Art of War: Legions

Art of War: Legions


Gamer reviews for Art of War: Legions

Total Reviews: 8
4+: 3
3+: 3
2+:
1+:
<1: 2

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 23rd 2020
Give it a better rating when they make it easier to understand what each unit does exactly.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 10th 2020
Great game. Addicting and always exciting
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Very addictive, I love the Expedition missions.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
Pay to win, pointless if you don't pay. Completely designed to milk you, worst than a casino.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KBMorrowApr 3rd 2020
I've only been playing a few weeks so I haven't maxed out many troops or any heroes yet. But I'm still having a blast working my way!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 10th 2020
Good game, but payer players should have their own section to play in. As it is I get bombed by payer players whick cosymts me in the ratings.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2020
Lost all interest, I spend more time watching the same 30 second add the. Playing the game, if that is what you want to call it. Litterly hit a button watch the troops win in a few seconds and the. Watch the damn videos. So much potential wasted. I’m more then happy to pay to play but this game is a total waste!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 10th 2020
Fun little combat game, with some idle rewards too. The fight levels are over a bit too quickly but it's good a diversion game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game