Ocean Is Home: Survival Island

 

Viewer reviews for Ocean Is Home: Survival Island

Total Reviews: 9
4+: 5
3+: 3
2+:
1+: 1
<1:

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GamingfarmerJun 27th 2019
I love the concept. I’m just confused on how to do the basics. (Like cook food to eat.) I also have the game on my laptop. I don’t like it as much. The controls are difficult unless you have a gaming controller. So 2 star for pc version. But 4 stars for the mobile. Very addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 5th 2019
Great game, having lots of fun with it. Made it to level 11, looking forward to unlocking more of the game play as I level up.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2019
Apareció un zombi o momia y no tengo donde ocultarme me persigue y me mata
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 8th 2019
A good game to play for passing you a boring time. Once you start playing the game your mind also want to open and play the game as well.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 7th 2019
Survival game but with a gasoline providing island, very aggressive foxes, a little airport, huge wind mills, atomic bunkers and teleporting metal houses. But still you have to rely on sticks and stones most of the time. Nice but weird.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2018
IT'S OK. COULD MAKE THE STORAGE SPACE OF THE STORAGE BOXES BIGGER SO THAT YOU DON'T HAVE TO HAVE TONS OF THEM
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 8th 2018
Super game, I like is so much. Good graphic, good idea, not so much bugs, not so violent. I can recommend this game with 5 stars.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2018
Love it except storage boxes disappearing when moving them sometimes and cant get them back. cant figure out how to pick up item, after placing it down, to put back in inventory, Game really needs a tutorial. Shooting a bow is terrible. Can't hold the bow at ready to aim it just starts auto firing and don't get arrows back.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2017
Great game! Of course multiplayer would rock!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides