Army Men Strike

Gamer reviews for Army Men Strike

Total Reviews: 72
4+: 33
3+: 12
2+: 6
1+: 7
<1: 14


Showing all star reviews:

Review by Christopher P LewisAug 2nd 2019
Strategy multiplayer game...
love it, never ending, patience required
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
So far it's ok except for the fact it says my troops are deployed when I haven't sent them anywhere
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
This game is horrible. It's solid pay to win. Was fun at the start when everyone was the same. Now if you want to spend tens of thousands of dollars to win it might be for you. Another failed download and waste of time
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019
As a noobie it is hard try to jump in a big corps or they will run all over you and you will end up quitting because of the frustration of constantly being attacked by lv20-30 players with 30 million power I like the game it's just not that fair for the new guys or guys with little corps.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019
Worst customer device. Every faulty thing that happens is my fault and not their problem.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2019
The game is fun it does have glitches and bugs the problem is the developers they do not fix these bugs or glitches they don't even address them because they won't even respond back to you with any comments or questions or issues you have they truly are horrible developers if you spend money on the game you would think they would care about addressing problems and you think those who do spend money would be the first they would address the issues for but they won't respond to you at all the developers truly don't care about the people playing their game even the ones who spend money so if you have money to blow go ahead because you will run into bugs and glitches that will not be fixed by the developers you won't even get a response and if they hear one word of refund then they will address you with a ban but they still won't have the professionalism the courtesy or the decency to message you to address or try to fix any issues on their end and trust me there is a lot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
Very fast paced base development, and quite addicting too
Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by 719Jun 22nd 2019
Lost of fun and the game play is easy. So if your looking to have that can't sleep at night or they hitting me filling. Come on and join the fun
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
You can rally to attack the level 5 fanatic general after updating Joint Command to level 15
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
Greedy, unethical developer. They will remove items you paid for, and refuse to issue refunds. They give lower prices and better in-game items to Chinese players, making it extremely unfair to others. They are very dishonest about things, and the game is purely pay-to-win
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
This is a Chinese game developer and they give heavy discounts to the Chinese and people around the world pay excessive prices for in game packs. Also customer service is non existant.. I contacted Google and got a refund on most my spends and logged out and deleted the app...
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2019
This game is created to suck money out of everyone when other players in chin are given huge discounts buffs and even free stuff.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2019
Game has become pay 2 play, since new company owners prices are excessive, almost 2 years playing and its a shame it has come 2 this, not recommended 4 small wallets.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2019
High battery consumption, Pay for power game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2019
The game has way too many bots and farm accounts being used by the higher ranking corps\players.

No clear indication of which servers are based in or recommended for players from timezone\country\region 90% of raids occur when the rest of the EU is asleep

game is pay to win or bot to win expensive items some costing more than than a full pc game

paying for VIP status gives you little to no benefit
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PanzerzsMar 20th 2019
Amazing game. Originally started off as a task to complete for another game but the players are amazing and have contributed greatly to my decision to stick with the game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2019
Game is amazing, but every time this new owner gets their greedy little fingers on something, they make it trash.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2019
Customer service is horrible, and they don't believe in dealing with their mistakes and bugs. Gamer ends up taken the loss.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TR0YFeb 23rd 2019
Great game if you stay with it. Leans toward those who spend real money. The big guys keep getting bigger because the little guy is pinned down by them. Its difficult to gather on weekends when you are small giving you only about 5 days a week to grow.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Solid. You don't have to spend real money but - dang... sometimes they make it really worth it! Be warned 😃
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2019
It's confusing at first but extremely addictive after you understand how it works.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2019
This game is good and fun to play. It is a team strategy game. But if the developers mess up and you contact them about fixing something they trust to dance around the problem and not try to fix the issues. They try to cover themself's up and they do not support the players that pay for their scams.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
If you don't have the (real world) money to invest, it's hard to keep up.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2018
Nice premise. But build ups take too long. Our Corp has been attacked 13 hours straight by Corp that is 20x stronger. If you spend lots of $$$ you can build up, but Chinese teams are still stronger. Deleting game as it's no fun to be attacked non stop and nothing you can do about it.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2018
Extremely fun and addicting. developers have some "hiccups" and maintenance issues occur far more often than one would expect. Not pay to play, but you need to spend some to be relevant.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2018
It's a really good game because of how the army men look and the graphics I just really like how it works btw how do you get tan keys without buying them?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2018
Love this game. Awesome. Let's burn something.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2018
Terrible game, everything is broken and glitchy... when you contact customer support they tell you to do the same things over and over again Micky mouse developers
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
I have a love hate relationship with this game, the updates are not the greatest.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
Game is poorly put together and the developer scams you out of your money
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2018
Nice game. For child

I can feel this at the moment
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2018
This game will improve your time management skills.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2018
This is a Chinese game made by Chinese programmers with a lot of unstoppable Chinese players.
The in game purchase items are a must if you want to last through any weekend. Mind you, if you pay in Chinese Yuan, you get about a 75% discount.
Most of the big players are Chinese and, programmers for the game. You will not win unless you dump thousands of dollars on build ups. And then, a Chinese player will crush you despite having paid for a weekend shield. Customer support will apologize for the glitch, but you are still out your money.
If you do not believe me, pay to play and with on a week, a Chinese player will crush you and taunt you with exactly what I said above. I have been trying to play for 9 months now and all I am is broke.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2018
OK but to progress takes way too long...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2018
So far so good. I'm in a cool and active corps that answers all my questions and are very helpful and patient. The game itself is super cool and tons of fun to play. I like it a lot
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
While the game itself is fun there are an incredible number of glitches causing a lot of losses in the game and customer service is about the worst i have ever encountered if i had asked for a bunch of stuff instead of the 1 item that needed replacing i could see refusing to help but as i only asked for the 1 item that was faulty to fixed i can not understand such poor service
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2018
Good game enjoying it at the moment so much to find out
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HighRoller34Jul 17th 2018
Great Game, equally fun for pay for pay and non paying players alike.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2018
Awesome time killer. Very addicting just slows way down once you reach a certain point basically forces you to spend money to keep up with rivals.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2018
I think it's a really fun game, I'm just sad it's only pay to win. You have a zero percent chance of success without pouring regular amounts of cash into the game. I put regular small amounts of money in and my account is still trash lol.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2018
Love it. The devs work hard at New content and balancing. And they're good at compensation for bugs
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2018
I Love It . miss my childhood. Reminds me of my younger days.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2018
AMS is a fun game. You have to really think things out before you act. It's packed with plenty of action too. From daily quests, and events to weekend battles with your buddies. So pull up a chair, grab a cold one, put on your thinking cap, and prepare for battle, because this ain't no bubble game, and it most certainly is not farmville.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2018
Played for 1 month. Its follow the corp leader or get kicked out. Powerful players rule this game. Newcomers good luck. The stronger you get the more you get bullied
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SuperpabloMay 19th 2018
Fun game but complicated. Lots to know and do. No need to pay to win but it helps. Big and involved game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2018
Lots of glitches and lots of wasted resources on learning curve customer care useless and pointless never have they cared or helped with any issues I've had would not recommend unless your wallet is deep not fun for folks on a budget could be great game if it had customer care that cared another game of greed but you can expect to get same answer from them every time you have a problem no matter if your polite or rude so curse them up
Do you agree? 455   17   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2018
Love it . Only game I played addictively out of so many games . Only problem is the constant lagnes
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2018
No lvl buffer so watch out for maxed out players who love hitting low players...be sure not to come to bf74 as it has been held hostage by a single player called Welpia and his corps ROK.....YOU WILL BE MISERABLE.....numerous unanswered complaints to customer support by numerous players....numerous players. You may rage quit...attempts to get cs to act have failed....other wise a great game with great potential so long as you dont get stuck in a bf with one who calls himself Welpia or any corsps. Named ROK or Kor....Now in search of good attorney for class action law suit. Again, i suggest if you get stuck in a battle feild with any corps named KOR or ROK or any player with any name variation of WELPIA leave immediately....they are aided and abetted by deveolpers and you will be miserable..... You will have a pleasant experience on any other battle feild....they just refuse to keep those i named in check.
Do you agree? 278   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2018
Awesome. ....except for one of the rewards for being top 3 is march acceleration 50 percent . ..it now only takes for someone to look around the map and attack instantly by using a total of 4 50 percent March acceleration 2 to attack and 2 to return...it does not take any skills at all...I will be bubbling for the events from now on hoping that this is taken away...thanks
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2018
Good game great time killer. Has many dimensions and options. Not one dimensional.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2018
Great game. I just wish the help section was more detailed as far as risks incurred in different battle situations.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2018
Awful customer service. They ignore you for days to weeks. Repeat themselves over and over again. Just simply don't care. Another company in it for a quick buck and doesn't care if you're having any issues.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by addyzFeb 16th 2018
Good grinding game.... fair with premium money for the freebies are ample
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2018
I like it.. Yea you're gonna have to spend some $$ to keep up.. but if wasn't for the developers occupying the game we all would have a fair shot!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2018
The game is meant for hardcore spenders, makes it hard for players that play for free.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2018
It's a challenge, fun and always something to do. I never have a dull moment. Lol
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2018
Fun game, but unless you spend $ things move slow and you do not always have the best items and so forth. Also need to be aware that 1 guy with deep pockets can rule the battle field.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 10th 2018
Very addictive and enjoyable but frustrating game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2018
Excellent love it, it is better for children .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2018
Game is addicting and a user friendly game, not at all difficult and it's fun!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2017
Great game, still improving. Fun! Wish it had better offers of purchasing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2017
Not sure why it's so difficult to get another officer. I don't even know how or why I was able to delete the one the game starts with.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2017
Love it, just wish the t army keys didn't cost money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2017
Love it extremely addicting just ask my boss and wife hahaha.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2017
Awesome game and lots of good people. Great time killer and the game loads really fast.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2017
Good.. But take so long time to complete upgrading.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2017
Love it! Highly addictive and fun to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2017
Pretty fun. Loads of enjoyment. Play this for hours if I had the time and extra money lol.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2017
Good game, hard to understand some things but I like it a lot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2017
Great game but now buggy since the new updates. Can't find a way to get my old game on new phone. :(
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2017
Don't get this game the dev's have it so you can be farmed by people who have been playing the game way longer then you, or spent money. When contacted about it their answer was protect your self with and aegis, an in game items that cost in game money, I took that as you want to survive in this game you need to pay use to get the item you need to compete against people
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2017
Love it. Great graphics, great connection to server. Old school game. It's like Army Men RTS on the Game Cube. I recommend the game. Thx 4 a great game & 2 the Devs.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides