The Grand Mafia

Gamer reviews for The Grand Mafia

Total Reviews: 50
4+: 26
3+: 9
2+: 5
1+: 5
<1: 5

Played this game? Add your Review

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 22nd 2024

This is a fun game. Not many players progress up to level 20 and above. You can have some fun in a supportive Faction.

Loads of adventure and side games.

It can be a grind but just relax and have fun!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2024

Love the game, been playing for almost 4 years now and still learning something everyday

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2024

It’s a pay to win game. It costs a ridiculous amount of money like tens of thousands if you want to be a bil player quickly. Admin is useless for any problem unless your in tge top ranks globally in influence. You definitely have to play everyday, be a team player, put the faction needs over your own personal needs, participate in faction call up and other events including gw or you risk demotion and being factionless. It’s a time consuming game. You have to pretty much bubble everyday or risk losing everything you worked hard for by an invading faction in your city. The game is a commitment that’s for sure. I regret even playing it.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2024

Game is ok but any problems you have don’t think for a minute there going to be sorted you’ll just get fobbed off

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2023

It's a great game and a lifestyle game you have to really work each day with your faction and communications are really important to progression, it's a game of committed and challenging, training lots of troops, upgrading your buildings on your turf and investments and other daily tasks will help you grow stronger, joining a faction in your city is a must from the start of the game, the bigger the faction the more help you will get and protection too

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2023

The game sucks, just another game that makes you spend enormous amounts of money to build and upgrade. Enormous amounts of glitches during the game, and rewards won through playing you don't end up receiving and if you send complaints it gets even worse.

Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2023

Interesting. But I think I could use more ways to earn gold without paying a fee $

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by BeastahSep 23rd 2023

Great game! I love the game play and the events!

The packages are kind of expensive for $99.99 goodness... otherwise great!

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by RichardosAug 29th 2023

Very good game, been playing it about 2yrs always something to do invest train troops etc highly recommend it

Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2023

It takes a lot of time or money to move up.

Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2023

Still trying to figure it out--it is fun love all the diff challenges it keeps the game from getting boring.

Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2023

Game is okay but there are bugs and nobody to ask how to fix.

Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2023

Still learning as there is lots to take in

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2023

Great game

We get 800 faction points for the first 50 we heal per day. Any after that could you please give us say 100 or 200 faction points for each one after. So. E of the stuff is dear and this would aid progression.

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2023

It's a bit non-intuitive for some things, but can be a lot of fun

Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by LisaHMar 11th 2023

Best game ever. I love this game, I can't stop playing

Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2023

Too expensive/ money focused Everything evolves around gettubg more money out of the players

Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2023

Don't trust Yotta developers that makes this game and to all the spenders your just as guilty as them your feeding the beasts your all bad. Too many bad things going on in that game. You can't trust anybody in this game. Being a nice and a good person will get you killed it's not worth it. Please avoid this game. This game should be terminated and shut down for good.

Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2022

Absolutely love this game, and the bonds formed with my faction.

Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2022

I enjoy playing , the further up in the game you are the longer it takes to upgrade etc

Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 23rd 2022

Love it.. I’ve been playing for over a year and still have plenty to do and achieve, never a dull moment on tgm!

Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2022

I really like this game. It is a lot of fun. Except it is hard to grow under the constant attacks by larger players.

Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2022

Great game, horrible tech. Support! You spend thousands and they will pretty much tell you, oh that sucks, but too bad. They ignore you or act like they don't understand plain english..

But, it's the funnest game I ever played! So....

Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2022

Amazing game but definitely takes a long time to get anywhere when you stop spending

Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2022

Been playing for two years on the same account and really enjoy it so much to do always

Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2022

Fun game but the r4s get really full of themselves and heap abuse on certain people. There should be better moderation to eliminate this.

Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2022

I like the game, I hate spending money, but I do it anyway. My problem is that you cannot log into your account you have to link it to social media and my device crashed before I had a chance to do it. I have contacted support and I still am not getting any help so I'm kind of upset about that

Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2022

Very good game

Make sure you join a faction

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2022

I like it but don't like when other faction leaders from other countries kick you out of the faction for helping them and then get attacked to get the resources back.

Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2022

This game is good, please add more events where we can earn more gold. And do something that members of clan can help other members with gold

Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2022

I like this game... There is no day offline

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2022

It's great

Lots of things to do to stay active.

Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2022

Enjoyable. Frustrating at times. Joining a good and active faction makes all the difference.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2021

Don't ask a question that you really don't want the truth to. My experience with grand mafia has never been good and I would advise everyone to stay away from this game.

Do you agree? 8   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2021

I like the the appt the grand Mafia, and

I don't like when the invited to a faction just to get kicked out for Language misunderstandings or disagreements just because the players are against you and have to talk about you. Even if the R5 and R4 disagree with each other. Faction Leaders.

Do you agree? 5   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2021

Love the game. Wish customer support would contact quicker

Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2021

Full on and lots of leveling and strategy required, definitely need to be in a faction that is decisive and together.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2021

Not bad. Keeps things interesting and you don't have to pay anything if you don't to.

Do you agree? 1   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2021

Total scam. No customer service. Will allow you to be robbed and if you prove you were stolen from and frauded they'll restrict your account for getting your $ back. Worst customer service I've ever seen. Google Play should be ashamed to have anything to do with this account

Do you agree? 30   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2021

Everything should be available to every player pay and free. And needs a way to equal playing feild. Like catch up pack for enforcers. Or invest bundles for lower level player to keep up at least close

Do you agree? 8   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2021

The grand mafia game is a nice game. You can create your own faction/clan. You can also be a faction member if you don't want to create a faction. And im sure you will enjoy playing it.

Do you agree? 0   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2021

I think it’s good. I always run out of energy

Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2021

So far so good thanks. The game itself is enjoyable and with just a few small purchases you can always progress well.

Do you agree? 2   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2021

Rubbish assistance is terrible and a big con

Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LaodamMar 30th 2021

Complex but simple, hard to level up a faction of your own. But not impossible.

Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2021

Love it so much fun. Plenty of items to review and learn about.

Do you agree? 0   9   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2021

Good except the GMs take no responsibility for issues or any real corrective actions. No sense of urgency to fix game bugs

Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 9th 2021

It's a great game once you investment levels are up.

Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2021

Good game, wish it wasn't so expensive and the construction and investments we're not so long

Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2020

Difficult. Constant typing. Need to use and emulator.

Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008.

AppGamer.com is owned by Web Media Network Limited, UK company number 3783771.

© 2023 Web Media Network Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London. EC2A 4NE. United Kingdom.

All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This site is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.