Wordscapes

Gamer reviews for Wordscapes

Total Reviews: 35
4+: 23
3+: 8
2+: 1
1+: 3
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 16th 2019
Addictive and highly recommended fun!!!
Love this game!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2019
The game is so tight as it doesn’t give any freebies and has way to high of cost for helps. Done with the game unless they have better until they have better enticements and give you more points for finished puzzles. Not impressed!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlessedLadyOct 1st 2019
I love Wordscapes!

I think it's an excellent game; and a great way to exercise the brain!

I give it a 100 A+ and rate it 100 stars!

Thanks and have a prosperous year!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2019
Doesn't allow a lot of legit words, including pluralized words. the daily puzzle is more of a guessing game/luck than a skill game...
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2019
Not the happiest cause it won't let me replay levels I have already did but good game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
I love Wordscapes! I don’t know much about the point system. Should I be using Coins/points to help solve some words?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
The piggybank is a scam to get you to spend money. It is worthless!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LevisSep 12th 2019
Love Wordscapes... So addictive & challenging for the brain. So amazing different spellings of words & new words you find...
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
It has been pretty addicting. My husband and I play together and we are really enjoying it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
Love it- countless hours spent . Great way to fill down time quietly while except using your brain
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2019
I play this game daily...wondering what all the icons mean?
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
It is ok, relaxing when waiting for your seat in restaurant
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2019
I agree with several others that you should monitor the game to see who's cheating. It would be easy--no wrong words.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I play this game every day for hours. I love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Fun game, but too many slang words, like bro, sis, blog, techno. Some words are accept or not accepted arbitrarily, like euro. Programmers have a very limited vocabulary and never accept many words in the Webster dictionary. It would SO easy to simply link to an online dictionary.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Love the game but would like to have a tutorial. Does one exist?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I am addicted to this game. It’s fun and also relaxing. No time pressure and a good variety of word combinations. I play way too much. Am currently playing through the game for the third time. Also really enjoy the tournaments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019
Liked the premise of this word game. However due to the quickness at which it drains my phone battery I have deleted it. Am looking for another fun word game that doesn't drain my phone as quickly!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2019
Great game. Too many repeat puzzles. With gazillions of words why repeat? Lazy programmers.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
Past level 6000, lots of repeated levels.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
It's somewhat addictive. Currently, I only participate during the weekend tournaments.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
I love it but want to know about the points and why they disappear
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
Fun to play. If you dont want ads, turn off wifi and play. Then turn on wifi later. Works for tournaments
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Total fun and good mind stretcher! It forces me to think in different ways.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
It is a good game for the brain. Especially when you are older like I am.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
Well put together. But, master levels just repeat.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Game is great, just need a way to sync up scores
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2019
It is addictive. I really like it but don't know how to get rid of ads.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SewistFeb 18th 2019
Challenging game which keeps my mind alert. Do wish they would change the color of blocks - white blocks on white clouds are difficult to see and the light blue outline is no help.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by borglaw00Jan 26th 2019
Fun game. My 8yo daughter and I love it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2019
Would like to see more tools and explanations. Great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
Fun game, I enjoy playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2018
I like it. When I come home from work it helps me to unwind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
I just put this word game on my phone and I really like it. I love the word choices. It keeps my attention and I can play it for a long time. I recommend it to everyone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2017
Fun, challenging game to play for a few minutes or an hour!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS