Mahjong City Tours

Mahjong City Tours


Gamer reviews for Mahjong City Tours

Total Reviews: 14
4+: 7
3+: 4
2+: 1
1+:
<1: 2


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
This game is addictive, but be prepared to pay lots of money. Points don't roll over from game to game, so you may end up paying for a shuffle, even if you have thousands of points racked up in a game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Good fun, nice game to unwind too. Sometimes you can play at least 30 games and not solve it but that’s part of the interest
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020
I love this game. I'm in the 500 levels. Im trying to give 5 stars, but it won't let me.. great game.. keep up the great work..
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2019
Great game, needs patience. Some levels can take 10 to 15 tries before passing. The game can be expensive.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
Addictive. Refuse to buy coins etc but not problem as lives fill up quickly. If you love mahjong then you'll love this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2019
Love the game, but not the ads like they are now.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2019
It's good fun but very challenging. I do like harder games but some levels of this game get very hard.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2019
Love this game but find that some landmarks are way, WAY harder to collect souvenirs than others.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
LOVE IT! My favorite game. It's challenging, interesting and you never get tired of it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
I have no review the game drives me mad cause I cannot move to the next level as I cannot find how to do it and no one will answer my question on how to do this so will not play any longer. where do you go to clear the collected souvenirs?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
I love the game I have it on my phone and tablet.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Without any explanation as to the piggy bank, or the stars, or the hearts, how can we play
Do you agree? 3   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2019
Liked it so far but now getting frustrated where are the helps for the game?
Do you agree? 4   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 25th 2018
I love the game but frustrated by the torch aid won't work
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides