June's Journey - Hidden Object
Adventure

June's Journey - Hidden Object


Gamer reviews for June's Journey - Hidden Object

Total Reviews: 591
4+: 371
3+: 123
2+: 53
1+: 17
<1: 27


Showing 1+ star reviews: [Show All]


Review by GuestMay 2nd 2022
I used to love playing June's journey. They keep raising prices and cutting back options for free stuff to help us continue to play. Recently removing Bush giving feature to a lowsy system. They keep changing this that are good and replace with crazy stuff.
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KarenLynn2659Mar 29th 2022
So it seems I need to purchase flowers in order to move on to chapter 7. Not going to happen.This is ridiculous
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2022
Management charges about 5 times more than it should for each item.
Then they give out SUPER TINY ‘rewards’ like mail tank you of 15 coins, which isn’t close to buying anything.
Now the memoir game gives out deja vu in the memoir packs that it claims EQUAL, ARE SAME as regular snippets that can be placed immediately in a memory page.
ie, a 3-star deja vu is = to a 3-star snippet per Junes Journey and meets the ‘guarantee’ of getting minimum ‘snippets’
So you could Buy a very expensive 4-star or 5-star snippet pack-to get snippets to complete a memory page, then get only 4-star or 5-star déjà vu which can’t be used on a memory page
= false ads, bait & switch guarantee

packers
Do you agree? 16   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 28th 2021
Disappointed. You can’t play without decorating. But if you can’t play then there is no money to decorate. I can’t afford to spend cash money so I just simply find it frustrating.
Do you agree? 15   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2021
Ik hou van het spel, maar ik kan geen aankopen doen in de store.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2021
Liked it better before the changes. Too many changes too quickly. Employees must be covid bored.
Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2021
At times very frustrating when my score in hidden objects is reduced after achieving a higher score.
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2021
Qooga has become Greedy. Unless you are willing to spend real money, you can't get great decorations for your island. If you tell them you like certain decorations like the trees, they raise the prices....if you spend more money, the raise the prices. Prices are different for each player. Remember, the more you spend, the higher the prices.
Do you agree? 478   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2021
To soon to tell I just started so confusing.
Do you agree? 0   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 7th 2021
Waste of time. Too many glitches. Too many ads. Unless you want to buy the nice stuff don't waste your time. They don't even give you a shot at some of the best stuff unless you kick down $$$.
Do you agree? 325   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2020
I like the game but I think I will quit because I don’t want to spend money on it if that is what it takes to advance levels. I am on level 105 and can’t get to level 106.
Do you agree? 10   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2020
I loved this game until the challenge of proceeding forward in collecting compasses became markedly prohibitive.....not fun anymore ....frustration has taken the place of a fun game
Do you agree? 18   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2020
I’m not sure yet. The fact that you have to buy things to keep getting flowers and you run out of space to put stuff you didn’t really want to buy but had to so you could keep playing the game. That kinda sucks.
Do you agree? 13   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
I love the game but not the support. I need to uninstall & reinstall. One star because of poor service. 5 stars for a good game.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2020
It’s ok, but this situation is about to make me delete the game!
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2020
I've loved this game for several YEARS ans spent quite a few dollars. I'm getting upset as all my islands are done, my ship of extra is full and all I have heard is a maybe an island opening on July. I see a dark cloud on the map and read what it says, but, come on Wooga Team, how long do you expect ur players to play same scenes over and over?.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
I'm very unhappy with the changes in the game. I couldn't wait to play everyday but their changing it so much that it's not as much fun now. Small teams can't win the competitions and now you can't win the key contests either!!
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides