Viewer reviews for Game of Sultans

Total Reviews: 22
4+: 19
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1: 1

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
As far as the game itself, I love it. The developers have made some amazing improvements, making it better for everyone. However, the people that play this game can sometimes let power ruin an entire server. Causing players to leave the game. I recommend people get together and stop the bullies....if you're powerful (Big VIP player) and you don't wish for your money to be wasted....then step back every now and then and let the littles have a chance to shine. You'll need the entire server for support when War of Supremacy comes around....think about it.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2019
Love it, but I don't know what to do during Union battles. I can buy stamina and scrolls, but don't know how or when to use them. What or where I go to help my union when it's being seiged?
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
BEST GAME EVER ! Although the ads are NOTHING like the game it turned out to be a great game with a great group of people to meet and learn from. I cant stop playing ! And on multiple servers too!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2019
Addicting and quite challenging. I enjoy most of the events. I hope they could create more kinds of events that involve cooperation with other players such as the Horse Riding and Pirate Hunter events.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2019
It's confusing and I hate the word limits on some things, but I'm enjoying it so far.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2019
I enjoy playing this game its addictive.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
Boring, stupid, waste of time and I'm being nice.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2019
Its open all day long
Great friendships are made
Tons of fun and will consume your soul.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2019
It is very fun! I just wish it didnt cost so much to level up with VIP points :(
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2019
I am totally addicted. Making a lot of friends too!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019
The game itself is fun and kind of compelling once you have begun. The disparity in ability and rank based off of VIP level is frustrating however. No one ranked in the top 30 of my server is less than VIP5. Most are VIP8-10. That's thousands of dollars to BUY top position.

If you don't care about ranking then the game is social and interesting. You can move up even without spending money you just have to put in the time. Just accept that you aren't going to be a top player.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2019
Love this game, I am addictated already and I have only played 4 days.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 7th 2019
It's a nice game and easy to play.
Thanks to developer
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Good time killer and addicting game. And make us buy VIP
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
It's very interesting it reminds me of game of thrones in a way
0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2018
This game help me killing time...
its a fun game, and I'm very happy
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Crazyace14Nov 5th 2018
Its a fun game, I wish there was a bit more variety in the heirs you can get. I've seen the same six children more times than I can count.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2018
Good. Still trying to figure it all out but its entertaining.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MyaOct 9th 2018
Great game...nice time killer...that's all
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2018
The game itself is very fun, you will need to dedicate a lot of time to it if you want to be successful though.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2018
Fun game ;) I am hoping they come out with a female sultan version soon.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2018
I enjoy it, the advertisement was very misleading. But it turned out okay, I guess. It's addictive and I've made many friends playing it. Would like to know how to obtain Rats and Scrolls though, please and thank you!!
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game