The Ants: Underground Kingdom
Strategy

The Ants: Underground Kingdom


Gamer reviews for The Ants: Underground Kingdom

Total Reviews: 15
4+: 11
3+: 1
2+: 1
1+:
<1: 2


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJan 9th 2023
Opino que los jugadores en una cuenta Apple oís están atrapados porque no pueden trasladarse a un teléfono Android
The ants es un gran juego debería permitir que los jugadores en teléfono Apple puedan emigrar a un teléfono Android
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 25th 2022
Great game. Instructions are sometimes written in poor english so are not super straight forward but usually understadable. Surprisingly fun and involved for a game about ants
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 15th 2022
So far I am struggling to open a ticket... Customer service is not available for last three days.. I am not able to join more then 4 bunny rallies.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2022
It is really fun and easily can take you deep inside of it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2022
Super catchy. I like this game a lot, because its easy and there are so many things to do.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2021
It's fun, and time consuming. I wish I knew how servers was chosen to go against each other in SVS, or if dead alliances affect SVS matching.

Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 6th 2021
It's pay to win, it requires money and effort.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 29th 2021
Love this game its created a whole new sence of comradory and competitiveness
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 25th 2021
This game is like something I've never seen before.
It is very unique and requires a lot of strategy and working together with other players and alliances.
A very fun, competitive game.
Better than Clash of Clans.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 23rd 2021
It makes you spend cash. You can Harvest rss all day long but it will take weeks to get 12 million of each resource to upgrade one building…cash must be used to survive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2021
Great! Love it playing with new friends now
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 2nd 2021
There is lots to do in this game, I like it because it's more intricate than a lot of games.. Plus eusocial insects are cool. ;D
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 19th 2021
Very good if you can get good people in alliance.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 10th 2021
So far it is quite entertaining. Lots of things to figure out and plenty of events. Hopefully no one will kick my ant hill over!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 1st 2021
Interesting. Gameplay like similar games increases in difficulty. "Cost" goes up a lot.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides