Simulation
Bus Simulator: Ultimate
If you delete bus simulator ultimate and re install in will it save your progress?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
If you delete bus simulator ultimate and re install in will it save your progress?
 
Answers
Guest Answered:
Yes, the game automatically saves your progress to the Cloud. When you reinstall the game, you can go to the settings, load cloud data, and a menu with previous cloud saves will pop up. Click on the auto-save that you left off earlier, and the game restores your progress.
Guest Replied
How about in iphone same problem 0 0 REPORT
Search for more answers for Bus Simulator: Ultimate or ask your own here.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
