If I delete my game and I reinstall it. How can I play it with my early ID?
Question Posted by Guest on
Last Modified:
Last Modified:
If I delete my game and I reinstall it. How can I play it with my early ID?
 
Answers
Guest Answered:
Login with a google account, delete the game, install it, and login again.
For more questions for Magic Rampage check out the answers page where you can search or ask your own question.
Add your answer
Answer this question:
