Land of Empires: Immortal

Gamer reviews for Land of Empires: Immortal

Total Reviews: 9
4+: 4
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestSep 5th 2023

It took awhile but I did get totally into it. It's very intricate/detailed..... It's confusing & sometimes feeling slow or lost. But as you start figuring things out & building up your empire, start connecting with other players, especially the allies you make, you end up getting sucked in. Graphics are great, game play is alright but the experience is greater than the sum of the individual parts. It's also my 1st time playing this type of game(RPG). Normally I play 1st & 3rd person shooters. I also try not to buy DLCs, I rather earn my rewards & what not. This game requires some purchases to keep up, but it's not that bad compared to most games. I recommend it. You gotta invest time & it's for the long haul.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2023

Chat needs to be seen with out opening. The player has to stop what there doing to chat . Sometimes reading is more information that talking .

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2022

I give 4 stars first, the game is interesting but unfortunately too many toppings

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2022

Good game. No money required to compete.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2022

Good fun make new friends keeps one involved

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2022

Free to play players can't handle brutal players which ste implemented by games moderators to make people spend money.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2022

Difficult to build alliance buildings with no zoom features

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by YhwhsEliteFeb 22nd 2022

I love it, easy to use and lots of things to do, I don't like that you can't control your march, and you have to recall your troops in alliance flags instead of marching there. If you could send an already March to a destination would be so helpful. Other than that love it.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2021

Great game. Lots to do and quite easy to build up fast so far anyway.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008.

AppGamer.com is owned by Web Media Network Limited, UK company number 3783771.

© 2023 Web Media Network Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London. EC2A 4NE. United Kingdom.

All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This site is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides
Thank you for your addition to AppGamer. Please complete the sign up form below to create a free account and track your posts.