Lily's Garden

Lily's Garden


Gamer reviews for Lily's Garden

Total Reviews: 92
4+: 48
3+: 17
2+: 16
1+: 8
<1: 3


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 13th 2020
I love this game. It is challenging, but not too hard and the storyline is really interesting!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
It’s a good game for chess players that can look for ages at a puzzle and then make their moves. For the rest of us it is too challenging. Sometimes you can spend 3 days on one level.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 27th 2020
I love the game keeps you challenged and on your toes, I like the story too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
Love the game bit been on same level for 3 days. Getting old
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2020
I love it, love all the characters, the story line, now they’ve opened you being able to chat with other players that give you a life, it’s awesome, I love helping players, last count for me helping others was 96...our team should be named “Team of Helps”
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
This game Is so much better than a lot of the other match games. This allows you to play for much longer. Without interruption. I love the game, but am confused on why colors change and can’t seem to get past level 68. I’m also not sure what the white downnarrows mean.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
It's a fun game, but I do get stuck on some levels for days. I chose a Profile name and a Family name and want to change it and it's not user friendly. There is not much information on how to do the profiles and the families.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
A good game. Some levels harder than others. Try get through harder levels when events are on as you can get extra items to help clear difficult games. Some of the tasks got a bit tedious eg one star = have a chat to Luke about whatever it was, When all you want to do is get on with tasks...chat to Regina at the start of a day etc little bits of stalling to get to the point. Overall enjoyable.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2020
Love it, keep it coming, so much fun. I'm on Level 3290
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2020
I love the game, but not now it steals the free time you earn.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2020
I am just learning the game but it is entertaining. Would like a resource to help teach how certain parts of the game work, such as, I don’t understand how to use the tiles that have an overlap, or tab. I keep tapping them but all they do is vibrate.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
Lily’s dialogue is just plain stupid and she has no confidence to tell her mother off or get the straight answers from Regina’s grandfather. And I've been stuck for a month on level 1041. Probable giving the game up.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 9th 2020
Love this game it can be challenging some levels are hard to do but it is fun to play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
I love it but it is expensive unless you have more patience than I do. Nevertheless I have thoroughly enjoyed it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2020
It was fun but past level1500 and I don’t want to spend more time learning how she beats mr rich. The story is dragging too much as the levels get harder to beat without using extra turns. I’ve got plenty of stars but it’s obviously becoming a money grabber for many.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
I love playing this game. Just hate waiting for the updates.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
I like Lily’s garden very much it reminds me of FarmVille.. But I have said this before I think the story and fixing Lily’s place up .. But playing the tile game not so much.. if I can win a couple of games so I have enough points to do something it’s great.. but days to be on same level not so much
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Great game - good back story - fun to play THANK YOU!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 30th 2020
Love this game it has the right amount of puzzles and game building think I have become addicted to it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2020
Great combo of narrative, gaming and designing/choosing the outdoor & building environments!! The creators add funny and/or cute little animation details to enjoy as well - so very rich designed content. Also, you can complete all the levels for free, if you have the patience! At time of writing this review, the game has 3073 levels, but they add more levels every week. Well done, Tactile!!!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
Loved the game up to tonight when it keeps shutting down at level 1879!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2020
Like this game but am waiting for new levels and tasks so I can play something besides a squirrel game while I wait
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 23rd 2020
It's getting annoying. It doesn't seem to ever end
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SuziMoMay 18th 2020
My mom likes to play. So I try to help her figure it out😃
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
Love this game because the storyline is really good and easy to follow...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 11th 2020
Love the game, just wished I knew when lily and Luke hook up again
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
I love this game! I haven’t ever played many games on my IPad, but downloaded this one and am hooked. I like that it gets more difficult fairly quickly. So far I’m on level 2226 and haven’t spent a cent yet on buying lives, and have literally hundreds of bombs, arrows etc because I haven’t worked out how to access them. My only complaint is that I don’t know how to stop the timer when you win free time and. Always end up wasting it.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
I love playing the game. The characters are fun and so is the story.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2020
You are asking at the wrong time! I’ve been stuck on level 319 for days so the game is no longer fun...or rather you have to win so many challenges in order to play the game and since I’m stuck...
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2020
Great game, but I would like to be able to change my design choices if I make a mistake.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
It's challenging enough without being impossible. I'm close to level 2500 and enjoying the story, although I would like there to be an end eventually, I actually found this site looking for an answer to that question
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by bsadApr 24th 2020
I really like it. I'm a disabled, housebound challenged person and it keeps my mind occupied and connecting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Like the game however some levels will take days to pass! Perhaps, after a dozen try’s the game would allow a win! Maybe the designers of the game could work on that upgrade...gets a little frustrating, makes a person think about not playing and deleting game app...
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
I like the garden parts. I think the levels get to hard. I don't like that the hard leaves don't give extra stars
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 18th 2020
Pretty simple but engaging gameplay, alongside a simple but engaging story.
Cons: It's possible to find yourself stuck on a particular level for a long time if you get bad luck. You get one star per level regardless of difficulty.
Pros: Infinite lives 'powerups' are frequent. It's easy to save coins for times when you don't have lives to spare and need those extra few moves.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2020
Really like the game. I am on level 1423 and I’ve never spent any money! I am not sure why everyone is complaining that you have to spend money! Just stick with it! I do wish that they would add a feature where if you get, for instance, over 80 points on the level you would be awarded 2 stars, or something like that!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
It is fun and frustrating at the same time. It's fun to see Lily and Luke together. It is frustrating to get stuck on a level for weeks.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I'm on level 1524 and can not beat it. I've been playing for months but I'm going to have to give up. Very frustrating!
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2020
I love this game. Story line is cool, redoing gardens, etc. is awesome, and the idea of a ghost in the mansion is awesome. I love some characters and can’t stand others. Animals in game are cute, annoying, and just crazy. I have tons of fun and I hope you will too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2020
Lots of frustration when you get stuck on certain levels. It can take a very long time and lots of your hardware to get off. Then you get 1 star toward a basic task needing 3. It stops being enjoyable.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 24th 2020
It is fun and interesting story line. I find it hard to believe 4 year olds can play the game unless they are brilliant.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
I love this game but it has a lot of problems stopping and taking your stars and lives and it takes too long to build the stars up in order to do any task. I think it should give you more than 1 star when you finish a level because some of the levels are hard to finish there's not ever enough moves. I still love this game and will rate it 5 stars
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 22nd 2020
I enjoy it and looking forward to level up
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
900 coins for 5 extra moves is double that of other similar games. I like Lily's Garden but find that having to do the same level 18 or 20 times before luck shows up, is a bit rediculous.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2020
Love the game & story line. A little slow on parts of the story but overall really enjoy the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 18th 2020
Love it. Fun to play. I make myself take a break every few days to keep interest.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by notyomama73Mar 13th 2020
An addictive game with amusing stories and characters. The puzzles can vary. I would prefer there to be easier puzzles for smaller rewards instead of 3 puzzles just to plant a few trees. It would also be intersting if you had a choice of what the character choses to do like a choose your own adventure book.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 11th 2020
I love playing this game but I think we should get more than 1 star every time we pass a level because it takes so long to really get enough stars to do anything and most of the levels are very hard to pass !
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
Can be so much fun. Then the company locks it down. I know they do it for people to purchase stuff but this lady can’t do that. I enjoy the interaction of the characters and watching the grounds improve. Please loosen it up for those of us that are stuck at home.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2020
I love the game but Some levels are almost impossible. Been stuck on level 1041 for a while.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 6th 2020
I LOVE the game, but it really sucks you can't purchase extra bombs, etc., not with coins or legitimate money. I see those "Sales" that pop up once in a while, claiming to be giving us a large percentage off, but how can we know we're getting a deal if we have no price point to compare the items to? Seems kinda scammy
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2020
I really like Lily’s Garden the colors and the games are addicting! The one thing I find unfair to the player is the fact that you cant play the same game on your phone then switch to a computer...Another thing is when you use the rake and specify where you want to rake it will sometimes put the rake right above where you want it to be...also the amount of coins given after a level should go up as the player wins each level...and the amount of rockets, bombs & flask should also go up as the player wins each level...that just makes the game more interesting and gives the player more of an advantage in the game. Otherwise while the game is fun the player is just spending & spending on buying rakes, bombs, shovels, etc. and the game begins to become a money pit that makes it not worth playing!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2020
This game is so Addictive! I love the story too.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 17th 2020
It crashes repeatedly, have had to uninstall/reinstall multiple times a day while gaming
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2020
It’s no fun playing the same game for an entire day. Also, often we I’m given free time I have to go to bed or have something else to do so I lose it. Would be nice to be able to save it.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Mary Jane LankfordFeb 14th 2020
I love playing this game but I'm having a lot of trouble with it downloading for me to play so if it continues I will have to stop playing and I really don't want to because I really love playing it please help!!my rating right now is p but it it gets straightened out so I can continue playing I will give it a 10. Thank you !
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2020
Love the game but the rewards are paltry and it costs too much for only 5 moves. They force you to spend money to get anywhere. Anything similar that is not so costly?
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 2nd 2020
Love this game, but it is too long and drawn out, IMO.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020
Fun - I like it so far. However, not all the new items are explained very well
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2020
Great game and perks make it easy to play without buying. Perks such as rocket ru kid, flower gathering, and first pass on levels help players to navigate harder levels.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2020
I love the game but feel the only way to move forward is to make purchases. Playing multiple times a day and getting stuck for multiple days is no fun.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by YellowfairyJan 4th 2020
I love the game but not the fact I've got to add strangers to my facebook friends to be able to get help.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2019
Nice graphics but levels take forever to pass. Been stuck on 709 for a few days and it’s not even shown as a hard level. Refuse to spend $ too many points used on stupid challenges like finding Roxy or greeting/saying goodbye.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 9th 2019
It’s a great little game that is easy to play yet still challenges you
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2019
Fun but some of the character’s dialogue a bit inane. I realize this is to add length to the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2019
Like the game and being able to design a dream garden but some of the levels are too hard which makes the game not fun anymore. Also now I’m on level 572 and when I make one move it causes two moves to happen which causes me to lose a move I never made myself and never helps.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 18th 2019
Love the designing and story line. The games though keep glitching from time to time (lagging) and when I try to make moves it will make two or three at once instead of just the one. Then I lose the round and my three scoops of icecream helpers.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
I am enjoying it but don't uderstand why it tikes out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2019
I really love the game. Some of the levels are extremely hard. I can’t seem to get past them.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2019
I love the game. It's challenging and I get great pleasure in fixing up the areas. I'm not a fan of the guest gardeners trying to get me to change what is already fixed up. I do like that I can hold my finger down on an area and change my original choice though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 1st 2019
Never-bloody-ending. You want to see the end? You're looking at having to play OVER 1600 levels of puzzles. It get tedious and boring after a while.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2019
Was fun at first started this to have a break now it’s just way too frustrating and a waste of time
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2019
It is a really nice game, beautiful draws, kind of goofy plot but entertaining & keep your brain sharp planning strategies to win.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
I like it fine, except for getting stuck periodically with no help available.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 16th 2019
I love it.... I hate having to spend real money to get coins. There needs to be a way to earn more for free
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 14th 2019
I love working on the garden. But the puzzles are too difficult and I get too little when I solve them. I do not like spending stars to just have the characters talk to each other. It's a waste of time and money.
Do you agree? 12   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2019
I think it’s fun if I only could do the puzzle part successfully.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
I like this game. its something I can play by myself when I feel like it. Good for keeping the grey cells moving. It is a bit frustrating at times, a little too challenging at times. Extra moves are far too expensive. no decent sales. Extra won lives are unfortunately run at real time and not actual game playing time.
all in all, a good game, but you need to look after your gamers more, not just try and suck the money away
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2019
I love this game! Best game ever. The story always has a new twist. (And who doesn't love gardening. A lot easier than doing it at home. lol!)
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I’m really enjoying this game. It’s my “automatic go to” game on my iPhone.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
Love the game graphics and story line. Most levels are challengingly fun and not too difficult. But like most on-line "free" games some level seemed designed to force you to buy boosters if you want to proceed further into the game. That or you must spend many hours trying to beat a level. But over all I still give it a 5 star rating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2019
Love the type of puzzle. Much more enjoyable than the standard match 3 format of other similar games
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
I like the game, it can be addicting and fun. A little frustrating at times but I wouldn't want it too easy. Maybe just a little more explanation on how it works as you level up
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
It's fun and addicting. Some levels are really hard and can take a ridiculous amount of time to do though.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2019
Hate the weeds. Some levels take forever to get a board that works.
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2019
I love the game. Should get more coins with difficult levels and/or boosters cost less. Otherwise it's great

Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
Some Levels get too difficult to conquer. Ruins fun of game and makes it frustrating
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2019
Fun but frustrating when boards seem impossible.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
It’s okay. No sales so ridiculously expensive. You have to spend 900 for 5 extra moves but I have only ever won 86 points on the hardest levels. It becomes so hard so I quit. Now the developers are so greedy and lost my business! BTW I got to level 844 do I gave it a good go.
2 stars for not looking after your gamers!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
Frustrating. No idea how to control what is happening
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2019
Love, Hate feeling. It gets very frustrating.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 1st 2019
Simple fun game, gets quite challenging though and its easy to get stuck if you don't spend money.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides