Travel Town
Puzzle

Travel Town


Gamer reviews for Travel Town

Total Reviews: 60
4+: 40
3+: 12
2+: 5
1+: 2
<1: 1

Played this game? Add your Review
Need Help? Ask a Question

Showing all reviews:


Review by Dani252Jun 30th 2022
It's funny but it makes us nervous that producers sometimes have to recharge for hours after producing a few items! It is also absurd that each new sticker gives only 1 diamond: they should increase according to the degree of difficulty to obtain them. Another flaw is that the table is too small (at high levels it is only full of producers) and buying a slot in the inventory table costs a lot of diamonds. Furthermore, many orders only give smiles that are useless and very few give toolboxes, which are used to improve the city.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Lady SenieJun 25th 2022
I do like this game. The only things I have a problem with are the wait times when you've used an item (like the herb bucket) a bunch. It breaks my flow.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 25th 2022
It's a fun little time-waster! I get a little frustrated with the wait times on some of the tasks, but overall, I like it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 21st 2022
J adore ce jeu quelque item sont difficile à trouver sinon super
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2022
O jogo é muito interessante mas tem algumas lacunas que o público em geral não sabe como solucionar. Podia estar mais intuitivo.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 14th 2022
Like it very much. Really like the little side games. But some of the quests are very poorly or not at all explained
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 13th 2022
Fun game with nice items - if you want to merge things, you will be pleased 😃 also nothing is too hard to accomplished but also not super-easy to get bord. Love this game! I am level 137
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 6th 2022
Was enjoying the game until daily tasks became impossible to achieve each day as items only produced a limited number of products. It’s not a game for anyone who wants to play for only an hour. You can only play a few minutes at a time then must wait for items to recharge. Waste of time.
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2022
Some tasks are difficult and almost impossible to complete. Few explanations for the game.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2022
I like it but I’m running out of room holding on to things I’m not sure if I will need in the future.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 18th 2022
Not enough plain instructions. It’s an engaging game but there needs to be further clear ideas of where items come from. Also, I would like to be able to sell or delete building materials and tools you want to get rid of, to make more room on the board.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 16th 2022
It's a good game, with minor glitches while merging, addictive but limitations due to low energy level and no alternative subgame to earn energy make is less time consuming. All in all I enjoy it
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by MelaniematMay 13th 2022
I really enjoy this game! This is my first merge game, and I am addicted!.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2022
Exciting and it kills time. I find it a bit expensive but its addicting!
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2022
Un juego muy entretenido, vas acumulando tus colecciones de diferentes objetos y ramas.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 3rd 2022
Fun and addictive. Love the little bits and pieces of this game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 27th 2022
Very addictive. I play it everyday. The only problem that I have is watching a video and then having to close and reopen the app.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by missdj38Apr 22nd 2022
I am enjoying the game, but there are some items that seem to stop being produced and I still need them for orders
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2022
Overall a good game, but the daily tasks are sometimes made impossible to finish even after days...
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 22nd 2022
Es bueno, y entretenido aunque en ocasiones hay que esperar los beneficios.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 19th 2022
Frustrating. Need a chart of items that emerge from stickers.
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 15th 2022
Me encanta, solo que me hace trabajar mi paciencia
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 11th 2022
Love this game! Actually this is the firts game ever I can’t seem to stop playing even if I take a couples day I play it again I with they would give more energy though sometimes it just feel like it's way not enough.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 3rd 2022
I enjoy the game and there are usually ways to figure out how to find things I need. I love the tiger jungle that comes up periodically.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by KarbonApr 2nd 2022
Sympatyczna, bardzo ładnie zrobiona gierka :-)
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 31st 2022
It’s funny game but no hint for items
Please put some hint with new items will be easy for new player.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 27th 2022
Good strategy game due to size of the playing field and number of options while achieving goals. Small consistent dopamine value but enough to keep you engaged.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by afanitsaMar 21st 2022
I really enjoy it but it takes a lot of patience. It would certainly help to know the de-charge and recharge times
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2022
The first tip is awful! Your aim in the game should be to finish the collections in the book. not doing tasks and leveling up!!!! Yes invest in additional spaces! When You finish the collection of itesm you should be far enough not to get more items in tasks
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 16th 2022
It was fun in the beginning but not so much now. Nobody seems to be able to answer any questions. Your board fills up with items you need for awhile but no one knows if you need these things down the road or if it’s okay to delete them. I’m done!!
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 14th 2022
After a while the board gets fuller and fuller and space is reduced
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 18th 2022
Good game, some items take quite long to get, but still addictive none the less.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 17th 2022
Absolutely love it! I'm addicted and have to force myself to stop playing. 5 stars!!!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by krysia98Jan 14th 2022
Nice game but not enough explanations about how to play it. Also, running out of energy too fast
Do you agree? 7   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 12th 2022
I was enjoying it until I only started getting 3 orders which take forever to complete to fulfil 4 orders. It seems to have gone array and no longer fun. Thinking I’ll delete it and find something else
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 5th 2022
Loving this game. Loyal fan. Only wish is that it was easier to earn gems vs. having to buy them to play and advance in the game
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2021
I enjoy the challenges. Diamonds are way to hard to get without purchasing thiugh
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 29th 2021
Very addictive! I play several times a day
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 28th 2021
It's the most intriguing game ever. One can't get bored playing travel town. The only thing I would love to see it the option to cancel orders
Do you agree? 10   4   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2021
I downloaded this game as a booster game for the games I make money on but am addicted now I can't delete like I usually do when I reach all the levels for the main games.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 29th 2021
Takes days to get statues unless you spend money
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 24th 2021
Great game and they regularly overhaul it which is good
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 7th 2021
I love it ❤️. I'm so addicted to this game ‼️
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 1st 2021
Very challenging, intriguing and fun. The only problem I have is having to wait for producing items to recharge.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 26th 2021
Ok so far, but I end up with too many orders for items I can’t produce. Thus it takes a long time to get the construction materials needed for building upgrades.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2021
The game is fun and I like the way it explains where you can get everything. But I don’t like the events and how they just end and not let you finish other tasks. Also the awards for completing the basic quests die off quickly. I’m at a point now that 3 top level sand castles only give me 10 smiles… where I could sell each one at 7 each. Plus the worth of selling things does not rise equally. Lvl1-0, 2-1,3-2,4-3,5-4,etc where it is more profitable to sell at lower levels
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2021
I like it a lot except for the fact it takes too long to gain some of the items needed to complete the quests at the top.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by ShannaJun 28th 2021
I like it. I think some of the drops take a ridiculous amount of time, like the letters for the Island. Some quests take too long to merge and the tool/material boxes should be more common. It’s hard to level up and is time consuming. I would definitely delete the app if I didn’t have patience. Just my opinion.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 20th 2021
Enjoyed this game a while now but, this weekend it has reset in a new town with different tasks. Even better than before, quite addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 16th 2021
Additive fun game with lots of different challenges. I suggest sticking to one challenge at a time to save space.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 8th 2021
Love it! Fun and not to long of a wait for things to get going again like some games
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 19th 2021
It's addicting to play but I do miss the event and would like more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 25th 2021
The game is fun and addictive. But some things are much harder than they should be or don't pop out after certain levels
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 17th 2021
So crowded it’s hard to get anything items run out super fast
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 7th 2021
I love the game. It’s a lot of fun and has really forced me to sharpen my brain and play more strategically. Lol.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 5th 2021
Fun way to use up time. Oddly addictive.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 21st 2021
Lots of fun but some things are hard to tell where they come from.
Do you agree? 5   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 20th 2021
This is a very relaxing way to kill time. It is highly addictive and has interesting challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 19th 2021
Love it so far. Hoping you answer the question I have to continue on.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 17th 2021
I love this game! It’s super addicting and the graphics are great. The merging itself is very smooth and you collect a wide range of items, food, etc. The things that drop the items usually have short recharge times so it really comes down to how much energy you have, but luckily energy regenerates really quick in this game. Overall, it’s very fun and well made.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS