Guns of Glory

Gamer reviews for Guns of Glory

Total Reviews: 66
4+: 31
3+: 18
2+: 3
1+: 6
<1: 8


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 16th 2019
It is fun and challenging. There are some issues with speed-ups, there aren't enough of them, and the pirate's chest icon doesn't appear on my screen when the event is on. Troops in the alliance hospital take days to heal because you can only use alliance honor points or gold to heal them. It would be better if it would let you move them back too your estate hospital and heal them there.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2019
Having a blast playing although it’s a bit expensive if you want to advance far.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2019
Great... get rid of loudspeaker.. off switch doesn't work
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2019
Be careful about this game. They will try to lure you with beautiful rewards but they will not give it to you. If you fulfill your quest, you have great chances not to see what is promised... even if you bought in-game stuff.
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by LexSep 29th 2019
Love this game. Very addicting. Lot of events and lots of ways to earn things without having to spend money
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2019
Very bent on this glitch holding me back. Seemed like a fun game otherwise.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2019
I love it. Because the developer, the mods, the game makers and all other worker made a nice texture and a good system to this game. The prices are in my country a little big, like a 0.99 dollar pack is 349 Forint and that is almost 2 bread while in America one bread cost maybe 2-3 or more dollar. I have 6 farms and they need a lot time to product enough resources to me. But there are some events like the Red Guard Raid. I put 35.000 troops in 5 farms and that 5 farms go to the 6th and protect it. I get a lot points, my alliance get more, and when reach better places in the kingdom. But sometimes i get tired because they need maybe daily 3 hours from my life, and the main castle needs daily minimum 1 hour. But there are now the anniversary events and now a play with them again the normal time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2019
Exciting, fun game! So many different ways to get stronger and better
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2019
Lots of variables and degrees to this game. The basics are there so it's a long lasting venture.
I like it. It's not perfect but it's fun if you like growth and advancement.
Have fun!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2019
Can't really compete unless you spend money
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2019
Good game. It's a little addictive and also favours those that spend (I tend not to!). But then without the funds it wouldn't be such a well thought through game to be honest!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
Rich versus poor game. Rich players have big castles with excellent everything. Pay for stats, upgrades, resources, etc... No actual skill needed.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
Love the game, but too many things require purchase to open. You can play without making a purchase, but I think it's slightly too lopsided in players that spend a lot of money.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
Fun game. Get to meet people from around the world. It is partly a money game but you don't need to spend to improve castle unless you want to be a really big player.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2019
Great game if you have good alliance chat.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Terrific game design and game play. You won't get very far playing it for free. This is will put a significant dent in your discretionary cash flow if you get addicted. I find it addictive until it wiped out all my buildings and gains. Everything to progress at a reasonable rate is expensive. My game gets stuck and just goes in an endless circle with my gains never being recorded. I'm done, over and out.Retreat!!! Hope you have better luck. I won't spring bucks for something this stingy or buggy. Bugs can be fixed. Greed is a cultural problem, so I'm out.
Do you agree? 14   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2019
It has taken over my life and I have been playing for over a year now and it still keeps me occupied - it’s a great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2019
This game is awesome and I would play it over and over again if I had to and if I lost my account.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2019
Great game very good way to meet people from all over the world, great fighting. Great castles
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
The dev's are the only winners in this game !
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2019
Addictive....but it costs way too much real money if you want to have a chance at surviving while growing. Overall, it is a great way to pass the time.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
Awesome Game! Play it everyday and for hours at a time!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2019
Nice game but very bad helpdesk. It's a very expensive game with lots of bugs and loading errors. Carefull, not worth your money!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
Fun, but find it to be pretty overwhelming at times in regards to understanding how to increase power and strength. So many different aspects to the game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2019
Super game but it can be very costly. But you find many friends
Do you agree? 4   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2019
Lost of time, day by day. After 1+ year time playing a lot of experience developers make this game really sucks! Don't waste your time!!!
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2019
Awesome cant stop playing best game I've played by far.
Do you agree? 1   16   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2019
It is a very good game, that teaches developing and planning skills while having fun! Worth playing!
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2019
Game needs so much improvements. Stupid kids and immature adults abuse the loudspeaker for hours.
Do you agree? 10   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2019
For the most part I like it and I've never played any other game like this before.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2019
I love the game. It helps relieve stress..
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2019
So far I like it but I trying not to use real money for this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Its a great game, that I love to play on my spare time and I love the game so much. Its the best game i ever have played and its so good. Its funny to build up a alliance and find great members. Its also funny to talk to other players in my alliance. I have make a lot of friends of this game, its the best
Do you agree? 3   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2019
Nice game but I think the mystic jackpot is rigged
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2019
Addicting game, lots to learn for a good experiance.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2019
I love it by far my favorite game. I'm trying to become a mod because i love to help others..... Saint Pimp k187
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2018
It's good , but time taking game , kill event is very bad
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SensesphereDec 18th 2018
Hard to figure out when start but is such an addictive ģame
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2018
It's fun but hard to figure out how to do certain aspects of the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2018
Best Game Ever!!!!!! Addicted, Meeting New people
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2018
Good game and it will get even better when I figure out how to craft equipment.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
This game is excellent. If your an old hand at D&D gaming you will like this game. The people who helped me from the beginning of playing Guns of Glory. Especially a big thank you to the player Black Anarchist.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2018
It is cool and I love this game since a day 1
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2018
Decent game. Kingdoms and alliances really make or break it. Good kingdom and alliance means a good time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2018
It could be great game.. but bully's ruin it.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2018
Too costly... and aristocrat keys....do I have to know you?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2018
Good game for down time however just like it's predecessor koa the developers and management are racist favouring the Chinese as it's a Chinese company giving them free resources cheap packs and huge discounts they allow bot farming and account sharing if your of that race too. If your not a serious player expect to be bullied by the Chinese or Koreans
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by NorwayJul 17th 2018
Love this game! You get to know a lot more funny and helpful people. It’s a great strategy game that allows you to build yourself strong and be a part of something amazing. This game is totally worth it!
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2018
Great game highly addictive, love playing it.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2018
I love playing this game. I have made many new friends.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2018
Expensive, very expensive and limited inkvk fightings to those with unlimited $$
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2018
I think it's great game but load of silly politics getting in game now by the so called big players
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2018
Good game but designed to spend real money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2018
It's ok.. takes time and effort to progress
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Holy diverMay 7th 2018
Nonstop bullying. Lots cheat because its so expensive with real money to progress
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2018
Boring mostly.. Revenge attacks and bullying happens a lot
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Axe of NeroMay 4th 2018
Macht süchtig, Schade nur, daß es doch alles im Goldkauf endet. Sonst sehr nice...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2018
The game is overall a great game. However, shortly you will discover that a handful have unlimited amounts of money and resources. Then you will notice that you cant beat them unless you spend money. We have folks in our kingdom that have spent $40-$50K. One day they are level 16 the next morning they are level 35. I wish the game was on PS4 and limit the packages you can buy.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2018
Lots of fun if you get in a good alliance hard on your own and very little tutorial on how to take advantage of options and perks in the game but fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2018
It's fun but you shouldn't be able to just attack and attack the same guy there should be a cool down so they have to go after others too.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2018
Good and fun game. Have not run into any bugs and it has a lot of features.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2018
BEWARE — Do Not Purchase Gold

1/2 in-game items do not ask for dual-verification of gold purchase... as does nearly every other game out there. Buttons are too close together and refunds are not given due to fat fingering.

Building in an “are you sure” option is too easy AND customer service has refused to consider building the simple check into future releases. Appears deliberate.

BEWARE when making credit card purchase!!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2018
Chock full of more bugs than any beta versions of games I used. The developer/administrator allows players to use multiple accounts to gain unfair advantage, despite their policy against it...for the profits I assert. The game is nothing like the ads. Please respond publicly Diandian to my claim of multiple account usage...specfically in kingdom 63, the alliances of WAR, KOR, jEj, CHD, GOT,  et. al
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2017
Ganz cool.
Gutes Game Play. Aber auch langatmig.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2017
Very addictive, join an alliance so you can have fun with people.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2017
It is fun to play. It would be nice to have better instructions on how to accomplish/achieve certain tasks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides