Mahjong City Tours
Board

Mahjong City Tours


Gamer reviews for Mahjong City Tours

Total Reviews: 22
4+: 8
3+: 7
2+: 2
1+: 1
<1: 4


Showing all reviews:


Review by GuestJun 12th 2021
Too easy to get addicted it's stool much fun. BUT... once app crashes, you are on your own. Support is non existent. Have not been able to play advertiser videos for 7+ weeks to earn extra points, empty the piggy bank or collect from the treasure chest. Also, found a major glitch where the blue stars do not reset for all players like it should so many have an unfair advantage. Very unfair, especially to paying customers.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2021
The game is absolutely FANTASTIC! I love everything about playing it & look forward to the future city tours. ..BUT... Support is HORRIBLE. I've been trying nearly 4 weeks to fix 2 issues. The advertiser videos won't play for bonus points any more. All kinds of info provided repeatedly yet they blow me off if they bother to respond at all. And 2nd issue is the blue stars not resetting to zero for all players so the entire list 9f global & US LEADERS is populated by those lucky enough to have the glitch. The list is only bragging rights but isn't that why most of us play. 5 stars for the game/0 stars for support.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 19th 2020
I like this game but some of the tile matches don’t work. Also it has no instructions on how to play its game. I deleted the app because it got stuck on game 44.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 7th 2020
I like the game but it's hard to figure out how to score points and there is nothing in the instructions that address that question
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 22nd 2020
I play all the time,. however it has become very expensive. I play the tournaments and enjoy the other players competition. Very addictive and you will love this game.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 17th 2020
Good game and fun at first but then you will need to buy coins to pass higher levels! There needs to be more ways to get coins for free!
Do you agree? 4   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 15th 2020
Good game. Wish my lives added up especially when you get to harder levels that you can't pass.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 11th 2020
9 out of 10 times you need to reshuffle to continue the game, 90 coins every time. This game is a money making ploy. Don’t bite into it. It’s an expensive game bordering a scum. The algorithm is just there so you spend more and more money each time. I have never come across a game as bad as this
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 28th 2020
This game is addictive, but be prepared to pay lots of money. Points don't roll over from game to game, so you may end up paying for a shuffle, even if you have thousands of points racked up in a game.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 7th 2020
Good fun, nice game to unwind too. Sometimes you can play at least 30 games and not solve it but that’s part of the interest
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 15th 2020
I love this game. I'm in the 500 levels. Im trying to give 5 stars, but it won't let me.. great game.. keep up the great work..
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 15th 2019
Great game, needs patience. Some levels can take 10 to 15 tries before passing. The game can be expensive.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 17th 2019
Addictive. Refuse to buy coins etc but not problem as lives fill up quickly. If you love mahjong then you'll love this
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 7th 2019
Love the game, but not the ads like they are now.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 27th 2019
It's good fun but very challenging. I do like harder games but some levels of this game get very hard.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 5th 2019
Love this game but find that some landmarks are way, WAY harder to collect souvenirs than others.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 10th 2019
LOVE IT! My favorite game. It's challenging, interesting and you never get tired of it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 4th 2019
I have no review the game drives me mad cause I cannot move to the next level as I cannot find how to do it and no one will answer my question on how to do this so will not play any longer. where do you go to clear the collected souvenirs?
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 13th 2019
I love the game I have it on my phone and tablet.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 7th 2019
Without any explanation as to the piggy bank, or the stars, or the hearts, how can we play
Do you agree? 4   2   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 10th 2019
Liked it so far but now getting frustrated where are the helps for the game?
Do you agree? 6   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 25th 2018
I love the game but frustrated by the torch aid won't work
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

Comments & Replies

  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides