Viewer reviews for Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Review by GuestDec 2nd 2018
It's an amazing game, but like every other amazing games it's not perfect
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
I love it for the most part, just hate waiting 4 minutes for more power, would be willing to watch commercials to keep going.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2018
I'm enjoying it. Saw it played out about two years in game on YouTube.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by cassiebaby808Nov 13th 2018
Amazing, always learning something new in the game.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2018
A great game, a few minor issues but all in all I highly recommend
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2018
It is ok, mostly just playing to see how it finishes, if it even does.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2018
Slow but enjoyable visual novel to add onto harry potter. Not much "game," mostly just story.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2018
It really isn't even a game, it is an interactive story. They have you tap on the screen repeatedly to progress in the story. They have you trace lines with your finger like a 3 year old.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2018
Still wish there was more to do during down time and to earn stamina. Some days I can watch videos for gems, some days not. Holiday themes would be spectacular, but this game is still purely magical regardless!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
Terribly slow if you want to play without purchasing gems. But the story is genuinely interesting.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2018
Not bad.
But some mysterious and bugs should not be allowed.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2018
It's a little addicting but gets to be tedious with all the tapping and classes
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by IreneGSep 21st 2018
I love the story-line so far...I am a third-year =)
Gets frustrating waiting for power, but there has to be a way for the developers to make money or they wouldn't create the games!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2018
Love the game... just don't like having to wait for energy... everything else is great!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by Stefanos BruinSep 6th 2018
Really enjoyable. Strong and interesting storylines - it does test your patience though while you're waiting for energy!
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2018
It makes us experience the life of a wizard or witch at Hogwarts. I like it a lot. I hope someday, we can interact with other players and that, the ones that make it to being an animagus, can have the option to change to their animal whenever they want.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by wahid suryaAug 22nd 2018
I simply like the story line and the different characters in the game, except waiting for energy every four minutes is simply not very practical during a normal working day - can't they make this every three minutes instead? ...the 3D renditions are a bit cartoonish, but sufficient for a mobile game i suppose.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by HeavenleeAug 16th 2018
I am addicted to this game its so much fun. I find myself playing it all the time. I've never spent money on mobile game but this game is so good i've had to. The only thing I think should be fixed about this game is the amount of time it takes to accumulate 1 energy is to long
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2018
Fun to play love it. The only thing that sucks is every time you level up it restarts your game
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2018
It is a good game for people who like or wants to play an adventure game.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2018
It's a beautiful game, but not very challenging, and very slow.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2018
Great game, ideal if you planned to spend some cash, otherwise a it slow
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2018
Love this site for the help you get when get stuck alot easier then google
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2018
Nice to play - doesn't take a lot of time - can play while working
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2018
It's a fantastic game for casual players and lovers of Harry Potter
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2018
Since the update the game is way more fun wity options to increase friendship levels and earn merch in game.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2018
Very helpful didnt realize how much help would need
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2018
It is a fun game and makes you think of the movies
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2018
Pretty good. but the quality is pretty bad. For a game I spent on but to have this type of quality is horrid. Glad I didn't keep it for long or i would have gone mad
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppGamerMay 7th 2018
Top game, just have to wait around a bit too long to unlock parts of the game. Energy issues too, in so much as it takes a while to refil your energy before you can complete actions. However, nice storyline to the game and it looks great.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2018
Really cool game, with a nice storyline. Only thing that let's it down is the extended waiting periods for most of the actions, which means you can't really get stuck into the game during the times you want to.
0   0   |   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS

How do you want to comment?

Disqus    
Facebook
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Recent Comments
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game