Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Gamer reviews for Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Total Reviews: 40
4+: 29
3+: 6
2+: 4
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
Good game, I would reccomend it, as its possible to do well in game without ever having to spend real money. The only reason i wouldnt give it a full 5 stars is some outfits you can only get through spending money (sadly some of which are gorgeous). Understandable, but it would be nice if people could get it for free through grinding (although I think it should be harder to get for free due to grinding, as that would still give people incentive to purchase it) but it wouldnt exclude some players from certain outfits due to them not being able to purchase things (i.e a 12 year old who doesnt a credit/debit card lol). But other than that, is a great game, and i highly reccomend it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2019
I feel like there might be a bug... but otherwise it’s pretty fun but pretty hard
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SierenOct 2nd 2019
I love this game, although some parts of it can get frustrating
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Stormy1x2Aug 12th 2019
I'll like it better if I get an answer to my question. I spent a fair amount of money for suit parts and haven't gotten said suits. 2.5 stars for now.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2019
I'm a dude cuz my cousin recommended it and it's pretty fun for being free.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2019
I really like this game and I enjoy playing it. I 100% recommend you play this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
The best game I ever played.
It has a lot of beautiful dresses,tops and every thing in this game is just fabulous
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
Is good that I love Nikki because momo give me a surprise it was 345 diamond I love momo
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
Is great, fun and easy to play. My Daughter loves it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
I love this game so much! It’s a great easy dress up game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2019
I really love this game, thanks to the one who create this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Is there any way to get name change tickets besides with money?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Twitchy0404Dec 8th 2018
There is way more to it than expected! It's really fun and doesn't get boring!.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2018
LUV IT :D BEST STORY! COMPLEX!!!!!!!!!! :DDF
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2018
I love it so much. It keeps me busy when am bored. I also love fashion, so its perfect for me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
It is very good, but sometimes it's hard, but its worth it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
Love it!! It is so fun and challenging! fffffffff
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
I love this game so much! But I wish you wouldnt need Facebook to get an official account. Not everyone has or can get a Facebook account. I'm dedicated to this game yet I wasnt allowed to get Facebook and somehow I got logged out with 40% collection in total. I have played this game for a year struggled almost every day since.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is soooooooooooooooooo nice/
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2018
Its very cool but its very hard to get an S drop.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2018
I love the game but it just shouldn't have as much risk to lose your progress for guest mode. But it's perfect!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2018
It is a really pretty game but so hard of course
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2018
The game is fun and my kind of game to download
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2018
It's an awesome app! It so fun and keeps you entertained for hours exept, when I updated my love nikki, it won't stop crashing! It won't let me in the game pls fix i love it so much :C
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
Its not like any dress up game you played. It has a story, and you can find all types of clothes. Problems are; in the events, they want you to spend money (real money) otherwise there's no way you can get all sets. Second is its so hard to complete some sets. You need to spend so much gold and it may take days. Take the game slowly. Make the story wait and get the sets by crafting and evulating. You will need those clothes later.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LoserIncMar 22nd 2018
Addicting and time consuming. It's a lot of fun and the clothes are gorgeous
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2018
It is fun and I love it and it is addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2018
I love it, it is amazing, and I also love the Japanese version as well, great events, and so on
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2018
I love this game but the New rules that they just enforced for association leadership log in, sucks! I think this New rules should be band! I am hospitalised frequently, so I could lose my association if I do not log in for 25 days? Try telling a hospital that a game I love and spent many hours playing, will take my association away from me if I do not log in. Change these rules, otherwise a lot of people will stop playing this game. My gems, my name, my sweet team, will lose me as a leader. I am so angry at this New rule! No respect for a handicapped lady like myself!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2018
I love it, I'm playing it for over six months now and I just can't get enough.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
It's super duper fun you should really install it!!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2017
The game is super fun to play and it super cute too
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2017
I hate it because I can't get the panda pajamas
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2017
It's a great game! Great time consumer when you need it some times, and its very addictive. I love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2017
It is perfect.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2017
I love it it is so fun but it miss a little of romance between nikki and the prince I mean I really ship them together they are cute you know but after that you should also something about the gems and the clothes I know that it is a lot harder to make clothes but still we need some more that's what make this game so good ana ps I love the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2017
Please tell me how to change the language I'm so disappointed
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2017
Love this game! It's so much fun!! It's easy to play, yet still seems to catch you in a tough spot! Love this very addictive game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2017
Amazing
Just amazing
Drawing the clothes the battles the compitions its all so amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2017
It's a good game and I really enjoy playing on it, it passes the time well.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides