BitLife - Life Simulator

Gamer reviews for BitLife - Life Simulator

Total Reviews: 20
4+: 14
3+: 6
2+:
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 6th 2023

Love this game. Trying to complete all challenges and achievements

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2022

It's a nice game I just don't like so many ads.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2022

It's a pretty fun game to play to be honest.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2022

I love it especially when I have some wait time at an appointment or meeting —could always add more to the game

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Eme101May 10th 2022

This game is really cool. You can get stuck in hilarious situations, and you can make a lot of decisions that you could make In real life. I only have a warning. This game is not appropriate for younger kids, because of the mature decisions you can make. This game is also very addictive, so be able to have the willpower to stop playing it and take a break to do something else.

Besides my warnings, this game is really fun, and I would recommend it all day everyday

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2022

Its fun game and its very enjoyable to play whenever you want and no stress

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2021

The game is just a sophisticated idle clicker, but it’s pretty entertaining

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2021

It's alright! It's fun, and it gives me something to do! Especially when your "friend" dumps you.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2021

Love it. As much ads as the next 'free' guy out there so a lot for basically everything. If not that perfect.

Ps. You have a social media to old. Like even baby have one

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2020

Good gameplay but there needs to be bigger updates

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2020

Very fun and interesting.

There are lots of options for careers, fame and other things that you can do.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2020

Yes I like the game and it great to help pass time.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2020

I like it but it's not that exciting if you know what I mean

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020

Love it’s so interesting and so addictive

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2020

Good game. Haven't fully figured everything out yet.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2019

Great app! Would recommend this to anyone

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2019

This game is very fun. I like how the game is updated a lot, other games are not like that.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019

Good game definitely recommend all good but too many ads I had to buy the vip

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2019

I love this game so much it's perfectly ridiculous

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019

I tried to do three and a half but it didn’t work. The only reason I didn’t rate higher is because I can’t drop out of elementary school no matter what I try

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008.

AppGamer.com is owned by Web Media Network Limited, UK company number 3783771.

© 2023 Web Media Network Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London. EC2A 4NE. United Kingdom.

All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This site is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.