Idle Theme Park Tycoon

 

Viewer reviews for Idle Theme Park Tycoon

Total Reviews: 8
4+: 4
3+: 1
2+:
1+: 2
<1: 1

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestSep 3rd 2019
5 star amazing!! This game is so fun and keeps me occupied for hours very colourful and lots to do thanks for making this awesome game!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 29th 2019
It’s alright just waiting for the hidden island to reveal
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 3rd 2019
Game is good other then the queue lines and parking always fill up too easy. It’s fun and enjoyable overall.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 1st 2019
It’s been a month with no new island. So you just cap out and, nothing....
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2019
Two stars for the Two days I played. No money spent and ran out of new attractions, islands to build
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2019
Waste of time. You watch more ads to move along which actually makes more money for the developer to capitalize off other games.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2019
Great, simple game. Really enjoying it.

Graphics are cool and it is fun.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2019
Amazing. I started playing this yesterday but I already love it so much I can’t stop playing it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides