SimulationStrategy
BitLife - Life Simulator

If I accidentally deleted bitlife and I bought godlife snd biticzen before I deleted it, if I press..

Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:

If I accidentally deleted bitlife and I bought godlife snd biticzen before I deleted it, if I press the restore purchase, do I have to pay for it again?

Or does the data of the game just know that you downloaded it before then?

I'm confused.

 
Can you help? Add your answer
Get updates I also have this question
Need more help? Ask a Question
Answers
Your browser does not support SVG
Guest Answered:

No you keep your purchases

Did this help? 0   2   REPORT

For more questions for BitLife - Life Simulator check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.

You can also check out our Guide for this game here.

Add your answer

Answer this question:

 
Ask a Question

Ask a question for BitLife - Life Simulator

 
Experts

The members with the know how for BitLife - Life Simulator

JordiSStone
BitMeBabyOneMoreTime
ImStewie
Spades
Eme101
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.