Battle Warship: Naval Empire

 

Viewer reviews for Battle Warship: Naval Empire

Total Reviews: 48
4+: 26
3+: 10
2+: 1
1+: 2
<1: 9

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJun 29th 2019
Addictive game, but will take you two years. Yet you pay against PAY TO WIN. Bot / Scripters and bug abusers.

Not including they always change the game to make you spend more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2019
Really like the game for the fun but it’s exp.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2019
Good game but to be competitive look into a 2nd job just to keep a float it’s insane. 1000s of dollars just for ships.... pay to win for sure
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Ali01Jun 19th 2019
Great Game for timepass but not for moderate spenders. Need lots of money to survive in this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
IM ALMOST PLAYED THIS GAME FOR 2 YEARS AND ALSO I PLAYED MANY GAMES BUT THIS IS THE BEST OF ALL
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
Been playing now for 9 months. I played for several months alone, and then with a small alliance. The real breakthrough in play came when I was invited to join a larger alliance. For 7 months I have enjoyed daily play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2019
Lack of support and guidance. I am stuck from 1 week at one task.. and no help from app support also...
How to complete epic quest XVIII "Individual(Urgent) event goal?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by USC_CobraApr 23rd 2019
I'm not a happy camper. I was told that our alliance is being dissolved because the developers refuse to fix an issue. A lot of us have paid good hard earned money to get where we're at and now being punished because we're to powerful. I wasted all my money. What a shame.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
The server system has cut three of my spaces for no reason the most recent face cut they now have the same based on two different phones how did they do that why did they do that does anybody else have this issue.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2019
Nice game and addictive. I've played this game 25 days straight and it wouldn't stop
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2019
I actually like the concept of sea battles and navy. I'm not actually fond of ships and ship battles, but the fact that I'm hooked with the game and interested with its concept/premise actually speaks loud that the game is good and lots of potential.

The downside is that the graphics could do better. If you zoom in on objects it becomes pixellated or blurry. IT should be improved and be more higher definition. also the game should not be too much about REAL MONEY spending. The creators should also have like advertisement or something to make it lighter on the purse of the players.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 4th 2019
Amazing aside from the fact its practically PAY TO WIN
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
Suspect devs on servers. On new server in 10 days a player goes from base lvl 1 to base lvl 20? All to get other players to buy alot more to make company more money.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by Your momJan 20th 2019
This is one horrible game.... you spend real money, complain that you dont recieve whay you pay for and they take a week to respond, and then you still dont recieve the items that you pay for..... its total theft
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2019
Amazing that is all needed to say because I need to play more
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
Fair game. Little on expensive side, but fun none the less. Would like to see better customer service and cheaper prices for pieces however.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2018
The game is quite interesting. I'm not happy though. I cant increase the number of carriers that I have. Its slows me down. I'll b happy if there are other ways to buy carriers without using credits, especially for players here in nigeria.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2018
They should give people at least two carriers why have spare carrier slots if you don't have any to fill it up with I have been playing the game for a good time now and I have not gotten a carrier to say that the game have me one no fare. But the game is great assume. I want a carrier thou.KAPISI.INVER ..server 162 .
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2018
Its awesome keep me awake for 16 hours 5 star
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2018
It ok. Just need to drop cost of many things. $40 for a ship? Then pay another $20 to upgrade it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2018
Great game if you are willing to spend some good money
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 13th 2018
This game is great, for casual and determined players. Great for any pace. Plenty of expansion and new content.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2018
Love it enjoying every moment of the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2018
Good game, there are some problems but if you write to support they solve them quickly. I don't give out 5 stars because to have best carriers or for upgrade planes or carriers you must spend thousands of euros
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by TidalwaveSep 11th 2018
Cool game to play I like it good graphics
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2018
I love this game.... I have not been able to put the game down since I started playing it.
Do you agree? 0   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
I didn't love this game. I switched the server and i lost all my power.
Do you agree? 0   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 3rd 2018
I really liked up until I been spend a lot of money and they froze my account

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2018
I liked it till I found out there isn't any customer service so thumbs down. Spent money and then all lost when I had to reinstall.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2018
Good action and events, should put a level cap on wartime.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2018
Addictive and time consuming. Need to think about how to manage resources to gain strength. The game is a good test for anger management. You are playing against the world. Join up with others and build your base. Compete for world power.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2018
Good Time Killer and fun to play when nothing else to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2018
Good online games, you can create friends all other nations,
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2018
Excellent very intriguing and mind thinking strategy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2018
Super fantastic game . I like everything in this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2018
I'm unable to log on to my account, spent thousands and can't get any help or answers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2018
Still learning the game and don't understand the psionic zone
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2018
Had so much fun with this kind of game... its my stress reliever after work. I've gained a lot of friends and been promoted as admiral of our alliance having a lvl 14 base as of the moment. I wish the admins would give access to countries that doesn't have access on google play credits and give way for a simpler Direct Carrier Billing for in-app purchases. - noypi_rizal
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2018
Trying to figure out what a energy battery does
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2018
Time and money consuming but fun to play, need better guide on how to play the game though
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2018
The is highly interactive and engaging. I have enjoyed playing and their should be some changes made to the conflict in Bermuda where you can not shield and be attacked while you are inside fighting for the position. Seems to me this does not work and hence you can be booted out of the Bermuda realm after having a loss of huge amounts of RSS. Also, please look to offer shields to players at reduced pricing rather than 1200 or 1500 gold each. Players are forced to not shield and not be able to protect their resources and consequently a very smaller crowd is able to grow to higher levels. You will end up with many dead alliances with empty towns as we are seeing in this game the way it is now. Having opportunities for lower levels to grow assist the idea of a real alliance being able to build. I myself have invested in paying to play and reached level 20 in a little over a week using my own funds but realized without other players being able to grow this would be a short lived expensive proposition. The game needs to change some but has all the fun attributes. Hope to see changes
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2018
Good game. But do yourself a favor stay off the world chat drama
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2018
It's interesting and some what enjoyable, like the vast upgrades and usually always something to do
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 3rd 2018
Good game, wish settings were not so easy to change accidentally.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 5th 2017
Great game, played it everyday since I installed it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 2nd 2017
Be lot better if shields werent so expensive, just starting takes time to build up to be competitive, yet shields cost fortune
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2017
I quite enjoy playing.. lvl 15 and climbing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2017
Great game with decent graphics, the gameplay is great. I would recommend
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides