Tiny Room Stories: Town Mystery

Gamer reviews for Tiny Room Stories: Town Mystery

Total Reviews: 10
4+: 7
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 1st 2019
Horrible two do free season 1 then force to pay season 2 and on ]!
Do you agree? 0   9   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2019
The puzzles are very hard and no explanation what to do. It is excellent really but needs to be easier or have some help
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2019
I enjoyed game well and I complete chapter 6
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
It's great but.........................very very VERY hard
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
Nice game, puzzles are hard but not too hard.
Bought the season pass, can't wait for more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
Very good, I like page, i love page ! thanks
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
Love it.. some real mind bending puzzles and much better looking than most room escape games. Paid for the DLC and hoping it all comes out when they say it will.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
Not long enough. I see there is more coming soon but needs more than a chapter occasionally. Hope they do make more like this though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
Sooo hard to figure out some of the puzzles, but I like the style. More please
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
This is a really cool looking game. Very hard in places but a good challenge. Really looking forward to the rest of the chapters coming out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides