Virtual Villagers Origins 2
Simulation

Virtual Villagers Origins 2


Gamer reviews for Virtual Villagers Origins 2

Total Reviews: 32
4+: 19
3+: 10
2+: 1
1+: 1
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
I love the game. I'm playing it on my laptop as it's easier to play it on there than my phone and tablet
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by QuinceeFeb 22nd 2021
Love the challenge.I don't know if I would have ever figured some of this out without the walk through. It's a time saver. This is the ultimate builder game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HazelBFeb 17th 2021
Finally figuring most of it out. Like playing it. Wish it didn't take so long to craft things.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2021
I like it a lot but some of the puzzle is very challenging.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2021
Some crafting items take way too long and there is no real help on what to do like what to do with yellow glass and no idea how to better the game while waiting for long crafting items.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HazelBFeb 9th 2021
It's a tough game. A little clearer guidance would be good. I just happen to get most things by accident.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HazelBJan 11th 2021
It has been fun. We all need something during the pandemic. I am through the first chapter. It took some figuring but it all comes together.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2021
Awesome game but i’ve placed villagers on things to collect like 10 times before it finally does it not because they needed a better skill level but it just was difficult for the game to realize what I wanted the village to do because I didn’t set them there just right.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 1st 2021
This is a great game to play and kills lots of time. Sometimes I cannot find items you need and some of the crafting hours are way too long. Good game all around
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HazelBDec 22nd 2020
I love it. I just wish it had a better guide.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2020
The game is somewhat challenging in that it takes a long time to create a healer unless you get lucky enough to create a master healer with lava stones. I have yet to find those poison frogs that are mentioned in several walkthroughs. Also the crafting takes a long time on some items. Other than that the game is entertaining and fun!
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by LilianeNov 16th 2020
I like the game, but when something don't go it's frustrating.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AmeliaNov 4th 2020
GREAT!!!! 😃 😃
Love the game and the villagers and the challengers
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2020
Great game but not much story since theres still no chapter two.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by StormShadow19Oct 13th 2020
I'm so mad about this game. I've spent several weeks building and solving puzzles, etc. only to open the game up (I always save my game before exiting) and ALL of my progress is GONE!!! I've been put back to the beginning of the game. What a friggin waste of time!!!
Do you agree? 0   59   REPORT
 

 
Review by AnemkiikwaOct 10th 2020
Very slow at times. Changing villager details is TIME CONSUMING. All points maxed. Then what?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2020
Besides a few hiccups the game is lots of fun.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2020
Loving it so far, have spent a lot of time in the game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2020
It's very complicated. It takes too long to do stuff. 2 of my villagers died a couple days in. There's too big a jump to level up in tech points. I realize you want me to buy stuff but it shouldn't be advertised as a free game when you can't actually play it unless you buy stuff.
Do you agree? 3   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
I love this game. It might need a few tweaks, such as either making tech points faster or not cost so many tech points to upgrade a tech. Or maybe a better way to earn more lava stones. You need to make more games.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
I have always enjoyed the villagers games. I think their wonderful games and I'm hoping for more to come.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2020
I love the game but because of the crafting times trial and error on certain items and tasks can take forever. This guide helped me play the game at a better pace than without it
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ShaktiDavinaSep 11th 2020
I very much enjoy playing this game.
I like to keep the villagers on track and to change their target skill as they become Masters of each skill.

I am unable to see a 'market place'...?

I am frustrated at not knowing how to continue now that I have three statues completed and need to make a stew in order to continue completion of RED statue. I cannot see how to do this...?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2020
I love the game except for the excruciatingly long crafting times. I have conquered it twice & I'm on my third village now. I play on a PC so I don't have many of the perks that mobile users have.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2020
Love this game. Played the original 3 times.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2020
It's fun and time consuming would recommend it to other frenz.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2020
Love the game but the crafting times are a killer. I play on a PC so I can't buy lavastones or watch videos to shorten the crafting times.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2020
Cool, I like it. Needs better details like when you fishing or gathering they don't be actually right beside what they doing like when you fishing sometime they throw the fishing hook in the dirt and sometimes when they gather they don't be beside what they are gathering. You know this little simple details.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
I love all of the Virtual Villager games and the Virtual family games as well. However this one takes so long to accumulate enough tech points to upgrade as well as too long to craft needed items. Also extending the time for nursing mothers from 2 hours in the previous games to 4 hours in this one is a bit much.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2020
Sometimes annoying but it is great game. Tech point collection is long, and it is really hard to do master healer. I guess this is why it is more interesting, you can't finish the game in 1 week even if you use real €€€.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by brendalynn72Jul 23rd 2020
I love the game but I'm a little confused...is there more?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
I love the game only thing is how long it takes to craft wish the max time was 2 hours.
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides