If I uninstall and then reinstall, will I lose my progress in the game?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
If I uninstall and then reinstall, will I lose my progress in the game?
 
Answers
AppGamer Answered:
If you have taken the option to connect your game to Facebook then your progress should be saved. When you reinstall, you connect to the same facebook account again and it should give you the option of restoring your game.
If this doesn't work then you can contact the game support for help. Unfortunately they do not have another way of saving your game data.
Guest Replied
Ive lost my whole game. Was in ballroom. Phone crashed. Help get game back 0 0 REPORT
Search for more answers for Matchington Mansion or ask your own here.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
