Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen


Gamer reviews for Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Total Reviews: 66
4+: 52
3+: 8
2+: 5
1+:
<1: 1


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
Love the game really fun please give me a way to get a pose without spending in-game money cuz I'm saving up😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
The game is amazing personally. The great thing is that you can add your email or Facebook account to the app so if you accidently log out, you can enter 1 of those & all your data will be re-claimed! There is just 1 minor annoying issue. It’s just that in the App Store, it says that its for 4+ but when you play the game you have to say your 16+ so I assume they got the age ratings wrong. Otherwise it’s a really amazing game and I recommend it to those who get bored qiockly or who love designing etc x
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I really, really, really like the game!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
This game is the best I have ever played! It has it's own storyline, levels, and achievements to unlock. The only problem is that I don't want to spend my money getting diamonds, so could the developers please make it easier to get the suits? That is my only problem and everything else is fantastic.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
It's the only phone game I've spent actual money on. It's an incredibly fun game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
Fajne się gra, wciągająca fabuła, gorąco zapraszam
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
Too addictive but hard to look up info and get help to get better scores on game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
This game is amazing !!!!!!!!!! I am addicted to it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 27th 2020
A very good game. Love the outfits and the competitions and essentially every aspect of the game. I don’t really use the home feature, but other than that I think everything is great 😃.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
Super addictive, with so many different objectives to work towards, and so many different ways to gain new suits and reward items! Plus, nearly everything is just gorgeous!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
Awesome game and story. Love all the characters and the clothes are very well thought out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
There’s lots of free diamonds and as long as you do the daily tasks everyday, you’ll be able to get some of the event suits
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2020
Fine game, not many privacy setting, settings are a little unclear.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 26th 2020
The best game I’ve ever played it has a competitive feel to it and has been catching my eye for a while
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2020
J'adore le jeu mais, je trouve ça dommage que l'on ne gagne pas énormément de diamants
---
I love the game but, I find it a shame that we do not win a lot of diamonds
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
It can be a bit too expensive sometimes, but it's really fun to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
It's pretty fun. Kinda a pay-to-win game, but in my opinion it is worth it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
I can't get the Facebook linking to work atm but otherwise a really good game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2020
Love love love this game it is amazing and awesome and fab!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GamerGirlMay 20th 2020
Great game, though diamonds should be easier to get
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2020
I love playing Love Nikki, and when it comes to answering correct questions, I knew I could depend on this! Whenever I answer a question for a certain event, I would always get them right! Thank you App-Gamer!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2020
Really fun to play! You can do many things!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Love Nikki is the best game in the world and it’s so much fun you get to dress them up, play levels, and even do a competition
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 14th 2020
I love the story lines & the outfits, as well as the challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
I love this game but sometimes i get mad cuz it keeps giving me duplicates.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 15th 2020
Needs options to date, like the advertisement.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
Good game, I would reccomend it, as its possible to do well in game without ever having to spend real money. The only reason i wouldnt give it a full 5 stars is some outfits you can only get through spending money (sadly some of which are gorgeous). Understandable, but it would be nice if people could get it for free through grinding (although I think it should be harder to get for free due to grinding, as that would still give people incentive to purchase it) but it wouldnt exclude some players from certain outfits due to them not being able to purchase things (i.e a 12 year old who doesnt a credit/debit card lol). But other than that, is a great game, and i highly reccomend it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2019
I feel like there might be a bug... but otherwise it’s pretty fun but pretty hard
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SierenOct 2nd 2019
I love this game, although some parts of it can get frustrating
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Stormy1x2Aug 12th 2019
I'll like it better if I get an answer to my question. I spent a fair amount of money for suit parts and haven't gotten said suits. 2.5 stars for now.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2019
I'm a dude cuz my cousin recommended it and it's pretty fun for being free.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 30th 2019
I really like this game and I enjoy playing it. I 100% recommend you play this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2019
The best game I ever played.
It has a lot of beautiful dresses,tops and every thing in this game is just fabulous
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2019
Is good that I love Nikki because momo give me a surprise it was 345 diamond I love momo
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
Is great, fun and easy to play. My Daughter loves it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2019
I love this game so much! It’s a great easy dress up game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2019
I really love this game, thanks to the one who create this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Is there any way to get name change tickets besides with money?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Twitchy0404Dec 8th 2018
There is way more to it than expected! It's really fun and doesn't get boring!.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2018
LUV IT :D BEST STORY! COMPLEX!!!!!!!!!! :DDF
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2018
I love it so much. It keeps me busy when am bored. I also love fashion, so its perfect for me.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
It is very good, but sometimes it's hard, but its worth it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
Love it!! It is so fun and challenging! fffffffff
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
I love this game so much! But I wish you wouldnt need Facebook to get an official account. Not everyone has or can get a Facebook account. I'm dedicated to this game yet I wasnt allowed to get Facebook and somehow I got logged out with 40% collection in total. I have played this game for a year struggled almost every day since.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is soooooooooooooooooo nice/
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2018
Its very cool but its very hard to get an S drop.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2018
I love the game but it just shouldn't have as much risk to lose your progress for guest mode. But it's perfect!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2018
It is a really pretty game but so hard of course
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2018
The game is fun and my kind of game to download
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2018
It's an awesome app! It so fun and keeps you entertained for hours exept, when I updated my love nikki, it won't stop crashing! It won't let me in the game pls fix i love it so much :C
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
Its not like any dress up game you played. It has a story, and you can find all types of clothes. Problems are; in the events, they want you to spend money (real money) otherwise there's no way you can get all sets. Second is its so hard to complete some sets. You need to spend so much gold and it may take days. Take the game slowly. Make the story wait and get the sets by crafting and evulating. You will need those clothes later.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LoserIncMar 22nd 2018
Addicting and time consuming. It's a lot of fun and the clothes are gorgeous
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2018
It is fun and I love it and it is addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2018
I love it, it is amazing, and I also love the Japanese version as well, great events, and so on
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2018
I love this game but the New rules that they just enforced for association leadership log in, sucks! I think this New rules should be band! I am hospitalised frequently, so I could lose my association if I do not log in for 25 days? Try telling a hospital that a game I love and spent many hours playing, will take my association away from me if I do not log in. Change these rules, otherwise a lot of people will stop playing this game. My gems, my name, my sweet team, will lose me as a leader. I am so angry at this New rule! No respect for a handicapped lady like myself!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2018
I love it, I'm playing it for over six months now and I just can't get enough.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
It's super duper fun you should really install it!!!!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2017
The game is super fun to play and it super cute too
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2017
I hate it because I can't get the panda pajamas
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2017
It's a great game! Great time consumer when you need it some times, and its very addictive. I love it!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2017
It is perfect.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2017
I love it it is so fun but it miss a little of romance between nikki and the prince I mean I really ship them together they are cute you know but after that you should also something about the gems and the clothes I know that it is a lot harder to make clothes but still we need some more that's what make this game so good ana ps I love the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2017
Please tell me how to change the language I'm so disappointed
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2017
Love this game! It's so much fun!! It's easy to play, yet still seems to catch you in a tough spot! Love this very addictive game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2017
Amazing
Just amazing
Drawing the clothes the battles the compitions its all so amazing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2017
It's a good game and I really enjoy playing on it, it passes the time well.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides