Strategy
Last Shelter: Survival

When you block someone on the chat can that person see your new name and alliance from chat history?

Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:

When you block someone on the chat can that person see your new name and alliance from chat history?

 
Can you help? Add your answer
Get updates I also have this question
Need more help? Ask a Question
Answers
Your browser does not support SVG
Guest Answered:

They can see you until there chat cache is full. If the cache holds 1000 messages your chat will stay until he gets 1000 messages. sorry but I dont know the exact number. It could be 2 or 5k but eventually your message will be pushed out and he won't see your name change. You can speed this up by asking your alliance to send him random messages

Did this help? 0   0   REPORT

Search for more answers for Last Shelter: Survival or ask your own here.

You can also check out our Guide for this game here.

Add your answer

Answer this question:

 
Ask a Question

Ask a question for Last Shelter: Survival

 
Experts

The members with the know how for Last Shelter: Survival

CalmCupcake
Fregha
TacoMaster151
xBeAsTx
CaliberMag
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.