Viewer reviews for Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Is there any way to get name change tickets besides with money?
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Twitchy0404Dec 8th 2018
There is way more to it than expected! It's really fun and doesn't get boring!.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2018
LUV IT :D BEST STORY! COMPLEX!!!!!!!!!! :DDF
0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2018
I love it so much. It keeps me busy when am bored. I also love fashion, so its perfect for me.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2018
It is very good, but sometimes it's hard, but its worth it!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2018
Love it!! It is so fun and challenging! fffffffff
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2018
I love this game so much! But I wish you wouldnt need Facebook to get an official account. Not everyone has or can get a Facebook account. I'm dedicated to this game yet I wasnt allowed to get Facebook and somehow I got logged out with 40% collection in total. I have played this game for a year struggled almost every day since.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2018
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is soooooooooooooooooo nice/
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2018
Its very cool but its very hard to get an S drop.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 17th 2018
I love the game but it just shouldn't have as much risk to lose your progress for guest mode. But it's perfect!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2018
It is a really pretty game but so hard of course
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2018
The game is fun and my kind of game to download
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2018
It's an awesome app! It so fun and keeps you entertained for hours exept, when I updated my love nikki, it won't stop crashing! It won't let me in the game pls fix i love it so much :C
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2018
Its not like any dress up game you played. It has a story, and you can find all types of clothes. Problems are; in the events, they want you to spend money (real money) otherwise there's no way you can get all sets. Second is its so hard to complete some sets. You need to spend so much gold and it may take days. Take the game slowly. Make the story wait and get the sets by crafting and evulating. You will need those clothes later.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by LoserIncMar 22nd 2018
Addicting and time consuming. It's a lot of fun and the clothes are gorgeous
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2018
It is fun and I love it and it is addictive
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 2nd 2018
I love it, it is amazing, and I also love the Japanese version as well, great events, and so on
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2018
I love this game but the New rules that they just enforced for association leadership log in, sucks! I think this New rules should be band! I am hospitalised frequently, so I could lose my association if I do not log in for 25 days? Try telling a hospital that a game I love and spent many hours playing, will take my association away from me if I do not log in. Change these rules, otherwise a lot of people will stop playing this game. My gems, my name, my sweet team, will lose me as a leader. I am so angry at this New rule! No respect for a handicapped lady like myself!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2018
I love it, I'm playing it for over six months now and I just can't get enough.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2017
It's super duper fun you should really install it!!!!
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 3rd 2017
The game is super fun to play and it super cute too
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2017
I hate it because I can't get the panda pajamas
0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2017
It's a great game! Great time consumer when you need it some times, and its very addictive. I love it!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2017
It is perfect.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2017
I love it it is so fun but it miss a little of romance between nikki and the prince I mean I really ship them together they are cute you know but after that you should also something about the gems and the clothes I know that it is a lot harder to make clothes but still we need some more that's what make this game so good ana ps I love the game
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2017
Please tell me how to change the language I'm so disappointed
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2017
Love this game! It's so much fun!! It's easy to play, yet still seems to catch you in a tough spot! Love this very addictive game!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2017
Amazing
Just amazing
Drawing the clothes the battles the compitions its all so amazing
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2017
It's a good game and I really enjoy playing on it, it passes the time well.
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS

Disqus
Facebook

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS