Hidden Hotel

 

Viewer reviews for Hidden Hotel

Total Reviews: 40
4+: 16
3+: 6
2+: 5
1+: 4
<1: 9

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
Rip off u have to wait 24 hours to have 7 plays outragious
Do you agree? 8   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 19th 2019
Not happy that they have changed the game to hard and harder mode would be better if you had 3 options. And I have spent money on the game. Won't be playing anymore
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
I loved this game until the last update today. Why did you change the point value to play? I will probably quit the game now. Very frustrated!
Do you agree? 16   8   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
New updates are annoying. Pretty lame actually.
Do you agree? 2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 17th 2019
I loved it up until the last few updates. You have the new levels hard and super hard where you can double your points or the super hard where you triple your points... almost impossible. Also you just upped my bank from 110 to 480 but instead of 15 to play, it now costs 60. Starting to dislike it more and more.
Do you agree? 25   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 15th 2019
Started off great - turning really crap with all their ‘enhancements’ e.g. Hard Mode, spot the Difference, Silhouettes, ‘invisible’ spider webs etc. These should be optional at best. Way to go to spoil a good app?
Do you agree? 14   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2019
It’s getting too hard. Think I’m about ready to delete!
Do you agree? 13   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 8th 2019
It could be very fun if we will be given unlimited life after we complete the 10 stars in one scene, just like in some other games..thank u!
Do you agree? 11   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 7th 2019
It is a fun game. You find the objects in each scene and collect them to fill Stars. The Stars help you to complete Tasks (You can get up to 10 to finish a scene). After you finish all tasks for the in-game day, you can get rewards like energy which you use 15 to play, or 20 for completed scenes. However, as your level increases, it is harder to get stars, so it’s a bit disappointing to use them to start a new day. I hope you can fix this slight “problem”. If not, I will definitely rate this 5/5
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 2nd 2019
I have enjoyed playing the game. It is challenging but I enjoy it.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
No more simulated difficulty!!! Ahem. I prefer games that require skill.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
I was having fun and sometimes paid to get extra stuff. Now it has suddenly got harder and it is much more frustrating to play. Games should be fun, then people play them. Suddenly make them harder to get players to spend much more and people will stop playing. I bet fewer people are playing since the last update.
Do you agree? 28   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 31st 2019
App closes when you click the start button. If I uninstall, I would have to start all over again. Too bad
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
They don’t even answer most of the questions that one asks. They also put the ratings higher than they really are.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 27th 2019
I was really enjoying this game at first. But now that I am on Day 26, the levels only give you 60 seconds to find everything. I can't complete the levels in time! It is really frustrating considering how much money I have already shelled out for this stupid game. Now, I hate the stupid game.
Do you agree? 12   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 26th 2019
Love this game but can no longer open it. Hope there is a fix soon.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 24th 2019
It was fun until now it closes on me now when I log in
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 18th 2019
Angry that I had to start over from beginning with last update, paid $$$ progress lost.
Do you agree? 10   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 15th 2019
I love this game the only problem I had it was the update. I had a hard time to get it.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 9th 2019
Fun to play. The storyline makes it interesting. The different rooms and variety is great. I wish more coins (bonus) were available as levels advance. Playing for 10 coins does not help with game progression.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 1st 2019
Hidden Hotel and Diggy are my two favorites.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by Sj60Jul 31st 2019
It's AWESOME game I love it can't stop playing it but the energy runs out quickly that the problem ty
Do you agree? 1   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 28th 2019
It's very addicting and challenging, can't stop playing.
Do you agree? 0   1   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 26th 2019
When I put fire out in living room game freezes
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 21st 2019
Complicated as hell. You don't even get into the room even if you clear the stars!?!?
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by CaelyJul 18th 2019
I love the fact that the developer does not misrepresent the game in ads as is so common these days. As for the game itself, so far it's great. Challenging but still enjoyable.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 17th 2019
I really enjoy this game, but I don't like losing coins that I have won or the clocks, batteries and credit cards that are hard to find to begin with. Please fix these issues.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
I love it but I'm currently having issue with my debit card being declined.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2019
Love it, it's interesting and fun. Love all the different rooms and the story line running in the background.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2019
Great game! Great Ideas. Glitches are never ending and you can spend real money and get nothing to show for it. It is a mystery? Customer service is horrible horrible horrible. I’m hooked but no more real $$$$$ will be used so when the next glitch happens (and it will). The only thing that I loose is time.
Do you agree? 5   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
Love the game
Takes too many tries to fulfill each star to complete the task. Be sure to follow the green list on the bottom left corner. That’s how you play the game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2019
I liked the game very much, until I was unable to claim my winning coins
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
Love the game it’s my favorite! I like it better then toon blast!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2019
Fun but would be nice to get free health easier/faster without spending money. The energy runs out way too fast and if your lucky, you'll get 30 mins worth of game time.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Great game to improve mental search capabilities.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2019
Love playing this game but get sick of waiting for the game to update, I have reached day 25 and have been waiting weeks for it to update the next level
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
I really enjoyed playing this game but since the last update it keeps crashing. I have tried resetting it the lot. Just turns on then crashes, I missed my deadlines. Not happy will have to find a similar game to play now as this is annoying to get onto. Future advice to people never update.
Do you agree? 3   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2019
I like the game. Play it at least 3 times a day if not more.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2019
This is probably one of the better hidden object games there is. Unlike a lot of the darker screened ones, its bright and colorful. The mystery story line is fun and engaging and works well with the renovation of the hotel. I highly recommend Hidden Hotel if you like hidden object style games.
Do you agree? 1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2019
I love it! It is my favorite game. Used to be Toon Blast but not anymore.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
 
Game Guides