Viewer reviews for Guns of Glory

Review by GuestMar 6th 2019
Game needs so much improvements. Stupid kids and immature adults abuse the loudspeaker for hours.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2019
For the most part I like it and I've never played any other game like this before.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2019
I love the game. It helps relieve stress..
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2019
So far I like it but I trying not to use real money for this game.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Its a great game, that I love to play on my spare time and I love the game so much. Its the best game i ever have played and its so good. Its funny to build up a alliance and find great members. Its also funny to talk to other players in my alliance. I have make a lot of friends of this game, its the best
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2019
Nice game but I think the mystic jackpot is rigged
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2019
Addicting game, lots to learn for a good experiance.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2019
I love it by far my favorite game. I'm trying to become a mod because i love to help others..... Saint Pimp k187
0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2018
It's good , but time taking game , kill event is very bad
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SensesphereDec 18th 2018
Hard to figure out when start but is such an addictive ģame
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2018
It's fun but hard to figure out how to do certain aspects of the game.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2018
Best Game Ever!!!!!! Addicted, Meeting New people
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2018
Good game and it will get even better when I figure out how to craft equipment.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
This game is excellent. If your an old hand at D&D gaming you will like this game. The people who helped me from the beginning of playing Guns of Glory. Especially a big thank you to the player Black Anarchist.
0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
It is cool and I love this game since a day 1
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2018
Decent game. Kingdoms and alliances really make or break it. Good kingdom and alliance means a good time.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2018
It could be great game.. but bully's ruin it.

0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2018
Too costly... and aristocrat keys....do I have to know you?
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2018
Good game for down time however just like it's predecessor koa the developers and management are racist favouring the Chinese as it's a Chinese company giving them free resources cheap packs and huge discounts they allow bot farming and account sharing if your of that race too. If your not a serious player expect to be bullied by the Chinese or Koreans
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NorwayJul 17th 2018
Love this game! You get to know a lot more funny and helpful people. It’s a great strategy game that allows you to build yourself strong and be a part of something amazing. This game is totally worth it!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2018
Great game highly addictive, love playing it.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2018
I love playing this game. I have made many new friends.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2018
Expensive, very expensive and limited inkvk fightings to those with unlimited $$
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2018
I think it's great game but load of silly politics getting in game now by the so called big players
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2018
Good game but designed to spend real money.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2018
It's ok.. takes time and effort to progress
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Holy diverMay 7th 2018
Nonstop bullying. Lots cheat because its so expensive with real money to progress
3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2018
Boring mostly.. Revenge attacks and bullying happens a lot
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Axe of NeroMay 4th 2018
Macht süchtig, Schade nur, daß es doch alles im Goldkauf endet. Sonst sehr nice...
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2018
The game is overall a great game. However, shortly you will discover that a handful have unlimited amounts of money and resources. Then you will notice that you cant beat them unless you spend money. We have folks in our kingdom that have spent $40-$50K. One day they are level 16 the next morning they are level 35. I wish the game was on PS4 and limit the packages you can buy.
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2018
Lots of fun if you get in a good alliance hard on your own and very little tutorial on how to take advantage of options and perks in the game but fun.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2018
It's fun but you shouldn't be able to just attack and attack the same guy there should be a cool down so they have to go after others too.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2018
Good and fun game. Have not run into any bugs and it has a lot of features.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2018
BEWARE — Do Not Purchase Gold

1/2 in-game items do not ask for dual-verification of gold purchase... as does nearly every other game out there. Buttons are too close together and refunds are not given due to fat fingering.

Building in an “are you sure” option is too easy AND customer service has refused to consider building the simple check into future releases. Appears deliberate.

BEWARE when making credit card purchase!!
3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2018
Chock full of more bugs than any beta versions of games I used. The developer/administrator allows players to use multiple accounts to gain unfair advantage, despite their policy against it...for the profits I assert. The game is nothing like the ads. Please respond publicly Diandian to my claim of multiple account usage...specfically in kingdom 63, the alliances of WAR, KOR, jEj, CHD, GOT,  et. al
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2017
Ganz cool.
Gutes Game Play. Aber auch langatmig.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2017
Very addictive, join an alliance so you can have fun with people.
1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2017
It is fun to play. It would be nice to have better instructions on how to accomplish/achieve certain tasks.
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS

Disqus
Facebook

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS