Lily's Garden

 

Viewer reviews for Lily's Garden

Total Reviews: 10
4+: 4
3+: 1
2+: 2
1+: 2
<1: 1

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I like the game, it can be addicting and fun. A little frustrating at times but I wouldn't want it too easy. Maybe just a little more explanation on how it works as you level up
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
It's fun and addicting. Some levels are really hard and can take a ridiculous amount of time to do though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
Hate the weeds. Some levels take forever to get a board that works.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I love the game. Should get more coins with difficult levels and/or boosters cost less. Otherwise it's great

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
Some Levels get too difficult to conquer. Ruins fun of game and makes it frustrating
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2019
Fun but frustrating when boards seem impossible.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
It’s okay. No sales so ridiculously expensive. You have to spend 900 for 5 extra moves but I have only ever won 86 points on the hardest levels. It becomes so hard so I quit. Now the developers are so greedy and lost my business! BTW I got to level 844 do I gave it a good go.
2 stars for not looking after your gamers!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Frustrating. No idea how to control what is happening
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Love, Hate feeling. It gets very frustrating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
Simple fun game, gets quite challenging though and its easy to get stuck if you don't spend money.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides