Matchington Mansion

Gamer reviews for Matchington Mansion

Total Reviews: 18
4+: 11
3+: 2
2+: 1
1+: 1
<1: 3


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestOct 21st 2019
I loved this game so much! I got all the way up to level 1750, spent a lot of money on in app purchases, my choice, but there are so many glitches and you get kicked off the game so easily it’s just not worth it. I’m very very disappointed. Be warned
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MammaramOct 20th 2019
I’m on level 1829 and love the game. Give it 5 stars.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
It was fun to play until it’s impossible to even load
Do you agree? 15   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2019
Sadly, I must say that this game makes big money, but there is no support and it’s a setup to demand money and no fix for bugs. Disgusting.
Do you agree? 20   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I love this game but I want to earn more stars. One star per game is just not working. There should be a way to earn more stars
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
I'm on level 745 and sometimes it takes forever to get through a level. I like to play but I do get tired of it when it takes so long. Also I dont like using my stars for things other than fixing up the mansion, for example greeting people, exploring, etc. Overall the game is lots of fun.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CynDz79Jul 18th 2019
Love this game!... exciting and cute furniture options.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I love this game...…... just wish there was a way to gain extra coins and powerups.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I enjoy it very much but most levels take forever and takes too long to complete any new rooms. Because of the frustration I had to drop my rating down to a 3 instead of a 4 to 4.5 because it is fun when i’m not frustrated.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
There should be an automatic pass to levels that are played over 10 times in a 24 hour period. The clocks should grant more time if 3 or more are lined up.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
I really like this game. I get frustrated when I can’t get off a level and I totally hate the levels with the soap! Overall I really like the game.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
I like it a lot! Congratulations! How many levels does it have?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
This is a fun game.... in the beginning. I agree with making it challenging but making it so hard that you are on the same level for days on end is a bit much.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2019
Love the game, but level 149 has a defect. Says 1 book remaining when all are cleared.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
I enjoy the game it takes my mind off the crazy that life is offering. And helps me fall asleep at night.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lindy255Jan 26th 2019
I have been stuck on level 77 for a long time so I had to find other games to play. Purchases are very expensive . Beating a level should earn more than 1 star.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2018
Some of the games are so difficult that it takes days to win.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2018
Great game. Levels are challenging but not too difficult. I like it a lot better than homescapes. Homescapes is way to difficult when you get to high levels. So far I'm around level 500 on matchington mansion and I've lost some but never got stuck for a long period of time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
 
Game Guides