Puzzles & Survival

Puzzles & Survival


Gamer reviews for Puzzles & Survival

Total Reviews: 22
4+: 14
3+: 8
2+:
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by Groot NemesisFeb 21st 2021
The game is very well made and the mechanics are very similar to others I have played. Although this game is aimed at pay to win you can have a lot of fun and grow without having to pay anything. That said if you don’t buy specific gear you will grow very very slowly so my tip is to only buy the build and tech gear if you can this will help considerably in game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Cosmic chaosFeb 20th 2021
If you are in good alliance and like to spend money it’s a great game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2021
Not a lot of glitches. Needs better helpful tips or instructions. Fun game to play if you like strategy and warplay.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Wicked AngelFeb 5th 2021
So far, I'm enjoying the game. It keeps me entertained
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2021
I love this game its addicting just wish we didn't have to pay to get 5 star people
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2021
It has a lot of areas to play. I am not able to find much information on alliance buildings. I deposed the alliance leader after a week since they didn't do anything other than give it a name. Still figuring things out.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2021
Great game, strategy and patience are needed
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2021
I am loving this game so far, especially the campaign!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2021
It's addicting, enjoying it so far. I just wish I don't have to spend a lot of money to grow faster but compared to other games, I grow faster here.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2021
Very fun and addictive but does turn into a pay to grow after awhile if want to not wait forever. Overall I really enjoy playing the game though. Give it a solid A
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
I like playing the game, although it can be expensive to try to be the best.
I think the game should be split up between the haves and the haves not. I believe it would be a fairer game for those to sections.
Thanks (WTC)Axebeard2001
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2020
One of the best games I have played more so for the amazing friendly alliance I am in we have just won zenith tec hub and are ranked 1 the best group of people (shall I say now like family nd friends ) love this game and my alliance
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2020
Obviously all depends are you in good team (alliance). All other things you will learn from an experienced players (upgrading heroes faster etc.) There is many tips & tricks that make things less difficult. Really great game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2020
It's a very nice game to play. It's hard to get a four star or more hero.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2020
There is very little help available for this game. If you are new to this type of game I suggest another game that is less complex. It is fun to play and relaxing. Once you have reached level 12 you become vulnerable to attack and losing most of your resources. So level up slowly until you have a handle on the ENTIRE game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2020
Too difficult to evolve heroes... Hard to get enough combat manual I.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KozNov 12th 2020
Generally depends on the alliance you get into as how you're protected or advance
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2020
It keeps me busy. It does take too long to aquire items in the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
Decent game so far, lots to keep you involved just starting off
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2020
I think it’s a great game so far plenty to keep you occupied
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
Awesome all the way around! No problem with loading or lagging overall I recommend to everyone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
This game is awesome! And now that I found this site, it definitely made me understand at more!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides