Travel Town
Puzzle

Travel Town


Gamer reviews for Travel Town

Total Reviews: 13
4+: 10
3+: 2
2+: 1
1+:
<1:

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by ShannaJun 28th 2021
I like it. I think some of the drops take a ridiculous amount of time, like the letters for the Island. Some quests take too long to merge and the tool/material boxes should be more common. It’s hard to level up and is time consuming. I would definitely delete the app if I didn’t have patience. Just my opinion.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2021
Enjoyed this game a while now but, this weekend it has reset in a new town with different tasks. Even better than before, quite addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2021
Additive fun game with lots of different challenges. I suggest sticking to one challenge at a time to save space.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2021
Love it! Fun and not to long of a wait for things to get going again like some games
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2021
It's addicting to play but I do miss the event and would like more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2021
The game is fun and addictive. But some things are much harder than they should be or don't pop out after certain levels
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2021
So crowded it’s hard to get anything items run out super fast
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
I love the game. It’s a lot of fun and has really forced me to sharpen my brain and play more strategically. Lol.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021
Fun way to use up time. Oddly addictive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021
Lots of fun but some things are hard to tell where they come from.
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2021
This is a very relaxing way to kill time. It is highly addictive and has interesting challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2021
Love it so far. Hoping you answer the question I have to continue on.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2021
I love this game! It’s super addicting and the graphics are great. The merging itself is very smooth and you collect a wide range of items, food, etc. The things that drop the items usually have short recharge times so it really comes down to how much energy you have, but luckily energy regenerates really quick in this game. Overall, it’s very fun and well made.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS