Live or Die: Survival Pro
Adventure

Live or Die: Survival Pro


Gamer reviews for Live or Die: Survival Pro

Total Reviews: 17
4+: 13
3+: 1
2+: 3
1+:
<1:


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 17th 2021
I like this game, but I wish it would be developed more. :/
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2021
It's a good game. But with the time it gets boring, to repetitive and slow advance. Always the same places to visit and farm. There's some flawor missing of more sites or missions to complete. The should add more places. I hope they improve the game since it has potential.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2021
The game is better and an excellent creation of the zombie fiction but hey they claim its a real zombie apocalypse haha but the character is a bit you know? Strange and moves really cringey , overall the gun animations , zombies are all good I rate this 4 stars the worst thing is that this game does not have wiki guide and I'm baffled
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2020
Nice game. entertaining. Not at all tedious
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2020
It's okay could make there coins more useless then spending money on a game on my mobile, in frustrates gameplay among a few Minar things I'm not liking. It's good tho, I love the long game vibe
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
Nagyon jó játék unalom üzésnek jó szinte mindennap használom! Hasonlô mint a last day on earth
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2020
I like this game. But the energy to go places is too much and the recharge time is too long. Other than that its all good and nice
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2020
Was a great game but now a new version won’t allow me to leave my area until I build a shelter- but I have already built it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2020
I like this game more than last day on earth
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2019
It's a great replica of last day on earth...just a bit more expensive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2019
Awesome fun and interesting game. All the interactions are great and I like that it keeps trying to make you progress without spending money. The only problem I have is that when it's on auto he stops running when he hits a berry bush.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2019
It has some potential to be expanded into interesting game. Still needs few tweaks...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I like it. I It I can't use it with octupus
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2019
Need more update. I got bored with the maps. How to use generators, Solar Panel? And how to upgrade radio tower to lv.3? When can I use the truck?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
So nice game I'm addicted. Keep make more event plz
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TarantinoApr 15th 2019
I love this game and all aspects of survival have been almost perfected, way better than last day on earth. I recommend this to anyone looking to pass spare time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2019
Looks good so far, but there isn't much help for it or explanation.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides