Ant Legion: For the Swarm
Strategy

Ant Legion: For the Swarm

Gamer reviews for Ant Legion: For the Swarm

Total Reviews: 25
4+: 17
3+: 5
2+: 2
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJan 19th 2023

Highly addictive. It has multiple mini games, strategy, social networking... pretty much everything you need to entertain yourself for months with out ever getting board. It's complex and keeps evolving in what you need to accomplish.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2022

Very interesting gameplay, however be wary, you will quit it out of boredom. How quickly will you be bored? Well at about queen 25 with laid building gear or at queen 20 without it. It's really only fun for first 2 months. Do not spend money in the game if you can't afford $1000 per month. Ideally 1000 per week. Skinner box,toxic etc

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2022

Good game, it's a pity that the developers of the game don't understand my Lithuanian language, it's very difficult to play as you don't understand anything and it's not normal to communicate with other players.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 11th 2022

Liked the game - Queen had just reached level 17. Had phone sound issues and T-Mobile ordered replacement. Transferred everything over (took several tries). Did not know game info did not transfer and game was not linked to Facebook or any where. They are trying to find me but server not yet found. My bad and they are trying.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Ladie MedusaOct 11th 2022

I enjoy the game, just wish we can recycle what’s in the alliance shop. Like the Merchant but maybe in a weekly basis

Food for thought.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TBUndercoverOct 3rd 2022

Its a alright game if you dont mind being picked on every now and then. But extremely pay to win. Makes it impossible to be a top player without spending closer to $8000 USD

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2022

Great war and cooperation game. Time consuming and difficult to really play for free, but $30 well placed dollars and its great.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2022

Love it, play every day. Wish there was more than 5 marches max.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2022

Very nice game apparently free of bugs or exploits

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Dr.JechydJul 30th 2022

I can't believe that I found this game!!!! I swear I am fully addicted to this game!! I may have to go to rehab lol

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2022

Decent game. Would like for the wiki to be updated so more knowledge can be gained.

Definitely you’re typical pay to win game but you can build a decent defense without spending.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2022

Love it but it starting to lag and sensor to many words and there are to many buy only or buying events for people who can't buy thing it makes the game unfair and unfun and to wherer no one can grow and only the buyers win cas they buy there way to the top it not fair and there are to many made up rules by the players it should be all fair in love and war since it is a war game

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2022

Good game, still needs a few adjustments to balance tier power vs gear, tech and so on.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2022

Gutes Spiel macht süchtig.

Aber die Lesbarkeit ist auf Smartphones wg. Der Nicht-Zoombarkeit und sehr schlechter Farbkontraste (gelbe Schrift auf weissem Untergrund - oder umgekehrt) ist sehr schlecht. Ausserdem gibt es kaum Tipps und Hinweise zu dem Dich sehr komplizierten System seine Ameisen verschieden zu verbessern.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JuandrahMar 19th 2022

It is a good game but VERY involved. I find it very difficult to wrap my head around so many variables.

For me, a lot of it is not very intuitive. For instance, I have over 1 million CP but in the arena and events I'm only allowed to use 685,000 of it, and then I may lose by attacking someone with a lower CP.

So, how do I judge whether an opponent is a viable candidate for attack? How do I evaluate which of my ants are stronger or weaker to use in an attack. I can't find any readily accessible basic information guides on this.

Too many constant requests from the same people for joining an alliance. I am more interested in the development part, not the warfare part. The warfare part means I have to actively participate according to other people's timelines and I do not have time in my life schedule to do that. Comments like, "You are positioned in a dangerous place, you should join our alliance and be safe", could be perceived as helpful OR as a bullying threat. If/when I am ready, I will read mission statements and observe alliance and personal behaviors. An occasional recruiting text is okay but not several times a day everyday. If it continues, I may request my account closed, my nest removed, and I will find another game to play.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 13th 2022

So far love the game. Many events to help people grow. I just hope it doesn't end up like most other games and get ridiculous and require players to spend ungodly amounts of cash to keep up.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2022

My honest opinion, it’s terrific game. I am long time war strategy game player and this game tops all.

I love the ants theme, love the events, awesome rewards, plenty activities to keep busy, fun to play.

Would like see more advertisements on like media so to let the world know the greatest game on mobile device is here!! I believe many experienced players will love this game as well as players new to war strategy. 5 of 5 stars

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 25th 2022

I like it. This game is pretty fun.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2022

I think it is an awesome game.. Couple of little bugs to work out but it's truly phenomenal for a Beta! Great job Devs!.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2022

Pretty fun. Hardly enough info on strategy. Lots of bullies. Resources become scarse above level 15 and each new level can take too long to gather enough resources.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2022

C'est un jeu très complet et parfois compliqué à comprendre au départ, une bonne alliance et de bons membres actifs sont un atout.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2022

Diving into the action and "flying by the seat of your pants" is not my usual cup of tea. But this game is addicting. I have a hard time putting it down..... When I do stop, I find myself thinking of what to do in the next session.... Stimulating!.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2022

I love it great game fun helps you build brain power

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 4th 2021

Très bon jeu rien à redire pas obliger de dépenser pour évoluer en étant un sois peu actif !! cool

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2021

Love this game, get a good alliance and it's something you can log into every day. In app purchases are of course available but not needed to have fun and play.

Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides