Wordscapes
Word

Wordscapes


Gamer reviews for Wordscapes

Total Reviews: 328
4+: 181
3+: 73
2+: 23
1+: 24
<1: 27


Showing 4+ star reviews: [Show All]


Review by GuestJun 15th 2022
Absolutely love this game! I've been playing for >2yrs. I created a Team and is the Lead. If you tire of being the "Lead" preferring the "Player" role, simply leave the game and rejoin! The "Lead" will automatically fall to the Player who joined after you. No worries about losing your "Brillance" or any accumulated wealth, gadgetry it all moves with you.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2022
I really like this game! It sucks that it uses SO MUCH Battery life!! Why can't it run off WiFi?.




Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2022
It is strangely addictive. I have been playing for a couple of years and it is wonderful! Daily puzzle goes with first cup of coffee!
I am wondering how to update and how to access necessary info regarding the game but don’t know where to look.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2022
I enjoy the game and helps with memory. Would recommend fane
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2022
Love this game. Helps keep my mind sharper and playing in tournaments, joining a team,is so much fun. Lots of banter back and forth with teammates, love it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AveskiFeb 22nd 2022
Wordscapes is 100% fun. I play everyday for hours. I don't wanna play the butterfly events (or any of these similar events), I want to avoid all the events part of this game. How do I get rid of all the butterfly (portrait) events?.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 11th 2022
I love this game. I’m addicted to it and especially love the weekly tournament because it’s competitive.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2022
Love this game, keeps the brain thinking, yet very fun and enjoyable
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2022
I love playing this game but losing stars in tournaments is very frustrating. Where do they go? Why do they go? What are they used for? Do you ever see them again? So many people want to know but there are no answers.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2021
Love it - apart from this update message I keep getting!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2021
I like the game a lot, have been playing over a year, but currently experiencing some glitches with portrait adventures and butterflies. I emailed support but haven't gotten a response.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2021
Love the game and mental challenge! I especially love the mid week mini tourneys - I just wish it was easier to actually complete the mid week tourney and earn the mystery icon - I have yet to earn that, but the challenge keeps going!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2021
I am addicted to this game love it
I play it daily and join the tournament on a Friday through to Sunday enjoyable and good brain training
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2021
It was a 5 star game before "star rush" became a requirement. DISLIKE this feature VERY MUCH!
Do you agree? 58   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2021
I love this game. Have played every day for 4 years. It keeps getting better and better.
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2021
Fun, brain stimulating word game! I love the regular game. I do not care for the ad-Ons that seem to just annoy me by wasting time. They usually only appear on weekends.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2021
Wordscapes is my favorite word game but Star Rush makes it so difficult and wearisome
Do you agree? 60   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2021
Fantastic game recommended by my friend’s neurologist. He has Alzheimer’s. He’s really good at it and sees the whole word immediately! She said we must play every day and it is good for me too
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2021
Takes spelling ability, memory, brain power. You improve over time with speed. Love the teamwork. Been playing since inception I think.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DBargerAug 27th 2021
Wordscapes is a great game to expand you basic vocabulary, plus learn a few new words while playing.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2021
I enjoy Wordscapes because I play at my own pace. I can be more relaxed during the week and get more competitive on weekends during the tournaments. The one issue is when you reach higher levels you will see words from previous puzzles repeat, which is surprising considering the number of 6 and 7 letter words in the English language.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2021
Very good for the mind keeps it active what more can one say its enjoyable
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2021
I like it and I play it way more than I should.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 3rd 2021
When it works, it is fun. I can work it to a point, then it won't pull up. I do not use money to play it. Maybe the creators have decided this will not do and force you to go elsewhere.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2021
I play for hours on end, quite addictive, but very educational.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2021
This is an addictive and fun game! I enjoy winning crown coins, but wish there were more crown coins for the first 10 places (instead of the same for #4-33).
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AppCurious77Jun 13th 2021
So far so good....it's a very relaxing app
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DogMomJun 5th 2021
I’m an editor and proofreader, so Wordscapes is right up my alley! Totally addicted. The only complaint I have is there have been several times when I’ve swiped a word for the free-standing group and it was not recognized as a word! Perhaps the dictionary needs to be updated?
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2021
Wordscapes is an amazing game with harder and harder levels as you go
You can play with friends and join teams
Just be careful because you can chat on these teams with 50 other strangers or friends just don’t give any valuable info like age or where you live
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2021
Fun game that keeps your brain working. Can get repetitive since there are a limited number of words, but is surprising how the brain forgets so the same group of letters the next day or with a different number of letters which are eligible can still be a challenge. Is a bit irritating that sometimes words are part of the puzzle and other times the same word is not considered a word at all. This is especially true of sound words - ahh, aha, ahem, eek.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2021
Great anonymous game with members from various countries playing word games that sharpen minds. With incentives, a friendly and safe game for all ages.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2021
Great game. Its seen me and my team through the whole of lockdown
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2021
I love it. Relaxing music, and challenging levels, it is perfect for someone who needs a dictionary improvement.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
I think it is great and intellectually stimulating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021
It’s great!! I would suggest getting a team because sometimes they can give you hints and some people are really fun!!!!! The game has SOOO many levels sometimes it can be hard but it puts your brain to work!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2021
Great game for keeping your mind active. Tourneys are a good way to assess how serious your teammates are
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2021
Love the Game.
problem it keeps me up at night. cant put it down

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2021
The game itself is fun; the weekend tournaments are even more fun! We have team support and chat throughout. It makes us a strong, fun team. ***Team MtnG***
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021
Love the game play daily particularly daily challenge, Like the tournaments on weekends
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Video GenieMar 21st 2021
Eats too much of my time and is quite addictive, still coming back for more.
Not a big team player so it quite nice that I don't have to join and can just play against myself.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2021
I love it! Awesome It’s not to hard but just hard enough that I work hard for answers
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2021
I love playing, keeps my brain active. Just don't understand when different things pop up like binoculars and tournament results.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2021
Love it Keeps my mind sharp My brother who is hibernating due to having cancer loves it It has been really good for him
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2021
Great word game, wonderful mental exercise.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2021
Great word game app with weekly tournaments, both individual and team. Entertaining, brain stimulating, and social if you join a team and participate in the chat.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 24th 2021
Great fun from People Fun. Team tournaments and individual personal bests. Has variety and is interactive. Good for brain power.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 23rd 2021
Brilliant although need answers on a few things, wish I knew where the rules were.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by VrCHJan 22nd 2021
Great game, somewhat addictive, but I can't see how the top players have managed to achieve a brilliance of over 5,000,000
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2021
I love this game super fun and makes you use your brain!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
Very entertaining and gym for the brain cells! Great fun.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
I think it is quite challenging and quite entertaining too.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2020
Wordscapes is a fun game! It challenges you to think of words, and it can teach you some you may not know. There are Dailey puzzles for you to earn prizes, and teams to play tournaments with. You can start your own team and get hints from them. The only problems I’ve come across is internet. If your playing somewhere where you don’t have signal, you can’t view your place alone in the tournaments or your teams place.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 27th 2020
I really enjoy the game. Play the daily puzzle every day and usually play weekend tournaments. I find some puzzles quite challenging.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2020
I love this game (Wordscapes), this is the primary reason I am on this site
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2020
I really enjoy it. I love the tourments and keeping and collecting points to get a new crown
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2020
Love game except for Binoculars...hate that addition...it's annoying. Also ads slow your progress down...too many. Some tournament player cheat.







Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2020
❤️ Love love this game. I’m 79. We are in lockdown. This keeps my sanity for me. Look forward to weekend tourneys. Bye bye Candy Crush. Chat line is wonderful!!! Have a 12 year old on my team. Keeps asking how old I am. Why tell him and spoil the fun.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
Love the game. And up to level 4715 with 7490 coins and 211,462 brilliance (which I have no idea how that accumulates). Wish there were more answers for some of the competing games.
J
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2020
Fun game! Like the tournaments and crowns. Still dont understand how to max the points in the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2020
I always liked the game, but since I found a great team with whom to compete, I ❤️ it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
I love it. It's easy to play while waiting. You can play a full game or a few words and pick up the game later.
In this time of our lives, playing the game gives me something I can control by the time I put in.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
I love the game. Keeps my brain sharp! Been playing for months. My husbands playing now too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2020
Great game. Sharpens your spelling skills.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2020
I love it, but I dont want the words pic, picture, and emojis to be censored in chat.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2020
I think the game is great. But I agree that there are some who cheat in the tournaments. Consider taking the answers offline to minimize the cheating.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by capecodjazzNov 1st 2020
LOVE IT! It’s hard waiting patiently when the doctor, dentist, or car repair keep me waiting when they’re running late. Wordscapes is the excellent distraction.

– it isn’t anxiety provoking because there’s a timer involved and because it’s challenging game. Wordscapes is fun and a perfect distraction.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 31st 2020
Enjoy the game sometimes it is very challenging.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2020
It is fun as well as challenging! The tournaments on the weekends offer communication with team mates as well as an opportunity to compete.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
It’s great. I love the weekend tournaments and it’s fun to be in a team of people from all over the world.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
Wordscapes is a fun online crossword puzzle game. Playing on a team actually makes it more fun, competitive and family orientated.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
Love this game. No stress of a clock, time limit. Builds vocabulary
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
I really like this game play every day I really don't want to start over
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2020
I enjoy this game. I thought it might help me with brain stimulation as I age. I also enjoy playing with my Grandchildren. Very educational
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2020
Challenging and fun. Really like competing for the crown.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2020
I like this game especially when we have tournaments. I love the team I am on. I would like to see more weekly tournaments and also how to play games like Mystery Safari.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 8th 2020
I love playing the game.... very relaxing for the occasional free moment at lunchtime or an evening or weekend..... quiet (and quite) and relaxing......
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2020
It's a great way to pass time. I'm pretty damn smart but I still form words I've not heard of. Been playing In Bloom for well over a year.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KSMBeamerOct 4th 2020
I love this game and really enjoy the tournaments.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 4th 2020
Love it! Really makes the grey cells work out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 24th 2020
I quite enjoy it. I do believe some words are missing, but do not know which dictionary is being used, so perhaps that is it?

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2020
Best game in the app store. It is very addictive.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2020
I love this game! The tournament's add some extra fun too.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2020
I like it a lot and often come first in an individual tourney
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2020
Love it. Addicted. Wife not happy with me now!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2020
I LOVE this game. Extremely relaxing. I enjoy the tournament that starts on Fridays.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2020
I love it. Play all the time, but I must be missing scoring opportunities. It increased my spelling mistakes and makes me think of very different words and not everyday talk.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2020
Love this game and tournaments. You have to play non-stop to win a top place however.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2020
Love it. I have been addicted since the first game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2020
The game is fun and even a little educational. Don't buy their helps _ just find help for free online.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2020
Love the game. On the 9700 level. Was disappointed the puzzles 6000+ weren't more difficult. Same ones over and over.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
It is a thinking game for sure. I love it.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
It's ok. Seeing many words being repeated. Well worth the small price to turn off the ads (although you still periodically are pitched to buy coins, hints, etc.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
It's fun! I would like to know all the rules, however. My team has answered many but not all.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
Love the game. Not a compulsive player but have a 200,000 brilliance.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
It's VERY addictive. I have been playing for ages and I play 3-4 levels daily. It's going slowly. Some apparently have more time to play. I can't do more than I currently am doing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
This game is great. My wife and I are in our 70s and we play this every night while we watch television as well as other times. It really helps our mind and for me in particular it’s tremendous.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I have been playing this game daily for over a year. It keeps my brain sharp and is fascinating. Just enough challenge to make it great. Love the chat feature with teammates and the team tournaments. We cheer each other on and tell each other jokes.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2020
Love it, and have built a great team of active players! Would like to understand why some get 24 hr mid week tourney and some don't. Word police in chat is annoying when it splats out ordinary stuff, ex told a team member that lost her mother that I would be thinking of her and it was all starred out?!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
Love it!
Win 1st place several times.
But just enjoy the game- period!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
I play Wordscapes to help me relax and get away from stress for a time. Plus, I enjoy the mental challenge Wordscapes gives me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
Great game.
Shop disappeared first irritating and too many adverts. Love the challenge of Games against other teams. It’s an addictive game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2020
I like the scenery at each level. Makes me wish I was there LOL. Playing this game definitely makes you use your brain and increases your vocabulary knowledge. Fun to look up new words in the dictionary on the game. I play the tournaments and have almost got to first place but then realized you only get 500 coins. I’m on a team and “helping” other teammates adds another element to the game. Buying coins Is a waste of money and I only did it once! It’s a bummer that it seems tournament participants may be cheating by looking at the answers online or buying coins to win. Highly addictive and very fun to play.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
I love this game! I having been playing for over a year. It is fascinating to see what words I can come up with. I believe it is keeping me sharp and building my vocabulary. I don't know what I would have done without it during this stay at home order. The weekend tournaments are exciting. I love chatting with my teammates.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
Great game educational and fun to play. Competitive also
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
I luv this game! Keeps my brain functioning!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2020
I enjoy the game. It challenges my spelling and broadens my vocabulary.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2020
I am addicted to the game. I think it challenges your mind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020
Love it, except for my inability to send chats at times!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
I love the game, but it is obsessive. Don't seem to know when to stop.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2020
Wonderful game. Keeps you thinking. Have beem playing for about a year now
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2020
I started playing it more than a year. I stopped when I reached my targetted score of 500,000 and even the Argent Crown for the summer tournament. I thought that would stop already. Then on June 6 - the Spring tournament started - I played again and got the 50 pts. Who knows I might have another crown by August. Love it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2020
I just love the game and how it keeps my mind sharp
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Fun and challenging. Wish there was a way to suggest words to add to the dictionary
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2020
Great game!!! Unclear rules and recently a lot of changes. (6-4-20)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I just love it. And more now that I am in a team and teammates chat through the game platform
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
Best puzzle game ever. No matter if your fast or slower that others, you always get points and coins.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Love the game. Love the sound effects. Love the nature pictures. Love the colors!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
It’s a lot of fun but I have a lot of questions about it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2020
Love this game and love the tournaments I always come in top 5.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
I Love this game! Have always loved word games but couldn't find anyone to play with. FINALLY, something to keep my brain working!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
We've been playing it for 8 months, always a fun time to kick back and complete a few puzzles.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Love this game. It really makes you use your mind.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
Great game, I’m addicted. I like the addition of the team tournament, our team is international. Very interesting!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
Its a great game to play for brain exercise and fun
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MyTimaMay 12th 2020
I love it especially during the 'stay at home' order during this pandemic. Keeps the mind sharp
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2020
I like the game. It is a good way to keep up on skills with the English language. I like the dictionary feature, also. It is great for the kids if they are not familiar with a word - easy to look up.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Very fun! Nice that they added teams and tournaments
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Wordscapes is the best I just dont understand the point of a team.
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2020
It's a great game for relaxing whether you have an hour or just 5 minutes, anytime day or night. I think it helps exercise the brain, just like real crosswords puzzles do. Ads annoy but it's a free game and you can pay a small fee to opt out of the ads. It's the way the developers get paid so it can keep being a free app.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
I absolutely luv it! I luv how I actually use my brain for this game. 2 hrs can go by w/o me even knowing it!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
No instructions. 4/5.
What are butterflies for?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2020
Love this game and play it everyday. Love the tournaments, but can give any game that much time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2020
Relaxing makes you smarter just all around good fun!!! I encourage you to try!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2020
Love the game. Play every day! Very confused about new team tournament. Everyone seems to be figuring out as they go.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2020
I like the challenge and it’s improving my word power than just wasting my time stacking balls Or candy shapes or shooting balls on the screen.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2020
It's very addictive. I can't stop playing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
I love the game but want my coins when I finish daily puzzle
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JaneyApr 6th 2020
Love Wordscapes... great stress buster and good for waking my brain up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
My favorite of all games I play! I enjoy the challenge and the absolute fun.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 23rd 2020
Excellent game. Great time passer. Words are fairly common. Doesn’t always recognize acceptable words but no biggy. Helps get your mind out of lock jaw.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
Really enjoy this WORDSCAPES game! I look forward to the weekend tournaments / AND was excited to to come in #1 this weekend!
I’m Now on BRILLIANCE, LEVEL 14673 (Spring Season - for whatever that may mean - and received a gold crown today
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 15th 2020
I love love love this game! It's the ONLY game I have on my phone.
I like that it will give you an easy level sometimes, after a difficult level (to give your brain a rest and to feel successful!). By mixing it up, the variety gives you enough of a challenge to make you want to keep playing.
Bit of advice: don't forget, like I do, to use one of your 'assists', like a free letter via a Rocket, when you're really stuck. Sometimes I want to pull my hair out but won't let it go....!!

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 24th 2020
Love this game! Just wish it had a place to find rules and how scoring is done.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2020
I love this game. I have learned new words I didnt know before and it makes my brain think
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
Great word game that has gotten better with the addition of harder words.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
Love the game! It’s addictive and fun moving the letters around!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2020
I’m addicted! I love it!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 8th 2020
I like it. I play alot, especially during tournament
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 26th 2020
It’s fun, but I’m to a point that it keeps repeating the puzzles. Love the game though!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2020
Its fun and it improves spelling and vocabulary. I wish they explained more when you start it. But you can pick it up reasonably fast.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2020
One of my favorite games. Except for tournaments, there's no need for speed. There's not much use for coins other than buying clues.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 22nd 2019
I love, love this game!! Really keeps the brain sharp!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 11th 2019
Hooked on this game. Love the tourneys but also love that I don’t have to compete all the time. Sometimes I just like to relax. Four stars not five because sometimes the puzzles are too much like the ones I just completed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2019
I love it a lot and play all the time. I like the tournaments too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2019
I like the game, although they need to update the dictionary. It’s a shame they give no instructions, we are all floundering in the dark playing this game because we like word games. If the developers read our remarks, they would see our frustration and write instructions and update the dictionary.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
Great game. Just wish there was an option to see all the bonus words I did not get for each level. Then I could actually learn some new words.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2019
Interesting game. I would like to track the total number of words I have solved plus the bonus words I find. Would be nice to know how large my vocabulary really is.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 24th 2019
Great pastime. Very enjoyable and calming.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2019
Addictive and highly recommended fun!!!
Love this game!!!
Do you agree? 8   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by BlessedLadyOct 1st 2019
I love Wordscapes!

I think it's an excellent game; and a great way to exercise the brain!

I give it a 100 A+ and rate it 100 stars!

Thanks and have a prosperous year!
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
I love Wordscapes! I don’t know much about the point system. Should I be using Coins/points to help solve some words?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LevisSep 12th 2019
Love Wordscapes... So addictive & challenging for the brain. So amazing different spellings of words & new words you find...
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
It has been pretty addicting. My husband and I play together and we are really enjoying it.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2019
Love it- countless hours spent . Great way to fill down time quietly while except using your brain
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
It is ok, relaxing when waiting for your seat in restaurant
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I play this game every day for hours. I love it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2019
Love the game but would like to have a tutorial. Does one exist?
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I am addicted to this game. It’s fun and also relaxing. No time pressure and a good variety of word combinations. I play way too much. Am currently playing through the game for the third time. Also really enjoy the tournaments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2019
Past level 6000, lots of repeated levels.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
I love it but want to know about the points and why they disappear

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2019
Fun to play. If you dont want ads, turn off wifi and play. Then turn on wifi later. Works for tournaments
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
Total fun and good mind stretcher! It forces me to think in different ways.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
It is a good game for the brain. Especially when you are older like I am.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
Well put together. But, master levels just repeat.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Game is great, just need a way to sync up scores
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SewistFeb 18th 2019
Challenging game which keeps my mind alert. Do wish they would change the color of blocks - white blocks on white clouds are difficult to see and the light blue outline is no help.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by borglaw00Jan 26th 2019
Fun game. My 8yo daughter and I love it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2019
Would like to see more tools and explanations. Great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
Fun game, I enjoy playing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
I just put this word game on my phone and I really like it. I love the word choices. It keeps my attention and I can play it for a long time. I recommend it to everyone.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2017
Fun, challenging game to play for a few minutes or an hour!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides