Family Island™ - Farm game adventure

Family Island™ - Farm game adventure


Gamer reviews for Family Island™ - Farm game adventure

Total Reviews: 10
4+: 4
3+: 3
2+: 1
1+: 1
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 4th 2020
It is hard to make any real progress on the other islands... they are a waste unless you are grabbing resources for the main island
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2020
There is a loop in fixing the stairs & totem of happiness on level 19
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2020
There should be a guide for all the stuff in the game so we can understand from the begging what's going on and how the game works. Until now I haven't find anything complete online and I try to discover the game on my own.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
Very fun but it has not worked for 3 days.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TONYAJun 26th 2020
I love it! It is an awesome game. Already addicted.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2020
It's fun and not too stingy with energy.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I love this game and it's addictive. There's always something to do to keep me busy and the music is wonderful.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
Runs beautifully, just wish things were actually available when buildings say they're needed for upgrade, yet the island it says to get it from, doesn't exist. I.E. Time Spheres from Treasure Island. That island doesn't exist.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AashiJan 16th 2020
I love it. Just sometimes updating requires a lot of things.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2020
its a puzzle you cant get the machines that are needed in that level i started over was on level 24 because they didn't give me the machine that makes butter or soap so far has a rate on this game its a one so far do to the problem with the machines
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides