Hidden Hotel

 

Viewer reviews for Hidden Hotel

Total Reviews: 13
4+: 7
3+: 2
2+: 2
1+: 1
<1: 1

Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestJul 7th 2019
I love it but I'm currently having issue with my debit card being declined.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 4th 2019
Love it, it's interesting and fun. Love all the different rooms and the story line running in the background.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJun 19th 2019
Great game! Great Ideas. Glitches are never ending and you can spend real money and get nothing to show for it. It is a mystery? Customer service is horrible horrible horrible. I’m hooked but no more real $$$$$ will be used so when the next glitch happens (and it will). The only thing that I loose is time.
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 27th 2019
Love the game
Takes too many tries to fulfill each star to complete the task. Be sure to follow the green list on the bottom left corner. That’s how you play the game
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 25th 2019
I liked the game very much, until I was unable to claim my winning coins
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 22nd 2019
Love the game it’s my favorite! I like it better then toon blast!
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 21st 2019
Fun but would be nice to get free health easier/faster without spending money. The energy runs out way too fast and if your lucky, you'll get 30 mins worth of game time.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 29th 2019
Great game to improve mental search capabilities.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 24th 2019
Love playing this game but get sick of waiting for the game to update, I have reached day 25 and have been waiting weeks for it to update the next level
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
I really enjoyed playing this game but since the last update it keeps crashing. I have tried resetting it the lot. Just turns on then crashes, I missed my deadlines. Not happy will have to find a similar game to play now as this is annoying to get onto. Future advice to people never update.
2   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 4th 2019
I like the game. Play it at least 3 times a day if not more.
0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 29th 2019
This is probably one of the better hidden object games there is. Unlike a lot of the darker screened ones, its bright and colorful. The mystery story line is fun and engaging and works well with the renovation of the hotel. I highly recommend Hidden Hotel if you like hidden object style games.
1   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 27th 2019
I love it! It is my favorite game. Used to be Toon Blast but not anymore.
0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides