Wordscapes
Word

Wordscapes


Gamer reviews for Wordscapes

Total Reviews: 328
4+: 181
3+: 73
2+: 23
1+: 24
<1: 27


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 15th 2022
Absolutely love this game! I've been playing for >2yrs. I created a Team and is the Lead. If you tire of being the "Lead" preferring the "Player" role, simply leave the game and rejoin! The "Lead" will automatically fall to the Player who joined after you. No worries about losing your "Brillance" or any accumulated wealth, gadgetry it all moves with you.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2022
I really like this game! It sucks that it uses SO MUCH Battery life!! Why can't it run off WiFi?.




Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2022
It is strangely addictive. I have been playing for a couple of years and it is wonderful! Daily puzzle goes with first cup of coffee!
I am wondering how to update and how to access necessary info regarding the game but don’t know where to look.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2022
I don’t like trust I can not play with my sisters as in Word with Friends
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2022
It would be a better game if I can play with my sisters
Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2022
I love playing but I’m very frustrated at not being allowed to use my ruby hearts.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2022
It’s a great game. Team play is a lot of fun!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2022
I enjoy the game and helps with memory. Would recommend fane
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2022
The game itself is fun, although sometimes it doesn't perform well on my computer . I don't really know the rules of the contests (where do you find those explained?) Also , stupid games pop up that you cannot delete and won't allow you to play the basic game anymore. Somewhere they need to have basic instructions. I am going to have to delete it and find another game to play.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2022
Enjoyed it for years but when I got up around 32,000, points just started disappearing. I’m now done to 28,000 — despite having lots of earned but unused tips for letters and words that I have accumulated. I’m going to get rid of the game. .
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2022
Love this game. Helps keep my mind sharper and playing in tournaments, joining a team,is so much fun. Lots of banter back and forth with teammates, love it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2022
Changed phones and after 3 years of play, all of my game coins and crowns are gone. Game was fun but losing all of my stuff and teams due to changing phones is just plain abusive. Unless you can guarantee to have your same phone forever, don't even get started with this game!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2022
Wordscapes has become crap with all the childish non word-related side games & PeopleFun refuses to listen to user feedback. The good reviews are before all the changes & by new users who haven’t played enough yet to realize how distracting & useless the new “features” are to what used to be a fun, competitive or relaxing (whichever user preferred) word game.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AveskiFeb 22nd 2022
Wordscapes is 100% fun. I play everyday for hours. I don't wanna play the butterfly events (or any of these similar events), I want to avoid all the events part of this game. How do I get rid of all the butterfly (portrait) events?.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2022
It has been very good for a couple of years now but in recent months seems to be very glitchy with the daily rewards now obsolete and the awful recent weekend update of Star Burst in which Wordscape steals back all the points you have made in rapid succession.
Very disappointed at the unfair and unreliable way in which this game is now progressing ....not reliable or professional any more.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 11th 2022
I love this game. I’m addicted to it and especially love the weekly tournament because it’s competitive.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2022
Love this game, keeps the brain thinking, yet very fun and enjoyable
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2022
Some hot shot came uo with a real losing asoect called Star Rush which I hate. Now I no longer want to play the game because I can't figure out how to turn it OFF.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 5th 2022
Love Wordscapes sick of star rush not gonna play while it is on
Too bad you do not affer the chance to opt out iof star rush
Makes Wordscapes now worth playing steal all the points you’ve earned just using Wordscapes
Hate star rush you should not force it on people and steal their points
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2022
Wordscspes can be fun if you can get by the strange lopsidedness of msny parts.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2022
I've been playing this game 1+ year, transferred from several phones to new ones because it's just that good. It helps keep my mind sharp; and the ads to buy stuff aren't too in-your-face. It's a shame the coin totals don't transfer between phones, though. The tournaments are nice, too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 1st 2022
Very good for keeping the brain working. Helps with the memory. Play it on tourneys on the week-end. . Meet interesting people on chat.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2022
A game that steals your coins, and the coins of thousands of other players is not a good game at this time
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2022
Don't like the pressure of losing points and do not like the pressure of the three minute window. I play this game to relax and the weekend tournament is not relaxing or fun. Enjoy it during the week. But not in the weekend.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2022
Great! Very relaxing. Except for the Star Rush on weekend tournament!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2022
A fun vocabulary game but two reasons for marking it down. Minor: it uses a small and idiosyncratic dictionary which can be frustrating because common words are missing while an inconsistent selection of slang and abbreviations are included. Major: it is designed to be addictive so that it can become a time sink. I would recommend spending more time on more useful word games such as Duolingo. Major: the timed tournaments seem designed to force you into making in-app purchases of more hints but there is the free and easy end run of running a Scrabble word maker in a different window.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2022
I love playing this game but losing stars in tournaments is very frustrating. Where do they go? Why do they go? What are they used for? Do you ever see them again? So many people want to know but there are no answers.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 23rd 2021
I use to love Wordscapes until I was unable to play the Portrait/Butterfly games. I understand there was also a Christmas game that I did not have access to. I've been trying to figure out why I have lost the ability to play these games on Wordscapes from my PC on Windows 11. Is there something I can do to refresh/restart/update these extra games
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2021
Love it - apart from this update message I keep getting!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 18th 2021
Have no thoughts for it, I play just for me, no competition needed!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2021
I like the game a lot, have been playing over a year, but currently experiencing some glitches with portrait adventures and butterflies. I emailed support but haven't gotten a response.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2021
Ripped off of over 5000 points on this stupid star rush. Thinking of deleting the whole wordscapes app because of this.
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2021
Love the game and mental challenge! I especially love the mid week mini tourneys - I just wish it was easier to actually complete the mid week tourney and earn the mystery icon - I have yet to earn that, but the challenge keeps going!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 28th 2021
StarRash or Idiot Rush has ruined Wordscapes. A game I used to thoroughly enjoy. I will no longer participate in the weekend tournaments. It sucks. I’ve complained to the fake support at least 50 times. THEY DONT CARE!! Bye Wordscapes. You can shove it where the sun don’t shine.
Do you agree? 46   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2021
I am addicted to this game love it
I play it daily and join the tournament on a Friday through to Sunday enjoyable and good brain training
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2021
Star rush does not have clearly stated rules of engagement. Furthermore, there is no benefit or advantage to playing when star rush is in effect. No extra points can be gained when finding extra words that are not in the puzzle. Get rid of star rush. I will not play Wordscapes when star rush is in effect.
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2021
I love the game…but had ti stop playing because the ads are the worst nuisance of any game I’ve played. They come way too frequently and are ridiculously long, some offer no escapes back to the game…and you can’t get a “no ads” version…
Do you agree? 11   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2021
Love that I have to think! Great game! I want to keep my brain from getting too lazyl

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2021
I like the game but do not understand the purpose of Star Rush
Do you agree? 38   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2021
I have played wordscapes for 3 years and loved it. But now with Star Rush all I do is lose points so am no longer playing.
Do you agree? 59   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2021
It was a 5 star game before "star rush" became a requirement. DISLIKE this feature VERY MUCH!
Do you agree? 58   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2021
Love playing this word game, to exercise my brain. Love my Team. Hate that there’s no fair brackets of Teams, in Tournaments. Hate that manual syncing of fair brackets of Teams, is 9 times out of 10 unsuccessful. Hate that Star Rush is not beneficial to many players. Hate that PeopleFun treat their customers with such obvious contempt and that they don’t take any notice whatsoever, of their customers feedback about Wordscapes Team Tournaments’ unfairness and about their frustrations and dissatisfaction with Binoculars game and with Star Rush.
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2021
I love this game. Have played every day for 4 years. It keeps getting better and better.
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2021
Star Rush has taken all my coins. Not much fun to play now
Do you agree? 59   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2021
It was a wonderful game!! Especially the weekend tournaments. They added a new feature called star rush. It’s awful and is keeping me from playing in the weekend tournaments. It need to be removed
Do you agree? 45   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2021
Fun, brain stimulating word game! I love the regular game. I do not care for the ad-Ons that seem to just annoy me by wasting time. They usually only appear on weekends.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2021
I dislike the Star Rush add-on to Wordscapes. This was force fed on players with no explanation of playing rules or option to opt out or ability to play the regular UNTIMED version. Lost thousands of coins as well. If not corrected, I too will be deleting my once favorite game for several years now.
Do you agree? 70   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2021
Star Rush is ruining the game. I don’t understand how it can take your hard earned points away and why. There is no rhyme or reason for this.
Do you agree? 35   13   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2021
Tooooooo many ads!!!!!!!freezes. Going to stop.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2021
Wordscapes is my favorite word game but Star Rush makes it so difficult and wearisome
Do you agree? 60   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2021
Fantastic game recommended by my friend’s neurologist. He has Alzheimer’s. He’s really good at it and sees the whole word immediately! She said we must play every day and it is good for me too
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2021
Takes spelling ability, memory, brain power. You improve over time with speed. Love the teamwork. Been playing since inception I think.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2021
I used to enjoy the weekend tournaments but since star rush was added, I avoid playing. So disappointing because I enjoyed the game and have played it for years. Star rush is not fun. I don’t want to look for a new game but I might have to star rush sticks around. ☹️
Do you agree? 53   8   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2021
STOP STAR RUSH.!! It’s Terrible. It is confusing and it robs coins. When concentrating on the tournament, one doesn’t need a distraction like Star Rush. Please remove it.
Do you agree? 86   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2021
Star rush ruins the game and since I can"t remove it I'm deleting Wordscapes.
Do you agree? 54   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2021
If star rush shows up on your screen during tournaments stop playing immediately!!! It sucks hundreds of coins out of your stash 100 or more at a time! Is lost 1350 in 40 minutes. Others have lost thousands and are quitting tournaments!
Do you agree? 53   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2021
Please oh please…stop with the Starrush, portraits and butterflies. I’m going to have to find a different game. The ads are enough to deal with but all these new things are unbearable.
This review won’t let me submit any lower stars than four…I would give one star
Do you agree? 45   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2021
Star Rush is kind of fun if you’re fast, which I am. But it should not cost an escalating number of coins to keep playing if the game times out. In future I will just let all my stars be lost rather than lose so many coins
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2021
It is generally good. There are a few issues however. There are some words which are not being accepted. Same anagrams are being repeated multiple number of times. The ads during the tournament are painful. Is it possible to indicate the number of bonus words in each level?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2021
Wordscapes was wonderful ... until they added Star Rush on iPad iOS This addition has ruined what was a marvelously fun game. Do hope they don't bring it to iPhone!!!
Do you agree? 69   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DBargerAug 27th 2021
Wordscapes is a great game to expand you basic vocabulary, plus learn a few new words while playing.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2021
I enjoy Wordscapes because I play at my own pace. I can be more relaxed during the week and get more competitive on weekends during the tournaments. The one issue is when you reach higher levels you will see words from previous puzzles repeat, which is surprising considering the number of 6 and 7 letter words in the English language.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2021
Okay but hate losing all progress when switching phones.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2021
I am on master level 25142 & now my bullseye hints are not being added into the ones that I already have. At one time it was only occasional, now it's all the time.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2021
Very good for the mind keeps it active what more can one say its enjoyable
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by HariBelleJul 28th 2021
Not quite challenging enough but I still love the game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2021
Great game for memory and fun and being part of a team makes it all the beter
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2021
I like it and I play it way more than I should.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2021
When it works, it is fun. I can work it to a point, then it won't pull up. I do not use money to play it. Maybe the creators have decided this will not do and force you to go elsewhere.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2021
Binoculars absolutely socks. You need to have an "opt out choice. Same goes for your tournaments. Opt out once you've won the top crown.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2021
The Wednesday tournaments (with binoculars) are frustrating. Nearly impossible to get last two or three icons and no way to tell how to accomplish that other than to play many, many more games and hope it happens eventually. Most of my teammates have given up even trying.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2021
I play for hours on end, quite addictive, but very educational.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2021
This is an addictive and fun game! I enjoy winning crown coins, but wish there were more crown coins for the first 10 places (instead of the same for #4-33).
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2021
Game froze, can't play anymore. But when it wasn't frozen and I could still play I noticed it occassionally used obscure words derived from other languages that didn't seem to be part of the English puzzles. Some English words aren't available as answers.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2021
I have enjoyed this game for over a year. Keeps my brain sharp.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppCurious77Jun 13th 2021
So far so good....it's a very relaxing app
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DogMomJun 5th 2021
I’m an editor and proofreader, so Wordscapes is right up my alley! Totally addicted. The only complaint I have is there have been several times when I’ve swiped a word for the free-standing group and it was not recognized as a word! Perhaps the dictionary needs to be updated?
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2021
Wordscapes is an amazing game with harder and harder levels as you go
You can play with friends and join teams
Just be careful because you can chat on these teams with 50 other strangers or friends just don’t give any valuable info like age or where you live
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2021
Fun game that keeps your brain working. Can get repetitive since there are a limited number of words, but is surprising how the brain forgets so the same group of letters the next day or with a different number of letters which are eligible can still be a challenge. Is a bit irritating that sometimes words are part of the puzzle and other times the same word is not considered a word at all. This is especially true of sound words - ahh, aha, ahem, eek.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2021
Great anonymous game with members from various countries playing word games that sharpen minds. With incentives, a friendly and safe game for all ages.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2021
It can be a pain because it does not allow you to keep getting coins.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2021
I just passed 20000. Really disappointed that it does not end there. All I can getting repeats some are e an ones I just Did the day before. Think I will quit.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2021
Addictive, repetitive, binocular game is useless. Love the chat and the group I am in.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2021
Great game. Its seen me and my team through the whole of lockdown
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2021
Keeps the brain ticking over the weekend competitions are annoying as many people clearly cheat! To get over 12,000 points is impossible without copying from answer sites
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2021
The game itself is great, unfortunately the developers are only catering to 14 years and under with the childish Binoculars add on!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2021
Very good game and very upset my details have not gone across to the new phone
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2021
I love it. Relaxing music, and challenging levels, it is perfect for someone who needs a dictionary improvement.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
I think it is great and intellectually stimulating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021
It’s great!! I would suggest getting a team because sometimes they can give you hints and some people are really fun!!!!! The game has SOOO many levels sometimes it can be hard but it puts your brain to work!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2021
Great game for keeping your mind active. Tourneys are a good way to assess how serious your teammates are
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2021
Love the Game.
problem it keeps me up at night. cant put it down

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2021
The game itself is fun; the weekend tournaments are even more fun! We have team support and chat throughout. It makes us a strong, fun team. ***Team MtnG***
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
I love the game in and of itself. But I especially love the team that I am on.. we have gotten to be a close and a team that works together. Love the team I’m with and love the game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2021
My wife has been playing for months and months accumulating points and progressing up the levels....then yesterday...it stopped working...it lost all recognition of what she has done ...and it is back to the very start again.
This is SO annoying SO disappointed...she feels like all the time has been wasted
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021
I love the game but people in the tournament for the individuals seem to go really fast in a few minutes. I move pretty fast and when I am about 500 ahead they seem to pass me in about 15 minutes . I know they are cheating but I cannot find a site with answers that is on my level. I am in the level starting with 22000
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021
Love the game play daily particularly daily challenge, Like the tournaments on weekends
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Video GenieMar 21st 2021
Eats too much of my time and is quite addictive, still coming back for more.
Not a big team player so it quite nice that I don't have to join and can just play against myself.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2021
I love it! Awesome It’s not to hard but just hard enough that I work hard for answers
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2021
Once I get going it is hard to stop. Some of the words are strange words. Con, app, sim, repo.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2021
I love playing, keeps my brain active. Just don't understand when different things pop up like binoculars and tournament results.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 4th 2021
Love the game. A few glitches need to be fixed.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 1st 2021
Great game but the adds are mega annoying.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2021
Love it Keeps my mind sharp My brother who is hibernating due to having cancer loves it It has been really good for him
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2021
Addictive but frustrating in tournament play when I'm sure we are up against bots. Team #1 is over 500,000 with 7 hours to go which is 10,000 per person so far if all 50 were playing which is pretty much not possible!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2021
Really like this game. Play it all the time. Do the tournaments on the weekends. Do the binoculars during the week. Get a kick out of the profiles. Absolutely sure there are robots or something taking first place in the tournament -- no way could a real team get scores like that. That's the only thing I don't like.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 23rd 2021
Gets repetitive at higher levels. Constantly crashes.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2021
Love the tournaments, but obviously some know how to cheat and win with outrageous numbers!
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2021
The worst thing are the stupid, points sucking tournaments!! Tip: buy the ad free, its worth it.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 12th 2021
Would be better if support actually answered when ads dont close. They just dont honor their side of the bargain
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2021
I liked very much until daily presents stopped—and paying to be AD FREE and still getting ads upwards of 35 minutes—too long? Reboot phone! What a load of hooey!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2021
Great word game, wonderful mental exercise.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 1st 2021
if it would work properly it would be nice
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2021
Great word game app with weekly tournaments, both individual and team. Entertaining, brain stimulating, and social if you join a team and participate in the chat.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2021
Too many ads!! Annoying and difficult to x out many.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2021
Great fun from People Fun. Team tournaments and individual personal bests. Has variety and is interactive. Good for brain power.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2021
Brilliant although need answers on a few things, wish I knew where the rules were.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by VrCHJan 22nd 2021
Great game, somewhat addictive, but I can't see how the top players have managed to achieve a brilliance of over 5,000,000
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2021
I enjoy the game a lot. It is stimulating and fun. But I don’t enjoy being in tournaments and don’t understand how I get in them.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2021
Thoroughly enjoy it and, in fact, play it too much:-) I could probably play it all day. I've let other people know about it, and they are equally as caught up in it.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2021
I love this game super fun and makes you use your brain!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
It's a lot of fun (we're past Level 14,500), but its freezing up every couple of minutes is extremely annoying.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
Very entertaining and gym for the brain cells! Great fun.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
I think it is quite challenging and quite entertaining too.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2020
Wordscapes is a fun game! It challenges you to think of words, and it can teach you some you may not know. There are Dailey puzzles for you to earn prizes, and teams to play tournaments with. You can start your own team and get hints from them. The only problems I’ve come across is internet. If your playing somewhere where you don’t have signal, you can’t view your place alone in the tournaments or your teams place.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
I really enjoy the game. Play the daily puzzle every day and usually play weekend tournaments. I find some puzzles quite challenging.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2020
I love this game (Wordscapes), this is the primary reason I am on this site
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2020
I really enjoy it. I love the tourments and keeping and collecting points to get a new crown
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2020
Love game except for Binoculars...hate that addition...it's annoying. Also ads slow your progress down...too many. Some tournament player cheat.







Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2020
❤️ Love love this game. I’m 79. We are in lockdown. This keeps my sanity for me. Look forward to weekend tourneys. Bye bye Candy Crush. Chat line is wonderful!!! Have a 12 year old on my team. Keeps asking how old I am. Why tell him and spoil the fun.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
I love it but I am put back to the beginning when I upgraded my ipad
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
Love the game. And up to level 4715 with 7490 coins and 211,462 brilliance (which I have no idea how that accumulates). Wish there were more answers for some of the competing games.
J
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2020
I really like it! Its fun and addicting. But a team member is being annoying and not very fun!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
Loved this game til I was kicked off accidentally - 4 stars if they get me back on, but 1 if not
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
Good game was competing with friend but on level 873 have different puzzles.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2020
Fun game! Like the tournaments and crowns. Still dont understand how to max the points in the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2020
I always liked the game, but since I found a great team with whom to compete, I ❤️ it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
I love it. It's easy to play while waiting. You can play a full game or a few words and pick up the game later.
In this time of our lives, playing the game gives me something I can control by the time I put in.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
I love the game. Keeps my brain sharp! Been playing for months. My husbands playing now too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2020
Great game. Sharpens your spelling skills.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2020
I love it, but I dont want the words pic, picture, and emojis to be censored in chat.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2020
I think the game is great. But I agree that there are some who cheat in the tournaments. Consider taking the answers offline to minimize the cheating.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by capecodjazzNov 1st 2020
LOVE IT! It’s hard waiting patiently when the doctor, dentist, or car repair keep me waiting when they’re running late. Wordscapes is the excellent distraction.

– it isn’t anxiety provoking because there’s a timer involved and because it’s challenging game. Wordscapes is fun and a perfect distraction.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2020
Enjoyable but frustrating, because there are so many perfectly good words that the game does not recognize. At the same time, they accept non-words such as TIS, which should have an apostrophe in front, and LITE (invented by beer makers).

Now there are these intrusive binoculars that interrupt the flow of the game. You have to stop and click on them and open a box and get childish little cartoon images which have no relation to the game. This really slows down anyone trying to move fast in a tournament.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2020
Enjoy the game sometimes it is very challenging.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2020
Love this game. Gets my brain working every morning
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2020
It is fun as well as challenging! The tournaments on the weekends offer communication with team mates as well as an opportunity to compete.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
It’s great. I love the weekend tournaments and it’s fun to be in a team of people from all over the world.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
Wordscapes is a fun online crossword puzzle game. Playing on a team actually makes it more fun, competitive and family orientated.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2020
The scoring for reward crowns sucks. Anyone who scores outside of the first three players is rewarded with the same crown as the next 30 players. So fourth Place reward you as though you were in 33rd Pl. I hate that. I work hard to help my team and when my name is on the team board it looks like I didn’t do anything. Give me a break…
At least have a top 10 and top 20 catagory! They equated my 5800 points with the player who had 385 points. If I didn’t like my team so much I would stop playing altogether. I’ve cut back a lot. I’m a good player so it’s easy for me to stay in the top 10. But I have to work hard to get 3rd/4th place, and that wasn’t worth it. I would have been in 3rd place but one of the cheaters (they come out of the woodwork at the end) skated right by me in the last five minutes. It’s frustrating; life is to short to be frustrated by developers who won’t fix their own games. The developers of Wordscapes allow cheaters that are blatantly cheating with thousands of points at a time. They reward non-players as though they are children with “participation” points. I don’t know if I’ll keep playing for my team. This game is both fun and it Sucks!
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 18th 2020
Cheating makes it totally ridiculous just a waste of time and the people who make the game don’t seem to help at all.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2020
Not a true test of how well you can play in a timely fashion because you must wait much too long for the next puzzle because of annoying ads or interruptions before you next puzzle, so it seems as though a measure of control is used to address the outcome, don’t think I’m playing anymore because of that, don’t like being manipulated.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2020
The advertisements keep you from getting game credits after completing the round or daily puzzle.
Very frustrating!!

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
Love this game. No stress of a clock, time limit. Builds vocabulary
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
I really like this game play every day I really don't want to start over
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
It’s a fun game but does get a little repetitive.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2020
I enjoy this game. I thought it might help me with brain stimulation as I age. I also enjoy playing with my Grandchildren. Very educational
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2020
Challenging and fun. Really like competing for the crown.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2020
I like this game especially when we have tournaments. I love the team I am on. I would like to see more weekly tournaments and also how to play games like Mystery Safari.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2020
I love playing the game.... very relaxing for the occasional free moment at lunchtime or an evening or weekend..... quiet (and quite) and relaxing......
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2020
It's a great way to pass time. I'm pretty damn smart but I still form words I've not heard of. Been playing In Bloom for well over a year.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KSMBeamerOct 4th 2020
I love this game and really enjoy the tournaments.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2020
Screen locked, coins lost. No way to contact Wordscapes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2020
Love it! Really makes the grey cells work out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2020
The programming is inconsistent regarding the words accepted. Sometimes a word I've used in the past isn't accepted.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2020
The game is great. But the amount of battery it uses is absolutely appalling.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2020
I quite enjoy it. I do believe some words are missing, but do not know which dictionary is being used, so perhaps that is it?

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2020
Best game in the app store. It is very addictive.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2020
I love this game! The tournament's add some extra fun too.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2020
I like it a lot and often come first in an individual tourney
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2020
Love playing, but it is getting a bit redundant now. I also wish there was a clear-cut explanation of all facets of the game, especially the tournaments.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2020
Love it. Addicted. Wife not happy with me now!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2020
I LOVE this game. Extremely relaxing. I enjoy the tournament that starts on Fridays.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2020
I love it. Play all the time, but I must be missing scoring opportunities. It increased my spelling mistakes and makes me think of very different words and not everyday talk.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2020
I like the game but wish I could figure out coin collection on the Daily Puzzle.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2020
Love this game and tournaments. You have to play non-stop to win a top place however.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2020
Love it. I have been addicted since the first game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2020
The game is fun and even a little educational. Don't buy their helps _ just find help for free online.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2020
Great game until I got stuck "bonus word already found". Game won't fill in the bonus word so I can move to the next level
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2020
Love the game. On the 9700 level. Was disappointed the puzzles 6000+ weren't more difficult. Same ones over and over.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
It is a thinking game for sure. I love it.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
It's ok. Seeing many words being repeated. Well worth the small price to turn off the ads (although you still periodically are pitched to buy coins, hints, etc.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
It's fun! I would like to know all the rules, however. My team has answered many but not all.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
Love the game. Not a compulsive player but have a 200,000 brilliance.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
I have become addicted to this game. It challenges my mind, which is what I like best about it. I also appreciate the incentives: coins, crowns, bullseyes, bees, etc. What I don't like is the easy avenue toward getting the answers to every game. I just found out that all the answers are available online! I used to enjoy competing in the tournaments, but I could never understand how people could amass points so quickly. Now I know. The tournaments won't interest me if there are people able to cheat their way to the top.
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
It's VERY addictive. I have been playing for ages and I play 3-4 levels daily. It's going slowly. Some apparently have more time to play. I can't do more than I currently am doing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2020
Fun game - wish they would show how team are ranked like they do for the individual scores
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
App developers need to consult a real dictionary.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2020
Great game, addictive and good for brain training.
The Tournament Teams are good for meeting people from all over the world.
The Tournament Team system is sadly lacking !
The Team Tournaments put Top scoring Teams in the same group as very low scoring Teams, which is ridiculously boring and not challenging, for the top players and really disheartening for the very low scoring players who are trying their best to improve and trying to get in the top 3 places.
There’s no incentives for either the Top Teams to keep playing in the Tournaments nor for the low scoring Teams, as they never get the chance to win.
Wordscapes needs to change this, or they will definitely lose many active players.
There needs to be Tournament groups of different playing levels, based on previous Tournaments results, so that the Teams are put in a group of Teams on their same playing level.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
This game is great. My wife and I are in our 70s and we play this every night while we watch television as well as other times. It really helps our mind and for me in particular it’s tremendous.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I have been playing this game daily for over a year. It keeps my brain sharp and is fascinating. Just enough challenge to make it great. Love the chat feature with teammates and the team tournaments. We cheer each other on and tell each other jokes.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2020
Love it, and have built a great team of active players! Would like to understand why some get 24 hr mid week tourney and some don't. Word police in chat is annoying when it splats out ordinary stuff, ex told a team member that lost her mother that I would be thinking of her and it was all starred out?!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
Love it!
Win 1st place several times.
But just enjoy the game- period!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2020
I like the fact the game gets harder as one moves along but I use the ads to get points for hints, which is often unavailable. I also use the team help for hints. There are many words which are real words, like pleura, which are not recognized as words. I think their dictionary should be better at recognizing words.

Our team was hacked by someone putting sexual related posts up and One should be able to remove them or have the team creators or Wordscape creators remove them when they are not team members.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
I play Wordscapes to help me relax and get away from stress for a time. Plus, I enjoy the mental challenge Wordscapes gives me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2020
It is addicting, especially the tournaments. But the repetition of words can be frustrating.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
Great game.
Shop disappeared first irritating and too many adverts. Love the challenge of Games against other teams. It’s an addictive game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
It is a fun and challenging game usually. However, it is most annoying when points for hints that I have earned are missing the next morning.And when there is no daily game. I refuse to buy hints. Since I withstand all the advertising, it seems unfair that these ploys are used to get me to buy hints. Several times I have almost deleted the app but then remember how much I like the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2020
Love this game! Find it addictive!
Good game to build your vocabulary.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2020
I like the scenery at each level. Makes me wish I was there LOL. Playing this game definitely makes you use your brain and increases your vocabulary knowledge. Fun to look up new words in the dictionary on the game. I play the tournaments and have almost got to first place but then realized you only get 500 coins. I’m on a team and “helping” other teammates adds another element to the game. Buying coins Is a waste of money and I only did it once! It’s a bummer that it seems tournament participants may be cheating by looking at the answers online or buying coins to win. Highly addictive and very fun to play.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2020
Great game. Never get tired of playing it
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
I love this game! I having been playing for over a year. It is fascinating to see what words I can come up with. I believe it is keeping me sharp and building my vocabulary. I don't know what I would have done without it during this stay at home order. The weekend tournaments are exciting. I love chatting with my teammates.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
Great game educational and fun to play. Competitive also
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
I luv this game! Keeps my brain functioning!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
Was great a few months ago, but now there seems to be some method of high scoring, 2 weeks ago, we were third, the leader had 90,000 points second around 75,000 points.

Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
I like wordscapes, but find a lot of repetition in the puzzles. I also think that people "cheat" when playing the tournaments. This lessens the fun of playing.
Do you agree? 6   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2020
I enjoy playing wordscapes. I find many of the words aren't exactly words. For instance.... Some are shortened to: exec (executive) or spec (speculative or speculation). Thanks, especially during this pandemic. Keeps your mind off it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
It’s a great game, but there are a lot of glitches, and very little support to figure things out. Play it and have fun anyway!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2020
I enjoy the game. It challenges my spelling and broadens my vocabulary.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2020
I am addicted to the game. I think it challenges your mind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020
Love it, except for my inability to send chats at times!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
I love the game, but it is obsessive. Don't seem to know when to stop.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2020
Wonderful game. Keeps you thinking. Have beem playing for about a year now
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2020
I started playing it more than a year. I stopped when I reached my targetted score of 500,000 and even the Argent Crown for the summer tournament. I thought that would stop already. Then on June 6 - the Spring tournament started - I played again and got the 50 pts. Who knows I might have another crown by August. Love it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2020
I just love the game and how it keeps my mind sharp
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2020
I find it interesting and it really makes you think and at my age, I need all the help I can get.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2020
This game is SO ADDICTIVE! Its lots of fun especially if you get on the right team who chats and helps. There are a few bugs but they will work through them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Love the game. It's so addictive. However, the games started repeating very early on and it got really monotonous and predictive. I'm on Level 10050 now and FINALLY the words are getting longer and more difficult to solve. The beginning levels are far too easy. The music can drive you nuts as well. Maybe change the music every 1000 levels or so. Otherwise, I can't stop playing. Just started playing the tournaments. Fun!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Fun and challenging. Wish there was a way to suggest words to add to the dictionary
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2020
Great game!!! Unclear rules and recently a lot of changes. (6-4-20)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I just love it. And more now that I am in a team and teammates chat through the game platform
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
Best puzzle game ever. No matter if your fast or slower that others, you always get points and coins.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
Love this game. I am 61 years old and it helps my vocabulary and my memory.
Brian from Louisiana
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
This is a terrific game but the latest version keeps stalling out on my computer so I have to delete and re-download every few days. Surely they can fix this. The last thing before it stalls is the appearance of the "Join a Tournament" icons. If you don't accept, the landscape image remains but more games appear.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Love the game. Love the sound effects. Love the nature pictures. Love the colors!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
It’s a lot of fun but I have a lot of questions about it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2020
Love this game and love the tournaments I always come in top 5.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
I Love this game! Have always loved word games but couldn't find anyone to play with. FINALLY, something to keep my brain working!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
Love the game and the tournaments... Difficult to figure out the rules, except by trial and error
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
We've been playing it for 8 months, always a fun time to kick back and complete a few puzzles.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Love this game. It really makes you use your mind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Was good in the beginning. After level 6000 the puzzles begin to randomly repeat and there are not many new ones.
The developers stuck in a repeating algorithm to generate repeating puzzles and added a weekend tourney. Now you can join a team. If you want to do well with your team you either cheat by looking up words or you buy coins (the owners preference) to get hints and clues.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
I really like this game. It's great for my brain, and I've found that I'm somewhat addicted to it. However, I have three Bullseyes and can't get them to work no matter how much I tap on the box and the surrounding area. Frustrating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
Great game, I’m addicted. I like the addition of the team tournament, our team is international. Very interesting!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Love the game but some team members don’t participate at all, leaving us at a disadvantage in the tournaments.
Do you agree? 6   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
Its a great game to play for brain exercise and fun
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MyTimaMay 12th 2020
I love it especially during the 'stay at home' order during this pandemic. Keeps the mind sharp
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2020
I like the game. It is a good way to keep up on skills with the English language. I like the dictionary feature, also. It is great for the kids if they are not familiar with a word - easy to look up.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Very fun! Nice that they added teams and tournaments
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Wordscapes is the best I just dont understand the point of a team.
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2020
It fun and challenging....AS LONG AS YOU DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS CAUSE THE BOYZ AT THE LAB ARE ASLEEO AT THE WHEEL.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2020
It's a great game for relaxing whether you have an hour or just 5 minutes, anytime day or night. I think it helps exercise the brain, just like real crosswords puzzles do. Ads annoy but it's a free game and you can pay a small fee to opt out of the ads. It's the way the developers get paid so it can keep being a free app.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
I absolutely luv it! I luv how I actually use my brain for this game. 2 hrs can go by w/o me even knowing it!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2020
Enjoy the game. Keeps the mind active. Sometimes the most simple words can be the hardest. The game is repetitive but still fun to play.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MimiApr 27th 2020
I loved this game but people are cheating and this is not fun anymore. You need to figure out how if we get stuck we can inquire for that help through teammates or coins. Rated only 2 because of the ability to cheat so easily
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
No instructions. 4/5.
What are butterflies for?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2020
Great game that is all I have to say about it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
I paid $5.99 to remove ads. Then my piggy bank filled up and I asked to empty it. Another charge for that? No way. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. This game is a scam.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2020
Love this game and play it everyday. Love the tournaments, but can give any game that much time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2020
Relaxing makes you smarter just all around good fun!!! I encourage you to try!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2020
Love the game. Play every day! Very confused about new team tournament. Everyone seems to be figuring out as they go.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2020
I like the challenge and it’s improving my word power than just wasting my time stacking balls Or candy shapes or shooting balls on the screen.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
It's very addictive. I can't stop playing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
I love the game but want my coins when I finish daily puzzle
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2020
It's fun, just challenging enough to not be boring. The best part is team competition. But why do team members share prizes even when they earn zero points?
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2020
Enjoy the game and have come to like participating in tournaments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JaneyApr 6th 2020
Love Wordscapes... great stress buster and good for waking my brain up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I'm surprised at the words not allowed; and the ones that are like "chancel"
Also 'lat" is allowed. The game says it's the currency of Latvia. Not so, the currency was a plural "lats" and was phased out with the euro currency. Why are current currencies not allowed; "peso", "lira" not allowed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
I enjoy this game but I don't know how to spend my reward coins that I earned thru tournaments. Can somebody please tell me? I would really appreciate it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
Love the game but hate the ads—and I was a sucker to buy my ad-free version.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
My favorite of all games I play! I enjoy the challenge and the absolute fun.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2020
I absolutely love this game. I look forward to the daily puzzles. The only complaint that I have with the daily puzzle is the fact that you do not receive all of your points once you're received the 500 points. If you complete the daily puzzle and get all 3 stars you only get points for 2 stars not the 3rd one. Also, if you get just 2 stars you only get points for 1.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2020
Excellent game. Great time passer. Words are fairly common. Doesn’t always recognize acceptable words but no biggy. Helps get your mind out of lock jaw.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
Really enjoy this WORDSCAPES game! I look forward to the weekend tournaments / AND was excited to to come in #1 this weekend!
I’m Now on BRILLIANCE, LEVEL 14673 (Spring Season - for whatever that may mean - and received a gold crown today
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DunethedogMar 22nd 2020
I like it alright. I haven't seen any issues like other people have mentioned but I just play it occasionally.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
I love love love this game! It's the ONLY game I have on my phone.
I like that it will give you an easy level sometimes, after a difficult level (to give your brain a rest and to feel successful!). By mixing it up, the variety gives you enough of a challenge to make you want to keep playing.
Bit of advice: don't forget, like I do, to use one of your 'assists', like a free letter via a Rocket, when you're really stuck. Sometimes I want to pull my hair out but won't let it go....!!

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2020
There are no helpful instructions to game
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2020
It’s really challenging but there should be a page you can go to that explains the purpose of the extras.
It also gouges you for receiving the coins you’ve earned; you have to pay to get them once your piggy bank is full!!! Rip off, that.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2020
I enjoy the game and it is quite challenging at times, some puzzles are easy.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2020
Love this game! Just wish it had a place to find rules and how scoring is done.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2020
I love this game. I have learned new words I didnt know before and it makes my brain think
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2020
Words are being repeated at theses levels
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2020
I like the game but hate they want you to pay to open the full piggy bank so so I deleted the game.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
Great word game that has gotten better with the addition of harder words.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
Love the game! It’s addictive and fun moving the letters around!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2020
I’m addicted! I love it!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2020
I like it. I play alot, especially during tournament
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2020
It’s fun, but I’m to a point that it keeps repeating the puzzles. Love the game though!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2020
Its fun and it improves spelling and vocabulary. I wish they explained more when you start it. But you can pick it up reasonably fast.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2020
Generally like the game - although it is frustrating when words you use and know are correct are not accepted
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2020
I enjoy wordscapes to learn new words and to keep my brain healthy.
Please delete the piggy bank. Thankyou
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2020
One of my favorite games. Except for tournaments, there's no need for speed. There's not much use for coins other than buying clues.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 22nd 2019
I love, love this game!! Really keeps the brain sharp!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2019
Hooked on this game. Love the tourneys but also love that I don’t have to compete all the time. Sometimes I just like to relax. Four stars not five because sometimes the puzzles are too much like the ones I just completed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2019
I love it a lot and play all the time. I like the tournaments too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2019
This could be a fun game if it didn't freeze up constantly, boot you out and have an ad after each game you play. I don't see how anyone can enjoy playing a game like this.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 23rd 2019
It is a great game except for the constant ads.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2019
The game is fun, but either it is very inefficiently written, or there are some serious privacy issues with the battery drain and the overheating. I think it is a security risk.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2019
I like the game, although they need to update the dictionary. It’s a shame they give no instructions, we are all floundering in the dark playing this game because we like word games. If the developers read our remarks, they would see our frustration and write instructions and update the dictionary.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
Great game. Just wish there was an option to see all the bonus words I did not get for each level. Then I could actually learn some new words.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2019
It would be nice if there were a button to confirm you really want to use all those hard earned points for a few letters you don't want So many times i have accidentally bumped the rocket, bee, etc and lost hundreds of points i might have needed later
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2019
Interesting game. I would like to track the total number of words I have solved plus the bonus words I find. Would be nice to know how large my vocabulary really is.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2019
Great pastime. Very enjoyable and calming.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2019
Addictive and highly recommended fun!!!
Love this game!!!
Do you agree? 8   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2019
The game is so tight as it doesn’t give any freebies and has way to high of cost for helps. Done with the game unless they have better until they have better enticements and give you more points for finished puzzles. Not impressed!
Do you agree? 4   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlessedLadyOct 1st 2019
I love Wordscapes!

I think it's an excellent game; and a great way to exercise the brain!

I give it a 100 A+ and rate it 100 stars!

Thanks and have a prosperous year!
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2019
Doesn't allow a lot of legit words, including pluralized words. the daily puzzle is more of a guessing game/luck than a skill game...
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2019
Not the happiest cause it won't let me replay levels I have already did but good game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
I love Wordscapes! I don’t know much about the point system. Should I be using Coins/points to help solve some words?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
The piggybank is a scam to get you to spend money. It is worthless!
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LevisSep 12th 2019
Love Wordscapes... So addictive & challenging for the brain. So amazing different spellings of words & new words you find...
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
It has been pretty addicting. My husband and I play together and we are really enjoying it.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
Love it- countless hours spent . Great way to fill down time quietly while except using your brain
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2019
I play this game daily...wondering what all the icons mean?

Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
It is ok, relaxing when waiting for your seat in restaurant
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2019
I agree with several others that you should monitor the game to see who's cheating. It would be easy--no wrong words.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I play this game every day for hours. I love it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Fun game, but too many slang words, like bro, sis, blog, techno. Some words are accept or not accepted arbitrarily, like euro. Programmers have a very limited vocabulary and never accept many words in the Webster dictionary. It would SO easy to simply link to an online dictionary.
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Love the game but would like to have a tutorial. Does one exist?
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I am addicted to this game. It’s fun and also relaxing. No time pressure and a good variety of word combinations. I play way too much. Am currently playing through the game for the third time. Also really enjoy the tournaments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019
Liked the premise of this word game. However due to the quickness at which it drains my phone battery I have deleted it. Am looking for another fun word game that doesn't drain my phone as quickly!
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
Great game. Too many repeat puzzles. With gazillions of words why repeat? Lazy programmers.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
Past level 6000, lots of repeated levels.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
It's somewhat addictive. Currently, I only participate during the weekend tournaments.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
I love it but want to know about the points and why they disappear

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
Fun to play. If you dont want ads, turn off wifi and play. Then turn on wifi later. Works for tournaments
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Total fun and good mind stretcher! It forces me to think in different ways.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
It is a good game for the brain. Especially when you are older like I am.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
Well put together. But, master levels just repeat.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Game is great, just need a way to sync up scores
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2019
It is addictive. I really like it but don't know how to get rid of ads.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SewistFeb 18th 2019
Challenging game which keeps my mind alert. Do wish they would change the color of blocks - white blocks on white clouds are difficult to see and the light blue outline is no help.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by borglaw00Jan 26th 2019
Fun game. My 8yo daughter and I love it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2019
Would like to see more tools and explanations. Great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
Fun game, I enjoy playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2018
I like it. When I come home from work it helps me to unwind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
I just put this word game on my phone and I really like it. I love the word choices. It keeps my attention and I can play it for a long time. I recommend it to everyone.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2017
Fun, challenging game to play for a few minutes or an hour!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides