Mini Golf King

Gamer reviews for Mini Golf King

Total Reviews: 53
4+: 25
3+: 12
2+: 8
1+: 2
<1: 6

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing 2+ star reviews:

Review by Netr13Aug 31st 2019
Loved it (and hated) until my team vanished... help!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KingdingilingJul 27th 2019
I like the format better than any other golf game currently out but the need for real money in order to stay competitive is a real turn off. And considering you have to spend most of your time grinding out lower levels for money to play the higher levels, it'd be nice to play something different than the same 5-7 courses.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
The game would be good but it has several faults that's unfair to the player
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
Add different or more tees. Like 8 or 15 percent more power or wind. Different clubs or balls you can buy for $5 $10 in higher stages or maybe buy clubs in higher stages with coins would make in more interesting???
Otherwise this game is to long and drawn out and doesn’t hold peoples interest for to long. I have had to many people quit or just don’t play; because they lose interest in the game???
.
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2019
Nice and sometimes very annoying. My 5-year-old plays better than me.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by Netr13May 5th 2019
Frustrating beyond necessity! No rhyme or reason most of the time, regardless how much thought (or money) I put into a game!
Do you agree? 136   114   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2018
Why can't I get the soccer ball club? Do I have to buy it? I have lost so many games because the person I was playing against had it and I didn't
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2018
Right now I feel the game cheats. I have developed a little skill playing the game and there are times I win. Then there are times I can't get a decent play no matter what I do. This goes on for rounds. I like the game but they need to enable you to have fair play.
Do you agree? 12   2   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS