June's Journey - Hidden Object

June's Journey - Hidden Object


Gamer reviews for June's Journey - Hidden Object

Total Reviews: 263
4+: 174
3+: 63
2+: 14
1+: 5
<1: 7


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestDec 2nd 2020
June's journey game is More of just a game but so educative to me and for that reason I say that it's a good game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 30th 2020
I like the game, it has help me make new friends from around the world
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2020
If you like trying to find hidden objects, this is a fun game to play and it is free to play. It also has a story line to add some interest.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2020
Easy and enjoyable. (Started about a month ago)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 27th 2020
Lot's of fun. A game with many facets so you don't get bored.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2020
I am not a game player but since I discovered this game I have been playing every day!!! I love it!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 26th 2020
Love this game, there is so much content for free and the story lines are fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2020
Love designing my islands and chatting with my team
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2020
I love this game. My only complaint is lack of buildings once the levels get higher
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 25th 2020
JJ is such a fun game and extremely addictive. You can spend money if you want to but it’s not mandatory to enjoy the game. Joining a group is very beneficial and if you like group competitions you will love it. A great distraction from Covid.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2020
Love the game other than the magic eye feature
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by sefiyaNov 23rd 2020
This game is very interesting I'm liking it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2020
It’s fun to do and amazing to see how intense others are with the game. Most of the items they have on their islands I have never even seen in the game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
I love it but if you want a lot of energy and shrubs be sure to join an active team where everyone meets at proper time and shares multiple coffee
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
I love this game. Play everyday. Can’t wait to continue us through all the islands.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2020
I have been playing for quite awhile an enjoy it. Gets frustrating at times, when your team members don't participate in the challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 20th 2020
It’s a great game and a bit addictive for me! I feel frustrated with the team competitions though. Some teams earn in the millions while the majority of teams earn much much lower scores. Something feels a bit off about this.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2020
Game is my new obsession. Driving my team crazy with helpful hints, questions, chitchat. Nice to get to know my team.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 19th 2020
I have become addicted to June‘s journey. I like building on island, then tearing it apart to make room for other new buildings.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2020
Love this fun game! Keeps you wanting more
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 16th 2020
Best game I have ever played. Very addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2020
Good but if you want to advance it’s costs money. Plus if you can’t grasp Majic eye game play for spot the difference there is no point in playing it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 15th 2020
My favorite thing is to decorate my island. That's just my personality. But I enjoy the various scenes also, and really like the competitions. I like that I can go at my own pace; sometimes playing often and other times not.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2020
I love this game and play it every day....I stopped playing another well known game for June’s Journey
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 11th 2020
My review is that there's too many people playing the game and that's probably why the game keeps sticking and things take forever to move
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by WindyNov 11th 2020
I don’t think it’s right to drag construction 4-5 days. You can’t move forward unless you continue to purchase diamonds. A player that purchases diamonds at least once a month at a minimum of $5.00, should not be frozen out like that ,waiting forever for construction to complete to earn flowers in order to move forward in the game. Construction should be only 1-2 days at best. One less star because I may be forced to delete game to keep from over spending. I don’t want to have to wait to move forward and I lack self control when it comes to buying diamonds to move forward. Therefore , sadly, it seems I may have to delete app and I so like this game.☹️
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2020
Great! Love the pink and getting rewards!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 9th 2020
I was really enjoying this game. It’s held my interest, even though it can get expensive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by TriciaNov 9th 2020
This is a wonderful game, lots of great elements. I love the finding aspect but also the storyline and side entertainments.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
It used to be really fun and relaxing. Once you finish the 1st island it's all down hill. You can definitely tell the original owners are gone. The new owners have ruined the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
65 years old and I'm playing it LOL My wife also plays it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by chardoNov 6th 2020
Could not imagine a day without it, I play everyday and look forward to seeing how far I get each day. I wish things could move faster sometimes like getting new islands.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2020
For the most part I like June’s Journey. It’s one of my favorite games that I play. It has a few things about it that I don’t care for:
*Some of the storylines for me personally I don’t particularly appreciate, but that is a matter of taste.
*I’m unhappy with the way other games advertise which is very inappropriate for young people who are likely playing this game.
*When you put some items in storage to take them out when you’re ready, if it’s an item you don’t need you have the option of selling it for coins which I like. What I don’t like is that if there are some items that you don’t want or need they are not always sellable, so you’re stuck with them taking up storage space. I wish they would change that.
*It would be nice if they made it easier to quickly gain or purchase compasses with game coins.
I think they run this game much better than a lot of other games, for example they’re very generous with gifting items, the game goes at a very good pace, it allows you to be creative in designing your island. I find it a fun diversion.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 5th 2020
I hate the scenes where you have to find clues between otherwise I love the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 4th 2020
I love this game but hate the mystery parts
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 2nd 2020
Love it but don’t understand how to obtain more islands even though I am level 684
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 30th 2020
I love playing this game. It is fun to see my island getting decorated and taking part in competitions. It is a great way to keep my memory working as well as to try to improve my reaction speed when looking for hidden items.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2020
Enjoy playing June's Journey. Like the background story and searching for clues.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2020
I really enjoy this game. Keeps my mind sharp.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 28th 2020
Enjoy the game overall but often frustrated with the end of chapter activity. The developers logic escapes me in the absence of directions. Even the light bulb has not provided a workable clue on several occasions.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2020
Lots of fun not too hard. Challenging and relaxing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2020
I’m not sure yet. The fact that you have to buy things to keep getting flowers and you run out of space to put stuff you didn’t really want to buy but had to so you could keep playing the game. That kinda sucks.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2020
June's journey is fun and challenging. I like to find the hidden objects in the game to earn points and it is fun to decorate the island with the different bushes, plants, trees and buildings that become available to purchase with the coins you earn. The island starts out small and gets bigger and bigger as you play the game! I'm still expanding!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 23rd 2020
I love playing the game. I enjoy the story lines I can't stop playing the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 22nd 2020
I had only been a Words with Friends player, because of my long time passion for Scrabble. I am 69 yo and never found the youth’s intrigue in video games until I came across June’s Journey in a Words with Friends ad. I am hooked. The search and memory portion is great for eye hand and cognitive brain skills. The story line is great and the designing of my own island is just fun. I would recommend this to the older crowd. It is certainly more engaging than sitting in front of a television. Find me on my island, LadyDuquette
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 20th 2020
Extremely fun escapism, and the first game that's convinced me to spend a little money. Love the graphics and find that decorating is my favourite part.

Here are things that would improve the game even more:
--I am worried that I'll get sick of the game if the decorations repeat each year.
--It would be great if you could acquire compasses a little faster. (Although patience is required in general to progress in this game. I'm chipping away at saving up for a fire engine and it's taking foreeeever...)
--I avoid buying decorations when the proportions are off. Would love to see things redesigned so they match! (The tiny amphitheatre next to the massive bus looks quite silly.)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2020
This game helps me keep my sanity as l recently lost someone and have been very sad. When those thoughts start rolling in l pick up my iPhone and go on a journey with June and her family. It helps me get through the tough times. Thanks!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2020
It is a very large part of my daily life, can't imagine life without it....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 18th 2020
I love playing June's journey... I have never been much of a gamer... but this game is loads of fun!! I like that there is always something new & exciting in the scenes .. but would love more options for flowers to give as gifts to friends ...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by AniOct 17th 2020
Loved the game. Great graphics and the journey is fun. Major complaint though is compasses to expand land. Takes quite awhile to get them but is fun along the way; it was very upsetting when I bought diamonds with real money to upgrade and lost all the compasses it had taken a couple of weeks to accumulate. Totally unfair. First time I felt ripped off. I am a senior who is new to this online gaming but I am sure there is a game out there for me and my money which will satisfy both if us, except I think I'll be avoiding any Wooga games. Just as in real life it's all about the journey and some adventure. June's journey was a good starting point. Cheers.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 16th 2020
I really like it. I find compasses are quite frustrating though. Also if I decide to use diamonds that I paid real money for to instant upgrade I shouldn't lose the compasses it took me so dam long to accumulate!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 15th 2020
I love the game overall but I would love if the makers can add a few things to it for example : The prizes within the pink boxes can be more diverse like more energy , maybe a drinks package for the meeting in cafe like teas wine soda or they can allow us to purchase it in a bundle it’s difficult to get so many tips . The tips r too high , it would be nice if it is reduced in the amount . Maybe once a day for logging in initially the game should give us a free prize of anything that would be nice like coins, diamonds , a drink . These suggestions would be nice
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Doggie Mom of 7Oct 13th 2020
It’s a fun game but I’m thoroughly disappointed that they reused the same Halloween items from last year and that you can’t store anything without losing your points you need to get to the next chapter. So I guess it’s going to be the same items for Xmas too? Have some creativity.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 10th 2020
Well, it helped me deal with losing my dear husband. I miss him terribly. This game has been something to look forward to each day. Wooga thank you so much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 9th 2020
I think it is a fun game and you can play it at your own speed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 6th 2020
I like the visuals, and the excitement of the competitions. But, communication-wise, the program needs many upgrades. For example, you can't maintain friends group, whether they are in the same club any more or not. It is so disheartening to lose contact with someone you played a while. ....And the chat function is so limited, and does not allow emojis...Hmmm.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 5th 2020
I like it keeps my brain occupied through covid lock down Has some communication issues.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
Love this game. It is fun and keeps me busy and one of the best things is I don't have to play mini games to move on. I go at whatever pace I want to play that day.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
Love this game! Keeps my brain thinking and exercising that’s for sure
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 3rd 2020
I enjoy it very much, I like it very much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2020
Really nice graphics, and the story is interesting enough. I enjoy the game because there’s much more to do than “just” look for hidden objects. I do get frustrated because it takes SO long to collect the materials I need to upgrade a building or gain more land.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by cecintcOct 1st 2020
Totally addicted. Keeps getting better. Can play for a while, or set it up. It’s not like you have to remember where you were, as it starts afresh with each scene. Yet the story is one continuous thread. You simply must play, darlings!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Frau ZOct 1st 2020
Not easy but take your time so you will solve it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2020
Love this game, beautiful work was done for our enjoyment. Thank you so much.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2020
Tortueux et pas très logique peut-être lié à la traduction
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2020
I'm Loving J.J , especially after creating a team who I now have become friends with. We share bushes, playthe comps, but are not liking playing against Magic Eye people on spot the difference competitions. , We love to chat and share coffees, and get heaps of energy to play our game and the comps. Overall I love this game. Think I'm probably addicted, but as a pensioner I guess I've earned the right to sit in front of my lap top and play JJ for as long as I like .It is great company.. Thanks Wooga.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2020
I love this game. I Enjoying playing daily. I try to use the puzzles to help my skills get better.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2020
I have been playing June's Journey from the beginning love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 29th 2020
Love this game, but don’t love the magic eye challenges
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
Love the game! It makes you think. Like are they looking for “bat” as in baseball bat or “bat” the flying mammal? It’s a challenge!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
I love the game but not the support. I need to uninstall & reinstall. One star because of poor service. 5 stars for a good game.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
Love it. Graphics are so good. Not cartoonish
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
Great game have been playing off and on a couple years.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
Great game and great team keeping it running smoothly
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 28th 2020
I like the brain workout of remembering where the objects are.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2020
I loved it! You can play alone and with your friends. By now I’ve been playing for 2 years and I have 3 Islands.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2020
Great art, fun game, continuing challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2020
I love JJ game, so obsessed with playing it and enjoy most comps and DNs too
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2020
Es macht großen Spaß und die Story ist auch toll
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2020
Fun and interesting. I enjoy the challenges and the storylines, just wish I could go back because I feel I'm missing/forgetting stuff.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2020
The game itself is excellent, but constant problems getting back to the game after watching an ad (candy crush always) needs to be fixed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 22nd 2020
Excellent game with minimal glitches. Opportunities to play with a team.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 20th 2020
I really enjoy this game but do get confused by some of the names of objects. It's fun but challenging too, at times.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2020
I have enjoyed playing the game for well over a year and a half, but I do get bored. I hate it when I am locked our and our little German/American friends want money, but there is no way to progress when you need flowers. I don't like smashing items together as my set-up is my escape. The game encourages urbanization which is a Trump thing. You can tell when the creators go on vacation, as they reuse old items and don't make new ones. I did like the storyline on June's romance between Jack and the detective.
Meanwhile, I can't move forward. If that what happens when you dump more flowers in an account for me to get rid of by overcrowded? I am bored.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2020
Stingy on keys making it impossible to achieve prize. Sacrificed too many goes and diamonds with little results.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2020
I love it, but hate waiting for new chapters and islands!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2020
Fun and relaxing game. Team challenges can lose it's thrill when team members aren't active and leaders are not assertive enough. Wish there was a system of "borrowing" enough orchids to level up, and decorating to repay them later. Also feel that the people/animal/car/furniture and sometimes plant decoration sets on the island are disproportionately large to the buildings and roads, especially when compared with the estate which should look lavish and sprawling.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2020
Love this game. Play daily and it keeps me alert . Good fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2020
It’s ok, but this situation is about to make me delete the game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2020
It would be good if Wooga took responsibility of the ME players and re-grouped them out of normal play. But, they are a cash grabbing company, and the only way they'll understand it is if people leave the game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 11th 2020
I enjoy June's Journey. Very muuuccchhhh.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2020
It's a pretty fun game. just wish they would make the Spot the Difference game a separate game so all this finger pointing to magic eye players as being cheaters will stop. :(
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 10th 2020
Lovee the game but I`m wish it could be more chapters per week...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2020
I did not play games on my iPad until I had to stay home during Covid-19 lock down. I am hooked on June now . I’ve enjoyed the Hidden Objects games , the story line, building and designing my island and the Club Competitions. Thank you Wooga !
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2020
I really like this game... very entertaining and addicting!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2020
Love the game, I have been playing for over a year.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2020
I LOVE this game. I’m actually addicted to it! I love finding hidden objects, and competing for prizes in the challenges. This game keeps me from doing things that I should be doing.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 4th 2020
I think it is a great game. so far I have one complaint and that is the loading the game prolonged time actually I have 2 complaints the second is why do the one hidden object not appear until the hint button is pressed?
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 3rd 2020
I love the game but feel like sometimes I am just doing things blindly.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2020
I really like this game. The story line and side challenges are fun. But I take breaks more frequently now, to the point of almost forgetting to play, because it's VERY frustrating trying to acquire the amount of compasses that are necessary to clear space for decorations (which you need to earn flowers; flowers are needed to progress in the game). Of course, there is an option to use real money to help you move forward, and I've done that as I believe the developers should be paid, but the balance is off. Also, many items take much too long to build.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2020
Fun game had lots of fun. Be prepared to spend some time and $$$. But, guarantee you’ll like it! Try it, I bet you’re going to have fun too!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2020
I love this game but can no longer play as can’t get past St. Prudence.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2020
Love it! Fun and addictive
great competitions and hidden object scenes.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 30th 2020
The game is fun, but there's little variety when it comes to items to decorate your island with. I also don't like how lots of items are squared or have squares around them. Some of them should be rounded out made to look more natural. I also think there are too many compuses to be acquired when trying to unlock the land lots
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 29th 2020
Absolutely fabulous. My first game experience besides playing with word puzzle apps.
I have been first time lucky. Happy to put up with the ads because they are set up in the game in such a way that you don't get annoyed puttin up with them. Also, the graphics are so realistic that I struggle to find any other game as good. Thank you Wooga for such a great game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 29th 2020
Love the game. Needs to space out times between comps and DN's
Also needs to look at how some teams members can get 1 million points per member playing the comps for 45 minutes
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 29th 2020
It's my favorite game. I love the graphics, the story, challenges and rewards.
However, I am not sure how to change clubs as I find many of my team members don't participate in the team challenges.
Also, I don't like that it takes longer to buy land expansions than you're required to keep buying decorations and buildings. It's getting to the point that I don't have enough land to put my buildings. Also, compasses are very hard to obtain in the game.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2020
Great game for the memory, help me a lot, it keeps you wanting more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2020
I really enjoy but there's certain plays that should be explained or you become stagnant in that part of the game. Like: Use materials. How???
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 28th 2020
Addictive. Story line is ridiculous, but I enjoy advancing through the game and decorating the island.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2020
I like it, but its ridiculous that you can only rarely get a compass; also why my latest buildings not getting renovations...i must have hundreds of materials on hand.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2020
This game is addicting and hard at times. I'm hooked!!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2020
I enjoy it still trying to build a team that works
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2020
I am addicted. It is a great way to pass the days. My husband thinks I am crazy but I really enjoy the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 23rd 2020
Amazing challenging ever changing competitive fun!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 22nd 2020
I am on chapter 30 and surprisingly I haven’t tired of this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2020
I am enjoying it but quickly involves $ to advance
With lots of patience you can still play with limited cost but additional offers are timed. Has an addictive element. End of chapter solutions require deeper thought as really vague suggestions. Prompt not always helpful. It is fun.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 19th 2020
This game is not for anyone with any visual issues. Some of the clues are hidden in such abstract ways that it’s impossible to find them without seeking assistance. Competitions are hard to win unless you pay big bucks. Have not found their support team to be helpful very often.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2020
Love the game. Keeps me on my toes. I would love to see the characters get new clothing.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2020
I thought I liked it but it actually cheats when you should have gotten a perfect score it says scene finished.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 14th 2020
Bit confused by it to be honest, and must agree, I thought it said Old not 01d, why not put 24 hrs
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 13th 2020
June's journey is my favorite hidden objects game. Been playing this game for years, I'm on level #696 so you know I've been playing this game a long time. I've recommend june's journey to all my friends and they love it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by SeiStaceyAug 11th 2020
I like this game because you have to focus but also you can just decorate and have fun.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 3rd 2020
Awesome and addicting. I enjoy looking for clues and decorating.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 3rd 2020
I love this game. It keeps you on your toes!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
Very addicting however becoming frustrated with the length of time it is taking for the construction of the buildings now. It seems nearly impossible to get a compass on a regular basis, too. Never been one to spend money on games and have found that rule to be broken for this game
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
I am really enjoying this game but would like to know how you get hats
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I enjoy the game. It helps me destress. However, I'd like to know how many puzzles I've accumulated through character cards again. I'm upset we lost that ability in the update when they were moved to the mansion. I'd also like new scenes/ chapters available sooner. I boogey through an entirechapter fairly quickly and then wait five days for new game play. That's frustrating and disappointing.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I love the game but getting very tired of having to play the same scenes over and over. It takes way to long to earn flowers and compasses. I have been stuck way too long. Having to purchase stuff I don't want just to move forward in the game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I love the decorations and the idea of using my memory but I still get confused with the flowers
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I've been playing for close to two years and I love it but finding these tiny objects is getting harder and harder for these old eyes (I'm in my 70s). I totally agree with other players who find it frustrating not to be able to progress due to lack of flowers. Hang in there, though, because all that changes once you reach a certain level to qualify for Jack's Deliveries. Read the info that Wooga has posted to learn more. My pet peeve is that these characters rarely, it ever, get a change of clothes. Also not real fond of the whole cafe/club thing. Other than that, cheers to Wooga on a fine game!
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2020
I've loved this game for several YEARS ans spent quite a few dollars. I'm getting upset as all my islands are done, my ship of extra is full and all I have heard is a maybe an island opening on July. I see a dark cloud on the map and read what it says, but, come on Wooga Team, how long do you expect ur players to play same scenes over and over?.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
Love it. I find it very adictive and great exercise for memory
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
I like the game as it challenges your memory of objects. I wish you could expand easier either using diamonds or something to expedite it.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
This is the best hidden object game I have found. The pictures are beautifully done and the game play is smooth. Most things are fairly easy to understand.

The biggest problem I am seeing as I have been made president recently and there are few explanations on how to deal with the club duties. It is not easy to see for instance who hasn’t played recently. A bigger section in the help for running a club would be nice.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2020
June’s Journey is a marvellous game with good graphics and regular extra challenges. You can join a Club and chat in the coffee room. It’s fun to arrange the buildings, railway, plants and camping items on the islands and work out the best strategies to earn the most points. It is complex enough to keep your interest for much more than a year.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2020
I really enjoy the game its actually pretty relaxing, unless you want to get all "perfects" through out the game. Lol
Sometimes there are items that you just can't see, just use the little light bulb to help you find it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2020
I love this game so much! To me the decorating is the Most Fun. There's no other game like it at all. I used to play Nemo's Reef obsessively because you were literally decorating all the characters cute homes & the habitats surrounding them. This is like that except you are on a big island. ( as you progress other islands open up) Lol Finding all the objects to me is so so fun. They really challenge you At times! The Story lines are interesting. The team competitions are a great waY to win Star boxes, compasses, diamonds and also money to get more objects for your fun island to expand your land that help you progress in the game....& also meet new people and work together as a team. It can drive you a little crazy at times, but it's great! Again decorating is by far the most fun. There are such cool things...you have your "buildings" ..such as a Horse Stable, a Winery, Your Estate Home, an awesome Tree House, a movie Theater, a pool house, a Whimsical Windmill, a pretty garden, a Flower Shop that is amazing with all the Ivy all over it...you start to make your Island exactly that...Your Island. There are all different trees....flowers..people...fun animals...pretty tiles, that includes being able to make a pool...& another water makes beautiful blue "swimming holes, bogs, lakes"ect. You make it what you want! As i said it can get very frustrating. Waiting for your energies to regenerate so you can play more, or not having enough coins to buy certain things you really want. Saving up $ (game money, although they do have in-app purchases) can get hard because its like their always challenging you! There's always something your thriving to have on your Island to make it more your own & more Beautiful! I Totally give this gem of a game 5 stars! I've been playing for almost 2 years now, & I still love it. Every month they have different themes wich are super fun.

Soo...anybody that loves decorating & finding hidden objects in sometimes the oddest of places...this game is for you. I highly enjoy & look forward to playing every day! I Hope this helps anybody wondering about Junes Journey. I could go on & on about things, but now it's your turn! Go play...& Happy Decorating!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
Used to be great. Not anymore. Greedy. You want me to say more? Stop being so greedy!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
I like hidden object games, but I've had problems with the counter not giving me my energy bolts and tonight I had an issue with the game I paid my 10 energy bolts and it kicked me back to my island and kept my energy bolts. I reported it to the support team so I'm waiting on their reply.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2020
Junes Journey on the whole is a reasonably good game, I have had hours of entertainment from it. Despite the odd glitches
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2020
This is a fun game with just the right balance of realistic/cartoon images. Pace yourself and expect to play the same scene many more times than it takes for "mastery" stars so that you can collect coins for decrations that give greater number of flowers per square for unlocking further scenes.

be careful ...never make a facebook connected game state on someone else's device because it will always reconnect to your and only yours facebook... even if you delete the app and delete facebook!!!! Save a screenshot of your user id they use to restore your game instead.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2020
I love the game but it gets boring trying to earn enough money to buy buildings by having to replay the scenes again and again. I know the scene so well I get perfects a lot.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2020
I love the game but have run out of room to build so getting frustrated
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2020
Excellent game. So many challenges.
Creators are always refreshing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2020
Huge fan until stuck in “flower hell”, good luck to future players that might maneuver better than I have to end up stuck.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2020
The game itself is fun and a somewhat challenging. The new tasks in Detectives Needed are a bit frustrating as some tasks are reoccurring in sucession.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
New change with cafe stuff for detective work sucks but otherwise it’s a fun game
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
Great game to loose your self in.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
I like the game very much; however I can see that I'm being forced to join a group to be able to proceed. Is there any way to continue playing without having to join a group? There is no guarantee that I will be able to meet with a group at the designated time. Just wondering.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
Fun game, I enjoy playing every day! Love the graphics.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
Love it, but it does annoy me when I have to wait days for something.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
I love the game. And I'm highly addicted.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
I have played the game for about two years, but stopped now due to lack of space.... Please release a new island after Laurel.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
Love this game, and I never get into game apps but JJ really challenges the your memory! It’s also a lot of fun to decorate & organize the different areas of the island! I didn’t give 5 stars bc there’s a few things I wish were possible that imo would enhance the playing experience! With that said, it’s still a really fun and challenging game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
This WAS a good game and it has been completely ruined with ridiculous challengers that you have to search forums to find out exactly what is needed - like "spend 55 materials" - I have no buildings to upgrade & Jack won't be back for over 24 hrs. I don't want to play a game where I'm dependent on others to help me progress. I do NOT LIKE Wooga manipulating us. Have come close to deleting over the ridiculous cafe a few times and this game is quickly drawing to its conclusion with many others away. Shame on you Wooga for destroying the best FB game out. If I could give 0 stars I would.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
I'm very unhappy with the changes in the game. I couldn't wait to play everyday but their changing it so much that it's not as much fun now. Small teams can't win the competitions and now you can't win the key contests either!!
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2020
Personally, I absolutely love this game. It’s wonderful for your memory. Keeps you on your toe’s, makes you think. The other best part, you get to use your decorating skills to create your personal island. It’s start’s out with a murder, the farther along in the game you start traveling the world with June and her friends. The only draw back, June must be tired of wearing the same outfit day in and day out.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
Really enjoy the variety of aspects to this game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
I enjoy the game, I like hidden object games. But I hate that it's so hard to earn the flowers and stars and lightning bolts in order to move forward. The flowers are the worst. You need them to move forward but don't always have the diamonds needed to decorate the island. If it weren't for that, I'd play it more.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2020
Love it. But trying to figure out how to post a question to the help page, with no luck.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
June's Journey is a journey. At first it's the challenge of finding things and the decoration of the island is kind of "in the way" of moving on, but in time, it shifts to the challenge of managing the stars and the time and maximizing the rewards and fitting the decorations on the island in a way that pleases you, and learning what it is to join a group. I'm still on the first Island but looking forward to more of the journey. I choose not to spend any "real" money, so my "eye breaks" are during the multiple ads that play during my game.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2020
The best yet - keeps me absorbed and entranced
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2020
I really enjoy this game.. the story line is very good. And I love the personalities of the characters. Also love their facial expressions.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2020
I love this game and would spend all my time playing it if I could. The only thing that bothers me is that I cannot find some of the clues because they are so tiny. Otherwise I have spent hours playing. It is a great game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2020
Liked it till I got stuck. Need to be able to earn more compases
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020
It’s exciting and keeps you wanting to follow the story line.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
Love it. So many things to do each day. Do a puzzle.. Challenges.. Making your own island changing it. On and on. Perfect game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
Lots of fun. I play every day and enjoy decorating my island as much as finding clues. Not sure why June's clothes never change though - especially for fancy events.

It has glitches though. A lot of error messages even though you tag the correct object. And at the start of a chapter, when trying to get out of a situation, you usually have to tag at least one area several times to move on even when the hint button is showing you what to do. It can be frustrating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
Think it's great! Keeps the old brain working!.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by cathJun 10th 2020
I love playing this game. When I have a bit of time I play it and have found it quite addictive... and I'm 59 years young!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Very good except the fact that I don't understand why I can't know the reason for not accepted to the club, got declined twice.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2020
Love it !! Addicting. Want to decorate island more and more!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2020
LOVE this game - I am totally addicted. The interplay between the different elements that eventually allow you to decorate the island means you need to do a bit more than just play the hidden object scenes. Well designed and maintained an the designers and their crew are very helpful if you have a query. Highly recommended.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I enjoy it. the story is getting a bit weak but theres heaps to entertain outside that
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
Absolutely brilliant. Love the story and designing my island. Have made friends all over the world through the coffee lounge, and it's been so good for us. We are all supporting each other during this awful civic pandemic.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
June's Journey is the best game since sliced bread. It's the bee's knees. It's a great way to wile away the hours and great fun for decorators who are also into municipal works. I'm so happy to have run into June, Jack, Virginia, Emilio, and the rest of the gang. This game is loads of fun, especially the clubs and competitions!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
It’s a brilliant game. I really enjoy it. I play on my phone
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2020
Like it so far. Reading suggestions. Patience required as not spending my $ is the true game. Saving coins for maximum flower to square ratio. Beautifully made game. Saving diamonds to get 150 energy bar. Thanks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
I really like this game but I’ve tried several times to join a club & nothing happens.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
This game is very fun. However, once you join a team, it does require a commitment to participate (at least my team does). The game involves memory and seek and find actvities. To succeed, you need to strategize as to how best to decorate your island, balancing buying decorations and using up available space. There are many different aspects to playing, it's never boring. There's also underlying stories involved with the play, it's fun to see how they unfold. I enjoy playing both on the individual and team levels.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
I love the game but it is glitchy. It often registers an error and you have to tag the object 2 or 3 times. You can't progress through the game without buying stuff and you get stuck for days because you don't have enough compasses for land and therefore not enough flowers to go to the next level.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
Fun and addicting game. The challenges and group collaboration is a good feature.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
Love the game. I am now in an active coffee group and that is even better. You can play without spending money. Progress is slower
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
Intense at times. Keeps me captured and want to keep playing. Good for keeping the mind sharp.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Ms. TeariusMay 22nd 2020
I've been playing since the game's worldwide release in Oct. 2017. Developers continually add content (1 chapter every week) and new features and expansions. It is a long term game, meaning you are expected to play for years and it will take patience and some grinding. But it can be done with good strategy and no real money spent. Lots of fun; I love the stories, the character depth, and the amazing artwork.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Love this game! So fun, play it everyday! Really like the story and just how the whole game is designed. Highly recommend!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2020
Addiction overload, play it whenever I can.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Amazing, addicting, so fun! Only problem is you either have to be veeeery patient or spend a bunch of money if you want to play more than a few minutes at a time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Fairly good, enjoy the different localities.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
Good game, could be better, more things to buy for the land such as houses, even on an inhabited island people need some where to live
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
It’s brilliant until you stuck and don't know what to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
This is a wonderful game. Playing this game helps since my husband passed away. I look forward to it everyday.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
Addicting.... and I can see how it could get expensive!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
Visually very attractive, mildly challenging. I've been playing a couple of weeks now and the hidden object scenes are getting a little monotonous in terms of the kind of challenge they pose. Visually though they are varied and beautifully illustrated. The lure of the gorgeous items available for decorating the island keeps me enthralled.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
I love the game. It has great visuals, interesting activities. While repetitive like all games, you are building thins and it has an interesting story. I give it 5 Stars.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
It is my life. I am handicapped however and can no longer see it on a tiny cell phone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2020
June's Journey is the best game since sliced bread. It's the bee's knees. It's a great way to wile away the hours and great fun for decorators who are also into municipal works. I'm so happy to have run into June, Jack, Virginia, Emilio, and the rest of the gang. This game is loads of fun, especially the clubs and competitions!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Stardust IslandMay 8th 2020
I absolutely love it but it doesn't make it clear how to invite your actual friends to play with you, give you flowers or join your club x
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Love it. I get lost in the game. It’s like it’s your private island you can decorate and spend time on. Use your imagination.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
Love it - totally addicted, can't wait to get back to game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2020
Neurologist suggested a hidden objects game after I suffered a stroke last year. I am absolutely thrilled that I found June’s Journey. Love it! 😃
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2020
This is the best hidden object game as the details of the scenes are beautiful!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
I love this game but only the lagging part is bad about it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
Love it till I don't know how to move on to the next chapter.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
I don't like the detective's lounge. Members don't participate . I am going to disband my group and just play the chapters.
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2020
New game downloaded incorrectly. Having problem with coffee lounge. It's unfair to rate without trying all the features.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
This seems to be one of my go to games! Love it!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
Love it! Except having to redecorate when there's no room left on island so I have to wait days for something I already have to build another one to be able to get enough flowers to move on.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
Great game and hooked!! Love the beautiful artistic graphics and fine detail in the hidden object scenes. Initially I kept playing by trail and error but finally got most of it. Like all the varied activities that keep me engaged like the coffee cafe and team competition, which are also beautifully done. You can tell the game is constructed with a lot of thought to present a gratifying game. Do wish it was easier to collect more compasses to open up land faster and lower the coin cost for strutures and decorations.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
I love the game bit last 3 days cannot log in. Message says cannot connect to servers.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
It's similar to Pearls Perils, but more fun. There's always new cases and characters, and the graphics are great. I'm addicted to it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Like game but need to let players know why can't get to next level
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Ms. TeariusApr 22nd 2020
Much more than a hidden object game: decorate your island, follow June's story, strategize to progress the story, earn rewards for daily tasks, challenge yourself to earn rewards, join a team to compete with other teams. Beautiful artwork, engaging characters with backstories. Entire game can be played without paying actual money.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2020
Brilliant! I'm totally hooked.
Bit frustrated at the speed at which you can unlock new areas of the estate. Seem to have enough money and purple gems to buy stuff but not space to put things in. My estate is looking very crowded! Need more compasses please.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
Love the game, give it 5 stars but hope someone can help me so I can continue playing!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
Best seek and find game ever, fun, fair and additive in a good way!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2020
Best Game I ever played I always play a game about 3 rd level get bored and quit I am on level 208 and get more addicted every time I play only game I ever stuck to it’s not to hard or to easy so many different things you do on there and it’s all so fun never ever boring except when you run out of energy and have to wait till it fills up and play again I do wish though it gave more diamonds and compasses I wish they could find a way to make the island grow a lot bigger where it would go past 750 levels way past people who created this game outdid there self created the ultimate game I also love there not to pushy about you spending your real money you can not afford and instead have you watch commercials to make there money when a game gets pushy about getting you to spend real money I quit them right away every time I do mean everytime
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Kaye BassApr 13th 2020
Love everything, totally addicted!! The sets are so beautiful. Very talented people have worked hard to put this together it is the best game ever.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2020
I'm a total addict! Although I don't like it when I can't get enough orchids to move on, that gives me a chance to play past levels and advance in the standings. Well thought out and presented. Kudos!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
Marvelous and my most favorite on-line game
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
I have been doing Junes Journey for almost 2 years and have enjoyed it.
Also, a good game to keep me occupied during the lockdown :-)....
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
Bien mais vivement le volume 3 car on s ennuie maintenant dans le jeu et pouvant moins gagner de coffrre 5 étoiles difficile d avoir les objets merveilleux offerts
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
They’ve stopped adding chapters. I read that they were adding every 2 weeks ( 20 chapters). That was in 2017-18?. (It’s now, 2020) Now, for almost 2 months I’ve hit the last chapter (50) available. Since they’ve added competition teaming and flights that only add to coins or flowers using pieces u get from playing scenes. Trouble is there a quest that you do by opening boxes, beating your score( can’t do that when there are none available) gifting plants which is only 1x in 24 hour period. Now, that said one really can’t play the scenes to reveal the next quest. You may only X out of a quest also, once every 24 hours. Has I had know they’d stope me at level 750 and just leave me hanging I probably would have never started this journey.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
Into 3rd year playing. Can't stop. Love it too much. I wish I was a better decorator. Some people's islands are gorgeous. The new team competitions are great! Really allows my obsessive side to shine! Trying to complete as many scenes in available time as humanly possible...plus some! Developers bring back favorites and add new content regularly.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I enjoy the game ! I like the different adventures and I think that the scenes with the hidden objects are a good challenge to find. This helps to strengthen my memory. I do feel that the game is too slow to give out compasses..
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I love this game it is my saving grace right now. I love the different decorations to keep my neighborhood interesting.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2020
I love this game and am truly addicted to it. Can’t wait for each Thursdays new chapter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
Love this game, the storyline, the challenges at all, and the graphics! Good job Wooga!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
I absolutely love June’s Journey. I consider it my get away, my reprieve. In these Coronavirus days, this escape is SO needed.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
Great game, never gets old hat. Love decorating playing scenes, cleaning up of new expansions, gifting others and receiving plants from others. Doesn't get boring at all, always new stuff to do!



Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Major PainMar 28th 2020
Love decorating. It has beautiful things to buy. Sometimes it's kind of small for me to see but then again, I've lost my glasses. Lol. It is very addicting, especially if you like being in first place in each scene, which I do!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
I play it everyday. I like it a lot. June’s story is fascinating.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
I like it.... it's addictive though and sometimes frustrating
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
I love this game I'm so addicted it is so much fun I don't want to stop playing
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
Really like the game, but am still having questions about the coffee lounge. It’s getting better.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2020
Great game. Not happy about the amount of orchids you have to collect before you can go on to the next scene. Sometimes I play the scene I've mastered for 4 days before I can move on
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2020
Love this game but ends after Sunflower Island so pretty disappointing.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2020
Very disappointed that there is nothing after playing the game this long and it ends with Sunflower island. Will probably not play any game like this ever again.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2020
I've been playing daily for almost 2 years. I couldn't live without it! The graphics, the sound of my ocean, the storyline, the connection with the characters, on and on. And you don't have to pay real money to progress. I'm from NYC and the Jersey shore so I love the hometown feeling. It gives me such peace to settle in every night and work on the layout of "my estate"
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020
I really like it but it is very hard to understand what I should do with the various icons such as stars
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 25th 2020
I am new to this game and loving it! It keeps my brain active and I look forward to the challenges that each new day brings.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2020
Great game just stuck at the minute. Looking forward to progressing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2020
It’s a nice easy game that you can pick up and put down whenever you want
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2020
Enjoy playing wish I had more time to do it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2020
I love this game. But doesn't load to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2019
I’m enjoying it, I’m a little frustrated when I look at other people’s islands and they have better decorations and I don’t know how to get them!
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2019
Was enjoying it but no movement for 3 days
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2019
I enjoy playing this game. I would like most objects to move, especially the locomotive. It just sits there even though my track is complete. It would be nice if the horse galloped around a bit in its field.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2019
Its confusing. I don't understand what to do or how to do what on the estate
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
The goofs are a little weird, also the pay to play. You need some patience for that.

But it does grab you.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
I enjoy the game but somethings don’t make sense and haven’t been able to find answers for the questions, so that is aggravating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
I love the game and the story. I enjoy getting to know the characters
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
I enjoy the game but the storage part is driving me crazy and it looks like asking a question will not work either because it shows no questions have been answered. Guess I will dump this game!
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
Love this game. I like hidden objects games. This is one of the best
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
Great game but takes hours to collect flowers
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
I love this game! It’s addicting!
I spend way too many hrs playing it everyday.
I just wish it didn’t take so long to open up new land areas to build upon.
That, and the fact that any gifted plant from another player cannot be moved around the island. Once placed, it’s stuck there, unless you turn it in for coins.
Those are my pet peeves about the game, other than that, it’s fantastic fun!
Do you agree? 9   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Love this game, very addicting!
I play it constantly....
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2019
I like it very much. I am not into making each new square pretty but I work hazard acquiring all I can.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
I enjoy it so much but ever so often things happen that shouldn't. I just lost most of my diamonds. Can you tell me why
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2019
Why is red one on cash register preventing me from buying
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
I think its a great game...I play Pearls Peril also but a couple more would be fine also
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2018
I enjoy it very much-------most of the time. Sometimes it almost becomes real and I worry when I can't do something I want. But a fun game most of the time
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides