Lily's Garden

Gamer reviews for Lily's Garden

Total Reviews: 30
4+: 16
3+: 4
2+: 5
1+: 4
<1: 1


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestDec 10th 2019
Nice graphics but levels take forever to pass. Been stuck on 709 for a few days and it’s not even shown as a hard level. Refuse to spend $ too many points used on stupid challenges like finding Roxy or greeting/saying goodbye.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2019
It’s a great little game that is easy to play yet still challenges you
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2019
Fun but some of the character’s dialogue a bit inane. I realize this is to add length to the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2019
Like the game and being able to design a dream garden but some of the levels are too hard which makes the game not fun anymore. Also now I’m on level 572 and when I make one move it causes two moves to happen which causes me to lose a move I never made myself and never helps.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2019
Love the designing and story line. The games though keep glitching from time to time (lagging) and when I try to make moves it will make two or three at once instead of just the one. Then I lose the round and my three scoops of icecream helpers.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
I am enjoying it but don't uderstand why it tikes out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2019
I really love the game. Some of the levels are extremely hard. I can’t seem to get past them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2019
I love the game. It's challenging and I get great pleasure in fixing up the areas. I'm not a fan of the guest gardeners trying to get me to change what is already fixed up. I do like that I can hold my finger down on an area and change my original choice though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2019
Never-bloody-ending. You want to see the end? You're looking at having to play OVER 1600 levels of puzzles. It get tedious and boring after a while.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2019
Was fun at first started this to have a break now it’s just way too frustrating and a waste of time
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2019
It is a really nice game, beautiful draws, kind of goofy plot but entertaining & keep your brain sharp planning strategies to win.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
I like it fine, except for getting stuck periodically with no help available.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
I love it.... I hate having to spend real money to get coins. There needs to be a way to earn more for free
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
I love working on the garden. But the puzzles are too difficult and I get too little when I solve them. I do not like spending stars to just have the characters talk to each other. It's a waste of time and money.
Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
I think it’s fun if I only could do the puzzle part successfully.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
I like this game. its something I can play by myself when I feel like it. Good for keeping the grey cells moving. It is a bit frustrating at times, a little too challenging at times. Extra moves are far too expensive. no decent sales. Extra won lives are unfortunately run at real time and not actual game playing time.
all in all, a good game, but you need to look after your gamers more, not just try and suck the money away
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2019
I love this game! Best game ever. The story always has a new twist. (And who doesn't love gardening. A lot easier than doing it at home. lol!)
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I’m really enjoying this game. It’s my “automatic go to” game on my iPhone.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
Love the game graphics and story line. Most levels are challengingly fun and not too difficult. But like most on-line "free" games some level seemed designed to force you to buy boosters if you want to proceed further into the game. That or you must spend many hours trying to beat a level. But over all I still give it a 5 star rating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
Love the type of puzzle. Much more enjoyable than the standard match 3 format of other similar games
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I like the game, it can be addicting and fun. A little frustrating at times but I wouldn't want it too easy. Maybe just a little more explanation on how it works as you level up
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
It's fun and addicting. Some levels are really hard and can take a ridiculous amount of time to do though.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
Hate the weeds. Some levels take forever to get a board that works.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I love the game. Should get more coins with difficult levels and/or boosters cost less. Otherwise it's great

Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
Some Levels get too difficult to conquer. Ruins fun of game and makes it frustrating
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2019
Fun but frustrating when boards seem impossible.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
It’s okay. No sales so ridiculously expensive. You have to spend 900 for 5 extra moves but I have only ever won 86 points on the hardest levels. It becomes so hard so I quit. Now the developers are so greedy and lost my business! BTW I got to level 844 do I gave it a good go.
2 stars for not looking after your gamers!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Frustrating. No idea how to control what is happening
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Love, Hate feeling. It gets very frustrating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
Simple fun game, gets quite challenging though and its easy to get stuck if you don't spend money.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides