June's Journey - Hidden Object

Gamer reviews for June's Journey - Hidden Object

Total Reviews: 15
4+: 10
3+: 3
2+:
1+:
<1: 2


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestNov 13th 2019
I enjoy playing this game. I would like most objects to move, especially the locomotive. It just sits there even though my track is complete. It would be nice if the horse galloped around a bit in its field.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2019
Its confusing. I don't understand what to do or how to do what on the estate
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
The goofs are a little weird, also the pay to play. You need some patience for that.

But it does grab you.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
I enjoy the game but somethings don’t make sense and haven’t been able to find answers for the questions, so that is aggravating.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
I love the game and the story. I enjoy getting to know the characters
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
I enjoy the game but the storage part is driving me crazy and it looks like asking a question will not work either because it shows no questions have been answered. Guess I will dump this game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
Love this game. I like hidden objects games. This is one of the best
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
Great game but takes hours to collect flowers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
I love this game! It’s addicting!
I spend way too many hrs playing it everyday.
I just wish it didn’t take so long to open up new land areas to build upon.
That, and the fact that any gifted plant from another player cannot be moved around the island. Once placed, it’s stuck there, unless you turn it in for coins.
Those are my pet peeves about the game, other than that, it’s fantastic fun!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Love this game, very addicting!
I play it constantly....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2019
I like it very much. I am not into making each new square pretty but I work hazard acquiring all I can.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
I enjoy it so much but ever so often things happen that shouldn't. I just lost most of my diamonds. Can you tell me why
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2019
Why is red one on cash register preventing me from buying
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
I think its a great game...I play Pearls Peril also but a couple more would be fine also
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2018
I enjoy it very much-------most of the time. Sometimes it almost becomes real and I worry when I can't do something I want. But a fun game most of the time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides