Puzzles & Survival
Role Playing

Puzzles & Survival

Gamer reviews for Puzzles & Survival

Total Reviews: 125
4+: 73
3+: 26
2+: 11
1+: 6
<1: 9


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJan 19th 2023
Actual useful info for players mid career if you will.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2023
Excellent and addictive game. Love it. So much depth and new things to learn along the way. And social aspect is phenomenal
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2023
It is not a free game it is a pay to play game and constructors are greedy .. greedy... greedy
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2023
The difficulty to leave a state to an older state is a game killer.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2022
Cool but not enough prizes.. the cost of everything goes up but the prizes stay same... when you get hero cards or cube ect you get 2. But you need thousands to upgrade. It's a repeat cycle I never win arena battles because I'm over powered by 20xs I never get good prizes at the party or zombie fights. Someone with higher powers always attack my nukalnd jus because they can!! It's not fair it's like bullying how are we to get ahead???
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2022
Need many improvements. Like in state view, there should be zoom in & out option, in sanctuary, it should fix the view at what we using last time...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2022
Love the game just wish I knew more about it,
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2022
Ppl on this game share basics but there soooo much to learn I see ppl doing sneaky things like playing for more then one alliance which I guess it to play a event that wasn’t being played by there alliances
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by YellowMonkeyNov 17th 2022
Love the game confusing tho—steep learning curve! Clicky alliance peeps but that’s a human character issue.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2022
I like it but it’s very difficult to recruit new members.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2022
Big waste of time unless you of tens of thousands to spend playing. They scam you every chance they get
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2022
I love this game but it’s hard to find an alliance that doesn’t require you to spend money daily. That’s why I didn’t give it 5 stars
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2022
Definitely not a game I would recommend. Have spent more money then I care to admit. But been playing for three years. They have a glitch and your shield drops and you lose all your RSS and troops. They do not respond or take care of you as a customer not matter how much you have spent in money or time and energy. Emails go ignored.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ShelbyJOct 1st 2022
I love this game. I've made quite a few friends from here and the alliance events and gamepkay are fun.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by rlt5437Jul 29th 2022
Game can be fun and has been fun. State 266 is dominated by a few HUGE alliances who are now, nothing but Griefers. All they do is prey on solo players and weaker alliances, making the game near unplayable. Stay out of 266. The NO1-NO8 Alliances are nothing but griefers.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2022
Couple of things seem canned, but overall it's fairly fun.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2022
Nice for friendly game and have many friend
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2022
You cannot play the game without spending money and be competitive. Having said that, I’ve been playing for over a year. If the developers don’t dial back the required spending soon, I may have to find something else to do
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2022
I play it for more than a year and simply refuse to quit! It is a best game in this genre. Main key for your success is not a deep pocket, but a good alliance!
Do you agree? 4   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lisalisa01Jun 24th 2022
Great game! So many features! It combines a few games I’ve played in the past and rolls them all into one.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2022
I really do enjoy this game. It sucks having to keep a shield on to defend from stronger commanders attacking your sanctuary but that's what the game is about. The worse part is the arena duel. Many people hate this part of the game because it's so unfair. The best thing is playing and communicating with other players. You purchase things to get ahead but they do offer a lot of free stuff. They also have many events to keep the game fresh. It can be a real fun game or a real frustrating game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2022
Love the game, just a little confusing. The best part is the puzzles with the fighting, I really enjoy doing that. I wish the vip didn’t take so long to acquire though.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2022
Fun game, finding a good alliance is key especially if you can get along with those numbers. Just have fun and grow as a family.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2022
I actually started playing this game to get more diamonds for another game I play. Then I really enjoyed it and that's unusual for me. I don't normally play these types of games. Especially ones with zombies lol. I like it cause there is always something to do. And it keeps my brain busy!
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2022
This game whilst it can feel rewarding for completing tasks, is largely pay to advance and sometimes pay to win. If you aren't looking to spend this is probably not the game for you if you are a competitive person.
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2022
This game is truly awful. In the beginning it’s great, build your sanctuary, play some puzzle games, do daily tasks and events and interact with other players in your alliance or state chat. The daily tasks quickly become a chore and you can’t finish certain events without paying for the last daily task. Big money players nearly always place ahead of you in events, because their might is 3 or 4 (or more) times the size of yours. The in-alliance events are the only times you have a chance to win and only if you get lucky with your match 3 match ups. But you feel that’s manageable because you can still comfortably place in the top 20% and you might place OKish in the arena. If you manage to end up in a cooperative state, with a “NAP” no attack policy, you are offered a semblance of protection, but that is usually if you are in a top 10-20 alliance. If not, make sure you “bubble” up (wear a dome of protection) 24/7 or all your hard work, building your troops, can be decimated in seconds. After 40 days your state is opened up. Which means anyone, within the allowed parameters, usually a level 26 sanctuary or under, is allowed to come to your state. So those even bigger money players start pouring in, as they keep their sanctuaries at 26 in order to take over states and win all the events. Some of these are bully alliances, with XxX being one of the most notorious. Now any chance of placing high in the events is over, unless you saved all your hero coins and cards or your gear, chip, module, cube boxes and your resource boxes and speed ups. And forget placing anywhere in the arena. They have also come to destroy your state. So if you are unlucky enough that they come to your state, you either have to ride it out under your bubble (they can also attack your troops while farming) or get immigration tickets and high tail it out of there. They usually move on in 30 days but the rules are apparently changing, so they may be stuck where they are or jump one state ahead. 486 I hope you’re prepared. They recently tried to get one guy to build his character to 33 or more, so they could raise the cap and let some even bigger players in. These guys really think they’re tough, with their intimidation tactics, but really, in the end, all they are doing is sending over cartoon troops to destroy your cartoon house. If you look at it like that, it’s really quite amusing and also very sad. You’d think people with this kind of money would have better things to do.
Do you agree? 17   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2022
I've been playing this game for quite some time now and it's only fun when your in an active alliance... It took me 2 years to really get into. Theres alot to this game ALOT! Unlock nova but she isnt fighting... The real time is aggy the game is nothing like the add lead on! I'm gettin bored it's jus to much.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2022
This game is fun and addictive! You can meet people across the globe.
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2022
Great social war game, the more I learn about it, the more fun I'm having!
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2022
Love the Game but the rules of the events are very poorly laid out.
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by ErpApr 20th 2022
Time consuming. Don't play if you don't have the time. If you do, hopefully you get with a fun and active alliance as I did.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2022
Fun game and community. You can't be in the top rankings unless you are willing to spend A LOT of money. The amount some people spend on a silly mobile game is astonishing.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 3rd 2022
I enjoy it a lot..its the only game I play anymore. I wish it was a little easier for those of us that don't have money to spend on it though. I've been playing for over a year and I'm starting to get burned out on how long it takes to upgrade heroes and their armor when you don't have the insane amount of money it takes to purchase upgrades. Im thinking about quitting now though because I can't keep up even following the right strategies compared to the overwhelming amount of players that spend to get everything upgraded. I would be giving a higher review if not for the games bias towards money users over quality and loyalty of players.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2022
Fun game to play. $ not necessary, unless you you want to advance. $ Players will dominate non-$ players, which is the way it should be. I gave lower stars for two reasons. First, I downloaded P&S because of an animated ad, where the hero was running through a maze of puzzles. I was disappointed to find that is not the case. Second, I was temporarily banned, for no known reasons. I was unable to find out why. Thankfully I am back in the game now.
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2022
yes this a pay to play game.. but that's not the most disturbing aspect, the game and its "HUBB" are in China , we are literally helping to fund there government ect. and if im wrong and thats not what's happening then in general it's an ok game, however the GOVERNORS of each STATE making up their OWN rules and enforcing them should be done away with, where are the ACTUAL rules to this game? other then system rules..its insane....I mean it is called puzzles and SURVIVAL for a reason.if I want to leave a tile and come back later I should be able to, if i want to fight someone for a tile I should be able to, i dont consider this BULLYING isn't that part of the GAME? and yes customer service is a nightmare. thanks and good luck
Do you agree? 4   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by HadrianMar 21st 2022
It's a ton of fun if you join a strong alliance with active players. You cannot get very far in this game alone. You do not have to buy things, but if you are not in an alliance and/or the alliance players aren't showing up, this game gets lame fast.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Serenity326Mar 15th 2022
I love this game! It’s so addicting, new stuff to do everyday and the chat function is great. My alliance and I have become a little virtual family and it’s great!!! 5 stars! It’s very time consuming and you have to have determination and patience but it a very worth while in my opinion.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2022
I like the game…. just wish they would prevent bullying
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2022
it's ok - complex if you'd like it that way or you can play it simple. The community is cool, but the game is a bit demanding.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Jagged jFeb 14th 2022
It's fun and addictive as long as you find the right alliance for you.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2022
It's a great game, there are always events taking place to keep you active and interested in the game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 11th 2022
Good very addicted, playing 1 year at 246.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 10th 2022
It's fun. The people in your alliance make all the difference.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 25th 2022
It's a great game and it's enjoyable to play with others.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2022
My honest opinion.. I just joined a state two months ago.. Supposedly the first time lol .. And we've already grew to where people already have 500 million might.... Call a coincidence or whatever you want but how can my life be a movie and now it turned into a dream ever since I played this game... That's just how I feel but about the gameplay it's like babysitting a whole bunch of kids... The best part for me is though I'm the one that babysits those kids.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by KMAmzadJan 19th 2022
Its Pay to win type game. no need to tell details!
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2022
I enjoy it a lot for a P2W game. Helps that there are some great communities there.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 10th 2022
Love Puzzles & Survival, there’s always something going on.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2022
P&S is a pretty typical city building game, similar to many others out there. The biggest advantage of P&S though is that it relies far less on RNG to get your Heroes/Gear than most other games. There is still some RNG (especially Nanoweapons), but planning for events and saving resources until needed for events allows players to get most of what they need without RNG being a factor. This is still a pay to win type game though, as big spenders grow in power much faster than the average player. There is a lot to learn about this game, and the combat mechanics are fairly complex for a phone game. The social aspect of the game is nice as well, with players able to easily talk amongst their alliance or with their server on chat channels. A lot of people seem to also use Discord with this game for communicating outside of the game and organizing events.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2022
You will lose track of time very easy playing this game. Don't want to stop playing lol.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2022
Very addictive! Been playing for a while and loving it!!
Also you don't have to pay for upgrades, it will take longer but you can play most everything without investing money!
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2022
Addictive, can’t wait to kill zombies and attack other sanctuaries
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2021
Love it been playing it every day for over a year now
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by Cormick.0Dec 7th 2021
I love this game!!! I just wish it cost less $$
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2021
Great game but very costly. In order to get to the higher levels you will wind up spending a lot of money. That's what makes the game undesirable.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GreengreenNov 29th 2021
Worst game for me. It's not only about killing zombies and managing things but other toxic players can rob your sanctuary too! That means you need to buy protection every day to save your things. What worse than game is you can't delete or reset your data. The Customer Service of this game is the worst too. They keep asking you why you want to uninstall but not answering your question at all. Hard to contact. Need to pay a LOT to be fun. Bad customer service. I don't even want to give 0 star but I want to give -1000 stars.
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2021
Great! It’s so good that this is the best game! Good job, I love this game the most!.
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2021
As I love puzzles and strategy games this is perfect

Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 18th 2021
Like the game a lot daily player the lagg is really bad though.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2021
Keeps you busy while allowing your own choices to build your heroes and sanctuary as well as helping your team. Great game so far.
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2021
Been enjoying this so far just curious about some data that isn't as obvious as I would like.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2021
It’s your typical pay to play “game”. They count on people to become addicted- that’s what generates their revenue. In reality, the game is set up to force you to part with your money unless you don’t mind the same lame events over and over and over again. You WILL NOT experience the full potential of the game without paying, and what others are saying is absolutely true. A number of players are obviously sponsored by the creators.
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2021
Really addictive gameplay - in the positive as well as the negative sense. Way too much pay-to-win required to keep up at least a little bit. Guess the top players are either sponsored or must have put 5 to 6 digit $ sums into the game already...
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2021
I came here to give a review because I told the truth about this game being a hole in the internet you throw money into and the developers blocked me from further reviews. This game is a scam. The worst is how they rigged the Arena to try to make you spend money. Even the events are ridiculous. You have to spend a small fortune to get any of the rewards except for in Alliance Showdown. You see the same Whales getting the rewards that aren't even worth the money they had to spend to get to the top and get them. The best thing about this game is the people you interact with while playing.
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2021
I enjoy the game and the social aspects. I find it hard in an alliance when you get members that refuse to take part or contribute. Ugh. Maybe we need grenades to give them a love tap! Lol
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2021
I enjoy playing this game except for being attacked by other players constantly. I know there are shields available but you can’t use them 24 / 7. It would help if once your forces were decimated that you had a grace period before being able to be attacked again.
Do you agree? 7   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2021
I think that it's a very-well-thought-out Game, with many different Components to complete, and so many different Aspects/Features to Boost & Upgrade! It is definitely possible to play this Game without spending real Money, but some Players will find it difficult to have the Patience to wait to add the Boosts and perform the Upgrades (note that some Premium Items that allow a Player to add Boosts and Upgrade faster are not obtainable without spending real Money, so just like many other Games, the Boosts and Upgrades won't be available as quickly unless real Money is spent).
Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2021
Addicting because you grow fast at the beginning. But small fonts on the phone.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by YourDaddyVapesAug 16th 2021
Great game lots of fun.. Love to play all day and night.;. You should give it a try.. Don't hurt to try.
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2021
At first it was fun, but it quickly gets boring when nothing new seems to happen and it's just like doing the same thing over and over again.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2021
Awesome game, have meet great people, needs more options to get Stamina.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2021
I love it the game so muchhhhhhhhhh period
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 6th 2021
This game is incredibly addictive and it's easy to spend hours playing each day. I enjoy it a lot, but after months of playing I find my growth slowing down while others gain over three million xp in a day due to in game purchases. I worked hard for my ranking only to find all my effort blown away by people who have no problem spending hundreds a month on this game in transactions.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2021
Love the game but stamina is an issue for everyone!!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2021
This game used to be fun. They keep raising levels and decrease rewards. Even micro spending is not enough for developers anymore. Unless you drop a few k daily you are not playing a game. You are watching rich mofos play it and you do absolutely nothing fun.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2021
It's a strategic game to fifth at you need to figure out what and how to grow in strength and I like games that allow you to make choices and exactly who you should join or attack
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2021
A game that requires strategic thinking and planning for upgrades. Especially when you're broke half the time
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Hashtag AusJul 8th 2021
Its not too bad except all the bullying of little alliances..
Do you agree? 7   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2021
Overall the game is fun if you find the right alliance and people. However, some states have allowed bullies to overrun the state making the game unpleasant at times.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2021
Wish they had a more comprehensive how to portion. Click to evolve - > get error - >click error - >get reason why you can't just yet, that's where it stops though it's be great to click on the reason and get the how to steps to achieve that portion.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2021
Had items disappear after update, took weeks for customer service to respond and then only to blow me off, wouldn’t trust them ever again, games a scam anyway rich bullies able to take from you at will so you can never get ahead or enjoy any gameplay, avoid like the plague, way better games out there
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2021
Could be a very good game but isn’t. Don’t spend money because you will end up needing to move and starting over, spend all your time shielded or spend a lot to move your player. Good game to start but then it soon is not. Don’t spend money because unless you spend a lot you cannot compete with people who will or those who get dev help. Once the games become state integrated there is no way to compete with the established states. Then you get an alliance who wins Zenith and just farms the state to compete with other states. It’s unfortunate. It is too hard, if not impossible, to play catch up. The game will burn itself out.
Do you agree? 8   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2021
I have tolerable issues with this game...
....... All I see in arena are ppl way higher than me so I can't win any matches. I think if I saw ppl my rank or my might .... And actually had a chance of winning a few matches thatll make my experience alot better.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2021
It's pretty good but it is too complex for me. I am trying to complete an offer to get diamonds in another game but I am unable to find the right place to ,make a purchase. However, the game is really good and I would strongly recommend it.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2021
This game is ok but I definitely advise against spending money to play it. It's not so much fun that it's worth a small fortune. I also think they make alliances that they head and use to talk people into spending money to complete events. Don't do it. I spent 85,000 diamonds in one event and didnt even get ranked. The events are a scam. Don't pay to play this game.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2021
Love this Game
And I love the alliance that I am in, They are very helpful
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2021
I really enjoy this game but this is the pay to win game
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2021
I find it fun and challenging. I like the game.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2021
Love the game hate the enemies lol one of the best games I've played by far.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2021
Puzzle and Survival is not the game that you see advertised. That said I gave it a chance anyway. The game has a complex scheme. Base building is supplemented by missions and quests. As you proceed you build a stable of heroes that you use either in the campaign or to buff your soldiers in missions outside of your base. While some of this is compelling there is an ever present threat of being attacked by much stronger players. And attacked... and attacked... to the point that all efforts put forth up to that point are rendered moot. After my alliance was attacked by one of these high level players I was paralyzed until I was able to heal all of my soldiers. This sucked all the life from my game. I don't begrudge PvP, but in a game where a user can basically buy god mode this renders all of your hard work meaningless. So... unless you have a trust fund you can tap or access to mom and dads credit card I would spend your time and effort elsewhere. To those of you who enjoy the game good on you.
Do you agree? 16   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2021
This game is Amazingly Awesome..glad to have found it
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2021
It's refreshing to play something that takes some thought and is interesting.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2021
Well it's the same thing as puzzles and heros and puzzles and dungeons maybe alot more like it exist but it's kinda fun.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2021
Great game but could do with better stamina and ap regeneration and intakes too long to upgrade the hero’s with them all needing the same books but great fun to play
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 2nd 2021
Same as Puzzles and Conquest.. that being said inner alliance transport of others items, materials
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BonnieLoveBugApr 1st 2021
It's fun and still learning the game. But definitely glad I found it.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2021
Very addicting and entertaining.. I spend too much
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2021
Super fun but very addictive. Make sure you have a supportive spouse or a great divorce lawyer! Lol.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021
Most answers are informative. Its helpful and appreciated
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SuperEliteMurdaMar 19th 2021
Love the game. Sometimes I feel like it’s alittle pay to play but that’s almost every game now. Over all it’s a great game.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2021
Great game to meet people and have fun! Finding the right state for your style of game play is vital to enjoying the game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2021
Great game...unless someone dislikes you than its hard
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2021
An enjoyable game that keeps you on your toes
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Groot NemesisFeb 21st 2021
The game is very well made and the mechanics are very similar to others I have played. Although this game is aimed at pay to win you can have a lot of fun and grow without having to pay anything. That said if you don’t buy specific gear you will grow very very slowly so my tip is to only buy the build and tech gear if you can this will help considerably in game.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Cosmic chaosFeb 20th 2021
If you are in good alliance and like to spend money it’s a great game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2021
Not a lot of glitches. Needs better helpful tips or instructions. Fun game to play if you like strategy and warplay.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Wicked AngelFeb 5th 2021
So far, I'm enjoying the game. It keeps me entertained
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2021
I love this game its addicting just wish we didn't have to pay to get 5 star people
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2021
It has a lot of areas to play. I am not able to find much information on alliance buildings. I deposed the alliance leader after a week since they didn't do anything other than give it a name. Still figuring things out.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2021
Great game, strategy and patience are needed
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2021
I am loving this game so far, especially the campaign!
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2021
It's addicting, enjoying it so far. I just wish I don't have to spend a lot of money to grow faster but compared to other games, I grow faster here.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2021
Very fun and addictive but does turn into a pay to grow after awhile if want to not wait forever. Overall I really enjoy playing the game though. Give it a solid A
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
I like playing the game, although it can be expensive to try to be the best.
I think the game should be split up between the haves and the haves not. I believe it would be a fairer game for those to sections.
Thanks (WTC)Axebeard2001
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2020
One of the best games I have played more so for the amazing friendly alliance I am in we have just won zenith tec hub and are ranked 1 the best group of people (shall I say now like family nd friends ) love this game and my alliance
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2020
Obviously all depends are you in good team (alliance). All other things you will learn from an experienced players (upgrading heroes faster etc.) There is many tips & tricks that make things less difficult. Really great game.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2020
It's a very nice game to play. It's hard to get a four star or more hero.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2020
There is very little help available for this game. If you are new to this type of game I suggest another game that is less complex. It is fun to play and relaxing. Once you have reached level 12 you become vulnerable to attack and losing most of your resources. So level up slowly until you have a handle on the ENTIRE game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2020
Too difficult to evolve heroes... Hard to get enough combat manual I.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KozNov 12th 2020
Generally depends on the alliance you get into as how you're protected or advance
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2020
It keeps me busy. It does take too long to aquire items in the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
Decent game so far, lots to keep you involved just starting off
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2020
I think it’s a great game so far plenty to keep you occupied
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
Awesome all the way around! No problem with loading or lagging overall I recommend to everyone.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
This game is awesome! And now that I found this site, it definitely made me understand at more!
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides