Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Gamer reviews for Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Total Reviews: 75
4+: 66
3+: 6
2+: 2
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all star reviews:

Review by Beastly AngelicaOct 13th 2019
I love this game! Pretty easy to navigate around.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2019
It is super fun when I'm bored I play this I would play this all day if I could definitely recommend downloading
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2019
An useful page for everyone especially the one who plays mystery Hogwarts
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2019
So fun.
It’s like I’m literally in Hogwarts
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2019
For someone who refuses to buy energy, the quest deadlines are impossible. It just takes too long to be able to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2019
Great! Lots of fun! Helps me get through the day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2019
I love Harry Potter soooooo much it is the best game I’ve ever played but I wish my energy would last longer but I still give if 5 stars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2019
Wish there were more energy points. I always run out of energy
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2019
I love it. It’s super fun, awesome game to play when you have nothing else to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2019
Wonderful graphics. Very well executed. Needs to require less energy to move through modules. Needs better communication with the people who run the game. Sometimes I pay for things I never receive (fancy crup puppy) love the game, just needs a few improvements.
Do you agree? 20   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
It's amazing always eager for new updates
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2019
I've gotten into buying my pink gems and even with that, "they " cheat me out of additional energies- if 5 stars are necessary to pass a given course or communication, invariably when only 1 or 2 stars are needed to complete, only option is two "5" options - they owe me probably 300 energies from their shenanigans; I've never been rewarded the gift for ranking 1st either by my house or personal best place; lies and more lies! I am supposed to get a friend rating of 10 with Bill Weasley but can never get 3 stars in gobstones or meal with friends although all my answers are correct. Today I got stuck in the Library with no exit button- someone to report problems to? Hell No! Wish I'd never started ($600) later
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2019
I think that Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery is an amazing story game the will let you experience the same things Harry did when he was in Hogwarts except he is a baby when your character enrolls at the school. Otherwise the game is the best, amazing, wonderful, and I highly recommend that any person should download it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2019
Great game! Lots of fun to play and plenty of story and side quests to discover!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2019
Fun and a good way to play when your bored
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2019
I love this game so much I really hope that I continue to play this game bc it’s so good.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
Love it. Wish energy built up faster and interactions side games like, Dueling could be played whenever and that costs for things like creatures and dueling etc was A LOT lower.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlueFlameXLoverJul 24th 2019
I love the game it’s amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by dlc127Jul 23rd 2019
I love this game so much. I play it a lot. I would recommend it to anybody.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
One of the best and most addicting freemium games on the play store
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
I love the game and the different side tasks that pop-up, the graphics are great
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
Its superb... its a beautiful and superb game... its also makes me happy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
It is a great game, and the most fun RPG mobile experience i've ever had
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
Amazing game to pass the long hours. I would recommend it to anyone with time & Wifi.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
Great game! The characters are so realistic!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
Nice game but energy takes a lot of time to refill.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2019
Great game! But really? The energy literally takes 2.5 hours to fill up!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2019
It's a great game, and if you are in to Harry Potter, then you will be into this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2019
It is amazing! There are quests that you wouldn't even dream of doing. Things on it take time though but you wouldn't want to finish the game too quickly anyway would you? Play on Wifi
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2019
I have only answered 1 question, though I have seen the 7 films. I love the 4&5 movie.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2019
This is so cool game. I like harry potter hogwarts mystery!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2019
I like this game it lets me reveal my questions
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by skeletorhelletorMay 14th 2019
It's a pretty fun game with nice graphics and it lets you have your own adventures at hogwarts.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2019
I love the game, it is the waiting that is hard.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
Muito útil a ajuda para conhecer, aprender e evoluir nos jogos.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2019
It's good, but I hate how you have to wait 4 min for one energy ball.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JoanaApr 8th 2019
I love this game just some questions are hard to answer the right one.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2019
It's cool, but the class is just kind of boring and repetitive, but I guess that's class in real life lol
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2019
I tried rating the game a 5 but it only allowed 4.9. Anyways, this is by far the best FREE Harry Potter game I've ever played on my phone. The graphics are amazing. I don't have any issues with the game except that I run out of life way too fast and end up having to buy more time if I am really impatient to get the the next level or complete a certain task. This game is amazing! I think all Harry Potter Fans should play this! Also LOVE the fact that they added Peeves into the game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2019
It helps for gaining extra points
It's awesome for the fans of harry potter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2019
Brilliant! Very addictive. I just think that there is not enough energy for levels... They could increase it on each level by 2 or 3...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2019
I love it! Play every day. Some parts are repetitive, but I still enjoy it. The graphics are the best I've ever encountered in gaming on my tablet.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2019
I liked the game its good
I would probably play it alot
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
Lots of different things to do, always some extra side missions to complete. I wish it was easier to earn stars in a lesson or you were given more time on certain events as I'm currently trying to get the cat but unless I buy some diamonds to get more time I won't be able to get it. Other than that it's a good game, different outfits & hairstyles to unlock plus there's animals to get by earning enough books through special missions.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2018
It's an amazing game, but like every other amazing games it's not perfect
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2018
I love it for the most part, just hate waiting 4 minutes for more power, would be willing to watch commercials to keep going.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2018
I'm enjoying it. Saw it played out about two years in game on YouTube.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by cassiebaby808Nov 13th 2018
Amazing, always learning something new in the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2018
A great game, a few minor issues but all in all I highly recommend
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 17th 2018
It is ok, mostly just playing to see how it finishes, if it even does.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2018
Slow but enjoyable visual novel to add onto harry potter. Not much "game," mostly just story.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2018
It really isn't even a game, it is an interactive story. They have you tap on the screen repeatedly to progress in the story. They have you trace lines with your finger like a 3 year old.
Do you agree? 1   8   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2018
Still wish there was more to do during down time and to earn stamina. Some days I can watch videos for gems, some days not. Holiday themes would be spectacular, but this game is still purely magical regardless!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
Terribly slow if you want to play without purchasing gems. But the story is genuinely interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2018
Not bad.
But some mysterious and bugs should not be allowed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2018
It's a little addicting but gets to be tedious with all the tapping and classes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by IreneGSep 21st 2018
I love the story-line so far...I am a third-year =)
Gets frustrating waiting for power, but there has to be a way for the developers to make money or they wouldn't create the games!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2018
Love the game... just don't like having to wait for energy... everything else is great!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Stefanos BruinSep 6th 2018
Really enjoyable. Strong and interesting storylines - it does test your patience though while you're waiting for energy!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2018
It makes us experience the life of a wizard or witch at Hogwarts. I like it a lot. I hope someday, we can interact with other players and that, the ones that make it to being an animagus, can have the option to change to their animal whenever they want.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by wahid suryaAug 22nd 2018
I simply like the story line and the different characters in the game, except waiting for energy every four minutes is simply not very practical during a normal working day - can't they make this every three minutes instead? ...the 3D renditions are a bit cartoonish, but sufficient for a mobile game i suppose.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HeavenleeAug 16th 2018
I am addicted to this game its so much fun. I find myself playing it all the time. I've never spent money on mobile game but this game is so good i've had to. The only thing I think should be fixed about this game is the amount of time it takes to accumulate 1 energy is to long
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2018
Fun to play love it. The only thing that sucks is every time you level up it restarts your game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2018
It is a good game for people who like or wants to play an adventure game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2018
It's a beautiful game, but not very challenging, and very slow.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2018
Great game, ideal if you planned to spend some cash, otherwise a it slow
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2018
Love this site for the help you get when get stuck alot easier then google
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2018
Nice to play - doesn't take a lot of time - can play while working
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2018
It's a fantastic game for casual players and lovers of Harry Potter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2018
Since the update the game is way more fun wity options to increase friendship levels and earn merch in game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2018
Very helpful didnt realize how much help would need
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2018
It is a fun game and makes you think of the movies
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2018
Pretty good. but the quality is pretty bad. For a game I spent on but to have this type of quality is horrid. Glad I didn't keep it for long or i would have gone mad
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppGamerMay 7th 2018
Top game, just have to wait around a bit too long to unlock parts of the game. Energy issues too, in so much as it takes a while to refil your energy before you can complete actions. However, nice storyline to the game and it looks great.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2018
Really cool game, with a nice storyline. Only thing that let's it down is the extended waiting periods for most of the actions, which means you can't really get stuck into the game during the times you want to.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides