Mini Golf King

Gamer reviews for Mini Golf King

Total Reviews: 49
4+: 23
3+: 10
2+: 8
1+: 2
<1: 6

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestNov 4th 2019
It’s good but I don’t know how to share with the clan
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
Video like save feature doesn't work any more after game upgrade? Bugs in new version.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
Game has glitches & freezes: frustrating when you pay $$ for coins & equipment & lose because of faulty game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2019
Great game but it seems pretty determined results sometimes need butterfly club to win more matches don't have yet. Don't know how to get it. Can't make enough coins to keep up with upgrades so you will lose to people that are willing to spend real money. GOOD LUCK
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2019
Awesome game for passing the time. No need to spend real money to play and have fun! Occasionally some flukey things happen, but overall quite enjoyable!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Netr13Aug 31st 2019
Loved it (and hated) until my team vanished... help!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 21st 2019
Game is absolutely awesome you can't get away from it keeps me busy all the time play it play it play it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 11th 2019
Go leader of a team love the game. Been in few teams think I finally found a good one
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 5th 2019
I love this game this is the best mini golf game in the world
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KingdingilingJul 27th 2019
I like the format better than any other golf game currently out but the need for real money in order to stay competitive is a real turn off. And considering you have to spend most of your time grinding out lower levels for money to play the higher levels, it'd be nice to play something different than the same 5-7 courses.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2019
Game is really fun I like it and have a few friends that play also.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
The game would be good but it has several faults that's unfair to the player
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
Add different or more tees. Like 8 or 15 percent more power or wind. Different clubs or balls you can buy for $5 $10 in higher stages or maybe buy clubs in higher stages with coins would make in more interesting???
Otherwise this game is to long and drawn out and doesn’t hold peoples interest for to long. I have had to many people quit or just don’t play; because they lose interest in the game???
.
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by Gerard R Wunch isJul 12th 2019
We need help for our team. We started with 50 players and we now have about 10 left. We can’t kick off players that don’t play; because we can’t get any help? W
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
Need a better rule book so players don't have to learn by experiment. If passed a level and want to buy club at that level can't have to wait and hope it shows up in shop. Level matching not always even.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2019
How do you get answers when nobody wants to tell you ?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GCSEANSTERJun 27th 2019
It has it’s really good and really bad moments, one of the bad would be customer service. Good luck trying to get any form of help that will actually benefit you. Also, they say it’s not a P2P game, but it absolutely is.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2019
Good game but wind should be the same for both players to make it fair. I always have higher winds when it is coming at my face. Why???
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
Awesome game but too many cheaters using cheat apps.... Also I notice that the opponent goes first more times than I do...How is it determined who shoots first?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2019
Great game but could (of course) be better. Lacks a lot of information about this game (about the mechanics etc).
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2019
Boring I have been playing this for ages now still on stage one haven’t lost that many games thinking of quitting waste of time not happy
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2019
It needs lots doin to be made stable and fair to all, you get kept between certain levels if you do not buy bonus balls ,tees,gloves etc I could go on n have been kept so speak from experience, but myself an grandgirls realy enjoy playing together xxx
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2019
Nice and sometimes very annoying. My 5-year-old plays better than me.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
It is an awesome game. But many cheat and don't understand why...????
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Netr13May 5th 2019
Frustrating beyond necessity! No rhyme or reason most of the time, regardless how much thought (or money) I put into a game!
Do you agree? 132   114   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Disconnects when my network is solid really bothers me. The game great when the server says the network is good.
Do you agree? 2   10   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2019
I think it’s great but I win over and over yet and I’m stuck at 64 trophies how come everybody else goes up higher and I stayed at 64 I win a lot more than I lose
Do you agree? 5   17   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2019
Love it!!! Can’t get enough! Wish it gave tickets and soccer club cards on the wheel spin.
Do you agree? 1   7   REPORT
 

 
Review by Dani MarieApr 12th 2019
I love it!! It's the best game I've downloaded all year!!! Only thing I would change is when I watch ads to open chests faster, I think the ones that are 12 and 24 hrs should let me skip at least a couple hrs instead of 10 and 20 minutes. Also would be super helpful if there was a practice stage to get used to the wind effects and fast greens..the wind definitely caught me off guard! But I still love Mini Golf Kings!⛳
Do you agree? 2   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 25th 2019
I love the game. It's great.........I want my game I done started on my own tablet
Do you agree? 15   11   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2019
I enjoy playing the game however there are no directions as to getting tickets or jewels
Do you agree? 6   11   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2019
Game is awesome best mini golf game very fun and addictive.
Do you agree? 56   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019
Very fun and addictive.. takes a bit too long for the chests to get even with the ad watching, but on the whole it's a very good game
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2019
Now servers lost love the game very much can I play right now because servers lost
Do you agree? 6   11   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 29th 2019
I really like the game, but I don't like how the ball literally jumps OUT of the hole sometimes...
Do you agree? 28   5   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 28th 2019
I think it is a fun game but the changes seem to be making it so you have to buy stuff to compete at higher levels and that is not right! Is the game free or not? Making equipment unavailable or making games rigged to lose so that you buy stuff is what seems to be happening. They need to fix the game...BADLY!!!
Do you agree? 2   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2018
Total scam! Even the 5 star reviews are so you can see the complaints. And the people saying how great it is are people that work for pnix.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 16th 2018
I'm addicted, competitive gambling, lots of fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2018
Most addictive game I've ever played and I've played some of the most additive games out there. This one tops them all, great fun playing in real time with other people globally and of course the added bonus of a team and team leader board.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
Awesome game for the whole family! Come join our team. Brooks Clan
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 10th 2018
Fun for the etire family. We started a family team. They call me the guru!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2018
Great game don't what to share with friend
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2018
I just love this game and it's challenges and all the difference courses love if you could add a chat session to the games as been playing with some gorgeous men some german have been sending me love emoji but as I don't have any can't send it back to them pls let me know how to get them on my game thanks.ive told all my friends about this game n now some r playing the game. Oh by the way can u also add on the game sorry as I feel bad when I hit someone ball by accident n thanks as well [email protected]
Do you agree? 4   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2018
Its a fun game for idle playing. I enjoy the match to match subtle variations in the courses.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
Addicting. I would like more information about what the aspects of the clubs mean tho.
Do you agree? 6   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2018
Most additive game I've played and I've played a couple of android games which have taken over 4 years to complete like boom beach and that's playing it daily too but this.... I've not been on boom beach once since downloading mini golf king so that really says something lol
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2018
Why can't I get the soccer ball club? Do I have to buy it? I have lost so many games because the person I was playing against had it and I didn't
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2018
Right now I feel the game cheats. I have developed a little skill playing the game and there are times I win. Then there are times I can't get a decent play no matter what I do. This goes on for rounds. I like the game but they need to enable you to have fair play.
Do you agree? 7   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2018
Great addicting game, needs some detail about what trophies do and how cards work.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS