LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4

Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 Walkthrough Guide

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 Guide

Last Updated:
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 is an action-adventure video game that is based on the first four films in the Harry Potter series: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. Our LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 walkthrough guides you through every chapter of the first 4 years as well as a Red Brick Guide, a Gold Brick Guide, and a Student in Peril Guide.

Gameplay in Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 is similar to other Lego video games in that it revolves around collecting, exploring, and solving puzzles. As you would expect from a Harry Potter game casting spells is an integral part of the gameplay, with a wide range of spells available for unlocking as you progress through the game. You will discover that the storyline is unaltered from the movies, with only slight changes to allow consistent two-player mode throughout the game.

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

Game Guides