Role Playing
Puzzles & Survival
What is the blacklist?
Question Posted by kakokgames on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
What is the blacklist? There's an option to "Add to blacklist".
 
Answers
AppGamer Answered:
You can add players to the black list in the chat. This will stop their messages appearing on your chat feed. If you blacklist anyone by mistake or want to remove someone again go to the Settings screen and tap on Black list. It will show you who you have blacklisted and let you remove them.
Guest Replied
Does this affect in game E-mails in any way? If I blacklist someone, and they send me a player E-mail, or an alliance E-mail, will I see it? Will it be blocked? Will they get a message saying E-mail didn't go through? 3 0 REPORT
Guest Replied
Yes it will tell you that you have been black listed. For more questions for Puzzles & Survival check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
