Art of War: Legions
Strategy

Art of War: Legions


Gamer reviews for Art of War: Legions

Total Reviews: 15
4+: 8
3+: 3
2+: 2
1+:
<1: 2


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestMay 25th 2021
So far I really enjoy the game... Has become somewhat addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2021
Good game. You can still play without spending money, not too far though. Expedition is the best part
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2021
Fun time waster. Rounds only take a minute or so. The campaign can be plowed through at your leisure and is not very difficult. Upgrading your troops is satisfying for your inner hoarder. The PvP games are fun but bare in mind that some other players are tough!

You can enjoy the game without spending money in it (I've spent nothing) but some players will be using cash for troop upgrades and perks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2021
I like the game very much and it is entertaining really pleased with the game. Star Fighter
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 8th 2021
It's a decent game when but I only spend a few dollars to continue on some stuff
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2020
Good time killer, don't spend more than 5 bucks at a time, its still enough to have fun
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2020
Nice game, but the figures are too unimpressive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
Give it a better rating when they make it easier to understand what each unit does exactly.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2020
Great game. Addicting and always exciting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Very addictive, I love the Expedition missions.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
Pay to win, pointless if you don't pay. Completely designed to milk you, worst than a casino.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KBMorrowApr 3rd 2020
I've only been playing a few weeks so I haven't maxed out many troops or any heroes yet. But I'm still having a blast working my way!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2020
Good game, but payer players should have their own section to play in. As it is I get bombed by payer players whick cosymts me in the ratings.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2020
Lost all interest, I spend more time watching the same 30 second add the. Playing the game, if that is what you want to call it. Litterly hit a button watch the troops win in a few seconds and the. Watch the damn videos. So much potential wasted. I’m more then happy to pay to play but this game is a total waste!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 10th 2020
Fun little combat game, with some idle rewards too. The fight levels are over a bit too quickly but it's good a diversion game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides