Crossing Void - Global

Apex Challenge

Apex Challenge
Crossing Void - Global Guide

Apex Challenge

* The Apex Challenge has 15 floors, divided into 4 stages.
* There’s no EN consumed and limit to the challenge attempts.
* Meet the requirements to activate the buff that will be effective on the next battle. The buff requirements will change as you progress per floor.
* You can’t repeat previously completed floors.

* You’ll earn clearance rewards for each floor you clear.
* You’ll earn a bonus reward for every 5 floors you cleared.
* You’ll get the Apex Treasure reward for clearing the whole stage (15 floors)

We have questions and answers related to this topic which may also help you: Show all

Paul, Staff Writer

PaulPaul, also known as 'vhayste' is a top guide writer who has been covering games for us for many years.

You can follow Paul on Twitter

Comments & Replies

Game Guides