Tiny Room Stories: Town Mystery
Puzzle

Tiny Room Stories: Town Mystery


Gamer reviews for Tiny Room Stories: Town Mystery

Total Reviews: 32
4+: 27
3+: 2
2+:
1+: 2
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestOct 3rd 2022
Love it. Didn't figure out all the puzzles without help, but the few I had to get help on all made sense when I got a hint.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2022
It is the best game ever and you can even play it offline
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2022
Pretty darn good game for the price. A couple obtuse puzzles, but otherwise great!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2021
Great game and graphics. Hints were done well also. Storyline was weird but I wasn't here for that.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2021
Love it! I’ve always loved puzzle solving games and this is by far the best one I’ve played. I’d love another one please!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2021
Excellent game, very unique for escape room game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2021
Very detailed walkthrough, every hint is explained very clearly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2021
It is like the best game I have ever seen .
Most people will not enjoy it

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Nicolette_DiedApr 15th 2021
I love the game, but it sucks that those of us who can't pay nor have a way to for the rest of the game can't play it unless working age gets dropped to under 15-16.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2021
I really enjoyed the game. Would like to see more like it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2021
Great stuff, nice mix of puzzles and a good storyline
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
It was really fun but I am a little sad that you have to pay to continue to act 2
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2021
Mystery game... I'd love it... I like to play it everyday, but I can't pass on entrance at the solar system...
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 21st 2021
Very good, but some of the puzzles are wayyy too obtuse and difficult. I love a challenge, but I prefer not to use walkthroughs if I don't have to, and this forces me to far more than usual. And in some cases it just still didn't make sense, even though I understand their intent. But it's still been worth playing (I'm in the last part of the last chapter now).
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Kitty KatDec 23rd 2020
Love the game! It's so addictive! 10/10! Would recommend!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2020
Need so many more games like it. It not just cheesy room escape stuff. And the drawing and layout is real cool and unique.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2020
Awesome game!! Absolutely loved it!
Altho i did have to follow along the hint/walkthru for some things. There were some puzzles that made me do the 'how the bleep was i supposed to figure that out by myself?? after watching the hint
(Example: the time differances on the clocks were the password to a computer)
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2020
Great game. Quite difficult, and some of the puzzles are quite obscure but great fun
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2020
It's awesome, I reccomend buying the entire app.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2020
Awesome! Enough challenges and enough easy ones. It starts easy then gets hard.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2020
Great game, puzzles just the right amount of challenge. Annoying glitch in last chapter where I can't get back to my car, but great apart from that
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2019
Brilliant game I can't wait for the next update to drop I am checking Google play daily for any updates
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2019
Horrible two do free season 1 then force to pay season 2 and on ]!
Do you agree? 0   23   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2019
The puzzles are very hard and no explanation what to do. It is excellent really but needs to be easier or have some help
Do you agree? 0   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2019
I enjoyed game well and I complete chapter 6
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
It's great but.........................very very VERY hard
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
Nice game, puzzles are hard but not too hard.
Bought the season pass, can't wait for more.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
Very good, I like page, i love page ! thanks
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
Love it.. some real mind bending puzzles and much better looking than most room escape games. Paid for the DLC and hoping it all comes out when they say it will.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
Not long enough. I see there is more coming soon but needs more than a chapter occasionally. Hope they do make more like this though.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
Sooo hard to figure out some of the puzzles, but I like the style. More please
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2019
This is a really cool looking game. Very hard in places but a good challenge. Really looking forward to the rest of the chapters coming out.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides