Played this game? Add your review
Need Help? Ask a question
 

Viewer reviews for Wordscapes

Total Reviews: 13
4+: 11
3+: 2
2+:
1+:
<1:

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
Fun to play. If you dont want ads, turn off wifi and play. Then turn on wifi later. Works for tournaments
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Total fun and good mind stretcher! It forces me to think in different ways.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
It is a good game for the brain. Especially when you are older like I am.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
Well put together. But, master levels just repeat.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Game is great, just need a way to sync up scores
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2019
It is addictive. I really like it but don't know how to get rid of ads.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SewistFeb 18th 2019
Challenging game which keeps my mind alert. Do wish they would change the color of blocks - white blocks on white clouds are difficult to see and the light blue outline is no help.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by borglaw00Jan 26th 2019
Fun game. My 8yo daughter and I love it.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2019
Would like to see more tools and explanations. Great game
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
Fun game, I enjoy playing it.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2018
I like it. When I come home from work it helps me to unwind.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
I just put this word game on my phone and I really like it. I love the word choices. It keeps my attention and I can play it for a long time. I recommend it to everyone.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2017
Fun, challenging game to play for a few minutes or an hour!
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game