Bus Simulator: Ultimate
Simulation

Bus Simulator: Ultimate


Gamer reviews for Bus Simulator: Ultimate

Total Reviews: 16
4+: 12
3+: 3
2+:
1+: 1
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 7th 2021
I love this game it's super fun but one thing about it When I pass a green light and it turns to red and I'm halfway through the light and I get charged. You need to fix that maybe add a yellow light instead of the green light to red. But it's still fun keep it up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021
It's a good but road map should be improve and in first person view there reverse cam for better experience bus station should be changed for different cities too . 😃.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021
Really love this game best game out there atm.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2021
There is waiting time is too much for me when I select any route to start game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2021
It’s fun to play this game. Hopefully they’ll improve game options and goodies on a regular basis.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2020
It‘s a nice game but the other cars in the simulation suck at driving.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by VBomb999Aug 5th 2020
Great game, soothing driving, great management game as well as relaxing diving experience. Issues with minor functionality in the game, but overall still a great game, development team constantly working on adding features, means the routes don't get nothing if you change them around, also hard to figure out game algorithms so makes it fun to try and learn the best way to play the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
It is super game and added Indian route so please have Indian bus livery
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020
Great simulation. Very accurate steering. Decent graphics.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Better. But u want to update manual gear box
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2020
It's a good game, but after sending my drivers to a job, they never come back, the clock is 00:00, it never changes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2020
Great game, but I have 3 main complaints.

1. I wish the GPS would alert me more than 20 feet from when I need to make a turn. A normal gps advises me at least a mile, a quarter mile, and then just before I make a turn or exit the freeway. I would love to see this implemented in the game so I don’t have to practically make my passengers spill coffee over their business dress right before work because I had to brake so hard. I still wonder why they give me 5 stars.

2. The camera view tends to snap to certain positions. I like this in the driver’s seat, but not in exterior views. I prefer to be able to smoothly look around the bus without the camera snapping to certain angles.

3. I sometimes lose drivers with no explanation as to why they disappeared. A driver would arrive after completing a route, and after I collect the profits, the driver is nowhere to be found.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
I love the game and It’s the most realistic out therefor sure but it could also be a lot better. Luckily they seem to do well taking suggestions
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2019
It's good game but need a lot of realistic features
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2019
Very addictive... GOOD graphics.. Controls.. Can improve the engine sound.. As we don't feel the power while accelerating the gas pedal

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
Great game ...... could use a few tweaks tho
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides