Viewer reviews for Last Shelter: Survival

Review by GuestFeb 15th 2019
Gooooooooooooooood But i cant move into another state
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2019
It quits being fun when as a lower level person the same upper level attacker attacks 7 times in a row on a daily basis and I cannot ever recover. I understand the attacking component but shouldn't there be a limit as to how many times the same person can attack the same target in a given day?
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2019
I wish all the players that are being bullied, including me, would join and boycott to agreed not to play the game for number of days until the Developer fixed this Bully thing. Maybe when they see the number of player are very low, they would take it more seriously
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 10th 2019
So far it's good but i'm still confused about how to built my Alliance center
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by Juri_Feb 7th 2019
I am in the beginning (lvl10) but is it quite interesting game. Maybe a little more overview about goals of the game and global map at the beginning will be nice. E.G.: Is the any differences between states, more warning if you go ahead lvl 6 and then you lost free teleporting to the different state.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2019
Fun, but a grind, not to mention confusing and not very well-documented.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2019
Game is addicting & challenging, though quite expensive.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2019
I joined it to shoot, I dont want to just build stuff! Am I doing it wrong?
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 1st 2019
To much "pay" stuff, but other than that - interesting.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2019
Game is fun and fine but there are bugs. If you find a great alliance you can have a lot of fun.
The people who buy a lot have more advantage and it's hard to get to the same level as other players.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Just started but it seems like other pay to play games.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
Not so sure as of now. It does help you to build but when you reach level 6 it is confusing on how to attack anything outside your fence
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2019
The game is well balanced, but it takes a long time to advance and there are those who played for five years before you and it's like shooting them with a water gun.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2019
Many bugs remaining
Pay to win
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2019
Love it! Great strategy game and time occupier
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2019
Fun in the beginning but way to pricey for my taste as you progress. For example, Arms Supply, 25 bucks per month. Are you kidding me?
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2019
Very well thought out game and playing with other's from around the globe is quite an experience and l don't normally play this type of game and Last Shelter is truly a great game experience.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2019
This game requires a lot of time and is a good way to cure boredom
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2019
Its OK seems fun for now not sure if i will keep playing it.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2019
Das Spiel ist super nur ich finde das ist zu wenig Information im Spiel selber und man kann nicht was verhindern zum Beispiel bei kleinen Nachrichten kann man nicht löschen wenn man falsches gesendet hat. Trotzdem man hat viel Spaß zu spielen
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by SimonZhangJan 16th 2019
Need pay some money for win. And maybe there is some cheap package during the events.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 14th 2019
It's interesting game and am enjoying it,
Very addictive and strategic planning game!!
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
Fun game join alliance group to prevent constant attacks from other players joining gives you opps to donate to alliance then you can buy buffs to protect you during war time. Donations are resources from game not your money. My only issue is I thought I would be warring zombies instead of fighting other world zone and alliances.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
Nettes Spiellernt man viele Gamer kennen
---
Nice game you get to know a lot of gamers
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by CountryroseJan 9th 2019
Game is good stuff could be cheaper and less rss needed to upgrade
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2019
Très bon jeu.
Le seul problème sont les mises a jours j'attends qu'une choses en 212 pouvoir partir sinon ma base finira en ferme car le président est un dictateur.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2019
Very badly designed game, extreme slow, same thing every hour every day, same team goals with trash prizes, waste of time playing with real money as the things to need you can not buy, it's really stupid. If could have been a great game, but the company is brainless.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2019
Too expensive, game is pay to play style.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
I think one of the biggest issues I have of the game is that it is hard to find reliable help on how to accomplish certain tasks. Often this is trial and error and unfortunately you find out how to do something after you have spent money. Obviously, this game is built on the premise that money buys everything and to be competitive at the top levels you need to spend a healthy sum.

1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
I like it for the most part, however, over the last couple of days I have been repeatedly attacked (12-13 times in a row) by two alliances. They have plundered so many of my resources it is going to take a long time to get back to where I was, and that is provided i don't keep getting attacked. It is also REALLY frustrating to have to buy so many things. Lastly, I have an alliance member who is harassing me. I cannot find a block button anywhere despite the fact that the instructions say there is supposed to be one.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by RCCaldeiraJan 1st 2019
É um jogo viciante. A inteligência de crescimento colocada estimula a pessoa a acessar diversas vezes ao dia. Acredito que os jogadores somente deveriam ter a possibilidade de se amonitar contra o presidente, quando o mesmo não cumpre o que estipula
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2019
Good game I like it a lot and I'm addicted to it.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2018
It's good...
but need to be enhanced more..
Like adding more features to the game.. Adding more hero's especially the development ones, stuff like that
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2018
As far as the "killing zombies" aspect goes - it's below average.
This a P2W game - if you aren't going to invest financially in the game, don't bother with it.
One of the biggest downfalls of the game is the incredibly unbalanced PvP aspect - level 16 players can attack any low-level player, plunder resources and stop progress.
The game needs balance as much as it needs zombies - or a name change that hints at surviving against P2W players and having no hope of defending against high level players.
4   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2018
Pay to win. There are players with big pockets. Hard to win even if you are online always.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by DDWWEERRDec 26th 2018
This game makes you to put your money on it. If you'd like to be strong player in this game, you'd better ready for spending money for it. It couldn't stop.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 24th 2018
If you want to get anywhere fast which is the objective then you had better have a credit card with a high limit!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2018
Awful hard to find out the meaning of all the terms. The use of acronyms doesn't help. NAP, SVS. Takes awhile before you figure it out.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2018
All fine, just need more instructions when updates
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2018
Awesome game as it goes a long way, unfortunately the money spenders won't like it as it's very expensive
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2018
Good game, played 5 times getting better, but rules are vague at best its trial and error
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2018
4 star for this games need to build aeroplane or jet fighter
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
Very nice game, I have fun playing it, The best app game I ever had
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
It has great guidance to a point, then I'm left scratching my head
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
I started playing and building up my city. All was going well, until I got to about level 8. At this point you can amass quite a lot of resources, which you hope can be used to help level up... Unfortunately the state I am in, this just means that a larger group teleport to your area and continually attack and take all your resources and kill your troops. meaning you are stuck where you are and progress becomes nearly zero. My only wish is there was - A) A limit on the number of attacks you can do in a 24 hour window, to another city/player; and B) The teleporting was also limited to a number as well. For the last 3 days, I have experienced the same alliance (three different players from there), continually attack me over 30 times. As such i decided this morning to delete the game from my phone and not play again!
54   4   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 30th 2018
Cool game if you play smart you don't really gotta spend
1   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by cudidNov 29th 2018
Addicting and spoiling my life to watch it all the time.. not good, but still it addicting.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 28th 2018
The game is so addicting.. I wish I'll get more orange heroes.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2018
Addicting but teleport is so irritating, not working for newbie
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2018
It ok, their upgrades mess up the game and the alliances commanders won't stay at the hive it's difficult to move up. I thought moving to another state where I don't have to translate everything would be better.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 23rd 2018
The game is addicting to say the least. Very few instructions, key thing is to follow the daily tasks this will introduce you to the game as well as help you build your base in the order that you need to. good luck
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlueOmenNov 18th 2018
It is a very addictive and fun game. Met a lot of very nice people, and some not so nice..
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by allansy8Nov 16th 2018
Its good for now. Pretty long game though unless you pay up.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by SchrodingerNov 15th 2018
Customer service is trash. You cannot contact anybody on their settings. If you can get ahold of someone with an issue, you're lucky. If they care you're even more lucky.
9   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2018
The fact that upper level players can teleport and attack lower level player without any restraint or way to escape them is garbage. Find some other game to play
13   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2018
A very busy game, so much happening. Not all good.
3   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2018
I have a big problem with 1.250.094 on my iPad mini, it doesn't start
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2018
Nice game. Still new to it and trying to figure everything out.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2018
It's a very good game but I think the dooms thing need a lot of free time i don't like actually like it but the game is good.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2018
Nice game. Just started playing it. Still getting used to it.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by lobosilloNov 7th 2018
Game is very nice and I really enjoy it, just I forgot my password and waiting from customer service to fix it.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by lobosilloNov 7th 2018
Nice game, I will liked to see on 3d the fights.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2018
A very addicting game that can earn you friends!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2018
So far its a great game. Take your time to build
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2018
I like the game, to many money players make playing unfair. But still fun.
13   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by SchrodingerNov 3rd 2018
The developers don't care about you, whether you spend money on the game or not. Either way, you cannot contact them easily
35   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
It's great! I really like being able to interact with people from all over the world
1   2   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
Translation/grammar issues, game is somewhat glitchy requiring frequent restarts, not much in-game instruction so lots to learn. Has long term playability and is fun.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2018
Muy completo y entretenido aunque lento cuando alcanzas cierto nivel.
--
Very complete and entertaining although slow when you reach a certain level.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2018
A fun addictive, strategic game. I find myself checking every hour and seeing what battle I can do next. Doing technology to improve music buildings, and soldiers.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2018
Love the game, long time player every day!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2018
It is very adictive beware. Good fun. But beware they try and make you spend your hard earned cash at every opportunity.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2018
Good game and good concept. Only thing it needs is Mointors in game. Lots of people chat very racist things and bully. Reporting does not seem to help
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2018
Nice game, but some things need to be rethinked.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2018
I played the game for weeks, takes a long time to get anywhere, and when you start getting attacked by higher paying players it's all over. They will keep hitting you and you can never build your army big enough in time. The game is focused on paying players and it is not a very good game.
122   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2018
I enjoyed the game. Or I did. Developers obviously don't care about players just the money. If they cared then there would be a way to report bad behavior and bullying. I'm going to give developers a couple of days to get back to me or I'm deleting game.
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
I like the game although currently getting hold of the developers is excutiatingly difficult in order to get any decent level of customer support and/or technical help which is a great pity.
16   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2018
It's a fun strategic interaction game. It definitely has a lack of instruction but what you don't quickly figure out you can ask.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by tobyakOct 13th 2018
Combat system needs serious work, there is no strategy, only level matters
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2018
Getting more and more p2w , day by day. Example 4 x 400k power rally troop cant win again a player with 1 x 1 mil power troop.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2018
Highly addictive. Although still able to be played while spending minimal or none.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by ChaosClaymoreOct 11th 2018
Freaking love this game, the game can be quick pace and slow as well depending on how much time you are putting into the game and how much resource you gather. What's frustrating is how much you have to gather but the resources are close enough early game to push you ahead so it's not a big deal (Much) But other then that the game great, amazing art work, the fighting is not complicated (The more units you have the easier it is)
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
Quite addictive, but requires spending significant $ to avoid being repeatedly farmed (resource stolen) by higher level alliances (that are all allied with each other by the way).
43   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
This game is a sham. This game is set up in a way that if you want to succeed, you need to pay more and more. The challenges are a joke. Just when you think you're close to completing a challenge, you're forced to upgrade your troops in an amount of time that is un achievable in the allotted time, unless you use up all of your diamonds and have to pay more. The guide is useless
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
Good game, but loses interest because we are attacked by other players much stronger (many levels above) continuously, which, does not let us progress in the game.
should review the balance between strong and weak players
159   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2018
I travel to another state using free teleport during a DD but I couldn't get back to my state
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2018
Fun.... for the whole family, nice graphics.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2018
I hate my state and want to change to a new one, if we can't then that sucks because I've actually spent real money on my account...
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by SteveyBabyOct 7th 2018
Good game, been playing 2 days, hooked all ready.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2018
This game has SOME much POTENTIAL unfortunately it is a WAR GAME and NOT so much a zombie apocalyptic game.

I gave it a 2.6 star only because of the cool and interesting people you meet once you get into an Alliance you like.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2018
Cool game, if I get the chat to work it would be even better.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 2nd 2018
It's one of the best strategy games ever. And very addictive.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2018
Don't know much, try to get it through. So many things to do now,
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2018
If you like being fired by somebody much higher than you constantly so that you cannot get anywhere unless you pay a ton of money then I would not recommend this game as a matter fact I am non recommending it to others had one that was farmed every 4 hours by somebody so far above me that I had no chance of surviving at all yes if you want to be a farm two-person play this game until they can fix that so that a person cannot attack you one individual more than once say every 8 to 12 hours it's not worth your time nor your money
297   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2018
So far I'm having trouble. So it's not that great
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
It's a good game. Really have to think about your choices, and it's kind of strategy like, but most of all really fun
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2018
too expensive and no game help that is adequate.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2018
Nice but make it that other player can see structure base other player....it would be nice like coc...
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2018
This is a quality game. I have played this game for 5 month, and still play this Game
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2018
Not informative how to play this game on the demo
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2018
Addicting game im loving it at the moment
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2018
Money and time well spent. This is the only game I play.
0   2   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2018
Due to my game crippling glitch and the complete lack of ANY customer support the thousands I spent on this game are an utter loss. THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!! (Rather, Not dealt with I should say)
3   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by Wellycity04Sep 4th 2018
Really fun and addictive but unfortunately if any one individual player or alliance is really strong they are able to dominate without any real risk to their leadership
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2018
Too many ways to cheat and farm low level bases of enemies. Allies and politics is retarded in this game makes a stale game to play when top 15 alliances you can't attack.
36   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by The_BlindedSep 3rd 2018
I like this game! You can build a real city and attack others!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2018
Fun game, don't have to pay, but you do have to wait
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2018
Addictive, but you will get smashed if you aren't willing to spend anything just like any other app like this. Don't be a tight arse and fork out $40 a month and you should be right.
0   2   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2018
I`ve only been playing it for 3 days, but so far I do like it. I do have questions about many things but am searching for answers on the web.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2018
My game worked fine till a recent update screwed my account up and locked me out of it as for there being no password re-set option I think that's pathetic
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2018
I like the game but it's expense to play and really takes a long time to build if you don't spend money. I'm new at it.
1   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2018
It is a good game.
I can make friend for this game
0   2   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2018
Game is great fun but money is really hard to get for some reason. apc dont raid it even do raider class.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2018
Could be like the ads, but good enough to pay for a while

0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
Cost of upgrading buildings is too much. its unfair for us that you change the resources cost in upgrading buildings while the other players already in top level while us is just in the middle from start level.
20   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by BrutussAug 16th 2018
Love it. Play every day..... for hours. There is always plenty of excitement.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2018
Play everyday... alliance is awesome... launch center is rec... deff worth the time.... especially if you create an alliance and make it to the top 10....
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2018
Great game! No need for in-app purchases as long as you have a good strategy.
0   2   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 6th 2018
I like playing the game, although it takes a lot to research and get built up
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2018
poor gameplay design, there is no level limit on player competition. People keep bully on lower level players. This game name should change to Bully Z
The part alliance and reinforce each other and alliance's member also a weak feature with just a blank of 1+1 against 1 bully
49   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2018
Good game but requires some changes to stop really high level players (1M+) from attacking lower ones (<250k)
133   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2018
The Help Screen is a joke, very little information. Most of what I know was learned from others, who learned through trial and error. It would be nice to see the ticker tape done away with entirely, I have no interest in what level zombie killed for the first time, I know it can be closed, but the problem is that it's popping up almost continuously. Maybe an opt out feature for it is needed?
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by Brian1911Aug 2nd 2018
Great game. I just wish the developers would allow at least one 8 hour or 5 hour shield daily to allow new users to grow in order to fight off attacks from bully users. Give us a fighting chance. Sometimes it feels like my base is the Alamo!
84   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2018
It lacks defense mechanics to active players...they will be repeatedly attck by strong players as long as they dont have a shield. I have no problem attacking dead bases coz the players already abandoned them what about the active ones they will lose their interest to play the game anymore coz they could no longer recover from repeated attcks..hope they will address that problem its a cause of concern the disparity between the strong one from the weak ones is so wide thats why there are a lot of dead bases coz they already lost their interest to play the game.
127   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by dupsdupoJul 31st 2018
Have really bad support ever
5 days and they never reply any my email , ticket or facebook chat.
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by dupsdupoJul 30th 2018
They have really bad support contact
3 days and I still never get any reply yet?
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2018
Way too pay to win game. Chat it buggy, you have to close the game and reopen it to get it working.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2018
Es muy bueno aún sería genial que diera más héroes naranjas..
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2018
Strategic game
Nice graphics
Time killer game
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2018
The best think I like to become powerful city.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
This game relies heavily on pay to win, but loosely on team work; with a good alliance you could pummel pay to win players, but eventually you'll be forced to make purchases just to stay in the race.

Other than that the controls are really good and simple; the graphics leave being too be desired and it contains stolen characters such as the nurses from Silent Hill.

The gameplay isn't good, but it's not bad either; however when you get advanced you'll find it begins to take half the day to accomplish anything.

Needs work, give it a shot, but don't spend money on it.

Shady practises...
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by Brian1911Jul 23rd 2018
I like the game but it is really disappointing when you can't make develop fast enough to fight back. Some players are more powerful than your entire alliance and can attack you non stop. I think all players should be allow gifted one teleport each day earning a max of 1. Also one 8 hr shield per day. It would give lower level players an opportunity to save their base when a bully comes in the area. It will also make it a little more challenging for the more powerful players. Another change should be to allow the lower level player attack a player 3 levels higher even if they have a shield up. That way more than one low level player can take the fight to the larger player.
176   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by Happy GilmoreJul 19th 2018
Awesome game. Enjoy playing it.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2018
There is a lot to learn in this game and some of the features don't seem to work like they should.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by dumgumJul 17th 2018
I'd love to say that the game is really addictive.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by carlito124Jul 16th 2018
Nice game for the moment, I enjoy that :p #FrenchBoy
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2018
I love this game but research time was too boooring, i think minimum 2,3 research at a time not enough only 1.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2018
It's fun but when system match State vs State is not fair. Because system match state that already have doomsday activity with newbie state
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by thewofmJul 10th 2018
Nice and need updates! > details help all languages. In game comments, gain sg informations. vb..
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2018
I think they should explain things better especially the tasks that need to be completed. A person can not complete what they do not know how to finish or even start the task.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2018
Good game that takes a lot of time and patience
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2018
Great game.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by TorranceJul 2nd 2018
It is a very fun game that allows you to interact with other players. The in game purchase system is very balance, which you mostly get what you pay for to improve your game.
0   33   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by MenalixJul 2nd 2018
I like the game so far, except that I can't fight zombies like my alliance mates.....
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2018
Very addictive.. I can't leave this game for a long time
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2018
Bad design due to over emphasize on pvp and too little pve
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2018
Due to P2W style. Only top alliance is active, new players get farmed continously. Need better protection for new players
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2018
Could use improvement on rules of engagement between upper level players and lower level players, as the ability for a higher level to attack a much lesser leveled player repeatedly just to do it to see if they can get the lower level player to quit the game entirely is ridiculous.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2018
I love this game I have been playing it for a while now and I love it its a fun game
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2018
Great game that always keeps evolving, Also an awesome time killer. Every pack or item you can buy in the store you can work towards earning daily for free. There are still a few packs worth purchasing, The Hero Development pack & The Arms Supply will set you back around $60 per month but having them can keep you in the same class as most big spenders.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by TnggamesJun 11th 2018
Definitely a pay to stay game, was bad at first latest upgrade now broadcasts your location when you get hit so all the "payers" can come feast on you. Terrible don't waste your time
16   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2018
Very habit forming. But fun. Too get anywhere you got to spend cash.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by jaloeeeeJun 4th 2018
Addictive to play, and easy to play.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2018
It's a great game, at least until now. Hope it keep going like this.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2018
Cool game but mainly a $$ sink.
Way too many "kill between" events wont let you grow,
and high players will farm ur tail often
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2018
Love it. Im a old Command and Conquer guy
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2018
Game is awesome and love it to much just need to find out how to get hero medal blue ones
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2018
Another resource gathering game.
Just add zombies instead of pirates or bandits.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2018
Fantastic game, will spend many hours here.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2018
It a good game, other then the fact they dont offer teir levels. A level 16 should not be able to attack a level 10. And doing 6,7 or 8 times. You will never grow
2   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2018
This game is fun but needs a lot of work on development to be great.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2018
quite addictive... but too many resources type required to grow
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by wolfeMay 16th 2018
it has potential, i cannot kill the zombies that are walking all over my base and they are not attacking????
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2018
Awesome. Great game. Lot to do and think about.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2018
This game is amazing I always playing this game.....
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2018
It's a badass game. Just wish it didn't cost so much to buy gems.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2018
Good game, similar to many of the same style games but with a great customisable base design and populated servers, but just unfortunately it's another pay too much to play type of game. Really don't get enough diamonds for our money either. Shields and teleports are too expensive in comparison to how many diamonds we get in a pack too. Which leaves too many players that can't spend up big open to attack from much bigger spending players. I still like the game though so I will stick with it a bit longer and see how fast the gap between rich and poor widens and drives people away. It's a shame really because I think 10k diamonds for $6.00 is a much fairer and more reasonable amount of diamonds for that price. That way, the weaker players could shield more often to aid growth, minimise the massive losses that occur so it doesn't make them want to give up the game after getting zeroed by these big spending credit card warriors that **** all over whoever they like which should be weeded out of all these types of games in the future!
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2018
It's ok, but at the moment I have got blocked to add more troops, I don't know why!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2018
Need more information on Building (extra details on application), Current one is very Vague
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2018
Great game. If you're active and do quests, you can do well without spending money.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2018
Esta bien pero un poco lioso a la hors de jugar

----

It's fine but a bit confusing when it comes to playing
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2018
A me piace, sarei più contento se avessi un manuale per capire meglio

----

I like it, I would be happier if I had a manual to understand better
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2018
I love it but hard to find info
Building. getting to know ppl.
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2018
I love it.. its fun to play.. it's like a family...
you get to know ppl
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2018
BUGYYYYYYYY
You shall know that its interesting and great but there are too many bypasses
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2018
It's a great game a lot of glitches. but I think most are worked out now. but when something new comes out we need more information in detail on it
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2018
Nice game. I have been playing for a while and find myself giving it more and more attention as I Level up.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2018
I like this game I play it a lot in my spare time. If your in an alliance thats works together you get a lot of free stuff including diamonds
1   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
I'm really enjoying it now I'm able to get some help from my alliance. Could do with making a help/FAQ page more readilly available and of course a log in so you can play across different platforms I would have thought was essential?!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2018
So far so good. It has been addicting but entertaining.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2018
I play it and quit game if war after 4 years of playing it.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2018
IT'S FUN AND ADDICTING. It will definitely keep you busy.
0   1   |   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS

How do you want to comment?

Disqus    
Facebook
comments powered by Disqus
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Recent Comments
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game