Last Shelter: Survival

Gamer reviews for Last Shelter: Survival

Total Reviews: 405
4+: 200
3+: 90
2+: 55
1+: 33
<1: 27


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 15th 2019
Fantastic game with so much happening all at once
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2019
Good fun game just needs to be a bit more understanding with the tasks on chapters
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NorestOct 12th 2019
I'm having fun with it but there are a lot of glitches and progress slows a lot at level 16..you need to spend lots of diamonds to upgrade certain things you need in order to move on.. you can earn diamonds by meeting your daily quests. but slowly.. without buying diamonds.. very hard to progress ..it is fun..but slow.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RangoonHunterOct 10th 2019
Great game indeed. But it takes TIIIIMMME to do research which I think is really waste of time. But it's good
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2019
Enjoy game, but player be careful game hacks possible and low security. Not sure if private information is safe as long as game hacking is not addressed.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2019
I like a lot the game, I just want to understand the fight simulations
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2019
Well I don't send money so much on this game but this game is addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2019
Charged me twice for monthly subscription then when I disputed one of the charges they took all my resources
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2019
Great game. I have reached out to developers with problems and have never heard back.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 2nd 2019
Awesome game. Stole 2k diamonds while trying to teleport tho.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2019
It’s awesome. Way better than TWD. I wish it was easier to understand though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2019
It’s a fun game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2019
I am playing this game from last 6 month and I love this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2019
Great game, lots of fun. The pay to win aspect needs to be dialed back some
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2019
Game is really fun, be ready to spend money if you wanna keep up with everyone. It's not to crazy. Also their help dept is no help. They have a way of checks to see what problems may occur, but it's not perfect at all. Several people and I have put up shields when game had some glitches. And it didnt work, they didnt replace anybody's troops. Cause there system checks couldn't see it, so double check
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2019
Game is fun, it is still a pay to win and customer service doesn't really exist..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2019
Good strategy game. Time consuming though. You will need to spend lots of time to be successful
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by WhysoseriousSep 20th 2019
Love it so far level 14 and have more stars in the alliance then the 18s but I dont know what they are
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
Some issues with graphics still should be fixed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DLfearlessSep 19th 2019
Great Game for building a force against Zombie, Humans enemies. Just remember to survive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
Great game and very intresting. Playing for a while and its a hardcore
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
Funny to play, a lot of cool people in, just like real life ; )
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Survivor 03508614Sep 15th 2019
This is a fun strategy game. I think there should be a limit on attack levels. Exp. A level 18 should not be allowed to attack a level 6 etc. It should be within 2 or 3 of your level for attacks. That would let the beginning players not lose all hope and quit playing in the beginning...
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Holy UndeadSep 15th 2019
svs sucks. always a monster state against a small state. good for the monster state. good for the developers making all the money. sucks for the small state.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
Many hours and money eater game. No instructions and bad support if you have any issues. The ticket proccess is difficult and strange when you want help.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
Can be frustrating because some player pay a lot of money to bullying other
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
It's great! Very fun and allies are very nice.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
I freaking love this game! Five stars all the way. Great interactive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
Love it! Super fun game and the strategy is fantastic. Just make sure you get in a good alliance!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Puff the Magic DragonSep 4th 2019
I like Last Shelter: Survival because of the in-game language translator and the competitive nature of it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by squalexSep 3rd 2019
It's a fun game and it is quite addictive. The downside is the pay to win, it really depends on the state you end up into.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
It is what it is..... there is a pay to win aspect of the game but you don't have to pay. You can develop your account without paying and if you get yourself into an active alliance you can effectively help each other out. I've been playing now for quite a few months now and haven't got bored at all, far from it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2019
It absolutely sucks! Completely false advertised
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2019
Love the game it’s very addictive and really fun.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
The game itself is excellent, although when starting out there is no where near enough information regarding events and how to play which causes a lot of players to leave. They need to improve this and they would get a lot more player retention.

There are also frequent issues with buildings and heros that get randomly downgraded and when you are lucky enough to get a reply from customer support they refuse to acknowledge or address the issues. Because of this I refuse to spend any further money on the game. As other reviewer writes - it feels like theft.

Its a good game that could be great. But build farms and keep your money in your pocket or you may end up feeling robbed as I do.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2019
Very addictive great interface for ipad I also play on pc using blue stacks
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2019
It is okay, different from how it was originally advertised
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PhoenixAug 26th 2019
This is a highly addictive game! It is also often very irritating and the game instructions are fairly poor, so you definitely we'd to "meet" an experienced player or watch the YouTube videos/read sites like this one in order to progress very far successfully. I've been playing for approximately 6 months and spent about £12, but the game greatly encourages and assists you if you spend money. Despite all of this, I love playing and enjoy many aspects involved in the playing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
Very addictive!!!!! Highly recommended, first is kind of confuse, but eventually you learn.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2019
Fun game, but way too expensive to pay to play. Hard to get above lv15 without spending some serious money.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2019
Game is addicting, but the sensors are annoying
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2019
Wish they can bring up more tutorials everytime you get a new building
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2019
Awesome game very addictive and tons of different events that keep it interesting
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MommasanAug 18th 2019
Love the game, very addictive. Prepare to be checking on the game a lot
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by I am hereAug 18th 2019
If you are lucky to have a great alliance the chat is fab which makes the game great. Can get a bit boring at times but it is a laugh.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2019
I like the game. It can require to much attention. Especially with the d.d. wars that are going on 3 days a week. If we could scale back the need of constant attention and long term growth and game play the game would be better in my opinion . And possibly more strategy rather then power. If someone is willing to spend more they win. Should be a level where strategy is hailed Victor rather then money.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2019
It’s fun. But be prepared to spend money
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2019
Good game! Good game plot. Graphics are good too.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by 554 ProdigyAug 13th 2019
So far you get a 1 Star, until you have an actual customer service to deal with these issues I cannot go higher
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2019
I like it but it requires a lot of time and patience unless you have extra money to spend on it.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2019
Can’t put it down, always something that needs attention. So glad I found it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2019
It’s a bit slow at times. It takes awhile to figure out everything going on in the game. It seems to demand quite a bit a spending of real money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JammerAug 12th 2019
I am loving the game. Would like to play on my PC, but not sure how to link the game process together to my mobile version.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2019
Debería ser más fácil conseguir héroes de clase naranja
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2019
Great game unfortunately, near impossible to get tech support, regarding any account
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2019
Fun game, but a lot going on. You almost have to stay on it constantly to be productive at least in the beginning and not sure if that will get better or not. Good game though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2019
Expensive and a little confusing . Still trying to find out things tho
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
I enjoy it, though there’s a lot we have to figure out and understand
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Dest1nyAug 6th 2019
This game is awesome.. I'm not a fan of gaming of any sort. But I joined this because my younger sister was excited about it. Now I'm addicted.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2019
Addictive but terrible! I'm a B25 T9's ect ect. It takes too much to get as far as I am and it actually is favorable to specific Races! Some Countries can spend little money and reap massive rewards.
Customer Service is almost not existent
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
It's an alright game to waste time in a waiting room. Doomsday made it a little more fun being able to takeover(occupy) land and gain resources from it. It takes far to long to be able to play the pvp portion of the game effectively.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
Able to talk and play with other people around the world
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Vigneshrs8Aug 2nd 2019
Super game I like it so much very interesting to play.. I played lot of game's but the last shelter is the one the best game I ever seen.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
This game can be overwhelming when one first starts. Work on updating your base, resources and training soldiers/vehicles. I learned by accident, asking questions and reading comments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
This game can be overwhelming. I learn through accident and reading others comments. I try to update as many buildings and training as possible which has helped me a lot. I stick with it and am up to base level 18. When I learn something new, I’m thrilled.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2019
Good game but you need to make farms to compete then its just a matter of luck with heroes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2019
I liked it till i got ripped off for 30000 diamonds. That is theft
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2019
Love the game playing it for long time put lot money into it too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by foozmnJul 29th 2019
The game is pretty entertaining. I like the journey and strategy in the game however tbh the upgrades and researches takes a lot of rss and time with higher levels. You won't do well without spending money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2019
Good game but take lot of time. Most things should be automated.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2019
Very good game especially when we meet lot of people from different state/country Making friends with each other
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2019
Very good, enticing, thrilling, I've even brought some in game materials.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
It’s extremely entertaining! Have to spend money to play at a high level but it’s worth it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Mojito1671Jul 21st 2019
Basic grinding base building game. Has pay to win but not obnoxiously so. Constantly updated so has been worth playing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BalubaerJul 20th 2019
So far it is a great game. Found nice people in my ally. Gameplay and socially very nice. Like it a lot
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2019
Pretty sweet. 2 ways to play. Free or(flee) pay and stay. People pay to upgrade might and supply, if you don’t pay to play you’ll die. You will have to bubble shield and teleport or every time you log on everything will be gone and burning and your efforts will be lost. They should make it easier to find states for free play with less hate and racism in the monopoly ruled state chat.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2019
Very p2w unless you don't plan on having a life
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
I’m not really sure of what to do half the time
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BeautifuLDeatHMachinEJul 14th 2019
Good game. Slow if you want to play for free but if you're willing to spend a little money for speed up's and diamonds you'll be able to level up extreamly fast. Down side is the packages aren't always the greatest and after a while it can become expensive to maintain your base.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
It's awesome. Gaining lot just like my own kingdom
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by gregJul 13th 2019
You should be transferred to states according the $$ money $$ spent
despite that it's a mindblower!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by yltwnguyJul 12th 2019
I'm just a newby.. just started 2 days ago.. totally lost.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
I have tried many strategy games, but none of them make me addicted except Last shelter survival
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
It would be better with a hero that was all 3 classes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LAKHWINDER SINGHJul 10th 2019
Mindblowing Game. I reach base lvl 19 and production the Missiles. Enjoy this game very much
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
Love it and very good love it get ppl to join this game wont be sorry
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Diaz187Jul 2nd 2019
Definitely a whole lot of fun playing this game. I never miss out a day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
Just a blatant attempt at a cash grabbing scheme... Not really enjoyable without any type of MTX
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019
Great game. Definitely got my life in to it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2019
It’s a very interactive game with a high level of socializing between players. You build up a city and fight with other cities. Once you join an alliance you start to get stronger and make new friends. I really like this game for now, it’s been keeping me busy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2019
Money based game, if you want to have fun you have to spend money. No money no fun, no levelling up and you will always loose without spending money. Even if you spend money there will be others who would not spend money, so you would still loose. You can only win, if you have deep pockets along with your allies in the state and alliance with deep pockets, for the game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2019
Game is fun, but some of the directions are not clear.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
nice game if your not on your guard you will be attacked so don`t oversleep ;)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2019
I currently play this game and unfortunately it's addictive. I think the developers are money hungry. If you want to spend a lot $$$ play this game.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2019
It's OK up to level 10. Then the amount you need to save do you can upgrade or research can't be done in a day and you will lose everything by the time you wake up the next day even if you have a peace shield. this means you reach a stale mate and can't do much but supply higher bases with your resources.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
I like it but it’s expensive.... and there are a lot of bullies
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2019
Frustrating unless you join a strong alliance and have players to mentor you along and grow.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2019
Very good and interesting. Not for everyone
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
It’s a fun game if you have either a lot of time and patience or expendable income. Those who spend smart do very well. Those who have hours upon hours of time to play, especially those with time and money, do the best. You can’t take it personal. It’s a game. Getting attacked will happen. Get strong quick and get in a top 10 alliance to better your chances of survival. Good luck!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
Good strategic war management game where you have to gather RSS, upgrade buildings and research technologies.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2019
It’s management / strategy game, been playing it for almost a year now, I love it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2019
It's disappointing no tech help all about the money don't invest here accounts are lost when you bind them
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2019
A very splendid site, which helps many gamers.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
Good game, but needs to be more fixable than that!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
It's ok, the game wants you to pay for everything though. It gets annoying.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
First time to play a game like this but I’m addicted to it now.. I love it .. but there are some questions and wondering... like the buildings that I don’t use it’s just there eating space and electricity.. and some that are needed in the game have to buy in real money.. I think it’s better to have some options about that..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2019
Most likely c&c general zero hours in 2003
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2019
Confusing and takes a lot of time..
with enough effort you can get good but itll take a while
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ValhalaboundJun 10th 2019
It's a fun game, like any community game, the people you find there will shape your experience as much as the game itself.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Adhiraj99Jun 9th 2019
A strategic game based on management and power.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Enjoying game base and commander development
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Love game but no help with questions in game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Masterdesann87Jun 6th 2019
I love this game. I’m playing if far more than other gaming platforms I own. I wish it was a little easier to earn rewards and points.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
C'est un jeu sans comparaison, superbe. Pas de limite, regroupement de pays divers et travail en commun.Parfait
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
It is like any other of this type of game.
The flaw in these games is not penalizing higher level players for attacking lower level players (more than 3~5 levels), such as gaining 0 resources or suffering 75% permanent troop loss or both.
Maybe add a Reputation stat where the lower your stat (from attacking lower level players) the easier for players your own level to win an attack against you for the next 90 days.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ldenetdealJun 4th 2019
I joined this game thinking it was going to kill zombies but its not. Its a game like SIM City that came out in the 90's on PlayStation. You build stuff and in this case a City in a Apocalyptic era. You have to create a city and protect your city by building an army. There is a lot of details you need to know to get the benefits of building a city and an army. This game is not over after a few minutes. If you like strategies this game will be for you and a good tip is to get a book to get an idea how the game is played.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2019
Addictive but its really a Pay to Win game
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2019
Good game and little balanced for not spender
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2019
New update made money worthless. There is no reason to put in banks anymore. HORRIBLE CHANGE!!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
Time consuming game.. But you'll definitely loved it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
The customer support in this game is awful. I have opened several tickets and none of them have ever been answered.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2019
This game is good & have a lot adventure to discover
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2019
In general, its a great tactical game. But can get complicated with so many different aspects to be aware of. Also typical of most games, big advantage to paying players.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2019
I am enjoying the game a lot thank you. This game has many things to consider to keep it interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2019
Super super super mega over very good game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2019
Time consuming. Requires too much time to play. If you have a real life do not bother playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2019
Good game but you don't battle zombies. You just have bullies not killing you...
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2019
Fine but VERY time consuming & gets more & more complicated.
Prepare to give up your day job if you want to be a top player.
Also...it has a “pay to win” element and there is some bullying from PTW players.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2019
Its an addictive game.. if u like challenges u will enjoy this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2019
Great game. Very expensive to upgrade in higher levels.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Fun, addicted, easy to play, but costly......
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
The game isn’t that bad but the developers never respond to any problems you have no matter how many reports you fill out and send
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2019
It's okay. Still has a few things that need to be changed
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by telehunterMay 15th 2019
This game is wildly entertaining, combining strategy, tactics, teamwork and social interaction.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2019
I had never played this kind of game before, the game is boring at times if you're not patient enough, you can either play for free or if you wanna get ahead of the rest money will help a lot. Time consuming game but overall it's a nice game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2019
You can go a long way if patient without spending real cash.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
Break out your credit card they're greedy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
Interesting so far, but just started. Unsure of how everything works.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PC555FarmMay 12th 2019
I did enjoy this game until I lost my expensive base. I was making a new base, farm, and after i bindd the original one I could not bet back and retrieve it. I cannot remember the state number. I do remember upper level team alliance members, pache, davieboy and Mz Promiscuous. But can not find them now. The game help is poor, unresponsive and unhelpful. Pathetic for a expensive game. These faceless gaming companies have become greedy and uncaring giving tne worst customer support and this game is the champion of poor recovery assistance.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
This is a great game and its one of the few you can play for free without just being a farm. This is the only game i have ever played that the top alliances aren't farming all the rest and fighting each other for power or control. Instead they work together and have nap agreements! It is however, ridiculous to upgrade after a certain point because eventually you have to farm those not in nap, pay for resources, or sit at a stand still and not get anything done.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2019
Very good. Time consuming but I like it. You can play free or pay to win.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2019
Love it! I do think there should be a way to trade or sell Heros and Fragments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2019
Quite a fun game with regular updates, you dont need to spend money but the odd fiver here and there does help
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2019
Difficult to understand, missing help. All the time looks for money. What will be total cost, is unpredictible.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2019
Nice, but sometimes the chat is laggy. And a powerful alliance can be overpowered
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2019
It’s ok, just kind of annoying when you spend a lot of money and bigger alliances come to you and zeroed you
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2019
Good game but you need to spend some real money in order to be on the top
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SouvenirApr 29th 2019
It's really good, I am addicted to it and i am loving it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Chat sometimes (too often) doesn’t work well, some sentences are not post.
Easy to block people unintentionally.
Text sometimes difficult to read because of the colors used and the size text used (I’m in 4” screen device).
GUI not very user friendly.
No support on how playing the game or “how to” guides, so you need to rely on other game members, which not always help being selfish.
Very hard to improve without paying anything.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ToxicElementApr 29th 2019
This Game is Epic!!! Strategy game. Yet it is improving. Chat lags sometimes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Trek1stApr 27th 2019
I am hooked on this great game. I spent over 70.00 my first day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DMWogmApr 27th 2019
It has a few problems but over all good game been playing for 6 months and still going
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
Quite good. Still practicing. I dont know what else to write.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
Nice game app. like it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
Ótimo jogo recomendo a todos é um jogo muito bem pensado e apaixonante
---
Great game I recommend everyone is a very well thought out and exciting game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
I like this game.
I don't like the part that there are items you only can get by pay money.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2019
The latest update with heroes setup is harder to manage than the previous one. It is harder to view the heroes and their skills since there is now a separate button for hero details
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2019
I enjoy playing. I play about 15-30 minutes in morning and at night. Weekends I play more because of State vs State (SVS) fighting
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2019
Pretty cool. Have progressed decently without paying any money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2019
Very nice game best Apocalypse zombie game in the play store
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CaliberMagApr 22nd 2019
It's alright, very grindy but huge pay to win. pretty obvious to spot players who dump thousands of dollars into it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
I haven't been playing for long, and there is a lot that I haven't done yet. So far it has been quite fun and addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2019
Very good, I spent a lot of time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2019
So far enjoyable. Only lvl 14 but still figuring the game out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2019
اللعبة جميلة جدا وممتعة لم اجد اروع من هاذا اللعبة انصح بتجربتها
---
The game is very beautiful and fun I did not find the finest of this game I recommend trying
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
Love it. Its too addictive!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by engineerondiazApr 17th 2019
Didn't help with my question I was asking, removed by the moderator and I don't know why. This game is full of problems
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ZonyaApr 17th 2019
It is extremely complicated game which is its appeal to me I like that you can pay to win but you do not have to
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by werepacmanApr 16th 2019
Graphic and concept is random. Names of monsters are strange to their appearance.
Gameplay is avarage.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
Love it, but you definitely need a good alliance to prosper.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
Love this game. Very addictive. Been playing for months. Learning as I go. Level 20 now. Communication is very important. You need to have a good experienced commander who chats and help his/her alliance grow.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
Interesting game.... the whole world is bloody ... it's very hard to survive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
It's cut throat, so you're sort of forced to pay some money in order to get ahead. The weak will always get attacked by the strong, unless you're part of one the dominate allinaces.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2019
It is hard to grow in this game, take out so much time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
Its a very addictive game. graphics and game play good. I will give it a 4 star since I believe the developers can still make room for new improvements to make the game better.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
Its good and a better game. Similar to last day on earth and live or die
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
Reminds me of Evony. Overly complicated and excessively time consuming.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019
State 263 is the best 😃 love this game! Keeps me so busy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019
I bought some orange (20€) tickets and and got zero orange hero's, it made me ****ed off, I asked for refund the game blocked my diamonds, now I can't get any diamonds, don't spend a penny on this game .
Do you agree? 5   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2019
Good game and need a strategy to play it?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2019
I think it's hard for me to answer what exactly I like in the game, probably the opposition to the players with donat
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2019
I like the game and enjoy it keeps you very busy most of the time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2019
Super game ....very entertaining and engaging.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2019
Can be one sided if enough bully players are in your state.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MissPigletApr 5th 2019
Pretty good game great time passer. only flaw is how exspensive it is for a shield and buying the packs arent worth the spending the money for what you get.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GhostriderApr 3rd 2019
I like it.. it is time passing and fun game...
Yet so addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2019
Too much pay for win, otherwise nice and engaging.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2019
niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccceeeeeeeee one
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2019
I have numerous accounts in 2 States. You can play with or without real money, it just takes longer without. I've been playing since September 2018 and I'm on everyday. Highly addictive and good fun if you get in the right alliance. I was lucky and got the right alliance in both States. Listen to experienced players if you're just starting out, they'll help you grow quicker. If you are a money gamer, my advise is don't try to grow too quickly or you will get bored from lack of competition of your base size and strength.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2019
Ottimo gioco, si fanno amicizie si gioca per un'ideale. Io gioco da dicembre e sono a 2.6 milioni di potere senza cacciare un euro, solo recentemente ho corrisposto 4.99 € per migrare con la mia alleanza.. Poi incontri pure gente da 30/40 milioni di potere che investe denaro, ma questo è un altro discorso. Ottimo gioco strategico con un milione di aggiornamenti e miliardi di risorse da spendere. E più sali e più consumi, e senza l'aiuto del dio denaro per arrivare al livello 19/20 è bella lunga la strada.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2019
Very good, it takes me lots of time to play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2019
It's a really very nice game.. and it make me more intrest to play this game then other shooting game....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2019
Too expensive. It's a game that money rules. The top players have spent thousands of dollars of real money not game money.

There's no need for skill or strategy it's all about the Benjamin's baby.

On the plus side it's a fairly engaging game until you get raided a lot. Though it forces you to get creative
Do you agree? 46   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2019
Do like this game, just not the fact you have to be it all the time and the fact it is so money orientated that is all you see are offers this and that.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2019
Game is losing members cause there is no cap limit on the higher and lower base a person can hit. Example a level 20 can hit a level 10 not allowing them to progress. If a Level 20 can only hit bases 5 level lower or higher than them then that would make the game more progressive and fun. Game runs smoothly but there needs to be some form of discipline in how attacks occur.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2019
This is without a doubt my favorite game on android. I play everyday when i wake up the first thing i do is check out my base and level up or do research. This can keep my interest for so long because of the intense competition. For any slackers will be dealt with.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2019
You should bring a credit card. Lots of bullys playing.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2019
I like the game but now it won't allow me to sign in. Not good
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2019
Yes nice games yes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by merede4Mar 14th 2019
I love it. Make a lot of friends, great time killer, a lot of strategy can be applied in different ways.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2019
Very strategic game and I really like it!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2019
Es un juego genial. Te atrapa. Mucha estrategia. Es buenicimo
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MightyMohMar 13th 2019
It is understandable that the developer needs to earn money for the effort. I also don't mind paying for the good time I spend playing.
It would be more beneficial however if the prices were reduced. The developer should put in considerations that not everybody can afford these charges and there are also players from all over the world where the exchange rate from US$ to the local currency is very high.
If the prices were reduced, more will be able to afford the special packages and the developer will make more money if not, at least less people will quit playing because they can't afford to pay.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2019
Not bad, the pop up of news is very annoying
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2019
Love it it's fun and passes the time easily on my commutes to work or home. Or fun to play at home also.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2019
Its a good game rpg and survival i really like this game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MightyMohMar 10th 2019
It's a really addictive game. I understand that the developers must earn some money for their efforts but I wish the prices would be more affordable. Putting in consideration that players are from all over the globe and the currency exchange rates are different from place to place. For some countries the prices are very expensive.
If you consider that, you will have more people paying.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2019
Enjoyable but am wasting a lot of time in the game. I need to discipline myself to play only a certain amount of time
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2019
Great game, very addictive. can not put it down.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2019
This game like city building more than fighting with zombie. There are a lot of zombie just outside the wall but we can't do anything to them except play some music. It is a little bit boring.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2019
It is an amazing game. I am glued to it every time I get free.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2019
It's a cyber bully game. There should be a level cap between the level gaps. A level 20 base shouldn't be allowed to just wipe out level 6-7 bases just because they can, or because you aren't in thier alliance, or because you won't join thier alliance, or otherwise do what they say "or else." Its supposed to be zombie game but no one let's you actually fight zombies. You fight with other players instead...via message or by bullying
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2019
Friends and family because no one in their right mind would recommend this game. If you're looking to play a fun game were they value the players this is not one of them. I strongly suggest you stay as far away as you can from it.Bones79 State 26
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2019
Good game. If you have no so much time and also you don't want to spend a lot of money, I would recommend this as it is not time-consuming one.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2019
Awesome game with fun animation.
I loved the graphics
Moreover the way this game works
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by shivatmazMar 1st 2019
The game is good and time-consuming. One can't lock mobiles screen for a sec.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2019
Great game! Fun to work with other people to build a team!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Tygar86Feb 27th 2019
Awesome fun especially when you have a great alliance
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2019
Very Addictive.... You can't keep yourself separate from this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Very interesting game
We can look like we are a real king of any state. If any one attacked on our state, then we feel this is a real. And we want safe it. Totally we want to say that, it's good time pass and interesting game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 21st 2019
Best on line game ever.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 18th 2019
It's horrible. I've been using it on portuguese and the translations are awful. The same characters, buildings, zombies, etc are mentioned with different names on differents tabs of the game.
Also, much of the game you have to search out on the internet to understand the mechanics of it and its options.
On a lower note too, I've been stuck on a mission for a few days and don't know if it is broken because the description of it gives a name totally different from the zombies I've encountered (even the other missions I've completed have different names from the zombies on the map). I have killed dozens of zombies of different types and I believe the mission could be broken.
It needs a lot of brushing up to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2019
Its a good time passer. Like talking other players and working as a team with them.


Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2019
Gooooooooooooooood But i cant move into another state
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2019
It quits being fun when as a lower level person the same upper level attacker attacks 7 times in a row on a daily basis and I cannot ever recover. I understand the attacking component but shouldn't there be a limit as to how many times the same person can attack the same target in a given day?
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2019
I wish all the players that are being bullied, including me, would join and boycott to agreed not to play the game for number of days until the Developer fixed this Bully thing. Maybe when they see the number of player are very low, they would take it more seriously
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 10th 2019
So far it's good but i'm still confused about how to built my Alliance center
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Juri_Feb 7th 2019
I am in the beginning (lvl10) but is it quite interesting game. Maybe a little more overview about goals of the game and global map at the beginning will be nice. E.G.: Is the any differences between states, more warning if you go ahead lvl 6 and then you lost free teleporting to the different state.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2019
Fun, but a grind, not to mention confusing and not very well-documented.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2019
Game is addicting & challenging, though quite expensive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2019
I joined it to shoot, I dont want to just build stuff! Am I doing it wrong?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 1st 2019
To much "pay" stuff, but other than that - interesting.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2019
Game is fun and fine but there are bugs. If you find a great alliance you can have a lot of fun.
The people who buy a lot have more advantage and it's hard to get to the same level as other players.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Just started but it seems like other pay to play games.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
Not so sure as of now. It does help you to build but when you reach level 6 it is confusing on how to attack anything outside your fence
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2019
The game is well balanced, but it takes a long time to advance and there are those who played for five years before you and it's like shooting them with a water gun.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2019
Many bugs remaining
Pay to win
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2019
Love it! Great strategy game and time occupier
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2019
Fun in the beginning but way to pricey for my taste as you progress. For example, Arms Supply, 25 bucks per month. Are you kidding me?
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2019
Very well thought out game and playing with other's from around the globe is quite an experience and l don't normally play this type of game and Last Shelter is truly a great game experience.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2019
This game requires a lot of time and is a good way to cure boredom
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2019
Its OK seems fun for now not sure if i will keep playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2019
Das Spiel ist super nur ich finde das ist zu wenig Information im Spiel selber und man kann nicht was verhindern zum Beispiel bei kleinen Nachrichten kann man nicht löschen wenn man falsches gesendet hat. Trotzdem man hat viel Spaß zu spielen
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SimonZhangJan 16th 2019
Need pay some money for win. And maybe there is some cheap package during the events.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 14th 2019
It's interesting game and am enjoying it,
Very addictive and strategic planning game!!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
Fun game join alliance group to prevent constant attacks from other players joining gives you opps to donate to alliance then you can buy buffs to protect you during war time. Donations are resources from game not your money. My only issue is I thought I would be warring zombies instead of fighting other world zone and alliances.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
Nettes Spiellernt man viele Gamer kennen
---
Nice game you get to know a lot of gamers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CountryroseJan 9th 2019
Game is good stuff could be cheaper and less rss needed to upgrade
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2019
Très bon jeu.
Le seul problème sont les mises a jours j'attends qu'une choses en 212 pouvoir partir sinon ma base finira en ferme car le président est un dictateur.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2019
Very badly designed game, extreme slow, same thing every hour every day, same team goals with trash prizes, waste of time playing with real money as the things to need you can not buy, it's really stupid. If could have been a great game, but the company is brainless.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2019
Too expensive, game is pay to play style.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
I think one of the biggest issues I have of the game is that it is hard to find reliable help on how to accomplish certain tasks. Often this is trial and error and unfortunately you find out how to do something after you have spent money. Obviously, this game is built on the premise that money buys everything and to be competitive at the top levels you need to spend a healthy sum.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
I like it for the most part, however, over the last couple of days I have been repeatedly attacked (12-13 times in a row) by two alliances. They have plundered so many of my resources it is going to take a long time to get back to where I was, and that is provided i don't keep getting attacked. It is also REALLY frustrating to have to buy so many things. Lastly, I have an alliance member who is harassing me. I cannot find a block button anywhere despite the fact that the instructions say there is supposed to be one.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by RCCaldeiraJan 1st 2019
É um jogo viciante. A inteligência de crescimento colocada estimula a pessoa a acessar diversas vezes ao dia. Acredito que os jogadores somente deveriam ter a possibilidade de se amonitar contra o presidente, quando o mesmo não cumpre o que estipula
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2019
Good game I like it a lot and I'm addicted to it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2018
It's good...
but need to be enhanced more..
Like adding more features to the game.. Adding more hero's especially the development ones, stuff like that
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2018
As far as the "killing zombies" aspect goes - it's below average.
This a P2W game - if you aren't going to invest financially in the game, don't bother with it.
One of the biggest downfalls of the game is the incredibly unbalanced PvP aspect - level 16 players can attack any low-level player, plunder resources and stop progress.
The game needs balance as much as it needs zombies - or a name change that hints at surviving against P2W players and having no hope of defending against high level players.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2018
Pay to win. There are players with big pockets. Hard to win even if you are online always.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DDWWEERRDec 26th 2018
This game makes you to put your money on it. If you'd like to be strong player in this game, you'd better ready for spending money for it. It couldn't stop.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2018
If you want to get anywhere fast which is the objective then you had better have a credit card with a high limit!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2018
Awful hard to find out the meaning of all the terms. The use of acronyms doesn't help. NAP, SVS. Takes awhile before you figure it out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2018
All fine, just need more instructions when updates
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2018
Awesome game as it goes a long way, unfortunately the money spenders won't like it as it's very expensive
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2018
Good game, played 5 times getting better, but rules are vague at best its trial and error
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2018
4 star for this games need to build aeroplane or jet fighter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
Very nice game, I have fun playing it, The best app game I ever had
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
It has great guidance to a point, then I'm left scratching my head
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
I started playing and building up my city. All was going well, until I got to about level 8. At this point you can amass quite a lot of resources, which you hope can be used to help level up... Unfortunately the state I am in, this just means that a larger group teleport to your area and continually attack and take all your resources and kill your troops. meaning you are stuck where you are and progress becomes nearly zero. My only wish is there was - A) A limit on the number of attacks you can do in a 24 hour window, to another city/player; and B) The teleporting was also limited to a number as well. For the last 3 days, I have experienced the same alliance (three different players from there), continually attack me over 30 times. As such i decided this morning to delete the game from my phone and not play again!
Do you agree? 58   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 30th 2018
Cool game if you play smart you don't really gotta spend
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by cudidNov 29th 2018
Addicting and spoiling my life to watch it all the time.. not good, but still it addicting.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 28th 2018
The game is so addicting.. I wish I'll get more orange heroes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2018
Addicting but teleport is so irritating, not working for newbie
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2018
It ok, their upgrades mess up the game and the alliances commanders won't stay at the hive it's difficult to move up. I thought moving to another state where I don't have to translate everything would be better.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 23rd 2018
The game is addicting to say the least. Very few instructions, key thing is to follow the daily tasks this will introduce you to the game as well as help you build your base in the order that you need to. good luck
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlueOmenNov 18th 2018
It is a very addictive and fun game. Met a lot of very nice people, and some not so nice..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by allansy8Nov 16th 2018
Its good for now. Pretty long game though unless you pay up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SchrodingerNov 15th 2018
Customer service is trash. You cannot contact anybody on their settings. If you can get ahold of someone with an issue, you're lucky. If they care you're even more lucky.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2018
The fact that upper level players can teleport and attack lower level player without any restraint or way to escape them is garbage. Find some other game to play
Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2018
A very busy game, so much happening. Not all good.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2018
I have a big problem with 1.250.094 on my iPad mini, it doesn't start
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2018
Nice game. Still new to it and trying to figure everything out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2018
It's a very good game but I think the dooms thing need a lot of free time i don't like actually like it but the game is good.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2018
Nice game. Just started playing it. Still getting used to it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by lobosilloNov 7th 2018
Game is very nice and I really enjoy it, just I forgot my password and waiting from customer service to fix it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by lobosilloNov 7th 2018
Nice game, I will liked to see on 3d the fights.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2018
A very addicting game that can earn you friends!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2018
So far its a great game. Take your time to build
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2018
I like the game, to many money players make playing unfair. But still fun.
Do you agree? 13   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by SchrodingerNov 3rd 2018
The developers don't care about you, whether you spend money on the game or not. Either way, you cannot contact them easily
Do you agree? 36   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
It's great! I really like being able to interact with people from all over the world
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
Translation/grammar issues, game is somewhat glitchy requiring frequent restarts, not much in-game instruction so lots to learn. Has long term playability and is fun.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
Muy completo y entretenido aunque lento cuando alcanzas cierto nivel.
--
Very complete and entertaining although slow when you reach a certain level.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2018
A fun addictive, strategic game. I find myself checking every hour and seeing what battle I can do next. Doing technology to improve music buildings, and soldiers.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2018
Love the game, long time player every day!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2018
It is very adictive beware. Good fun. But beware they try and make you spend your hard earned cash at every opportunity.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2018
Good game and good concept. Only thing it needs is Mointors in game. Lots of people chat very racist things and bully. Reporting does not seem to help
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2018
Nice game, but some things need to be rethinked.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2018
I played the game for weeks, takes a long time to get anywhere, and when you start getting attacked by higher paying players it's all over. They will keep hitting you and you can never build your army big enough in time. The game is focused on paying players and it is not a very good game.
Do you agree? 123   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2018
I enjoyed the game. Or I did. Developers obviously don't care about players just the money. If they cared then there would be a way to report bad behavior and bullying. I'm going to give developers a couple of days to get back to me or I'm deleting game.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
I like the game although currently getting hold of the developers is excutiatingly difficult in order to get any decent level of customer support and/or technical help which is a great pity.
Do you agree? 16   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2018
It's a fun strategic interaction game. It definitely has a lack of instruction but what you don't quickly figure out you can ask.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by tobyakOct 13th 2018
Combat system needs serious work, there is no strategy, only level matters
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2018
Getting more and more p2w , day by day. Example 4 x 400k power rally troop cant win again a player with 1 x 1 mil power troop.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2018
Highly addictive. Although still able to be played while spending minimal or none.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ChaosClaymoreOct 11th 2018
Freaking love this game, the game can be quick pace and slow as well depending on how much time you are putting into the game and how much resource you gather. What's frustrating is how much you have to gather but the resources are close enough early game to push you ahead so it's not a big deal (Much) But other then that the game great, amazing art work, the fighting is not complicated (The more units you have the easier it is)
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
Quite addictive, but requires spending significant $ to avoid being repeatedly farmed (resource stolen) by higher level alliances (that are all allied with each other by the way).
Do you agree? 43   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
This game is a sham. This game is set up in a way that if you want to succeed, you need to pay more and more. The challenges are a joke. Just when you think you're close to completing a challenge, you're forced to upgrade your troops in an amount of time that is un achievable in the allotted time, unless you use up all of your diamonds and have to pay more. The guide is useless
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
Good game, but loses interest because we are attacked by other players much stronger (many levels above) continuously, which, does not let us progress in the game.
should review the balance between strong and weak players
Do you agree? 160   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2018
I travel to another state using free teleport during a DD but I couldn't get back to my state
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2018
Fun.... for the whole family, nice graphics.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2018
I hate my state and want to change to a new one, if we can't then that sucks because I've actually spent real money on my account...
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SteveyBabyOct 7th 2018
Good game, been playing 2 days, hooked all ready.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2018
This game has SOME much POTENTIAL unfortunately it is a WAR GAME and NOT so much a zombie apocalyptic game.

I gave it a 2.6 star only because of the cool and interesting people you meet once you get into an Alliance you like.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2018
Cool game, if I get the chat to work it would be even better.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 2nd 2018
It's one of the best strategy games ever. And very addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2018
Don't know much, try to get it through. So many things to do now,
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2018
If you like being fired by somebody much higher than you constantly so that you cannot get anywhere unless you pay a ton of money then I would not recommend this game as a matter fact I am non recommending it to others had one that was farmed every 4 hours by somebody so far above me that I had no chance of surviving at all yes if you want to be a farm two-person play this game until they can fix that so that a person cannot attack you one individual more than once say every 8 to 12 hours it's not worth your time nor your money
Do you agree? 298   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2018
So far I'm having trouble. So it's not that great
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
It's a good game. Really have to think about your choices, and it's kind of strategy like, but most of all really fun
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2018
too expensive and no game help that is adequate.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2018
Nice but make it that other player can see structure base other player....it would be nice like coc...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2018
This is a quality game. I have played this game for 5 month, and still play this Game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2018
Not informative how to play this game on the demo
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2018
Addicting game im loving it at the moment
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2018
Money and time well spent. This is the only game I play.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2018
Due to my game crippling glitch and the complete lack of ANY customer support the thousands I spent on this game are an utter loss. THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!! (Rather, Not dealt with I should say)
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Wellycity04Sep 4th 2018
Really fun and addictive but unfortunately if any one individual player or alliance is really strong they are able to dominate without any real risk to their leadership
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2018
Too many ways to cheat and farm low level bases of enemies. Allies and politics is retarded in this game makes a stale game to play when top 15 alliances you can't attack.
Do you agree? 37   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by The_BlindedSep 3rd 2018
I like this game! You can build a real city and attack others!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2018
Fun game, don't have to pay, but you do have to wait
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2018
Addictive, but you will get smashed if you aren't willing to spend anything just like any other app like this. Don't be a tight arse and fork out $40 a month and you should be right.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2018
I`ve only been playing it for 3 days, but so far I do like it. I do have questions about many things but am searching for answers on the web.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2018
My game worked fine till a recent update screwed my account up and locked me out of it as for there being no password re-set option I think that's pathetic
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2018
I like the game but it's expense to play and really takes a long time to build if you don't spend money. I'm new at it.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2018
It is a good game.
I can make friend for this game
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2018
Game is great fun but money is really hard to get for some reason. apc dont raid it even do raider class.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2018
Could be like the ads, but good enough to pay for a while

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
Cost of upgrading buildings is too much. its unfair for us that you change the resources cost in upgrading buildings while the other players already in top level while us is just in the middle from start level.
Do you agree? 21   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BrutussAug 16th 2018
Love it. Play every day..... for hours. There is always plenty of excitement.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2018
Play everyday... alliance is awesome... launch center is rec... deff worth the time.... especially if you create an alliance and make it to the top 10....
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2018
Great game! No need for in-app purchases as long as you have a good strategy.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 6th 2018
I like playing the game, although it takes a lot to research and get built up
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2018
poor gameplay design, there is no level limit on player competition. People keep bully on lower level players. This game name should change to Bully Z
The part alliance and reinforce each other and alliance's member also a weak feature with just a blank of 1+1 against 1 bully
Do you agree? 50   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2018
Good game but requires some changes to stop really high level players (1M+) from attacking lower ones (<250k)
Do you agree? 133   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2018
The Help Screen is a joke, very little information. Most of what I know was learned from others, who learned through trial and error. It would be nice to see the ticker tape done away with entirely, I have no interest in what level zombie killed for the first time, I know it can be closed, but the problem is that it's popping up almost continuously. Maybe an opt out feature for it is needed?
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Brian1911Aug 2nd 2018
Great game. I just wish the developers would allow at least one 8 hour or 5 hour shield daily to allow new users to grow in order to fight off attacks from bully users. Give us a fighting chance. Sometimes it feels like my base is the Alamo!
Do you agree? 84   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2018
It lacks defense mechanics to active players...they will be repeatedly attck by strong players as long as they dont have a shield. I have no problem attacking dead bases coz the players already abandoned them what about the active ones they will lose their interest to play the game anymore coz they could no longer recover from repeated attcks..hope they will address that problem its a cause of concern the disparity between the strong one from the weak ones is so wide thats why there are a lot of dead bases coz they already lost their interest to play the game.
Do you agree? 127   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by dupsdupoJul 31st 2018
Have really bad support ever
5 days and they never reply any my email , ticket or facebook chat.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by dupsdupoJul 30th 2018
They have really bad support contact
3 days and I still never get any reply yet?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2018
Way too pay to win game. Chat it buggy, you have to close the game and reopen it to get it working.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2018
Es muy bueno aún sería genial que diera más héroes naranjas..
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2018
Strategic game
Nice graphics
Time killer game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2018
The best think I like to become powerful city.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
This game relies heavily on pay to win, but loosely on team work; with a good alliance you could pummel pay to win players, but eventually you'll be forced to make purchases just to stay in the race.

Other than that the controls are really good and simple; the graphics leave being too be desired and it contains stolen characters such as the nurses from Silent Hill.

The gameplay isn't good, but it's not bad either; however when you get advanced you'll find it begins to take half the day to accomplish anything.

Needs work, give it a shot, but don't spend money on it.

Shady practises...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Brian1911Jul 23rd 2018
I like the game but it is really disappointing when you can't make develop fast enough to fight back. Some players are more powerful than your entire alliance and can attack you non stop. I think all players should be allow gifted one teleport each day earning a max of 1. Also one 8 hr shield per day. It would give lower level players an opportunity to save their base when a bully comes in the area. It will also make it a little more challenging for the more powerful players. Another change should be to allow the lower level player attack a player 3 levels higher even if they have a shield up. That way more than one low level player can take the fight to the larger player.
Do you agree? 176   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Happy GilmoreJul 19th 2018
Awesome game. Enjoy playing it.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2018
There is a lot to learn in this game and some of the features don't seem to work like they should.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by dumgumJul 17th 2018
I'd love to say that the game is really addictive.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by carlito124Jul 16th 2018
Nice game for the moment, I enjoy that :p #FrenchBoy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2018
I love this game but research time was too boooring, i think minimum 2,3 research at a time not enough only 1.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2018
It's fun but when system match State vs State is not fair. Because system match state that already have doomsday activity with newbie state
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by thewofmJul 10th 2018
Nice and need updates! > details help all languages. In game comments, gain sg informations. vb..
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2018
I think they should explain things better especially the tasks that need to be completed. A person can not complete what they do not know how to finish or even start the task.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2018
Good game that takes a lot of time and patience
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2018
Great game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TorranceJul 2nd 2018
It is a very fun game that allows you to interact with other players. The in game purchase system is very balance, which you mostly get what you pay for to improve your game.
Do you agree? 0   33   REPORT
 

 
Review by MenalixJul 2nd 2018
I like the game so far, except that I can't fight zombies like my alliance mates.....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2018
Very addictive.. I can't leave this game for a long time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2018
Bad design due to over emphasize on pvp and too little pve
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2018
Due to P2W style. Only top alliance is active, new players get farmed continously. Need better protection for new players
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2018
Could use improvement on rules of engagement between upper level players and lower level players, as the ability for a higher level to attack a much lesser leveled player repeatedly just to do it to see if they can get the lower level player to quit the game entirely is ridiculous.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2018
I love this game I have been playing it for a while now and I love it its a fun game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2018
Great game that always keeps evolving, Also an awesome time killer. Every pack or item you can buy in the store you can work towards earning daily for free. There are still a few packs worth purchasing, The Hero Development pack & The Arms Supply will set you back around $60 per month but having them can keep you in the same class as most big spenders.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TnggamesJun 11th 2018
Definitely a pay to stay game, was bad at first latest upgrade now broadcasts your location when you get hit so all the "payers" can come feast on you. Terrible don't waste your time
Do you agree? 17   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2018
Very habit forming. But fun. Too get anywhere you got to spend cash.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by jaloeeeeJun 4th 2018
Addictive to play, and easy to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2018
It's a great game, at least until now. Hope it keep going like this.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2018
Cool game but mainly a $$ sink.
Way too many "kill between" events wont let you grow,
and high players will farm ur tail often
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2018
Love it. Im a old Command and Conquer guy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2018
Game is awesome and love it to much just need to find out how to get hero medal blue ones
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2018
Another resource gathering game.
Just add zombies instead of pirates or bandits.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2018
Fantastic game, will spend many hours here.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2018
It a good game, other then the fact they dont offer teir levels. A level 16 should not be able to attack a level 10. And doing 6,7 or 8 times. You will never grow
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2018
This game is fun but needs a lot of work on development to be great.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2018
quite addictive... but too many resources type required to grow
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by wolfeMay 16th 2018
it has potential, i cannot kill the zombies that are walking all over my base and they are not attacking????
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2018
Awesome. Great game. Lot to do and think about.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2018
This game is amazing I always playing this game.....
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2018
It's a badass game. Just wish it didn't cost so much to buy gems.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2018
Good game, similar to many of the same style games but with a great customisable base design and populated servers, but just unfortunately it's another pay too much to play type of game. Really don't get enough diamonds for our money either. Shields and teleports are too expensive in comparison to how many diamonds we get in a pack too. Which leaves too many players that can't spend up big open to attack from much bigger spending players. I still like the game though so I will stick with it a bit longer and see how fast the gap between rich and poor widens and drives people away. It's a shame really because I think 10k diamonds for $6.00 is a much fairer and more reasonable amount of diamonds for that price. That way, the weaker players could shield more often to aid growth, minimise the massive losses that occur so it doesn't make them want to give up the game after getting zeroed by these big spending credit card warriors that **** all over whoever they like which should be weeded out of all these types of games in the future!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2018
It's ok, but at the moment I have got blocked to add more troops, I don't know why!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2018
Need more information on Building (extra details on application), Current one is very Vague
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2018
Great game. If you're active and do quests, you can do well without spending money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2018
Esta bien pero un poco lioso a la hors de jugar

----

It's fine but a bit confusing when it comes to playing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2018
A me piace, sarei più contento se avessi un manuale per capire meglio

----

I like it, I would be happier if I had a manual to understand better
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2018
I love it but hard to find info
Building. getting to know ppl.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2018
I love it.. its fun to play.. it's like a family...
you get to know ppl
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2018
BUGYYYYYYYY
You shall know that its interesting and great but there are too many bypasses
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2018
It's a great game a lot of glitches. but I think most are worked out now. but when something new comes out we need more information in detail on it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2018
Nice game. I have been playing for a while and find myself giving it more and more attention as I Level up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2018
I like this game I play it a lot in my spare time. If your in an alliance thats works together you get a lot of free stuff including diamonds
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
I'm really enjoying it now I'm able to get some help from my alliance. Could do with making a help/FAQ page more readilly available and of course a log in so you can play across different platforms I would have thought was essential?!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2018
So far so good. It has been addicting but entertaining.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2018
I play it and quit game if war after 4 years of playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2018
IT'S FUN AND ADDICTING. It will definitely keep you busy.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides