Mini Golf King

Gamer reviews for Mini Golf King

Total Reviews: 53
4+: 25
3+: 12
2+: 8
1+: 2
<1: 6

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing 3+ star reviews:

Review by GuestDec 5th 2019
I love the game, but, I don’t think it’s fair for anyone to have to play against someone that is 1000 trophies ahead of them. Game is NOT loading at this time, it’s frustrating, especially coming down to the end of coin rush.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
Is good but higher lvl courses and tournaments are pretty much pay to win - they need to fix their game economy. Plan to get stuck at Stages 6 and 7 forever.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2019
Go leader of a team love the game. Been in few teams think I finally found a good one
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GCSEANSTERJun 27th 2019
It has it’s really good and really bad moments, one of the bad would be customer service. Good luck trying to get any form of help that will actually benefit you. Also, they say it’s not a P2P game, but it absolutely is.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2019
Good game but wind should be the same for both players to make it fair. I always have higher winds when it is coming at my face. Why???
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
Great game but could (of course) be better. Lacks a lot of information about this game (about the mechanics etc).
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2019
It needs lots doin to be made stable and fair to all, you get kept between certain levels if you do not buy bonus balls ,tees,gloves etc I could go on n have been kept so speak from experience, but myself an grandgirls realy enjoy playing together xxx
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Disconnects when my network is solid really bothers me. The game great when the server says the network is good.
Do you agree? 2   10   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
Love it!!! Can’t get enough! Wish it gave tickets and soccer club cards on the wheel spin.
Do you agree? 1   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2019
I enjoy playing the game however there are no directions as to getting tickets or jewels
Do you agree? 6   11   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
I really like the game, but I don't like how the ball literally jumps OUT of the hole sometimes...
Do you agree? 28   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2018
Great addicting game, needs some detail about what trophies do and how cards work.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS