Bus Simulator: Ultimate
Simulation

Bus Simulator: Ultimate

Gamer reviews for Bus Simulator: Ultimate

Total Reviews: 30
4+: 24
3+: 5
2+:
1+: 1
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMar 16th 2023

Good game but can you do events when the comission is lower than 10% and at the highest 10% please

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2023

It is awesome. Best game experience in this category.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2022

Un jeu assez bien fait avec des graphismes plutôt bien. Nous voudrions avoir de nouveaux bus haut de gamme Merci

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2022

I live this game but sometimes it is a little annoying. It overall is good.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2022

A very good game doesn't really have many problems with it. A solid 4.7

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2022

To be honest, this game has ALOT of potential, although theres a glitch when you're in some countries that arent europe (irl ofc), some of the radio station dont work, this is an EPIK GAEM/10 for me.

-dave.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Mac RussoJan 30th 2022

I like the game it's well laid out and a lot of fun

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2021

Very fun and you get addicted easily. It’s so realistic.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2021

My review is great it is just the cash and gold bit I don't like

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 16th 2021

Really Super. But add earning gold coins by completing routes, suppose 2 in routes below 1000 km, 1 in routes below 100 km, 5 in routes over 4000 km and 3 in routes above 1000 km but less than 4000 km.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2021

It’s pretty cool definitely a good game to play.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by more for lessOct 15th 2021

There's bugs in every game. Once in awhile I don't get my bonus or even paid for a run. No big deal. This game is realistic as games come/Earn as you learn and grow.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2021

I think is a wonderful game if everything works perfect, but is not working like it supposed to I ,love the game but you don't fix the problems I have these problems for a while and nothing is being done to correct them. I was going to join the truck simulator, but for what so I can have the same problems. This is the reason why I don't play the game any longer I am waiting for you to fix it. I have spend money buying golds and now if I don't use a gold can send my drivers. I can keep spending money in gold to give it back to you just like that.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2021

The buttons sometimes lag and you get stuck forever turning

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2021

I love this game it's super fun but one thing about it When I pass a green light and it turns to red and I'm halfway through the light and I get charged. You need to fix that maybe add a yellow light instead of the green light to red. But it's still fun keep it up.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021

It's a good but road map should be improve and in first person view there reverse cam for better experience bus station should be changed for different cities too . 😃.

Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021

Really love this game best game out there atm.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2021

There is waiting time is too much for me when I select any route to start game

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 6th 2021

It’s fun to play this game. Hopefully they’ll improve game options and goodies on a regular basis.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2020

It‘s a nice game but the other cars in the simulation suck at driving.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by VBomb999Aug 5th 2020

Great game, soothing driving, great management game as well as relaxing diving experience. Issues with minor functionality in the game, but overall still a great game, development team constantly working on adding features, means the routes don't get nothing if you change them around, also hard to figure out game algorithms so makes it fun to try and learn the best way to play the game

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020

It is super game and added Indian route so please have Indian bus livery

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020

Great simulation. Very accurate steering. Decent graphics.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020

Better. But u want to update manual gear box

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2020

It's a good game, but after sending my drivers to a job, they never come back, the clock is 00:00, it never changes.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2020

Great game, but I have 3 main complaints.

1. I wish the GPS would alert me more than 20 feet from when I need to make a turn. A normal gps advises me at least a mile, a quarter mile, and then just before I make a turn or exit the freeway. I would love to see this implemented in the game so I don’t have to practically make my passengers spill coffee over their business dress right before work because I had to brake so hard. I still wonder why they give me 5 stars.

2. The camera view tends to snap to certain positions. I like this in the driver’s seat, but not in exterior views. I prefer to be able to smoothly look around the bus without the camera snapping to certain angles.

3. I sometimes lose drivers with no explanation as to why they disappeared. A driver would arrive after completing a route, and after I collect the profits, the driver is nowhere to be found.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020

I love the game and It’s the most realistic out therefor sure but it could also be a lot better. Luckily they seem to do well taking suggestions

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2019

It's good game but need a lot of realistic features

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2019

Very addictive... GOOD graphics.. Controls.. Can improve the engine sound.. As we don't feel the power while accelerating the gas pedal

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019

Great game ...... could use a few tweaks tho

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
.Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
 
Game Guides