Strategy
Last Shelter: Survival
Does deleting personal data info also delete your game progress on the account?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
Does deleting personal data info also delete your game progress on the account?
 
Answers
AppGamer Answered:
Don't know for certain. It will probably delete it from your phone, but not from the server. If you don't have the account bound to a log in then you will probably lose access to it.
Can't be sure though. You might need to ask the developers for confirmation.
For more questions for Last Shelter: Survival check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
