I Am Innocent

Gamer reviews for I Am Innocent

Total Reviews: 15
4+: 9
3+: 3
2+: 1
1+:
<1: 2


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
It’s a cool game but it takes to long to get new information. By the time I’ve collected the stars and started receiving texts, I forget what previously happened. The diary bot doesn’t help too much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
I like it, but the mini games are a tad bit annoying and I think they take away from the story line
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2019
Awesome game, a little bit on the glitchy side, but nothing mayor
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2019
Amazing game it is so real it doesn't even feel like you playing anymore its like you really there, even the pictures are realistic and the phone calls
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2018
I'm now in department of justice levels and I just completed them but he still ask me to collect four stars to continue. I've already collected them. What should I do?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2018
This is really sad and pathetic. Whoever created this game is very lazy and How are you going to go to from level 1 and stop at level 16. Knowingly there are more levels than 16. Like I said the Creator of this game was very lazy and stopped halfway through it. All the other games was all the way through the levels.

I'm very disappointed with whoever made this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2018
Addictive, can't stop, but have an issue trying to buying coins :'(
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2018
This game is pretty cool. I just wish you could get more lives for free. I enjoy this game a lot. But the lives run out too quick and take too long to refill in my opinion.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2018
Love it. So addictive. So many in my work playing

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2018
You have to wait too long to get lives in the puzzles are too hard that you use your lives up within 5 minutes. This game just stresses me out
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2018
I would like it better if I had a code to add friends
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2018
I love this game. It's different and challenging.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PrivateMar 7th 2018
Emotionally stressful for both the accompanying investigative story, and your struggles with the puzzles. Nonetheless noteworthy for its fresh concept, a relatively good (and challenging) collection of levels, and free to play to boot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2018
Good but slow to move on and coins are too slow to gain and expensive to keep purchasing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2017
So many blocks. Please come up with some different puzzles if you make another game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides