Brown Dust

ReRolling in Brown Dust
Brown Dust Guide

ReRolling in Brown Dust

What is ReRolling?


Rerolling in Brown Dust is just a matter of restarting your game to get again your initial allocation of heroes to play with and try to gain some of the rarer and best characters in the game. You can do it at any point in the game but you will lose all progress and start again from the beginning.

How to ReRoll


ReRolling is easy to accomplish. It is done with th e Data reset option that is fond in the setting menu. Tap the cog icon in the top right of the screen to get to the setting menu and then select the Data Reset button.

The Data reset screen will ask you to manually copy and enter a code number to confirm that you want to reset the game (no accidental resets). Once you do this and tap OK your game data will be cleared and the game will restart from the opening cut scene. Run through the intro and you will be back to the start of the story.

How many times can you reroll?


You can reroll your game as many times as you want, but there is a 3 minute timeout required between each data reset. You can reroll over and over again and it is quite quick to do. But probably quite boring after a while.


We have questions and answers relarted to this topic which may also help you: Show all

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

 
 
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Game Guides