Lily's Garden
Puzzle

Lily's Garden


Gamer reviews for Lily's Garden

Total Reviews: 173
4+: 83
3+: 34
2+: 30
1+: 17
<1: 9


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 20th 2021
I like It until they ran out of levels. If they can’t meet the demand they may be out of business. After all the game is called Lily’s Garden not Mary’s Gallery.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2021
Gameplay is ok, Fun stuff. The story is garbage. All men bad, all women good. Leave your husband, sleep around. It's awful. Every character is one dimensional and it's written for bitter, single women.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2021
The game itself is awesome. The fact that the designers make you do dozens of uploads and downloads weekly is more than a bit suspicious. What exactly are all of these uploads adding? I seriously doubt it is just game information because they always add so little game content. I have quit updating and only play the game now
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 8th 2021
You make it so hard to gain potion pots I've been playing for 12 months I am going to delete game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2021
I love it! I’m 75 years old and have made it to level 4401.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by KatrionaJul 28th 2021
I agree with the above. Very frustrating!! Must be a problem with their servers.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2021
I like the game but am thinking of quitting it because it keeps shutting down on me and making me lose points and awards. I keep asking for help but not getting it.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2021
I like game but is very tricky hard to move on
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Dave W.Jul 1st 2021
Fun puzzle game where you solve puzzles to get stars that allow you to advance the story of Lily and her friends. Lily initially has 30 days to fix up the mansion she inherited from her aunt to keep the inheritance. The story drags a little after you finish the first 30 days. My main complaint is that the animations in the game tend to overheat the graphics chip in my Nook Tablet if I play too long in one sitting, and then the tablet gets inaccurate about responding to my touch, which can be a problem when solving key puzzles in the Rocket tournament (where you have to solve every puzzle in a row or lose all your points in the tourney to date). It would be nice if they could supply a lower-res graphics mode that doesn't overheat my hardware as much.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 24th 2021
I just finished my estate level.
Now I entered to Isla bonita. I'm at level 4940. I'm loving the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2021
Really enjoying this game, but it would be nice to know where you are in each story (how many days) to tell how close you are to moving on to a new story. For example: day 50/90
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2021
Love the game. Just find Penny and Flo ad nagging and annoying. I get that you want to advertise but put new ads on
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2021
Love the game!!! Just wish the screen would lock/turn off when unattended for some time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2021
Perfect combination of “spend money/don’t spend money” to progress, with opportunities of extra lives for more challenging levels. It’s that extra “help”, & very affordable offers that give me extra boosts to continue. Frequently the story goes way too slowly for the number of tasks required, though. At those times I consider moving on to a different game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2021
Really enjoyed playing lily garden until Mary's Gallery became part of it not earning stars discouraging and generally I don't play during those few days.it's become more challenging as it should thiis is why in my opinion stars should be given for both...The game is becoming frustrating waiting for chump change in order to move on ..MARY'S GALLERY TAKES A LOT OF THE FUN OUT OF THE GAME !!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2021
Love it! I hate that the rocket ruckus challenge ends when you reach the higher levels though! I uninstalled and reinstalled the game just so I could play in it again! (I had reached the final available level)
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2021
I’m done with all of that and on level 3922 and in a totally different place. Now she’s on an island with her boyfriend for 30 days. I love the game. But my wallet doesn’t.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 5th 2021
This is the only game I play. I love everything about it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2021
Game is awesome. Very relaxing. Lots of obstacles. As of yesterday April 16th the new update won't allow me to open the App. Need help here guys!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2021
I keep playing for the story, but I HATE the spreading grass in the puzzles.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 8th 2021
Game 979 is impossible unless we are told how to get the flasks. Going to have to quit. I have spent so much money to hit such an impasse
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2021
Addicting. I wish story went a little quicker.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MomofeakApr 1st 2021
I love Lily's Garden! It's so addicting and I love the storyline too lol
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2021
Great story line. Relaxing match-3 game. You'll love it if you like gardening.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2021
It's a good game, I enjoy playing it.
Some of the level are hard. But I get ther in the end because I want give up.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2021
Used to be a great game but it shuts down every 10 minutes or so now. Thinking of stopping playing it but reluctant as on level 1853 but it takes your enjoyment away with the constant shutting down.
Do you agree? 213   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2021
I love the game and the story.
What I don’t like, people in the family join but then never help. Is there a way to delete them?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2021
I am 86 years old and have no problem playing the game, not scuttled for younger then 16 years old.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2021
Sometimes the levels are so difficult to complete, that it stops being fun! All luck!! If you aren’t given rockets and potions, then no strategy will help you win. The challenge is endurance.
Do you agree? 20   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2021
Love love the game and story but puzzles are way to hard. Younger people and the elderly can't do them.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2021
Addictive game. Can be frustrating at times but I keep coming back.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 9th 2021
Loved the game. But for 2 days straight now I have not been receiving my rewards for 6 games I have won & when I text support I get no answer.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2021
I love the game but some of the levels I can get pass and some I can't I can't get passed 4470
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 31st 2021
Awesome game with cute and exciting story line. Renovations are so much fun!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2021
Great game. There are too many updates and screen switching before you can start playing. Other than that the game is great.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2021
I like creating a dream garden. But working so hard to get stars to talk to characters is a bit annoying
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2021
I hVe enjoyed this game despite jts many glitches but no more. I am in the 600's , just installed the newest update. S pent $5.99 on more boosters. First game out, I press group on the right sid the left side blinks. Pressing a group 10 times the board might move but then locks up completely. Im fed up. . I had hoped this update would fix the glitches but it has made it worse..
No .more.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2021
Better story than Matching ton Mansion, and get passed the in-game contests to push you to spend. Does give decent rewards and actual free bonuses time to time.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2021
I love the game. I play every day and hope it keeps on going. Bravo to the story! Thanks
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 3rd 2021
I like it generally but it takes a long time to get through the segments. There are too may bubbles, flowers, cameras, and cans that have to be overcome at least three times and not enough arrows, bombs, and tops to help.
Do you agree? 27   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 30th 2020
Recently started. Love this game. I love participating in lily's quest to perfect her aunt's gardens on a time table. The graphics are really beautiful!
Do you agree? 12   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2020
I am indeed very happy with this game. Especially with the way the story evolves.
Do you agree? 2   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2020
This has been a great game until the level where you introduce witchcraft. Why is that necessary. I've deleted the game. Too bad. It was fun while it lasted.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2020
Once you've progressed past level 2500 or thereabouts, the difficulty of progressing becomes almost ridiculous. They want you to use your resources and coins, which become useless anyway due to level difficulty, then purchase goodies from them so that you can move on to watching Lily pull, yet again, more weeds. Story progress painfully slow.
Do you agree? 31   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2020
Have to spend $$$ to pass levels. Most of the time, it will leave 1 or 2 moves that I had to use 900 coins to pass , sometimes required 1800 coins to pass. Playing for the 3 hours free rewards plus the 2 hours I bought without passing a level is very frustrating and one will go crazy angry. I also tried waiting for the "blast that level" help once a day to pass without spending coins and boosters.. But I have no patience and want to finish the game so I spent from $100 to $160 a month for almost 7 months now and only on Level 1780. I do love this game, but Im at the point of disgusts for this game that require luck and passing levels are controlled by the progrsmned game
Do you agree? 141   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 18th 2020
I like this game because it makes my mind work more than some of the other games
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 17th 2020
The cloud apparently doesn’t always work in getting you back to your level, if something goes wrong. Very disappointing.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 14th 2020
The problem with this game is it is total luck and little skill. Plus, the levels become harder and harder and yet you get the same old lousy one star for spending hours on one level. The higher hard levels become impossible to pass. Find another game. This is just frustrating and annoying.
Do you agree? 40   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2020
It’s pretty good, although I enjoyed it more when I first started and the game was more generous in terms of giving out 15 minutes of freebies with ammo! Now I can be stuck on hard levels for days. After Homescapes I’ll never pay to play again. That game was a real cheater.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by EllerocksDec 13th 2020
I am addicted, love this game. I love the Christmas themes, and all the other extra themes they add to the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2020
I am lodged on to lily's garden only to find myself at a lower level than I originally was what's going on?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
I enjoyed it immensly until it kicked me out when in the 900 levels and I had to start over. I am Now at 555 level. I don't and won't spend my own money. I can't being ... Never mind. Great game. Great storry. Signed, Great Granny
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2020
I really enjoyed it before the active areas became so blurry I couldn't see any of the items I was adding. Not so much fun now...
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2020
I want my game prior to Xmas upgrade. Wish I had never upgraded. Don’t mess with my progress! Was 5 stars, now 1 star. Wish I could give it 0 stars
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2020
I like the game and the storyline is intriguing. The only problem is that the story drags on and on without resolution and you can end up spending lots of money on this game to get through it, if you are not careful. It is an interesting story and keeps the player coming back to find out what happens to Lily and the other characters. The characters are well developed and the story unfolds slowly as you move through the game. Everyone hopes for a happy ending but it does become tedious having to play the matching games just to inch forward in the story. The graphics and storyline are worth 5 stars. The endless matching games that become increasingly more difficult and compel you to spend real dollars to inch your way forward through the story are the only negatives to the game. That is why I give it 4 stars. Intriguing story, sympathetic characters facing lots of challenges, and nice graphics keep you involved in playing to what you hope will be a happy resolution for all.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2020
I love this game but can’t get passed 559
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
I love the game some of the games are harder than others and cause lots of cuss words.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
It annoys me that tools I earned (used coins collected), disappear overnight. Can’t keep an arsenal.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2020
Love the game and the storyline. It just appears that the levels do not increase CONSISTENTLY in terms of difficulty in clearing all squares. The increase in difficulty often seems randomly harder...discouraging to be faced with dropping $25 3 nights in a row OR just run out of tools, thus being forced to quit.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2020
Like the story but not willing to spend more money to keep playing, will stick with Words for Friends and yatzhee.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2020
I have completed all levels and am now on the deserted island. So yes I like this game. But I am astonished that now you have to have 3 points to do anything and it sometimes takes 3 days to get those 3 points and then they are used up by a ridiculous little change - astonishing how greedy these developers are !
Do you agree? 143   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 12th 2020
I love this game lily is like a friend to me, love the story game but some are very hard to me, I can’t do it, however I want to know what is going to happen next or I would just give up thanks Ruby
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2020
This morning I paid for the Halloween package. 8 hours plus weapons. After almost 3 hours I realized I only had about 30 minutes left. The deal ended. I spent my money for nothing. But if you go to the Halloween event, you'll see they are still running the offer and you can still play. I tried to get my money back but they won't refund. Seemingly endless puzzles and you lose your moves just trying to wipe out one figure. Ill never pay to play a game again
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 6th 2020
I started playing it when I was sick. It definitely keeps you on your toes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MomofeakNov 5th 2020
I love it! I typically only play word puzzles but this is great!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2020
So far so good. Would like to see more stars awarded for harder levels, though.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by PenMarNov 1st 2020
I love the story line, I hate the intense difficulty of the game, having to play the same level, at times, many, many times. Sometimes for days. Because of the difficulty of the game, I rate it a 3. I read the developers' answer to a reviewer who feels the same as I, and the developers' answer was that they make the game so it can be played without purchasing any thing. I have a few levels I would like to have them try to solve that way. Like level 1237. Been on that blasted thing for days.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2020
I like it but it’s frustrating to not be able to use the tool I want or have control, don’t like being stuck for a whole day on one puzzle. The garden tools are useless, I never use them
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2020
It's fun that there's also a story. I levels are mostly luck not skill thats a disappointment. Also that you have to pay €17 for animals in the garden. Ridiculous
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2020
Really enjoy it. I thought I was finished now an island
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
I agree! Didn’t take long to get hooked on this fun challenging game. More importantly the story behind this young woman’s aunt is so inspiring! Five star!!
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
This game has me hooked. I can't tell you how many hours of my life I've wasted, but it's been fun.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2020
I love the game but it constantly crashes.
Do you agree? 428   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2020
Love the game - have to admit though I skip through the story sometimes.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2020
For a new player this game is a lot of fun; the levels are just challenging enough that i wasn't bored, but not so challenging that I was frustrated. The game randomly gives you bonuses like unlimited lives for a period of time, boosters, and coins as well has having mini-challenges/games, which you rise in the leaderboard just by playing the levels as normal, in which bonuses can be earned. The first ~1000 levels a player would not have to spend any money to keep progressing at a fairly quick rate, though buying coins (most coin packages come with 2 hours of infinite lives) and boosters does help.

Around level 1,500, the game became incredibly difficult and frustrating. I'm currently at level 1,694 and have had to play regular levels five and six times to advance and hard levels around 10 times to advance. It is very rare that I have been able to beat a level on my first try, without using boosters or coins, since around 1,500. It is getting to the point that I am done playing the game as it is no longer interesting. The only reason I haven't quit playing already is because the storyline portion of the game is really cute and engaging. I'm currently on day 39 and really want to find out what happens to Lilly and her crew.
Do you agree? 10   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 25th 2020
I loved the first leg of it. I enjoyed the new friendships and the will she, won't she inherit thing. It was interesting finding clues to who her Aunt really was and the kind of life she had lived. What I liked most was that each garden had a point and was relevant to the narrative. The gardens were genuinely beautiful or at the very least interesting (the route 66 garden). On some of the other garden games they're just gimmicky or random in their novelty. Most of the gardens in this game felt like something I myself would enjoy. The game felt refreshingly different in its sweet nature and beauty. I will say this though. If there really are ghosts and witchcraft in it with the next story line I will quit playing. It'll take away from why I like it which is a real shame because I play it everyday. I understand why they might include it because it's a very popular theme, but I really liked and appreciated this games ordinariness, inheritance aside. As a person who doesn't live a normal life I really got to imagine what something as simple as looking after a garden would feel like and how satisfying it would be. My rating applies to the first 30 days of the game.
Do you agree? 4   3   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 21st 2020
I give it 4 stars, the storyline is fun and the puzzles are challenging. I give it 4 only because I have never had to wait 2 days to keep playing a game. To be fair I think it's a pretty new game so keep rocking it you guys are doing great!!
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2020
I like the game but it takes too long to get to the next level.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 1st 2020
It takes too long to get anywhere. Need more info throughout. Gets boring.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by supervillainsquirrelAug 22nd 2020
Pros
* It's got an interesting storyline, especially beteen the days, although sometimes between the lines saying that men are cheaters, sisterhood is good, etc
* It's a rather peaceful game...well except for (see next point)
* It's a nice feeling to blow up some levels, with the help of super combos. :D
* It's got an interesting squirrel.

Cons
* Kind of addictive. After playing for a while I have involuntarily made up game levels in my head during sleep or maybe when I'm about to waking up. Not sure if there's any sound by then but this "phenomenon" has happened several times.

Even with some other games too, by the way.

* The minigames in the commercials are more or less clickbaits! They are actually the game I was looking for! So why did "Tactile games" make a completely different game?

* Warning: once you uninstall it, you have to start all over again! Not too obvious, since there was no prior...warning about it. Don't try that at home! I did and got very disappointed.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 16th 2020
I love it, I'm on level 3600 and the story really keeps me going... I've not spent a cent to get to this level. Very good game, it's not easy, but if you keep at it, you'll get through.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2020
I love this game. It is challenging, but not too hard and the storyline is really interesting!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
It’s a good game for chess players that can look for ages at a puzzle and then make their moves. For the rest of us it is too challenging. Sometimes you can spend 3 days on one level.
Do you agree? 8   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2020
I love the game keeps you challenged and on your toes, I like the story too.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
Love the game bit been on same level for 3 days. Getting old
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2020
I love it, love all the characters, the story line, now they’ve opened you being able to chat with other players that give you a life, it’s awesome, I love helping players, last count for me helping others was 96...our team should be named “Team of Helps”
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
This game Is so much better than a lot of the other match games. This allows you to play for much longer. Without interruption. I love the game, but am confused on why colors change and can’t seem to get past level 68. I’m also not sure what the white downnarrows mean.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
It's a fun game, but I do get stuck on some levels for days. I chose a Profile name and a Family name and want to change it and it's not user friendly. There is not much information on how to do the profiles and the families.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
A good game. Some levels harder than others. Try get through harder levels when events are on as you can get extra items to help clear difficult games. Some of the tasks got a bit tedious eg one star = have a chat to Luke about whatever it was, When all you want to do is get on with tasks...chat to Regina at the start of a day etc little bits of stalling to get to the point. Overall enjoyable.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2020
Love it, keep it coming, so much fun. I'm on Level 3290

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2020
I love the game, but not now it steals the free time you earn.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2020
I am just learning the game but it is entertaining. Would like a resource to help teach how certain parts of the game work, such as, I don’t understand how to use the tiles that have an overlap, or tab. I keep tapping them but all they do is vibrate.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
Lily’s dialogue is just plain stupid and she has no confidence to tell her mother off or get the straight answers from Regina’s grandfather. And I've been stuck for a month on level 1041. Probable giving the game up.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2020
Love this game it can be challenging some levels are hard to do but it is fun to play
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
I love it but it is expensive unless you have more patience than I do. Nevertheless I have thoroughly enjoyed it
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2020
It was fun but past level1500 and I don’t want to spend more time learning how she beats mr rich. The story is dragging too much as the levels get harder to beat without using extra turns. I’ve got plenty of stars but it’s obviously becoming a money grabber for many.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
I love playing this game. Just hate waiting for the updates.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
I like Lily’s garden very much it reminds me of FarmVille.. But I have said this before I think the story and fixing Lily’s place up .. But playing the tile game not so much.. if I can win a couple of games so I have enough points to do something it’s great.. but days to be on same level not so much
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Great game - good back story - fun to play THANK YOU!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Love this game it has the right amount of puzzles and game building think I have become addicted to it
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2020
Great combo of narrative, gaming and designing/choosing the outdoor & building environments!! The creators add funny and/or cute little animation details to enjoy as well - so very rich designed content. Also, you can complete all the levels for free, if you have the patience! At time of writing this review, the game has 3073 levels, but they add more levels every week. Well done, Tactile!!!!!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
Loved the game up to tonight when it keeps shutting down at level 1879!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2020
Like this game but am waiting for new levels and tasks so I can play something besides a squirrel game while I wait

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2020
It's getting annoying. It doesn't seem to ever end
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SuziMoMay 18th 2020
My mom likes to play. So I try to help her figure it out😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
Love this game because the storyline is really good and easy to follow...
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Love the game, just wished I knew when lily and Luke hook up again
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
I love this game! I haven’t ever played many games on my IPad, but downloaded this one and am hooked. I like that it gets more difficult fairly quickly. So far I’m on level 2226 and haven’t spent a cent yet on buying lives, and have literally hundreds of bombs, arrows etc because I haven’t worked out how to access them. My only complaint is that I don’t know how to stop the timer when you win free time and. Always end up wasting it.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
I love playing the game. The characters are fun and so is the story.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2020
You are asking at the wrong time! I’ve been stuck on level 319 for days so the game is no longer fun...or rather you have to win so many challenges in order to play the game and since I’m stuck...
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2020
Great game, but I would like to be able to change my design choices if I make a mistake.

Do you agree? 2   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
It's challenging enough without being impossible. I'm close to level 2500 and enjoying the story, although I would like there to be an end eventually, I actually found this site looking for an answer to that question
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by bsadApr 24th 2020
I really like it. I'm a disabled, housebound challenged person and it keeps my mind occupied and connecting.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Like the game however some levels will take days to pass! Perhaps, after a dozen try’s the game would allow a win! Maybe the designers of the game could work on that upgrade...gets a little frustrating, makes a person think about not playing and deleting game app...
Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
I like the garden parts. I think the levels get to hard. I don't like that the hard leaves don't give extra stars
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
Pretty simple but engaging gameplay, alongside a simple but engaging story.
Cons: It's possible to find yourself stuck on a particular level for a long time if you get bad luck. You get one star per level regardless of difficulty.
Pros: Infinite lives 'powerups' are frequent. It's easy to save coins for times when you don't have lives to spare and need those extra few moves.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2020
Really like the game. I am on level 1423 and I’ve never spent any money! I am not sure why everyone is complaining that you have to spend money! Just stick with it! I do wish that they would add a feature where if you get, for instance, over 80 points on the level you would be awarded 2 stars, or something like that!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
It is fun and frustrating at the same time. It's fun to see Lily and Luke together. It is frustrating to get stuck on a level for weeks.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I'm on level 1524 and can not beat it. I've been playing for months but I'm going to have to give up. Very frustrating!
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2020
I love this game. Story line is cool, redoing gardens, etc. is awesome, and the idea of a ghost in the mansion is awesome. I love some characters and can’t stand others. Animals in game are cute, annoying, and just crazy. I have tons of fun and I hope you will too.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2020
Lots of frustration when you get stuck on certain levels. It can take a very long time and lots of your hardware to get off. Then you get 1 star toward a basic task needing 3. It stops being enjoyable.
Do you agree? 16   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2020
It is fun and interesting story line. I find it hard to believe 4 year olds can play the game unless they are brilliant.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
I love this game but it has a lot of problems stopping and taking your stars and lives and it takes too long to build the stars up in order to do any task. I think it should give you more than 1 star when you finish a level because some of the levels are hard to finish there's not ever enough moves. I still love this game and will rate it 5 stars
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
I enjoy it and looking forward to level up
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
900 coins for 5 extra moves is double that of other similar games. I like Lily's Garden but find that having to do the same level 18 or 20 times before luck shows up, is a bit rediculous.
Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2020
Love the game & story line. A little slow on parts of the story but overall really enjoy the game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2020
Love it. Fun to play. I make myself take a break every few days to keep interest.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by notyomama73Mar 13th 2020
An addictive game with amusing stories and characters. The puzzles can vary. I would prefer there to be easier puzzles for smaller rewards instead of 3 puzzles just to plant a few trees. It would also be intersting if you had a choice of what the character choses to do like a choose your own adventure book.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2020
I love playing this game but I think we should get more than 1 star every time we pass a level because it takes so long to really get enough stars to do anything and most of the levels are very hard to pass !
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
Can be so much fun. Then the company locks it down. I know they do it for people to purchase stuff but this lady can’t do that. I enjoy the interaction of the characters and watching the grounds improve. Please loosen it up for those of us that are stuck at home.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2020
I love the game but Some levels are almost impossible. Been stuck on level 1041 for a while.

Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
I LOVE the game, but it really sucks you can't purchase extra bombs, etc., not with coins or legitimate money. I see those "Sales" that pop up once in a while, claiming to be giving us a large percentage off, but how can we know we're getting a deal if we have no price point to compare the items to? Seems kinda scammy
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2020
I really like Lily’s Garden the colors and the games are addicting! The one thing I find unfair to the player is the fact that you cant play the same game on your phone then switch to a computer...Another thing is when you use the rake and specify where you want to rake it will sometimes put the rake right above where you want it to be...also the amount of coins given after a level should go up as the player wins each level...and the amount of rockets, bombs & flask should also go up as the player wins each level...that just makes the game more interesting and gives the player more of an advantage in the game. Otherwise while the game is fun the player is just spending & spending on buying rakes, bombs, shovels, etc. and the game begins to become a money pit that makes it not worth playing!

Do you agree? 36   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2020
This game is so Addictive! I love the story too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2020
It crashes repeatedly, have had to uninstall/reinstall multiple times a day while gaming
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2020
It’s no fun playing the same game for an entire day. Also, often we I’m given free time I have to go to bed or have something else to do so I lose it. Would be nice to be able to save it.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Mary Jane LankfordFeb 14th 2020
I love playing this game but I'm having a lot of trouble with it downloading for me to play so if it continues I will have to stop playing and I really don't want to because I really love playing it please help!!my rating right now is p but it it gets straightened out so I can continue playing I will give it a 10. Thank you !
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2020
Love the game but the rewards are paltry and it costs too much for only 5 moves. They force you to spend money to get anywhere. Anything similar that is not so costly?
Do you agree? 43   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2020
Love this game, but it is too long and drawn out, IMO.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020
Fun - I like it so far. However, not all the new items are explained very well
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2020
Great game and perks make it easy to play without buying. Perks such as rocket ru kid, flower gathering, and first pass on levels help players to navigate harder levels.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2020
I love the game but feel the only way to move forward is to make purchases. Playing multiple times a day and getting stuck for multiple days is no fun.
Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by YellowfairyJan 4th 2020
I love the game but not the fact I've got to add strangers to my facebook friends to be able to get help.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2019
Nice graphics but levels take forever to pass. Been stuck on 709 for a few days and it’s not even shown as a hard level. Refuse to spend $ too many points used on stupid challenges like finding Roxy or greeting/saying goodbye.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2019
It’s a great little game that is easy to play yet still challenges you
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2019
Fun but some of the character’s dialogue a bit inane. I realize this is to add length to the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2019
Like the game and being able to design a dream garden but some of the levels are too hard which makes the game not fun anymore. Also now I’m on level 572 and when I make one move it causes two moves to happen which causes me to lose a move I never made myself and never helps.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2019
Love the designing and story line. The games though keep glitching from time to time (lagging) and when I try to make moves it will make two or three at once instead of just the one. Then I lose the round and my three scoops of icecream helpers.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
I am enjoying it but don't uderstand why it tikes out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2019
I really love the game. Some of the levels are extremely hard. I can’t seem to get past them.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2019
I love the game. It's challenging and I get great pleasure in fixing up the areas. I'm not a fan of the guest gardeners trying to get me to change what is already fixed up. I do like that I can hold my finger down on an area and change my original choice though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2019
Never-bloody-ending. You want to see the end? You're looking at having to play OVER 1600 levels of puzzles. It get tedious and boring after a while.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2019
Was fun at first started this to have a break now it’s just way too frustrating and a waste of time
Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2019
It is a really nice game, beautiful draws, kind of goofy plot but entertaining & keep your brain sharp planning strategies to win.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
I like it fine, except for getting stuck periodically with no help available.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
I love it.... I hate having to spend real money to get coins. There needs to be a way to earn more for free
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
I love working on the garden. But the puzzles are too difficult and I get too little when I solve them. I do not like spending stars to just have the characters talk to each other. It's a waste of time and money.
Do you agree? 14   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
I think it’s fun if I only could do the puzzle part successfully.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
I like this game. its something I can play by myself when I feel like it. Good for keeping the grey cells moving. It is a bit frustrating at times, a little too challenging at times. Extra moves are far too expensive. no decent sales. Extra won lives are unfortunately run at real time and not actual game playing time.
all in all, a good game, but you need to look after your gamers more, not just try and suck the money away
Do you agree? 98   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2019
I love this game! Best game ever. The story always has a new twist. (And who doesn't love gardening. A lot easier than doing it at home. lol!)
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I’m really enjoying this game. It’s my “automatic go to” game on my iPhone.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
Love the game graphics and story line. Most levels are challengingly fun and not too difficult. But like most on-line "free" games some level seemed designed to force you to buy boosters if you want to proceed further into the game. That or you must spend many hours trying to beat a level. But over all I still give it a 5 star rating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
Love the type of puzzle. Much more enjoyable than the standard match 3 format of other similar games
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I like the game, it can be addicting and fun. A little frustrating at times but I wouldn't want it too easy. Maybe just a little more explanation on how it works as you level up
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
It's fun and addicting. Some levels are really hard and can take a ridiculous amount of time to do though.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
Hate the weeds. Some levels take forever to get a board that works.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I love the game. Should get more coins with difficult levels and/or boosters cost less. Otherwise it's great


Do you agree? 6   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
Some Levels get too difficult to conquer. Ruins fun of game and makes it frustrating
Do you agree? 35   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2019
Fun but frustrating when boards seem impossible.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
It’s okay. No sales so ridiculously expensive. You have to spend 900 for 5 extra moves but I have only ever won 86 points on the hardest levels. It becomes so hard so I quit. Now the developers are so greedy and lost my business! BTW I got to level 844 do I gave it a good go.
2 stars for not looking after your gamers!
Do you agree? 189   18   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Frustrating. No idea how to control what is happening
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Love, Hate feeling. It gets very frustrating.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
Simple fun game, gets quite challenging though and its easy to get stuck if you don't spend money.
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides