Matchington Mansion
FamilyPuzzle

Matchington Mansion


Gamer reviews for Matchington Mansion

Total Reviews: 62
4+: 33
3+: 14
2+: 2
1+: 3
<1: 10


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJul 20th 2021
Senang memainkannya, dan seru juga, dan saya suka mendekorasi tempat
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2021
Ever since the updates the end of last year, nothing but problems. Support tells me to restart my device, try it on another, etc. Tried it all to no avail. I know for sure it was that particular update and gets worse with each one. I told them to find out with the update what changed and revert it and they didn't like that very much
They even had the gall to tell me to buy a new device when mine works fine with other games. The boards past 2500 get way more challenging and some have taken me over 2 weeks to complete! It has had so many problems and difficulty being next to impossible, it just isn't fun to play anymore. You can't choose what tasks you wanna do either so you spend time beating levels just to go on a dumb mystery thing or relax in the spa. I could go without the dialogue too which is dumb.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2021
Fun to play. Can be frustrating at times. Am stuck on plus and minus circles. Not sure how to work them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 20th 2021
This is a fun game, but quite addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2021
It's not very intuitive. I don't get how to find new landmarks after the wish tree is maxed out.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 2nd 2021
Fun puzzle game, although the ads that prompted me to try it are nothing like the actual game. For new players, I suggest shopping around for an active team that is generous with gifting lives. That way you'll always have lives in your mailbox and won't be tempted to purchase lives or have to wait for them.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 23rd 2021
I really enjoy playing Matchington Mansion; the levels are interesting and the animation is nice. I started reading reviews but stopped as they were infuriating. People complain about using the stars to perform tasks around the mansion...that is the game! It makes it more interesting than merely playing level after level without any motivation. Good game!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021
Game has been crashing for months when playing on ipad. Report it, told they will report it to their technical team. Will be sorted in next update etc - never is. Latest feedback from them.... "we kindly recommend that you can choose to use a high-end device to play our game. Thanks for your understanding"
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 26th 2021
Love the game, but hate how you play a few levels and have to wait for things to be added.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 9th 2021
I'm enjoying it, except that I am unable change certain things back to the way they were.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 13th 2021
It's fun to play some levels not marked "Hard" were impossible to win after numerous attemps without making a purchase. I am currently on Level 5437, and when I select "Tasks", I receive a message "New Tasks are Coming soon?" Yet, I see other players on much higher levels than I am on. Overall, fun to play, but too difficult to advance without having to play some levels 35+ times and make purchases for extra plays.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 9th 2021
Keeps crashing, didn't used to, seems to be a problem for many but they don't seem to care to fix it! Has worked well for years, this started in the last couple of months.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 6th 2021
I love it, but it automatically updated and now wont let me play
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 27th 2021
The story plods along, the characters are not realistic, decorating options limited, and I can't figure out how to redeem smiley faces. Apparently nobody else can either. The puzzles are usually just enough challenging, but sometimes ridiculously hard.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 15th 2021
Four times I have got far in this game only for it to go back to beginning after spending money on lives I think it is a joke
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 2nd 2021
Well it’s highly addictive lol. I like that it’s stress free, and has a lot of different events going on simultaneously
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 8th 2020
Frustrating...
I’m on ski resort level - playing bonus levels for birds.

Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 30th 2020
It's a fun game, addictive game; however, the levels get very hard to win, even many of the levels not marked as hard. If you pay to play, I imagine it can get expensive. I don't pay, so it often takes 5-25 times to win levels. Sometimes you'll win on the 1st or 2nd try, but usually not, so this game will try your patience. Also, you need stars to decorate, but there are many unnecessary tasks, which don't add to the story line in any meaningful way, that eat up your hard-earned stars. The decorating part is fun and I like that you can visit others' mansions to get furniture options and find free coins and smileys. I also like the mini-games that win you some rewards.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2020
Um it fine I would recommend some more characters.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 3rd 2020
I love it but I’m sick of being in one place for soooo long. I want to move on but don’t know how long it’s going to take. Can you list how many levels are at each place so I’m encouraged to keep going
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 27th 2020
This game is ridiculously difficult and they ask a ridiculous amount of stars to do 1 simple task. I think it’s a waste of time...
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 12th 2020
It is obsessive. I'm at 5054 now and awaiting new levels.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 9th 2020
It was great until I got stuck in bonus. Hate it now. You should definitely avoid!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2020
Great game!
Challenging but not impossible. I’m over the decorating part now, I just want to play and level up.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2020
Love this game so much!! Just wish there were more furniture options and ways to do rooms that expired.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 20th 2020
So far I love the game. Just confused about how to receive prizes for events finished.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2020
I enjoy the matching and decorating aspects of the game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 9th 2020
Very good game and keeps occupied for a long time
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 12th 2020
I like it, but it keeps crashing on me. I’m in level 810, it worked fine for about three months and started crashing again.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 28th 2020
I’m enjoying this game a lot!
It can be frustrating but yet it’s kind of addicting.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2020
This game is addictive. I love playing along with a team.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2020
I like the game. It’s time consuming at times. I’m trying to figure why there are stars if we can’t use or redeem them?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 14th 2020
I love this game!!! I love the story line and remodeling.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2020
It's really cool but challenging at times

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2020
Very relaxing. Rather addicting. Some things are redundant ( flowers for everything) and some cost too many stars. Love this game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2020
I like it very much I would just like to be able to complete all special rooms given
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2020
It’s a fun game if you are willing to be extremely patient. I have been playing for over a year and I have experienced a lot of frustration. The support on line is okay, but they don’t necessarily answer or fix the game glitches right away. Of course the game has gotten harder levels, and again, if you got patience and don’t spend your money on power ups you will eventually conquer the levels.
Very much good luck to you!!!
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2020
I enjoy that you have to increase your thought levels on certain plays
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 11th 2020
I love Matchington Mansion. Throughout the day, I try to steal a moment frequently so that I can play Matchington Mansion.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 21st 2019
This is a fun game to play. There are many great areas in it from choosing furniture to feeling you're part of game. Great game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 20th 2019
Levels take too long in challenges I don't have all day to get through one game and too expensive
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 13th 2019
I love this game. The mix of decorating rooms with puzzle solving is fantastic. If only it wouldn't keep crashing all the time.

Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
Good till now stupid question pressed wrong answer lost game
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by KariNov 18th 2019
It’s a great game. It’s very fun & addicting.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 21st 2019
I loved this game so much! I got all the way up to level 1750, spent a lot of money on in app purchases, my choice, but there are so many glitches and you get kicked off the game so easily it’s just not worth it. I’m very very disappointed. Be warned
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by MammaramOct 20th 2019
I’m on level 1829 and love the game. Give it 5 stars.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
It was fun to play until it’s impossible to even load
Do you agree? 16   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2019
Sadly, I must say that this game makes big money, but there is no support and it’s a setup to demand money and no fix for bugs. Disgusting.
Do you agree? 20   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 4th 2019
I love this game but I want to earn more stars. One star per game is just not working. There should be a way to earn more stars
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
I'm on level 745 and sometimes it takes forever to get through a level. I like to play but I do get tired of it when it takes so long. Also I dont like using my stars for things other than fixing up the mansion, for example greeting people, exploring, etc. Overall the game is lots of fun.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by CynDz79Jul 18th 2019
Love this game!... exciting and cute furniture options.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I love this game...…... just wish there was a way to gain extra coins and powerups.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I enjoy it very much but most levels take forever and takes too long to complete any new rooms. Because of the frustration I had to drop my rating down to a 3 instead of a 4 to 4.5 because it is fun when i’m not frustrated.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
There should be an automatic pass to levels that are played over 10 times in a 24 hour period. The clocks should grant more time if 3 or more are lined up.
Do you agree? 3   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 2nd 2019
I really like this game. I get frustrated when I can’t get off a level and I totally hate the levels with the soap! Overall I really like the game.
Do you agree? 2   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2019
I like it a lot! Congratulations! How many levels does it have?
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
This is a fun game.... in the beginning. I agree with making it challenging but making it so hard that you are on the same level for days on end is a bit much.
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 31st 2019
Love the game, but level 149 has a defect. Says 1 book remaining when all are cleared.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
I enjoy the game it takes my mind off the crazy that life is offering. And helps me fall asleep at night.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lindy255Jan 26th 2019
I have been stuck on level 77 for a long time so I had to find other games to play. Purchases are very expensive . Beating a level should earn more than 1 star.
Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2018
Some of the games are so difficult that it takes days to win.
Do you agree? 7   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 16th 2018
Great game. Levels are challenging but not too difficult. I like it a lot better than homescapes. Homescapes is way to difficult when you get to high levels. So far I'm around level 500 on matchington mansion and I've lost some but never got stuck for a long period of time.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
 
Game Guides