Survivors: The Quest®

Gamer reviews for Survivors: The Quest®

Total Reviews: 24
4+: 12
3+: 9
2+: 1
1+: 2
<1:


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestDec 4th 2019
I like it for the most part some detail are a little hard to see
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
I like the game but I certainly dont like that you have to pay for most of the crystals we use.....you cant even earn them somehow.
That sucks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2019
I love this game it is frustrating sometimes but very addicted to it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 8th 2019
Originally, it was a great game, but then the writers became greedy. Instead of waiting for a task to be completed, they introduced the match 3 games. Clearly in the hope that players will spend lots a money on gems in order to help complete these annoying little games
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2019
It's interesting. I just wish the games weren't back to back. It gets obnoxious when you have to do it two or three times (2 or 3 sets of 3-5) on one item.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2019
I’ve deleted this game once because I wasn’t getting off the beach. Decided to try again finally got to the forest road. Now I’m at the lake. But it takes to long to do the match games since you changed them. And getting gems is to hard.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 30th 2019
I like this game a lot but would like it more if things were a little easier to find
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2019
I like the game very much but have trouble sometime finding thing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
This game is fun and good for the brain, with few exceptions.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CREverittJul 8th 2019
This is a great game I would recommend it to anyone who likes puzzles. I only wish there was a verification to make sure you do indeed want to spend gems. If you accidentally hit the gems to speed things up it uses it without confirmation.
:(
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2019
I’m really enjoying this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2019
Very frustrating and EXTREMELY slow progress. Once you can progress it's pretty good!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 29th 2019
I love it but I'm stuck, it's good but frustrating
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2019
While away the time perfectly.
Can return to play as often as you like.
Would like some kind of help when entering a new section. I.e. where's the fun, where's the food preparation
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2019
Fun game, but can't find power source on level 2
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 14th 2019
This is a fun game I love it it makes my day go by fast
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 22nd 2019
Too many match games and too many levels otherwise a good game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by spellieNov 20th 2018
I like it very much but I left the game for a long time because I could not find how to let the elevator work. I looked everywhere for an answer, but could not find it

but 4 stars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2018
It is a pretty good game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2018
It's okay. By that I mean some puzzles are so hard you are forced to purchase crystals. By rights it should be possible to beat the harder puzzles without being forced to purchase crystals.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2018
I Love this game. The graphics are amazing and being able to interact with the characters keeps it interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2018
So entertaining and exciting. I love it so much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2018
I like the game, but really, to get some action, I have to spend a lot of money to continue and pass 5 levels of jewels, I really like passing on 3 levels not 5.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 12th 2018
This game is very entertaining. Each new level provides new challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides