Character Tiers

Character Tiers


Characters have three tiers: Bronze (the generic "minions"), Silver (characters from the MKX roster), and Gold. Gold characters are also from MKX's roster but with powerful X-ray attacks. You can buy new characters from the Store using Koins or Souls.

Character Tiers

It will be more effective to select the characters you want in your team and concentrate on powering up their skills and getting/fusing their support cards. It will help if you'll use characters in the same faction. That way, their teammates can take advantage of their faction-specific skills.

Character Tiers

Another consideration you should make is that the support cards and leveling up the skills are quite expensive so concentrating on your primary team will allow you to focus on the characters you want to build.

Character Tiers

We have questions and answers related to this topic which may also help you: Show all


Comments & Replies

AppGamer - Mobile Game Guides and News since 2008. is owned by Web Media Network Limited, UK company number 3783771.

© 2023 Web Media Network Limited, 86-90 Paul Street, London. EC2A 4NE. United Kingdom.

All rights reserved. No part of this website or its content may be reproduced without the copyright owner's permission.

This site is not affiliated in any way with Google, Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
Game Guides