Family Island™ - Farm game adventure
Casual

Family Island™ - Farm game adventure


Gamer reviews for Family Island™ - Farm game adventure

Total Reviews: 30
4+: 15
3+: 5
2+: 4
1+: 4
<1: 2


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 29th 2021
It's a fun game. It's very interactive, and it's captivating. I enjoy building all the different production lines; I enjoy visiting all of the different islands, and accomplishing all of the tasks assigned.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2021
Great game- have enjoyed playing. Love the island quests and the constant role play from the characters.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2021
Love the game but there needs to be other ways of getting what you need. The shaman cheats you by giving istones
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2021
Very good game addicting wish you could get energy a lot easier
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
Love the game just need more time with the shamons
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2021
Good game but very difficult to upgrade machines
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2021
I have been playing this game for a while now and I’m about to stop playing! The goals are way to hard to achieve because you can’t get energy! The other islands that open up u can’t even enjoy them or get very far because once again u don’t get energy enough to complete the goals so it’s impossible! Like the game but I’m done with having to struggle getting things done! It’s a game it shouldn’t be this hard to be able to play makes me want to stop and find something else to play! Half a star just because I do like the game!
Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lea AgnewJan 7th 2021
It takes way to much energy to do anything in this game almost impossible to complete all quests and also takes way too many materials to build things and keep fixing the toilet and shower grrrr

Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2020
Starts off very good, but each level requires so many items to complete, makes it. Frustrating and slow waiting for energy to build up.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 17th 2020
I like this game, but it got some problem, have to load in many time.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2020
I love the game, there is always something to do. I do hate running out of energy so fast and having to use so many supplies for upgrades. Other than that it's great and of course that does NOT keep me from playing. I would play continuously if I could keep enough energy. it's highly addictive and so much fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2020
I really enjoy this game. I wasn't sure about it at first, but now, I'm hooked.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by IntrepidSonNov 10th 2020
Amazing graphics, great story line with interesting, cute, and relatable characters. This game has everything going for it except one... That nagging lack of energy we see in far too many games. This one tries to hide that by throwing energy at you often, but it gets used far faster than it is received. Still, a very enjoyable game that i plan to stick with for a while.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Maia AjoNov 9th 2020
I really like this game, hours of fun playing.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
No idea how to contact Melsoft, website is russian or something. Free energy not working “oops something went wrong”- same thing with opening chests for free. Meat from rooster is not added when collected from rooster. They’re too expensive too.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 2nd 2020
Was good until they started forcing more money from you. Literally require items from Palm Trees that you can't reach and are not available on any island. It's theft if you ask me.
Do you agree? 5   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by JKRSep 24th 2020
Can’t give it a 5. Too many issues. Game won’t open most of the time. Love playing it when it does work.
Do you agree? 2   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2020
I like this game, the energy doesn't last long at all, and no I'm not going to buy it. I also would like to know what the plants contain so I know what ones to cut down.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
I love the game but I think it’s definitely made for use with purchases with real money.
30 items for one upgrade might as well be 100 ! When there’s two other items as well.
It’s disheartening so soon in the game. Same with the shamans trade shop.. 5 steaks! and only one rooster!!

I hope l don get bored
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2020
Love the game. LOVE it. Get a little frustrated trying to accomplish some of the tasks. They take soooo long. Not sure what to do about the disappearance of Treasure island
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2020
It is hard to make any real progress on the other islands... they are a waste unless you are grabbing resources for the main island
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2020
There is a loop in fixing the stairs & totem of happiness on level 19
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2020
There should be a guide for all the stuff in the game so we can understand from the begging what's going on and how the game works. Until now I haven't find anything complete online and I try to discover the game on my own.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
Very fun but it has not worked for 3 days.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TONYAJun 26th 2020
I love it! It is an awesome game. Already addicted.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2020
It's fun and not too stingy with energy.
Do you agree? 0   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I love this game and it's addictive. There's always something to do to keep me busy and the music is wonderful.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
Runs beautifully, just wish things were actually available when buildings say they're needed for upgrade, yet the island it says to get it from, doesn't exist. I.E. Time Spheres from Treasure Island. That island doesn't exist.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AashiJan 16th 2020
I love it. Just sometimes updating requires a lot of things.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2020
its a puzzle you cant get the machines that are needed in that level i started over was on level 24 because they didn't give me the machine that makes butter or soap so far has a rate on this game its a one so far do to the problem with the machines
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides