Matchington Mansion

Matchington Mansion


Gamer reviews for Matchington Mansion

Total Reviews: 35
4+: 24
3+: 4
2+: 1
1+: 2
<1: 4


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
Very good game and keeps occupied for a long time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2020
I like it, but it keeps crashing on me. I’m in level 810, it worked fine for about three months and started crashing again.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
I’m enjoying this game a lot!
It can be frustrating but yet it’s kind of addicting.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
This game is addictive. I love playing along with a team.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
I like the game. It’s time consuming at times. I’m trying to figure why there are stars if we can’t use or redeem them?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
I love this game!!! I love the story line and remodeling.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
It's really cool but challenging at times
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Very relaxing. Rather addicting. Some things are redundant ( flowers for everything) and some cost too many stars. Love this game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
I like it very much I would just like to be able to complete all special rooms given
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2020
It’s a fun game if you are willing to be extremely patient. I have been playing for over a year and I have experienced a lot of frustration. The support on line is okay, but they don’t necessarily answer or fix the game glitches right away. Of course the game has gotten harder levels, and again, if you got patience and don’t spend your money on power ups you will eventually conquer the levels.
Very much good luck to you!!!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2020
I enjoy that you have to increase your thought levels on certain plays
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2020
I love Matchington Mansion. Throughout the day, I try to steal a moment frequently so that I can play Matchington Mansion.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2019
This is a fun game to play. There are many great areas in it from choosing furniture to feeling you're part of game. Great game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2019
Levels take too long in challenges I don't have all day to get through one game and too expensive
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2019
I love this game. The mix of decorating rooms with puzzle solving is fantastic. If only it wouldn't keep crashing all the time.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
Good till now stupid question pressed wrong answer lost game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by KariNov 18th 2019
It’s a great game. It’s very fun & addicting.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2019
I loved this game so much! I got all the way up to level 1750, spent a lot of money on in app purchases, my choice, but there are so many glitches and you get kicked off the game so easily it’s just not worth it. I’m very very disappointed. Be warned
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by MammaramOct 20th 2019
I’m on level 1829 and love the game. Give it 5 stars.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
It was fun to play until it’s impossible to even load
Do you agree? 15   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2019
Sadly, I must say that this game makes big money, but there is no support and it’s a setup to demand money and no fix for bugs. Disgusting.
Do you agree? 20   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I love this game but I want to earn more stars. One star per game is just not working. There should be a way to earn more stars
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
I'm on level 745 and sometimes it takes forever to get through a level. I like to play but I do get tired of it when it takes so long. Also I dont like using my stars for things other than fixing up the mansion, for example greeting people, exploring, etc. Overall the game is lots of fun.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by CynDz79Jul 18th 2019
Love this game!... exciting and cute furniture options.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I love this game...…... just wish there was a way to gain extra coins and powerups.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I enjoy it very much but most levels take forever and takes too long to complete any new rooms. Because of the frustration I had to drop my rating down to a 3 instead of a 4 to 4.5 because it is fun when i’m not frustrated.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
There should be an automatic pass to levels that are played over 10 times in a 24 hour period. The clocks should grant more time if 3 or more are lined up.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
I really like this game. I get frustrated when I can’t get off a level and I totally hate the levels with the soap! Overall I really like the game.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
I like it a lot! Congratulations! How many levels does it have?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
This is a fun game.... in the beginning. I agree with making it challenging but making it so hard that you are on the same level for days on end is a bit much.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2019
Love the game, but level 149 has a defect. Says 1 book remaining when all are cleared.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
I enjoy the game it takes my mind off the crazy that life is offering. And helps me fall asleep at night.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lindy255Jan 26th 2019
I have been stuck on level 77 for a long time so I had to find other games to play. Purchases are very expensive . Beating a level should earn more than 1 star.
Do you agree? 6   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2018
Some of the games are so difficult that it takes days to win.
Do you agree? 6   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2018
Great game. Levels are challenging but not too difficult. I like it a lot better than homescapes. Homescapes is way to difficult when you get to high levels. So far I'm around level 500 on matchington mansion and I've lost some but never got stuck for a long period of time.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides