June's Journey - Hidden Object

June's Journey - Hidden Object


Gamer reviews for June's Journey - Hidden Object

Total Reviews: 138
4+: 88
3+: 35
2+: 8
1+: 2
<1: 5


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestAug 2nd 2020
Very addicting however becoming frustrated with the length of time it is taking for the construction of the buildings now. It seems nearly impossible to get a compass on a regular basis, too. Never been one to spend money on games and have found that rule to be broken for this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 31st 2020
I am really enjoying this game but would like to know how you get hats
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I enjoy the game. It helps me destress. However, I'd like to know how many puzzles I've accumulated through character cards again. I'm upset we lost that ability in the update when they were moved to the mansion. I'd also like new scenes/ chapters available sooner. I boogey through an entirechapter fairly quickly and then wait five days for new game play. That's frustrating and disappointing.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I love the game but getting very tired of having to play the same scenes over and over. It takes way to long to earn flowers and compasses. I have been stuck way too long. Having to purchase stuff I don't want just to move forward in the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I love the decorations and the idea of using my memory but I still get confused with the flowers
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 29th 2020
I've been playing for close to two years and I love it but finding these tiny objects is getting harder and harder for these old eyes (I'm in my 70s). I totally agree with other players who find it frustrating not to be able to progress due to lack of flowers. Hang in there, though, because all that changes once you reach a certain level to qualify for Jack's Deliveries. Read the info that Wooga has posted to learn more. My pet peeve is that these characters rarely, it ever, get a change of clothes. Also not real fond of the whole cafe/club thing. Other than that, cheers to Wooga on a fine game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2020
I've loved this game for several YEARS ans spent quite a few dollars. I'm getting upset as all my islands are done, my ship of extra is full and all I have heard is a maybe an island opening on July. I see a dark cloud on the map and read what it says, but, come on Wooga Team, how long do you expect ur players to play same scenes over and over?.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
Love it. I find it very adictive and great exercise for memory
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2020
I like the game as it challenges your memory of objects. I wish you could expand easier either using diamonds or something to expedite it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 24th 2020
This is the best hidden object game I have found. The pictures are beautifully done and the game play is smooth. Most things are fairly easy to understand.

The biggest problem I am seeing as I have been made president recently and there are few explanations on how to deal with the club duties. It is not easy to see for instance who hasn’t played recently. A bigger section in the help for running a club would be nice.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2020
June’s Journey is a marvellous game with good graphics and regular extra challenges. You can join a Club and chat in the coffee room. It’s fun to arrange the buildings, railway, plants and camping items on the islands and work out the best strategies to earn the most points. It is complex enough to keep your interest for much more than a year.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2020
I really enjoy the game its actually pretty relaxing, unless you want to get all "perfects" through out the game. Lol
Sometimes there are items that you just can't see, just use the little light bulb to help you find it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2020
I love this game so much! To me the decorating is the Most Fun. There's no other game like it at all. I used to play Nemo's Reef obsessively because you were literally decorating all the characters cute homes & the habitats surrounding them. This is like that except you are on a big island. ( as you progress other islands open up) Lol Finding all the objects to me is so so fun. They really challenge you At times! The Story lines are interesting. The team competitions are a great waY to win Star boxes, compasses, diamonds and also money to get more objects for your fun island to expand your land that help you progress in the game....& also meet new people and work together as a team. It can drive you a little crazy at times, but it's great! Again decorating is by far the most fun. There are such cool things...you have your "buildings" ..such as a Horse Stable, a Winery, Your Estate Home, an awesome Tree House, a movie Theater, a pool house, a Whimsical Windmill, a pretty garden, a Flower Shop that is amazing with all the Ivy all over it...you start to make your Island exactly that...Your Island. There are all different trees....flowers..people...fun animals...pretty tiles, that includes being able to make a pool...& another water makes beautiful blue "swimming holes, bogs, lakes"ect. You make it what you want! As i said it can get very frustrating. Waiting for your energies to regenerate so you can play more, or not having enough coins to buy certain things you really want. Saving up $ (game money, although they do have in-app purchases) can get hard because its like their always challenging you! There's always something your thriving to have on your Island to make it more your own & more Beautiful! I Totally give this gem of a game 5 stars! I've been playing for almost 2 years now, & I still love it. Every month they have different themes wich are super fun.

Soo...anybody that loves decorating & finding hidden objects in sometimes the oddest of places...this game is for you. I highly enjoy & look forward to playing every day! I Hope this helps anybody wondering about Junes Journey. I could go on & on about things, but now it's your turn! Go play...& Happy Decorating!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
Used to be great. Not anymore. Greedy. You want me to say more? Stop being so greedy!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 20th 2020
I like hidden object games, but I've had problems with the counter not giving me my energy bolts and tonight I had an issue with the game I paid my 10 energy bolts and it kicked me back to my island and kept my energy bolts. I reported it to the support team so I'm waiting on their reply.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2020
Junes Journey on the whole is a reasonably good game, I have had hours of entertainment from it. Despite the odd glitches
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2020
This is a fun game with just the right balance of realistic/cartoon images. Pace yourself and expect to play the same scene many more times than it takes for "mastery" stars so that you can collect coins for decrations that give greater number of flowers per square for unlocking further scenes.

be careful ...never make a facebook connected game state on someone else's device because it will always reconnect to your and only yours facebook... even if you delete the app and delete facebook!!!! Save a screenshot of your user id they use to restore your game instead.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2020
I love the game but it gets boring trying to earn enough money to buy buildings by having to replay the scenes again and again. I know the scene so well I get perfects a lot.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 18th 2020
I love the game but have run out of room to build so getting frustrated
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2020
Excellent game. So many challenges.
Creators are always refreshing it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 14th 2020
Huge fan until stuck in “flower hell”, good luck to future players that might maneuver better than I have to end up stuck.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2020
The game itself is fun and a somewhat challenging. The new tasks in Detectives Needed are a bit frustrating as some tasks are reoccurring in sucession.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
New change with cafe stuff for detective work sucks but otherwise it’s a fun game
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2020
Great game to loose your self in.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
I like the game very much; however I can see that I'm being forced to join a group to be able to proceed. Is there any way to continue playing without having to join a group? There is no guarantee that I will be able to meet with a group at the designated time. Just wondering.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
Fun game, I enjoy playing every day! Love the graphics.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
Love it, but it does annoy me when I have to wait days for something.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
I love the game. And I'm highly addicted.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2020
I have played the game for about two years, but stopped now due to lack of space.... Please release a new island after Laurel.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
Love this game, and I never get into game apps but JJ really challenges the your memory! It’s also a lot of fun to decorate & organize the different areas of the island! I didn’t give 5 stars bc there’s a few things I wish were possible that imo would enhance the playing experience! With that said, it’s still a really fun and challenging game!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 6th 2020
This WAS a good game and it has been completely ruined with ridiculous challengers that you have to search forums to find out exactly what is needed - like "spend 55 materials" - I have no buildings to upgrade & Jack won't be back for over 24 hrs. I don't want to play a game where I'm dependent on others to help me progress. I do NOT LIKE Wooga manipulating us. Have come close to deleting over the ridiculous cafe a few times and this game is quickly drawing to its conclusion with many others away. Shame on you Wooga for destroying the best FB game out. If I could give 0 stars I would.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 5th 2020
I'm very unhappy with the changes in the game. I couldn't wait to play everyday but their changing it so much that it's not as much fun now. Small teams can't win the competitions and now you can't win the key contests either!!
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2020
Personally, I absolutely love this game. It’s wonderful for your memory. Keeps you on your toe’s, makes you think. The other best part, you get to use your decorating skills to create your personal island. It’s start’s out with a murder, the farther along in the game you start traveling the world with June and her friends. The only draw back, June must be tired of wearing the same outfit day in and day out.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
Really enjoy the variety of aspects to this game
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2020
I enjoy the game, I like hidden object games. But I hate that it's so hard to earn the flowers and stars and lightning bolts in order to move forward. The flowers are the worst. You need them to move forward but don't always have the diamonds needed to decorate the island. If it weren't for that, I'd play it more.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 29th 2020
Love it. But trying to figure out how to post a question to the help page, with no luck.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 26th 2020
June's Journey is a journey. At first it's the challenge of finding things and the decoration of the island is kind of "in the way" of moving on, but in time, it shifts to the challenge of managing the stars and the time and maximizing the rewards and fitting the decorations on the island in a way that pleases you, and learning what it is to join a group. I'm still on the first Island but looking forward to more of the journey. I choose not to spend any "real" money, so my "eye breaks" are during the multiple ads that play during my game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 22nd 2020
The best yet - keeps me absorbed and entranced
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2020
I really enjoy this game.. the story line is very good. And I love the personalities of the characters. Also love their facial expressions.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2020
I love this game and would spend all my time playing it if I could. The only thing that bothers me is that I cannot find some of the clues because they are so tiny. Otherwise I have spent hours playing. It is a great game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2020
Liked it till I got stuck. Need to be able to earn more compases
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2020
It’s exciting and keeps you wanting to follow the story line.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
Love it. So many things to do each day. Do a puzzle.. Challenges.. Making your own island changing it. On and on. Perfect game.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2020
Lots of fun. I play every day and enjoy decorating my island as much as finding clues. Not sure why June's clothes never change though - especially for fancy events.

It has glitches though. A lot of error messages even though you tag the correct object. And at the start of a chapter, when trying to get out of a situation, you usually have to tag at least one area several times to move on even when the hint button is showing you what to do. It can be frustrating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 11th 2020
Think it's great! Keeps the old brain working!.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by cathJun 10th 2020
I love playing this game. When I have a bit of time I play it and have found it quite addictive... and I'm 59 years young!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Very good except the fact that I don't understand why I can't know the reason for not accepted to the club, got declined twice.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2020
Love it !! Addicting. Want to decorate island more and more!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2020
LOVE this game - I am totally addicted. The interplay between the different elements that eventually allow you to decorate the island means you need to do a bit more than just play the hidden object scenes. Well designed and maintained an the designers and their crew are very helpful if you have a query. Highly recommended.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
I enjoy it. the story is getting a bit weak but theres heaps to entertain outside that
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 3rd 2020
Absolutely brilliant. Love the story and designing my island. Have made friends all over the world through the coffee lounge, and it's been so good for us. We are all supporting each other during this awful civic pandemic.

Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
June's Journey is the best game since sliced bread. It's the bee's knees. It's a great way to wile away the hours and great fun for decorators who are also into municipal works. I'm so happy to have run into June, Jack, Virginia, Emilio, and the rest of the gang. This game is loads of fun, especially the clubs and competitions!
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 2nd 2020
It’s a brilliant game. I really enjoy it. I play on my phone
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2020
Like it so far. Reading suggestions. Patience required as not spending my $ is the true game. Saving coins for maximum flower to square ratio. Beautifully made game. Saving diamonds to get 150 energy bar. Thanks.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
I really like this game but I’ve tried several times to join a club & nothing happens.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
This game is very fun. However, once you join a team, it does require a commitment to participate (at least my team does). The game involves memory and seek and find actvities. To succeed, you need to strategize as to how best to decorate your island, balancing buying decorations and using up available space. There are many different aspects to playing, it's never boring. There's also underlying stories involved with the play, it's fun to see how they unfold. I enjoy playing both on the individual and team levels.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2020
I love the game but it is glitchy. It often registers an error and you have to tag the object 2 or 3 times. You can't progress through the game without buying stuff and you get stuck for days because you don't have enough compasses for land and therefore not enough flowers to go to the next level.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
Fun and addicting game. The challenges and group collaboration is a good feature.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
Love the game. I am now in an active coffee group and that is even better. You can play without spending money. Progress is slower
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 24th 2020
Intense at times. Keeps me captured and want to keep playing. Good for keeping the mind sharp.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Ms. TeariusMay 22nd 2020
I've been playing since the game's worldwide release in Oct. 2017. Developers continually add content (1 chapter every week) and new features and expansions. It is a long term game, meaning you are expected to play for years and it will take patience and some grinding. But it can be done with good strategy and no real money spent. Lots of fun; I love the stories, the character depth, and the amazing artwork.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2020
Love this game! So fun, play it everyday! Really like the story and just how the whole game is designed. Highly recommend!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2020
Addiction overload, play it whenever I can.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Amazing, addicting, so fun! Only problem is you either have to be veeeery patient or spend a bunch of money if you want to play more than a few minutes at a time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 17th 2020
Fairly good, enjoy the different localities.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
Good game, could be better, more things to buy for the land such as houses, even on an inhabited island people need some where to live
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
It’s brilliant until you stuck and don't know what to do.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
This is a wonderful game. Playing this game helps since my husband passed away. I look forward to it everyday.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
Addicting.... and I can see how it could get expensive!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 12th 2020
Visually very attractive, mildly challenging. I've been playing a couple of weeks now and the hidden object scenes are getting a little monotonous in terms of the kind of challenge they pose. Visually though they are varied and beautifully illustrated. The lure of the gorgeous items available for decorating the island keeps me enthralled.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
I love the game. It has great visuals, interesting activities. While repetitive like all games, you are building thins and it has an interesting story. I give it 5 Stars.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 9th 2020
It is my life. I am handicapped however and can no longer see it on a tiny cell phone.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2020
June's Journey is the best game since sliced bread. It's the bee's knees. It's a great way to wile away the hours and great fun for decorators who are also into municipal works. I'm so happy to have run into June, Jack, Virginia, Emilio, and the rest of the gang. This game is loads of fun, especially the clubs and competitions!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Stardust IslandMay 8th 2020
I absolutely love it but it doesn't make it clear how to invite your actual friends to play with you, give you flowers or join your club x
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2020
Love it. I get lost in the game. It’s like it’s your private island you can decorate and spend time on. Use your imagination.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 4th 2020
Love it - totally addicted, can't wait to get back to game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2020
Neurologist suggested a hidden objects game after I suffered a stroke last year. I am absolutely thrilled that I found June’s Journey. Love it! 😃
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 30th 2020
This is the best hidden object game as the details of the scenes are beautiful!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
I love this game but only the lagging part is bad about it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
Love it till I don't know how to move on to the next chapter.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2020
I don't like the detective's lounge. Members don't participate . I am going to disband my group and just play the chapters.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 28th 2020
New game downloaded incorrectly. Having problem with coffee lounge. It's unfair to rate without trying all the features.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
This seems to be one of my go to games! Love it!!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2020
Love it! Except having to redecorate when there's no room left on island so I have to wait days for something I already have to build another one to be able to get enough flowers to move on.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
Great game and hooked!! Love the beautiful artistic graphics and fine detail in the hidden object scenes. Initially I kept playing by trail and error but finally got most of it. Like all the varied activities that keep me engaged like the coffee cafe and team competition, which are also beautifully done. You can tell the game is constructed with a lot of thought to present a gratifying game. Do wish it was easier to collect more compasses to open up land faster and lower the coin cost for strutures and decorations.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
I love the game bit last 3 days cannot log in. Message says cannot connect to servers.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 26th 2020
It's similar to Pearls Perils, but more fun. There's always new cases and characters, and the graphics are great. I'm addicted to it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2020
Like game but need to let players know why can't get to next level
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Ms. TeariusApr 22nd 2020
Much more than a hidden object game: decorate your island, follow June's story, strategize to progress the story, earn rewards for daily tasks, challenge yourself to earn rewards, join a team to compete with other teams. Beautiful artwork, engaging characters with backstories. Entire game can be played without paying actual money.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 21st 2020
Brilliant! I'm totally hooked.
Bit frustrated at the speed at which you can unlock new areas of the estate. Seem to have enough money and purple gems to buy stuff but not space to put things in. My estate is looking very crowded! Need more compasses please.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2020
Love the game, give it 5 stars but hope someone can help me so I can continue playing!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
Best seek and find game ever, fun, fair and additive in a good way!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2020
Best Game I ever played I always play a game about 3 rd level get bored and quit I am on level 208 and get more addicted every time I play only game I ever stuck to it’s not to hard or to easy so many different things you do on there and it’s all so fun never ever boring except when you run out of energy and have to wait till it fills up and play again I do wish though it gave more diamonds and compasses I wish they could find a way to make the island grow a lot bigger where it would go past 750 levels way past people who created this game outdid there self created the ultimate game I also love there not to pushy about you spending your real money you can not afford and instead have you watch commercials to make there money when a game gets pushy about getting you to spend real money I quit them right away every time I do mean everytime
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Kaye BassApr 13th 2020
Love everything, totally addicted!! The sets are so beautiful. Very talented people have worked hard to put this together it is the best game ever.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 13th 2020
I'm a total addict! Although I don't like it when I can't get enough orchids to move on, that gives me a chance to play past levels and advance in the standings. Well thought out and presented. Kudos!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 12th 2020
Marvelous and my most favorite on-line game
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
I have been doing Junes Journey for almost 2 years and have enjoyed it.
Also, a good game to keep me occupied during the lockdown :-)....
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 9th 2020
Bien mais vivement le volume 3 car on s ennuie maintenant dans le jeu et pouvant moins gagner de coffrre 5 étoiles difficile d avoir les objets merveilleux offerts
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
They’ve stopped adding chapters. I read that they were adding every 2 weeks ( 20 chapters). That was in 2017-18?. (It’s now, 2020) Now, for almost 2 months I’ve hit the last chapter (50) available. Since they’ve added competition teaming and flights that only add to coins or flowers using pieces u get from playing scenes. Trouble is there a quest that you do by opening boxes, beating your score( can’t do that when there are none available) gifting plants which is only 1x in 24 hour period. Now, that said one really can’t play the scenes to reveal the next quest. You may only X out of a quest also, once every 24 hours. Has I had know they’d stope me at level 750 and just leave me hanging I probably would have never started this journey.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 6th 2020
Into 3rd year playing. Can't stop. Love it too much. I wish I was a better decorator. Some people's islands are gorgeous. The new team competitions are great! Really allows my obsessive side to shine! Trying to complete as many scenes in available time as humanly possible...plus some! Developers bring back favorites and add new content regularly.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I enjoy the game ! I like the different adventures and I think that the scenes with the hidden objects are a good challenge to find. This helps to strengthen my memory. I do feel that the game is too slow to give out compasses..
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2020
I love this game it is my saving grace right now. I love the different decorations to keep my neighborhood interesting.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 30th 2020
I love this game and am truly addicted to it. Can’t wait for each Thursdays new chapter
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
Love this game, the storyline, the challenges at all, and the graphics! Good job Wooga!
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2020
I absolutely love June’s Journey. I consider it my get away, my reprieve. In these Coronavirus days, this escape is SO needed.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 28th 2020
Great game, never gets old hat. Love decorating playing scenes, cleaning up of new expansions, gifting others and receiving plants from others. Doesn't get boring at all, always new stuff to do!



Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Major PainMar 28th 2020
Love decorating. It has beautiful things to buy. Sometimes it's kind of small for me to see but then again, I've lost my glasses. Lol. It is very addicting, especially if you like being in first place in each scene, which I do!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2020
I play it everyday. I like it a lot. June’s story is fascinating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
I like it.... it's addictive though and sometimes frustrating
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
I love this game I'm so addicted it is so much fun I don't want to stop playing
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2020
Really like the game, but am still having questions about the coffee lounge. It’s getting better.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 5th 2020
Great game. Not happy about the amount of orchids you have to collect before you can go on to the next scene. Sometimes I play the scene I've mastered for 4 days before I can move on
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 20th 2020
Love this game but ends after Sunflower Island so pretty disappointing.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2020
Very disappointed that there is nothing after playing the game this long and it ends with Sunflower island. Will probably not play any game like this ever again.
Do you agree? 1   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2020
I've been playing daily for almost 2 years. I couldn't live without it! The graphics, the sound of my ocean, the storyline, the connection with the characters, on and on. And you don't have to pay real money to progress. I'm from NYC and the Jersey shore so I love the hometown feeling. It gives me such peace to settle in every night and work on the layout of "my estate"
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2020
I really like it but it is very hard to understand what I should do with the various icons such as stars
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 25th 2020
I am new to this game and loving it! It keeps my brain active and I look forward to the challenges that each new day brings.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 22nd 2020
Great game just stuck at the minute. Looking forward to progressing
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 19th 2020
It’s a nice easy game that you can pick up and put down whenever you want
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 9th 2020
Enjoy playing wish I had more time to do it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 4th 2020
I love this game. But doesn't load to play.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 12th 2019
I’m enjoying it, I’m a little frustrated when I look at other people’s islands and they have better decorations and I don’t know how to get them!
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 10th 2019
Was enjoying it but no movement for 3 days
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 13th 2019
I enjoy playing this game. I would like most objects to move, especially the locomotive. It just sits there even though my track is complete. It would be nice if the horse galloped around a bit in its field.
Do you agree? 5   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 10th 2019
Its confusing. I don't understand what to do or how to do what on the estate
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
The goofs are a little weird, also the pay to play. You need some patience for that.

But it does grab you.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2019
I enjoy the game but somethings don’t make sense and haven’t been able to find answers for the questions, so that is aggravating.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 22nd 2019
I love the game and the story. I enjoy getting to know the characters
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 16th 2019
I enjoy the game but the storage part is driving me crazy and it looks like asking a question will not work either because it shows no questions have been answered. Guess I will dump this game!
Do you agree? 0   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 13th 2019
Love this game. I like hidden objects games. This is one of the best
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 12th 2019
Great game but takes hours to collect flowers
Do you agree? 6   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 18th 2019
I love this game! It’s addicting!
I spend way too many hrs playing it everyday.
I just wish it didn’t take so long to open up new land areas to build upon.
That, and the fact that any gifted plant from another player cannot be moved around the island. Once placed, it’s stuck there, unless you turn it in for coins.
Those are my pet peeves about the game, other than that, it’s fantastic fun!
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2019
Love this game, very addicting!
I play it constantly....
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2019
I like it very much. I am not into making each new square pretty but I work hazard acquiring all I can.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
I enjoy it so much but ever so often things happen that shouldn't. I just lost most of my diamonds. Can you tell me why
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 8th 2019
Why is red one on cash register preventing me from buying
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 13th 2019
I think its a great game...I play Pearls Peril also but a couple more would be fine also
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 21st 2018
I enjoy it very much-------most of the time. Sometimes it almost becomes real and I worry when I can't do something I want. But a fun game most of the time
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides