Rise of Kingdoms

Gamer reviews for Rise of Kingdoms

Total Reviews: 15
4+: 10
3+: 4
2+:
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 22nd 2019
Das Spiel ist gut nur man kann nicht alles lesen , wenn man in ein anderes Königreich wechseln möchte . Man kann nicht hoch scorlen es verschwindet immer. Ab wie viel Tagen kann man ab level 16 in ein anderes Königreich wechseln, ist auch nicht ersichtlich . Ansonsten ist es ein gutes Spiel .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2019
Very nice game to play. with friends or alone. fight alliances or barbarians. train commanders.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2019
Good Game to play, lots of fight, lots of friends & enemy!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
FUN interactive loads of events so always something to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
Fun and addictive.. play for free or not doesn't matter because each player will still going to have chances to grow... it's all about strategy & having good time...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
It’s great team play. It’s a great way to pass the time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
The game itself is good. However, it is like Boom Beach or Clash of Clans. It takes months and months to level everything up. Do not try to catch up to everyone at the very beginning unless you want to rely HEAVILY on your credit card.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
The longest game that hasn't been deleted by me.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2019
5 star I love it. I have spent 500 dollars so far but I am being blocked on my items list because I don't want to teleport to my alliance yet. I want to teleport with the blue teleport and discover new areas?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2019
#1226 Kingdom of Valens
alliance: DTss
Big territory, good buffs from holy sites, great technology
Looking for active players
Let's help each other grow more powerful faster
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2019
Nice game but customer service is really bad and negligence, after I spent more than one thousand dollars, I don't get my bundle after I bought it and the don't even replied to you, looks like a scam, don't invest your money and time in this game, you going to regret it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sladinki007May 6th 2019
Game is very addictive and fun... playing with 4 accounts now... wish the waiting times at higher levels would be shorter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Great game! Fun to grow and build your city; cool interaction with many different people from all over the world; interesting mini-challenges to keep things going...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2019
Nice details 😃 thx.

Sadly found lately
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2018
Great game but if in an alliance you have to communicate and work together or you have no chance.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides