Strategy
Army Men Strike
If I uninstall the app but account is bind to fb or Google will I lose it?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
If I uninstall the app but account is bind to fb or Google will I lose it?
 
Answers
Panzerzs Answered:
Definitely not! The actual problem that most people have with this topic is the opposite actually - whether or not deleting the app ensures that your account is wiped out (because they don't want to be farmed by enemies).
As far as I know with AMS and other RTS games, you'll retain your account even if you uninstall the app. I did it before and re-installed the game and my account was saved ๐
Guest Replied
As long as you keep your game bound to a account, apple or gmail Facebook ect. You can uninstall and reinstall the app as often as you would like and your account will still remain. But unless you put a agies up of 30 days, you could log back in after a install to a empty truck. Your truck remains on the field for 14 days. After 14 days of inactivity on the 15 day your truck finally leaves the field. But as soon as you log in if you been gone that long you are placed back on the field and unbubbled. 0 0 REPORT
If you are still looking for help with this game we have more questions and answers for you to check.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
