches to make you valuable to the kingdom. So plan on being a farmer......boring. And you're going to need 2 cities - 1 main and 1 farm account and you still won't come anywhere near paying players in the rankings. Don't believe the YouTubers who are paid by Lilith to promote the game when they tell you that f2p is viable. It's horse crap.

Do you agree? 10   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2020

Kinda lame. all p2w can have fun and those who cant spend, don't stand a chance unless you can find out a lazy server with no whales in it

Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2020

I think this game needs to be looked at because people cant create there own alliance as you cant jump to new kingdoms with your best player which really sucks and annoys alot of people why not it's so unfair?

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2020

Great fun - graphics - lots to do - great communications with other players.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2019

I enjoy this game, I don't pay to play although I've bought some packages to help me get started, I'm level 24 and have been on 300 consecutive days and achieved this without spending major money.. alliances have been great in helping you succeed... definitely would recommend if u like this type of play..RENSHI

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2019

Das Spiel ist gut nur man kann nicht alles lesen , wenn man in ein anderes Königreich wechseln möchte . Man kann nicht hoch scorlen es verschwindet immer. Ab wie viel Tagen kann man ab level 16 in ein anderes Königreich wechseln, ist auch nicht ersichtlich . Ansonsten ist es ein gutes Spiel .

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2019

Very nice game to play. with friends or alone. fight alliances or barbarians. train commanders.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2019

Good Game to play, lots of fight, lots of friends & enemy!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019

FUN interactive loads of events so always something to do

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019

Fun and addictive.. play for free or not doesn't matter because each player will still going to have chances to grow... it's all about strategy & having good time...

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019

It’s great team play. It’s a great way to pass the time.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019

The game itself is good. However, it is like Boom Beach or Clash of Clans. It takes months and months to level everything up. Do not try to catch up to everyone at the very beginning unless you want to rely HEAVILY on your credit card.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019

The longest game that hasn't been deleted by me.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2019

5 star I love it. I have spent 500 dollars so far but I am being blocked on my items list because I don't want to teleport to my alliance yet. I want to teleport with the blue teleport and discover new areas?

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2019

#1226 Kingdom of Valens

alliance: DTss

Big territory, good buffs from holy sites, great technology

Looking for active players

Let's help each other grow more powerful faster

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sladinki007May 6th 2019

Game is very addictive and fun... playing with 4 accounts now... wish the waiting times at higher levels would be shorter

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019

Great game! Fun to grow and build your city; cool interaction with many different people from all over the world; interesting mini-challenges to keep things going...

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2019

Nice details 😃 thx.

Sadly found lately

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2018

Great game but if in an alliance you have to communicate and work together or you have no chance.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides