Family Island™ - Farm game adventure
Casual

Family Island™ - Farm game adventure


Gamer reviews for Family Island™ - Farm game adventure

Total Reviews: 61
4+: 24
3+: 11
2+: 10
1+: 8
<1: 8


Showing 4+ star reviews: [Show All]


Review by GuestApr 24th 2022
Thoroughly addicted totally enjoy this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2022
There should be guide which answers vauge tips you get when game is loading.
Otherwise I love this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2022
Great game something new around every corner.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2022
Very good, addictive game!!
But it's hard to get help
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2022
A very good game!!! I'm just addicted :-)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2021
Enjoyable. As a F2P player there's a LOT of waiting for Energy to replenish, and some resources take more than 15 minutes to be created (planks, clay bowls, meals, etc) and no way to speed it up without buying Rubies. So, even though I'm a bit frustrated I'm still playing, so that says something! I just wish there was a faster way to replenish Energy, I'm always running out and forced to stop.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2021
Love it keeps me not going batty during lockdown
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2021
Fantastic - addictive - but a little perplexing when it takes so long to make the items required for certain game challenges.
Do you agree? 18   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2021
I love it. Especially the new spring island. Heaps of rewards and the graphics are amazing
Do you agree? 0   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2021
It's a fun game. It's very interactive, and it's captivating. I enjoy building all the different production lines; I enjoy visiting all of the different islands, and accomplishing all of the tasks assigned.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2021
Great game- have enjoyed playing. Love the island quests and the constant role play from the characters.
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2021
Love the game but there needs to be other ways of getting what you need. The shaman cheats you by giving istones
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2021
Very good game addicting wish you could get energy a lot easier
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
Love the game just need more time with the shamons
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2021
Good game but very difficult to upgrade machines
Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 17th 2020
I like this game, but it got some problem, have to load in many time.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2020
I love the game, there is always something to do. I do hate running out of energy so fast and having to use so many supplies for upgrades. Other than that it's great and of course that does NOT keep me from playing. I would play continuously if I could keep enough energy. it's highly addictive and so much fun.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2020
I really enjoy this game. I wasn't sure about it at first, but now, I'm hooked.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by IntrepidSonNov 10th 2020
Amazing graphics, great story line with interesting, cute, and relatable characters. This game has everything going for it except one... That nagging lack of energy we see in far too many games. This one tries to hide that by throwing energy at you often, but it gets used far faster than it is received. Still, a very enjoyable game that i plan to stick with for a while.
Do you agree? 23   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Maia AjoNov 9th 2020
I really like this game, hours of fun playing.
Do you agree? 0   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2020
It's fun and not too stingy with energy.
Do you agree? 1   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I love this game and it's addictive. There's always something to do to keep me busy and the music is wonderful.
Do you agree? 1   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
Runs beautifully, just wish things were actually available when buildings say they're needed for upgrade, yet the island it says to get it from, doesn't exist. I.E. Time Spheres from Treasure Island. That island doesn't exist.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AashiJan 16th 2020
I love it. Just sometimes updating requires a lot of things.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides